Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spontaneous Monday....

Monday, March 26, 2018

Spontaneous Monday....

#fasterthanyoutimewise #anothermonday #thedayafterpalmsunday #noraintoday #stillblownawaybyyou #awonboyfriendsoneasterbreak #natheworkweywedeydo #theysayitneverrainsinsoutherncally #nalie #hmmmmm #characteristicsofleo #blessedday #blogbooish 

BIRTHDAY GIRL ADA IS WISHING YOU ALL A GREAT MONDAY

Good Morning everyone!

Hello from the other side!...It's 8am here already!
Beautiful day huh?

I know some people might not like the new time Spontaneous post comes up but lets try this out for a few days and see how it goes....
The time has changed in most Countries around the World and when time changes things changes,so I am asking you guys to accept the change and try to adapt...Its not like spontaneous post is going anywhere,its always here and you can always comment...

Lets see how this goes in a few days....Never say never!

Today inside In house news,there is a car going up for quick sales for 300k...It is a giveaway and you will thank me later......

Have the schools back home closed for the Easter Holidays yet?

Please send in your stuff for in house news and the almighty Chronicles folder.

This is me now saying a Big thank you to everyone who has stuck with me on this Blog through thick and thin...............who makes it a point of duty to support the hustle ...Una too much!

The free advert post is still on........If you are a BLOG VISITOR and comment in anonymous mode,you are also qualified for the free advert after i run you through some questions....Simple ones oh.

You can be face of Spontaneous post sending greetings and shout outs if you want!

Kisses to everyone oh.

122 comments:

1. Beautiful week to everyone. Pls who can help me interpret my dry. I saw bowls of palm nuts ( akwu) all over a certain place. May God give us peace and good health this Easter ijn

2. And so begins Holy Week. Preparing for Pascal celebrations.

3. Happy new week all.
      300k car. I can't wait to see it. Stella you made a mistake up there, I'm sure you wanted to write IHN as where we will see the car instead of spontaneous post.

4. Happy birthday beautiful Ada. May your dreams come true.

5. Abeg make I find space rant..
      How can the Federal Government not pay the Nigeria Airways ex staff till now. This is more than 7 months after the approval. What kind of wickedness is this.. These men and women are dying everyday.

6. 10:06. No mind them, I knew they where not going to pay those pple shishi.if someone reminds Buhari maybe he will see to it

7. Anon 8.13 get ready for bountiful harvest. That is what your dream means.

8. Annonymous10:06, I feel your pain joor. Better go happen.
      That was how I jejely dropped my rant here last week about p and g and one blessed one that has leaking mouth asked if my destiny was tied there. Where I no leave the work. After working for them fah.
      God will come through for you anonymous

1. Stella please bring back our spontaneous post to 8am our time and 9am your time. This was what you did last last year when the time changed. Thanks so much and happy new week

3. Remaining where you are in a world that is changing so rapidly is in fact the most DANGEROUS of all place to be. A year from now you will wish you had started today.

4. Morning lovelies,i refused to be sad,how can someone that's suppose to make u happy always makes one sad,why do some men see themselves as god? Why treat a woman badly like dis?I am not a saint but i believe when i don't disturb or stress u,u should try maintain ur lane,a man that is to reduce ones blood pressure is the one adding to it,God,u see and know my heart,i stick to my promise and u know this but this is making me weak,i tired almost all the time,all i need is my happiness and peace of mind,u said 2 shall become one but it seems I'm all in it alone,touch his heart and make him change for the better,i can't die young cos I'm not always happy,help me oh Lord

1. Toyosi, please look for ways to make yourself and your daughter happy. I know it’s not easy but stop depending on that guy for your happiness. Take your mind off what he does. Read and occupy yourself with something. We love you and don’t want anything to happen to you. Take care of you and your daughter. God will make a way where there seems to be no way. It might not be today but remember He sees and knows all.

