Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spontaneous Wednesday Post

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

Spontaneous Wednesday Post

#weekdaythree ägoodthingsloadingslowlysopatienceneeded #gbagaunallowedabeg #ineedtoblessomeone #cantgobacktothewayiusedtobebeforeGodblessed #cantgoback #cantgoback #embarrassedbytheloveofGod  #blogboofallingmyhandsince1900 #somepeoplegodybendneckreadhashtagtoseewetinimean #leowoman
#privatedancer #cookiesandcreamlasan

Good Morning yo!...

I no get much to talk except to plead with those when get Vacancies to send them in....Una weh done!

This is a shout out to BV Chioma.A for all the big brother naija update you post.......Thank you for the entertainment and thank you for .........lol
BBNaija lovers will understand.

Hmmm so evicted housemate Leo has a hot hot hot babe oh..have you seen her?if not,it is loading to a post coming to you as soon as possible..lol

What else?You tell me!

I am still not replying mails that contain that word where people think will get to me.....I cannot remain a mugu forever can I ?LOL

This is a shout out Wednesday for me and my shout out goes to all Blog visitors....lots of warm,tight hugs!

Someone posted a comment about me not posting their advert and she will come back to remind me when she makes it..Na competition?If i refuse to post your advert,why not try to convince me against what i am up against?why make it look like you are running a race?Abeg take am easy,e never reach like that....Resend the advert and indicate its you and i will try to amend and post.

Have a nice day yo!

Plenty Kisses!!

149 comments:

1. Good morning, wishing y'all a blessed day.

2. Pro.18:10 says"The name of the Lord is a strong tower; the righteous runs into it and they are safe".Therefore, the Almighty God shall keep you safe and secured under the shadows of His wings. Whatever is your due shall be delivered to you this blessed day. Your days shall be filled with favour and prosperity. You shall be victorious over that challenge. No evil shall befall you and your household. Surely, God will perfect all that concerns you. Go and enjoy favour today and everyday of your life in Jesus name.
    Good morning and
    Have a blessed day.

Just Krix!

1. Daddy G.O and Mummy G.O,both of follow each other for back to comment 😎

Amen 😎

2. hahahahaha. Daddy GO and mummy GO is for Redeemites. Better respect that name bugger

3. I don't like it at all, to be calling pastor and his wife daddy and mummy. My church is a new generation church, we call our pastor, 'Pastor or Mr so so so'
      His wife too is Mrs so so so. So there is one CAC church beside my house, they call their pastor daddy and his wife is mummy. Their kids attend the same school with my daughter, so we meet during PTA meetings and most mornings when I go to drop her.
      I address the woman as Mummy Nifemi, Nifemi is their first child's name. She sells stuff in front of their church, whenever I go to buy anything that is what I call her. I see the members who come there calling her mummy and kneeling down all over the place, meanwhile this woman would be like my younger sister's age mate. As I'm not used to such lifestyle, being a non-yoruba, it's irritating to me. Later, when this woman sees me in the street or school, she will throway face and bone, me too started boning her when I see her. It's only when I want to buy something from her that I greet her. Her husband on the other hand is very humble, I call him daddy Nifemi and he is the one that even greets me first most times. Matured man for that matter.

4. 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂, you don't have to buy stuffs from her you know? To close the shop abi?
      Actually, some people see it a sign of respect but it's really been abused and irritating
      God help us all.

3. That's how I wasted two good hours of my time watching "Downsizing". How could Matt Damon accept such a script? The movie is just as horrible as "The Lobster". I won't be surprised if the movie gets nominated for Oscars next year.

PS: Making Money is the goal this week. Hustle hard. Don't depend on just your salary.

Good morning BVs.

1. Before I watch or even download any movie, I must goggle its "sweetness" online. IMDB/rotten tomatoes/ meta critic are all movie review sites I must check before I waste my data and time on a trashy movie.

4. Naija ehn. When an oyibo baby falls, the parent will be like "Oh darling, I'm so sorry princess".

When a naija baby falls, the parent will be like " No look am oh. Do like say you never see am, throway face make him no cry.

5. Good morning everyone. How body? Shout out to all blog visitors, both home, missing and Abroad 😋😉

Are you grateful for life today? You wanna rant all over again? 💁💁

If you think it's your alarm clock that woke you up this morning, think again...Try putting it beside a dead body and you will realise that it's by the grace of God that you woke up today.

So turn your rants to praises.

#It's just by His grace that we are alive
    #Many have gone --prematurely
    #Be thankful and give praise
    #Praise him that gives you life everyday
    #Praise #Praise #Praise Him 🙋
    #Fourth week of lent 🙋

1. Always grateful for the gift of life no matter how hard the journey may be, God is always on TIME

6. Grace can take you places hustle can't..

Good Morning

7. Good morning.

So, I woke up with marks all over my body. I still don't know how it happened.

1. Na wa. Better pray and use anointing oil to anoint your body. It is well. You wont know what happened because sleep carried you far into the land of wanderers. So you are wandering what happened.

It is well. Next time pray well before you sleep and if you can wake up early in the morning pray too. It is well

2. It happens,I've forgotten what they call it 😎

3. Village people at work. Na to pray sure pass o. Muru anya ka azu this night and you go catch them.. .

4. Maybe wall gecko or cockroach...lol

8. Shout out to all bvs. U all rock.

1. You forgot to say that before,you too rock 😎

9. I knew Leo wasn't straight forward he too form see his interview with coolfm Lagos he was just feeling like someone that is coming from space na Alex I blame Good morning people I dey work

1. Madam Leo never lied about human having someone outside,he told Alex and some other housemates where aware plus he never promised her an affair so you people should free the guy abeg,it's Alex who is disgraced time her entire family we should be talking some sense to.

LEP😛

2. LEP it's true sha but the way the guy is feeling ehen,like I said Alex is my anger in the whole situation.

10. Something bothers me, we've been ttc for about 3yrs now and i don't know if it's as a result of my past sins,as i have forced 2 people to abort for me. One was a nurse and another was a girl who wanted me to marry her and the pregnancy was maybe twins. Even though wifey once had a miscarriage at the beginning our marriage. I want to seek the opinion of informed or professional bvs on 3 sperm analysis tests I had from different labs because the results vary.

First test on 23/08/17
    Time produced 12.43pm
    time examined 1.40pm,
    appearance greyish white nonviscious fluid, volume 1.0ml
    Motility
    a. Active motile nil,
    b. Sluggish motile occasional,
    c. Nonmotile 99%
    Count 1.504x106sperm cells/ml.
    Morphology
    62% abnormal form seen
    Pushing cells 4-5,
    Culture yielded a moderate growth of coliform bacilli
    Sensitive to none of the antibiotic drugs at our disposal
    Resistant to ciproflaxacin, levoflaxacin,ofloxacin, reflocin, ampicillin, septrin, ceporex, sreptomycin, gentamicin, augumenton and nalidixic acid
    (recommended drugs 1.cap enhanz, 2caps at bedtimex30days,
    2. Injured santanon, 250 once monthly, 3.tab proviron, 2tab 2x 30days)

Second test on 12/10/17 (same lab)
    Time produced 12.10pm,
    time examined 1.10pm,
    appearance greyish white slightly viscious fluid,
    volume 1.0ml
    Motility
    a. Active motile nil,
    b. Sluggish motile 15%,
    c. Nonmotile 85%
    Count 1.50x106sperm cells/ml.
    Morphology
    62% abnormal form seen
    Pus cells 4-5,
    Culture yielded a heavy growth of pseudommas aerugunosa
    Sensitive to sreptomycin, ciproflaxacin and partially to augumenton
    Resistant to ofloxacin, reflocin, ampicillin, septrin, ceporex, gentamicin and nalidixic acid (recommended drugs 1.cap enhanz, 2caps at bedtimex30days, 2. Injured santanon, 250 once monthly, 3.tab proviron, 2tab 2x 30days)

3rd test 2/12/17 (a different lab)
    First test on 23/08/17
    appearance greyish white,
    ph 8.0, viscosity viscious,
    volume 1.0ml,
    transparency opaque,
    Motility
    Active 7%,
    Sluggish 3%,
    dead cells 90%
    ,sperm count 36 millioncells/ml
    Culture yielded moderate growth of klebsulla app after 24hrs of incubation
    Sensitive to ciproxicin, cycutamycim, tetracycline
    Resistant to zinnacef, amoxil, sparfloxim, refloxacin, sreptomycin, augumenton,cluloraphical
    (recommended drugs 1.tabs ciproxicin 500mg bdx 10/7,
    2. Caps gelovict t.o.dx 20/7)