2. Thank you Good for another new day,Martin's a boy thank you so
      much i got a blog id when you are talking to an anonymous last week, have a great and splendid week you all

3. My dear I totally understand how you feel. If possible just redirect your energy to church activities and if you have data,live on your phone else you will just come and go and develop bp for nothing

4. @ Dada toyosi i pray God will see you true, is just a matter of time it shall pass

5. Thank you Good for another new day,Martin's a boy thank you so
      much i got a blog id when you are talking to an anonymous last week, have a great and splendid week you all

6. You are the only one responsible for your happiness, and you also have the responsibility of making your daughter happy... Occupy yourself a d stress not

7. My dear u alone is responsible for ur happiness, no man is,so pls make ur sef happy,ur daughter should be ur joy..forget him,make him invisible.

8. Happy for you @Kayplus..congrats!!

Good morning to all "Members of BVN"..

@MARTINS ABOY

9. It is well Dada Toyosi, please don't allow someone to determine your life and leave you with bitterness and emptiness.
      Your peace of mind matters, fight and hold on to it, by doing things that makes you happy.

Take care.

10. You sound like you need a break Toyosi. If you can, go and stay somewhere else for some time to clear your head, commune with God and know the next step. Try to look inwards to pursue your goals and dreams for yourself. It is well with you.

5. Good morning my people. Blackberry my pitaqwa person, how you de?? Ghanaman how far?? It was nice reading your comment the other day. Where us James and his long something?? We need to hear more about that his Edo babe. E don tay!!

6. Meant to type.. is. Fat fingers!!

7. 7am it is then.

TOp of the morning to y'all.

8. 300k car???
    Let's see how it goes.

9. Happy Birthday from me to I! It’s time to
    party because I’m superfly! Cheers to a
    brand new year full of laughter, love and
    new friendships!!! It's my birthday

1. Happy birthday to u,wishing u more glorious years

2. Happy birthday mommy Alex, God bless you.

3. Happy birthday...and God bless your new age. Cheers to the next 365 days

4. Thank you BVs, May we celebrate you all very soon

5. Happy birthday. You are blessed.

6. Happy birthday dear

7. Happy birthday to u. Enjoy ur day.

10. Waiting for the car. Early Spontaneity. Enjoy the Holy Week

11. Good morning BVs. Hope you all had a nice night? Thank God for His mercies over our lives.
    So yesterday I was talking to my housemate, she mentioned that she takes infection drugs to prevent her from getting infection, being that we're sharing toilet and all. I was somehow confused, cos I only know infection drugs to be taken when you have infection.

1. What she is doing is dangerous, unless she is suffering from an ailment that has lowered her resistance (even then she is supposed to be monitored by a professional). She is actually suppressing her immune system by promoting drug resistance through her actions. Try to advise her to say no to self medication and see a doctor instead.

12. I've been in a bad place for a long time now. But for the fact that suicide is a sin and the for the sake of my baby and mum,the emotional trauma and stigma that they will be left with, I would have long taken the cowardly way out since. I've lost zest for life. I had to pray to God yesterday to forgive me for these thoughts.
    Goodmorning house. May this week get better for us all

1. TankGod for u
      But u have a child who looks up to u,who should be ur joy...I pray u find peace

2. It is well with you, may God restore peace to your soul and calm the storms that billows.

Read and meditate on bible verses to help strengthen you, be encouraged in the Lord and know that weeping may endure for the night but joy comes in the morning.

Take care.

3. My dear always turn to God in your worries. My story isnt pleasant too, ive considered suicide in the past but God liberated me from such thoughts just that im fighting depression now and im sure that God will liberate me from it too. Dont worry sis, God will rewrite our stories, this too shall pass and we will become victorious. Just be strong, you can only be alive to witness God rewriting your story.
      Shalom

4. Don't go. There is light at the end of the tunnel. Just believe that your tomorrow is brighter and embrace Jesus. You may closer to your breakthrough than you think.