Last test 31/2/18(different lab)
    Appearance grey,
    ph 8.0, volume 2ml,
    viscosity nonviscious,
    motility
    active cells 20%,
    sluggish cells 10%,
    nonmotile 70%
    Morphology
    Normal cells 50%,
    abnormal cells 50%,
    debris numerous,
    Total sperm count 38.0x 10 (6 is untop the 10)cells/ml
    Culture of semen yielded no growth of bacteria after 24hrs of incubation at 37.c(degree centigrade)
    (recommended drugs 1.inj sreptomycin, 1.5gm (I.e 3.0mg,i.m daily x7days,
    2.tab ciproflaxacin, 500mg 2xdy x14days,
    3. Cap eginvit, 1cap daily x20days,
    4. Vit E daily x2/52 6 months)

1. Chai! No wonder Stella delayed this comment. Ewoooo!
      Where are the doctors and nurses here? Food don come o. Nurse Unintelligentsia princess, where are you? Come ooooo

2. Oga. I can help you a little as I used to do sperm analysis many years ago but my knowledge is not up to date. Usually after you produce semen, it has to be kept warm and analysed within an hour or so as the spermatozoa start to die outside of body temperature. Now looking at your last results line by line:
      Appearance - grey - not so great but not too bad
      PH - 8.0 - which means it's slightly alkaline (7.0 is neutral ph, anything below 7 is acidic anything above 7 is alkaline) Semen should be between 7.1 to 8.0
      Viscosity = this means degree of thickness. Yours was non viscous which means it probably liquified within 15 to 20 minutes. This is good.

Motility is not so great as 70% were dead and only 20% were swimming. Your previous results were worse so I think this is important.
      Morphology - this means shape, size, appearance etc. Only half were normal and the other half were probably missing heads or tails. Normal spermatozoa have both a head and tail and they have to be proportional ie the head should not be overly large and tails should be present and active. The presence of abnormal cells is a concern, especially as they are half of the total amount.
      Normal sperm count is between 20 to 200 million per ml of semen, so yours is just borderline it seems

I cannot give you a diagnosis but even if only 10% of your spermatozoa are of good motility (moving well) and are of good morphology (looking well) you should be able to conceive.

3. Loll, please don't call that one o. Absolutely empty upstairs and I strongly doubt she's anywhere near the medical field.
      Maybe she's studying for a role in the medical field for a drama series.

Sir, I assume you did this test in a lab/hospital? It is their responsibility to explain the results to as clearly as possible and advise on suitable treatment.

You can as well seek for a second or third opinion. You need to take this serious. This isn't acne or dandruff you're dealing with.

4. Hey confused man, you sound familiar. If you surname and name starts with the alphabet N and you work with the company that starts with alphabet D that also produces Popular drinks like G and Or, then sorry but not so sorry the girl you thought was carrying twins was indeed carrying twins. She did not abort them, they are with her grandma. She has sworn to never let you find them.

11. Happy midweek...
    It's gonna be a great day with better prospects...make sure to stay offline and save your data if you no fit use am wisely o...
    Just obey Lucky Dube's advice to shut up if you don't have something good to say about somebody and you go dey alright las las...

Gala-hawking anonymouses,how market? Lol! Erased Ink (who was shouting "mumu" upandan,lol!),why were you pained na? I have to ask o. I've never seen such bitterness and bottled up anger from people of God...

Any which way,as long as the comments keep coming in and Stella keep making her money, una welbia. It's not entirely a bad idea if every post will have more than 100 comments and 50 of them drama-packed, is it?

Mine is to write or drop a clanger every now and then...and achieve purposes with Paul's Potpourri, na by force to comment,especially with negative remarks? If na to troll as the spirit leads, no sacrifice is too much for this blog sha...lol!

Ka Chineke mezie okwu.

1. Oga Paulo,you too talk 😎😎

2. My trolling buddy, sniper never do im work? Lol! This one BVs de threaten you with insecticide, I de talk to defend you o. ..

12. I am not suprise about Leo. it is very clear that he did not love Alex. Alex is the one throwing herself to him. Alex is not Leo type at all. Nqa saw Miracle go take ghost Nina. Teddy A don't ghost Bam Bam already with all his shout out

1. There are many bvs like Alex on this blog. They are the ones shouting Alex name upandan. Let them be on a reality show or on National TV, their yansh will open ni. How sure are we that Alex, Nina, Bambam are not SDK bvs?

13. I did something I am not proud of, I kissed a married man yesterday and he squeezed my boobs too.
    After I had ignored him for weeks and after I had fasted and prayed to overcome the temptation.