5. I was like u many yrs back. No Zeal, zero happiness ,was suffering from depression, no husband no child, went from church to church to church until I settled for City of David. Redeem... I found myself cos I lost me, I became a happier being, I was giving out arms constantly although I didn't have, Friday praise and worship every 12 pm lifted me to high heavens, I cldnt trade any thing for d joy I encountered knowingly Jesus. It was heaven, I started going out more with friends, I saw pples ugliness but chose to take dir good part and ignored d bad. Today am blessed with a pretty daughter, something that was so hard to come by! 3yrs of trying to have a child at least a friend for life, it didn't happen until I found God. I will advice u to take ur mind off everything else but to find God, remb I said I searched for yrs b4 I found him. U may not find him now but keep a positive mind cos he too is searching for u. Best of luck. And again pls even if u r not Catholic pls go to BLESSED SACRAMENT... Pour ur heart out there and see how ur life will change

6. Sharon thank you. God will blees your womb too this year in Jesus name,amen.Aurora thank you,I'll start it. Baby blu,I want to believe everything will be alright soonest. Thank you anons,I'm really touched.

13. Good morning my ppl.
    Holy week is here...May God direct our paths this week and always.

14. Good morning good people...

Have a blessed week ahead.

15. Good morning house,pls am new in Kano nd need a self contain around Hadeija road,NasarawaGRA axis,Bompai or sound sultan road...
    Mama Bee pls help oo....

16. Hello
    I just got a news about a lady who has bn ttcing for sometime with lots of miscarriages is final pregnant with twins ooo
    Am dancing...... She just delivered.
    Shout out to Stella and ur bfs💞
    Shout out to everyone❤💕💞😘💋💓

1. This is how we go rejoice with u too soon,congrats to d person

2. Wow that is great news also my friend that ttced for 6yrs gave birth last week to a baby girl.
      Its been one goodnews or the other

3. Glory to God Almighty.

So shall we celebrate with you, Bee10, Olori Orente and others.
      It is settled for you all, rejoice.

4. This is indeed a good news!! Congratulations to your friend. We will rejoice with all Ttc women in our life time.....Amen

5. Amen in Jesus name

Anonymous monitoring spirit.... Am missing u ooo,u didnt see *final instead of finally to rant about ni?waiting for u since naw😀😁😀

6. Awwwwwww Sharon, yours is on the way.

17. Morning everyone... I like the 7am thing

18. A new day, a new week and a new dawn.

19. Something really weird happened right inside the big brother house.
    Almost immediately after the fake eviction that saw the Anto and khloe come back to the house ( the other housemates wouldn't know till 3:00am) Khloe promised to set Cece straight the moment she steps back into the house (I trust you).

Ok now the BIG ONE. After the live eviction
    Biggie asked the housemates to move to the arena ..
    Biggie: Find a spot clearly marked with your names...(he asked them to line up horizontally)the arena is looking stranger than horror the arena is weirdly lighted with red horrific lighting ,there are so many ninjas on dark suits looking scary standing as body guards to a majestic chair that is where Biggie sitted, but you will have to look in careful to notice the chair but I still didn't see biggie. The suspense in the room is killing we are wondering what this is all about.Biggie speaks
    Biggie: Welcome to the arena, big brother can see you and you can see big brother
    ( I searched around and really searched, I couldn't find biggie anywhere but I found his voice )
    Biggie: You must have a lot of questions who wants to start( no responds, Alex raises her hands but didn't speak up on time biggie says since no one has a question they should-
    Biggie: ...listen n speak when you are spoken to. ...today is your day of reckoning.
    Biggie: Starting with the first housemate Tobi. (Biggie reminds him of how he disobeyed his call to the diary room and his conspiracy against another housemates and how he backbites and he concludes by saying
    Biggie: Truly you are bold (sarcastically)
    Next is Rico, biggie said it seems he came for romance in the house. To Alex biggie said it is good she has stopped crying over Leo but that right now she has become confrontational n aggressive.
    A sharp sound is heard. Pause. Suspense.
    Then biggie turns to Cece
    Biggie: Ceece, you look ready for war (I thought so too) anything you want say?
    Cece: Nothing
    Biggie: Your fights may not work in your favour.
    To Miracle, biggie said he prides himself as the person that spends the list time in the diary session.
    (I didn't quite catch that of Bambam and Nina)
    To Teddy, biggie said Teddy is feeling like a self-acclaimed alpha male.(Exactly biggie you read my mind) Biggie goes further
    Biggie:(to Teddy) It doesn't place you above everyone else.
    Biggie then addresses all the HMs collectively;
    Biggie:...Trying to Anticipate bigbrother's next move... did u see this coming (they burst into laughter)
    Biggie: I am the boss...( tell them biggie)