I am hurt because I know it's not worth it, God doesn't like it. But I am very broke, I don't even know how I'll survive the rest of the week.

I have cheated on God, my boyfriend (Who doesn't deserve this in anyway) and even hurt his wife (I know she might never know). I woke up (didn't even sleep properly) feeling like a prostitute.

God, please let this cup pass over me. Don't give me a temptation I can't bear please.

I don't want to be an hypocrite..

FATHER!!! HELP ME!

1. If you cant help yourself, no one will help you. You have to be determined that this is what you want so that God can come into your situation. What you are now on is dicey. It is a 2-2 situation for you. Either you continue to fall for temptation or temptation fall for you. Oya choose one and tell God you are sorry.

I know it is not easy but just know we are in the world where challenges either make us or mar us. It is well my dear.

2. The fact that you feel this bad over kissing and smooching shows that there's a conscience and the presence of the Holy Spirit in you.

Don't do it! No matter how popular it is and no matter how it looks like sleeping with him will ease you.

Don't exchange your birthright for a pot of porridge.

Remember Gold has to pass through fire before it becomes that attractive Jewellry.
      This is your hour of reshaping! Your hour of proving to the host of heaven that God can depend on you.

You will come out glorious afterwards.

I am praying for you.

3. How much did he pay you for the kiss and Bobby pressing

4. Please don't do it,is he your God?why depend on a man for your needs?you sound like a good Christian so obey that conscience and focus on GOD who will provide for you without demanding ANYTHING back!!!

5. Anything that take away ur sleep should be stopped

6. Babe use what you have to get what you want. Stop feeling guilty. All these people advising you against it, they do/did worse but will never admit it here.
      You say you are broke and don't know how you will survive this week, if you come here and post a comment begging for money or foodstuff, these people will curse the living daylight out of you and that is if God touches Stella to approve it. Save yourself from brokenness and use your brain.

7. Babe use what you have to get what you want. Stop feeling guilty. All these people advising you against it, they do/did worse but will never admit it here.
      You say you are broke and don't know how you will survive this week, if you come here and post a comment begging for money or foodstuff, these people will curse the living daylight out of you and that is if God touches Stella to approve it. Save yourself from brokenness and use your brain.

8. Anon go and teach her how to use her brain since you know best

9. Is he rich? If you want to chop Frog, Chop better Frog wey get egg o. No chop yeye frog. Collect and clean mouth, nothing is new under the sun.

10. This is the reason why I generally avoid churcheous Nigerian Christians. Loll. Empty like an empty bag.

Someone clearly stated her problem.
      She has no money.
      She allowed a man fondle her because of some loose change to see her through the week.
      Not because she wants to be fondled or is a nymphomaniac.

What do the curcheous Christians of God do? Alleluuuuya somborri!! They line up like cockroaches immediately quoting copious scripture. One even dug into her unending pool of wisdom and came up with this extremely profound and lifechanging nugget '' Pray to God for forgiveness. it is well'...

lmaooo.

12 comments, all of them sounding even more brain dead than the other. Not an incredible feat for people on this blog sha.

What's stopping you from asking this lady how much she needs to survive the week? Or recommending a church or foundation where she might get some funds? I know 2 starting with 'K' here in Lagos. Or inviting her for a meal where you can talk and encourage her. Roasted plantain and coke is a meal yo!

What's stopping you from offering to teach her a skill that can fetch her even 20k a week? Or directing her to someone somewhere. What is your meaningless verbose quotations and feelgood mantra supposed to do for her? Is it not for people to see that youwa in da spiri as a true shild of God??
      Practical solutions.
      You don't know that's what Christianity is? Not mouthing off vapid, dumb, meaningless phrases like a preprogrammed idiots.
      Your brains can't carry that
      Not surprised.

*hour of reshaping ko, hour of weavon sew in ne rada rad oshi

11. Did I hear you say you cheat on your boyfriend that can't help you, beb you are obviously not serious, dy Dia dy do osho free with broke men na u sabi

14. Smile Jesus loves you. Good morning everyone. Today is beautiful. The road was free today, was wondering if we had enter Sunday. Abeg make i no talk too much before witches notice my comments and wait for us on Thursday.

Good to be up and doing, how is everyone doing? Hope all is going well. If not, just know that Jesus Loves You and will do it at the right time when you least expected.

Those in pains just know that the devil is playing with you and so dont fall for his play but believe in Jesus Christ because He is the one that will hold you incase you fall.

May goodness envelope everyone of us Amen. Will be taking golden morn this morning.