He further tells them that there will no eviction tonight.
    Biggie: That is your first gift... another gift oh wait bigbrother knows you are missing your loved ones, you can reunite with your loved ones...there is money in this room take the envelope with the money and quite the show(I did see that coming) and then you can go home. You have one minute to do this.
    ( Time is ticking, more like a heart beating)
    Biggie: 30 more seconds (Alex looks like she is considering the offer, Tobi bows his head not smiling,Lolu is some what smiling/laughing. Nobody agrees to take the money and quit)
    Biggie beckons to one of the ninjas to reset the game,he goes towards an object and touches something...
    Biggie: Game reset. The final gift, all transgressions and strikes are forgiven. You are all back on a clean slate( Lolu and Tobi ae hysterical. Tobi couldn't believe it. They were happy and relieved. You have four weeks to the final ...

1. Thanks dear,I'm waiting for update about d housemates who entered around 3am,what happened dis morning biko?

20. Why are men so difficult and hard to please, why are men so wicked, why are they dream killers? Why are they always frustrating women? Life is so hard right now and it couldn't be harder than this am sure, you try to be faithful loyal and honest with them but they still turn on you and threw these back at you.Am not trying to discourage anyone but Abroadian hussys are the worst kind of people you could ever deal with, they do so many unspeakable things and turn around to accuse you of their evil deeds knowing how faithful and loyal you have always been, please stop blaming married women seeking for attention outside because you just don't know how emotionally traumatic it could be except you ve been there and witnessed it. So sorry for my long epistle, just want to get it out because I don't have no one else to pour it on except here,,,, hmmmm please don't ask me to pray over it because men will always be men.

21. (Biggie tells them to leave the room and stop 'guessing the show' ...

At 3:00am saw myself turning on the t.v. No surprise yet
    3:13 two ladies -Khloe and Anto (my darling) tiptoes from the garden with their shoes in their hands they find their way to one of the bedrooms. Finds an empty bed upstairs and settles down to sleep happily giggling to each other.

630a.m tho morning. The alarm is sounded, the housemates wake up to find Anto and Khloe . Bambam screams Tobi as well.They rush at them. Tobi and miracle hugs Anto and Khloe tightly. Tobi goes back again to Anto hugs her again and spins her around, he was really happy to see her. Lolu is somewhere, he does not know what is happening yet. Rico kept hugging Khloe. Then Khloe sees Lolu, he looked speechless , Khloe drags him to Anto. He screams not believing his eyes and he hugs her tightly like saying ' my love ❤you are back! I cant believe it'.
    Then Anto sees her goodbye picture frame on the wall and removes it sharply.lol
    Teddy is happy to see them too.
    Teddy: So you people were somewhere chilling all this time
    Anto: I flew in.
    Biggie addresses them all but starts with Anto and Khloe asking them to stand up
    Biggie: Big brother chose to give you a second chance. You have all been given a second chance big brother will like to welcome you back...no more second chances and absolutely no more coming back to d show. Anto and Khloe you must not discuss the outside world with the rest of the housemates ...you must keep it secret.Housemates, none of you must ask anything about the outside world such discussion is strictly prohibited.
    Biggie exits..
    Cece walks away. Cece refused to hug or welcome or interact with any of the returned housemates. In fact she spoke to no one she simply walked away.
    More hugs ...
    Anto dancing: Am glad to be back. I need all the gist.....

1. Oh my,didn't know u ve 2nd batch down here,good,let d drama begin

2. wow! all these happened? sounds very interesting, i'm not surprise such attitude is coming from Ceec, now she is scared of Khole and wondering what biggie and the ex housemates are up to.lol, let the game begin ...

3. Wow thanks for d update. Did u know my Alan went off at exactly 3 as I turned on the TV light went off. E b me like madness wan catch me.hissssss. CeCe o can't wait honestly for d action

4. If the Ceecee girl did that,she's got issues for real then

22. Morning to y'all my lovely bvs. I woke up Happy this morning and I am gonna stay Happy through out this week. Nothing is gonna change this mood.

Have blessed day y'all.

1. That is the spirit. 👍

2. Just... Keep it up ,thats d positive spirit

23. Why are men so difficult and hard to please, why are men so wicked, why are they dream killers? Why are they always frustrating women? Life is so hard right now and it couldn't be harder than this am sure, you try to be faithful loyal and honest with them but they still turn on you and threw these back at you.Am not trying to discourage anyone but Abroadian hussys are the worst kind of people you could ever deal with, they do so many unspeakable things and turn around to accuse you of their evil deeds knowing how faithful and loyal you have always been, please stop blaming married women seeking for attention outside because you just don't know how emotionally traumatic it could be except you ve been there and witnessed it. So sorry for my long epistle, just want to get it out because I don't have no one else to pour it on except here,,,, hmmmm please don't ask me to pray over it because men will always be men.

1. God will see u thru this..

2. So true. They want you to bend over backwards for them. You still work, take care of the house, kids, clean, cook yet they are not satisfied. Meanwhile, small love self they can’t show. When someone starts paying attention to wifey at work, she falls yakata. World people will start to blame the woman not knowing what she has endured for years.

3. Me will always be men.

24. Morning house. So i stumbled on one meme that read "Guys wil be calling girls 'my queen" my princess . And when the queen ask for 100k,the kingdom will scatter. Igwe will disappear 🏃" kai i honestly couldnt stop laughing. Mama how far with in house meme na? its been a while we laughed ooooh.
    Have a hustleblessed day.
    #youngceo
    #myhustlemostpay
    #imostbeabillionairethisyear

25. Good morning bv.Pls how long does postpartum hypertension last? Am 6 months postpartum.still battling with it.fluctuates a lot.anything I can do?.

1. It is well with you darling. May God heal you completely

2. Please see a doctor. I hope you have loved ones around you who are helping and supporting you. Reject negative thoughts. Try to take breaks, rest and pet and pamper yourself as you love baby. It is well with you.

3. Sorry about that dear, try and loose some weight it helps.

26. Good morning Bvs. Happy a destiny fulfilled day.

27. It's a new week, new blessings, new beginning ...

28. i give up on bigbrother. look at what ANTO said yesterday that she has seen that the audience needs drama and she will give it to them. This is not fair at all. khole that was disqualified is not suppose to have a second chance. look at her saying that give will ceecc trouble. so her only aim of comming back to the house is to give ceec trouble. Nawa.

1. Please don't stress yourself, just watch and enjoy the drama shikena.

29. Good morning bvs,I wish you all fruitful day.

30. My people my people una good morning o, hope we all had a nice weekend if not you can rewind yours.
    Ehn ehn, pls who knows how much MSF pays before I leave kd go Sokoto because of job wey no gel.
    Stella, I greet u in my language se daada ni o, awon omo nko ati olowo ori e..ba mi ki won o.
    Bv default smile and bv victorious ehis hope una dey fine o

1. Dont think their pay is bad o. Abeg connect me if there's any vacancy please

31. Good morning dearest bvs, blessed day ahead

32. Good morning my beautiful people hope you all had a great weekend.
    Olori orente im waiting for my anniversary cake o! Yori yori my sweetest sister hope you've had your morni g tea. Your replies both yours and Oloris made me teary eyed the other day, God bless you both for me oooo. You are always in my prayers.
    Dada Toyosi Iya ibeji how are you dearie. Temmytosin Ajetomobi i appreciate all your shout outs.
    My able SDK, God bless you for us o! Great woman, You are an inspiration to me.
    So my village people aided me in preparing vegetable stew yesterday by adding sand to it. Chai i felt bad oooo but we ate it like that loool. Have a blessed week y'all

33. Good morning all. Not planning to spoil the mood but I am truly sad. I don't have anyone to call my own. The ones I love dump me. I'm just tired

1. Don't give up on yourself, feel the embrace of God's love that surrounds you.

It is well.

2. Go and buy a bottle of wine and drink. Life is too short to be unhappy. Me i have given up on naija men. I want an oyibo man to marry.

34. Xp baybeh! So you know gbagada well? 🤣🤣 that time it seemed like the lekki of lagos especially phase 2.
    Chaaai! New money boys were everywhere. Up gbagada! 👐 Everytime I drive by I just smile. It sure still feels like home to me. All my first memories were made in the zone....

And just when i thought we were done with the married actress and the billionaire rumor, I can't sip my wine without their gist in everyone's mouth. She really needs to be careful. The stories aint good.

The kind hangover wey I get this morning. Who starts gulping sauvignon blanc by 9pm on a Sunday night? ☝️ 🤣 With shrimp salad and fried calamaris, I was in heaven. Just when I thought my weekend was dry and dead groove showed up last minute 😎😎

In other news, countdown to chike's birthday 💃💃

1. Chai! Chikito you too like enjoyment I swear lol😂😂😂 if you get hangover go drink yoghurt to calm down your stomach. Good morning Bvs good morning Stella!

2. I still like that environment (gbagada) I was passing thru this morning and remembered what you wrote about the place yesterday and smiled.This Lagos that looks so big yet small.Sometimes we do things and think no one can see us.

3. @nkiru mehn... the hustle in lagos it to real to come and go and kill myself. Yoghurt? That's new! I would definitely try next time. I'm on my way home oooh. I made it through the day. Hallaluujah! 👐

@Lady Genius you too? Wow! Correct part of lagos. Central with people at various strata living and pushing it. My estate was particularly like one big family. We formed life long friendships there.

35. Blog family,What do an ugly girl do to save herself? I'm ugly,I know. Extremely ugly. Men don't approach me often. Like I barely have toasters. I will be 26. I'm depressed and sad. only if I can have money for cosmetic surgery. I have a massive double chin and big lips.This has given me the lowest self esteem in the world. I'm intelligent with a beautiful heart (I get such complement)but no man is on my case. All my beautiful friends are getting hooked everyday. Every man I have tried to date has left me for a beautiful girl. I'm just hurt right now. The guy I started dating this January just stopped calling. I'm trying to be strong but I'm broken. I wish I was rich but I'm broke and struggling. I need help!

1. First and foremost you are not ugly. It is your mindset. People will see you the way you see yourself and act accordingly. Love yourself dear. God loves you. If you can afford it a double chin can be removed through plastic surgery. But I have seen many beautiful and happy double chinned women and men.

2. Fall madly in love with yourself dear. Until you love yourself no one can love you. What you feel about yourself radiates both on the outside and on the inside.
      No one is ugly. Everyone is beautiful in their own way. There are people who no one thought will ever be loved but they found love and are growing a family. Toss that low esteem you have about yourself to the trash and glow from the within. That's the only way you can attract a genjnue love. And if one love fails, you won't be so depressed because u love yourself already and someone else who loves you for u will find u

3. You not ugly my dear, it's all in your head. Where is your confidence? Readjust and own it. We all can't be the same. We are all beautiful in our own ways. Work on your confidence baby gurl

4. First thing u need to do is up your self esteem. Men will see u the way u see yoursef. You dont need to be extremely rich to look beautiful. you can rock your orkika with style
      So cheer up baby the right man for u will come.

36. Good morning Stella and Bvs, may the favour of God continue to shine upon us in Jesus mighty name... Amen

Have a blessed week, like play Easter don reach.

37. Hip pipi aurey . I finaly won a give away on this blog. My shakara plenty this morning. Thank you stella for the platform n a big thank you to mama olisa comedy. I acknowledge receipt of the airtime/ credit just few minutes after i send the text message.Kises

38. Please I need a cream,that will blend my skin,hot chocolate kind of cream precisely.

39. http://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/
    This is the link to my testimony.
    I want to say a
    very big thank you to a wonderful, kindhearted lady "BV O".She saw my story and immediately reached out to me. She also brought it to my door step.
    She wants to remain hush hush.
    She gifted me bag, shoe,gowns and fashionable shirts and money.
    I pray for you that you will never know lack nor wear rags. The Lord will cloth you in His Glory and favour.
    To the queen of bloggers and mama of the boyfriends, you have a very kind heart. May God continue to lift you up.Thank you ma for everything. Your good vibes are rubbing off on me.

40. Happy and blessed week to us all Amen

#HOLY WEEK#

41. Happy New week everyone,,I need this free advert slot, please consider me

42. Where car ooooo???

43. Stella u did not post my comment