See you all. in case the thing no reach me, will knack it with tea.

1. Halos I hope you are seeing what centaurio is doing to my Yolanda chai Gerardo has to come oh fri and make love to her next Monday I love that series

2. I am really enjoying the Prisoner of Love. The programme is bam. Very matured.

Christina is just a good girl who covers up for her mum

3. Chris had to be mature if not na die be her matter.

4. Interesting soap, it has part 2 as well.

15. Can't wait to See Leo babe.....Happy sp morning to everyone

16. Goodmorning all,

This life is a pot of beans o, the Runsgirl post yesterday, someone said she got her job with her bumbum and retained it with her brains.
    The person she slept with has died.

Isn't that the end justifying the means?

I mean, isn't this country enough to lose your morals? The only thing that shields me most of the time is knowing that God wouldn't judge us geographically, he has the same standard for everyone worldwide.

So when I am tempted to bring in the Nigerian Factor in situations, I remember he ain't gonna judge us any less.

Every Nigerian that makes heaven deserves an extra star on his/her crown abeg.

1. Hmmmmmmm, but wetin them wan use star do for heaven?

2. So that their head can shine and they become shiny boss

17. Morning lovelies, dis early morning sun na wa ooo,do ve a lovely day

18. Stella, no be curse oooo but some of you BVs no go see heaven enta must especially some of those ones wey dey Post Job openings. Dem go post job openings without indicating the sector. You go see dem write "Salary very attractive" meanwhile na wash.
    Dat The Village Kitchen (not Prince Ebeano own oo) post different openings the other day, I apply for the post of a PA even attached my CV to the email, na so dem invite me for interview. Na ibo dem just dey rap for the office I mean the HR and one other person, in the middle of interview ooooo. Finally dem ask me how much I want, na so I tell dem say 150K based on experience and qualifications. She say lailai ooo say na how much she dey pay the overall manager of the supermarket, say make I go look for MD of MTN go work with her. Na so I ask her if she go through CV at all because I indicate for my CV say I don work with 3 different MDs of multinational companies plus I have a recommendation from two of them plus I be Master's holder and other international professional certificate.

I just dust my yansh waka commot.

What nonsense, you dey interview person dey chat for whatsapp at thesame time dey discuss with peole for the office.

Abeg make dem indicate the industry and working condition.

Another one, after I see salary very attractive, I send in application, go for interview. Dem say I go resume 7am but no particular closing as be say the boss the always busy, we fit close 10 or 11pm plus I go work Saturday and Sunday join ooo for 50K salary. Na him make me dey rant dis morning say which one be salary very attractive for 50k monthly salary wey one get to work Monday to Sunday for over 15 hours?

End of rant.

1. Eayah it is well. Thank God you went to prove all that people have been saying. Dont worry, God will provide you with a better job but dont lose hope. God never fails.

All these salaries very attractive, me i know say na wayo wayo be that. It is well with una again ooo.

Make i carry my kaya go before them say she too dey form

2. Hmmmm. Iyanu mashele very soon

3. Let me tell you a secret....

If its not a big company where you can guess the salary being paid by the name of the organization, its better to not send in application. For me, I do word of mouth and/or door-to-door. Friends in companies, associates, toasters sef. Those kind of people won't call you for a job that's beneath you because they know your qualifications and expectations. I've only ever sent my CV in for one job that I eventually got and its a job i Dont like remembering. The rest of my career, na referral. A healthy social life is very key oh. (Which is why it's also good to be professional with clients and colleagues. Leave an impression and tell them you're out of job later, you will see them willing to make enquiries for you).
      Also, sometimes when hiring managers sees a serious minded person at their doorstep, they will give you more audience than when it's a CV they cant put a face to. This connection by word-of-mouth thing, my childhood friend in Canada also told me same. And I told her that's how it works for me too in naija oh. So you see?

When I finished my masters, I sent mails to everyone I knew that I was done etc. The next week, I started attending interviews from London. Not everyone clicked. Touch down Nigeria, one month, 4 interviews through ex-colleagues, friends and old clients I had managed, I got a job. I didn't send any application to any small company. Yes, some big companies called me in for test but I didn't make stage 2. However, the other one coming meant I didn't stay without a job. Try using personal relationships more than e-applications. It works.
      I know sometimes we don't want to tell people our issues and all but... desperate times call for somewhat desperate measures.

Also, its good to discuss your career vision with such people. Cos they may be aware of a position you don't currently need but the long term vision of the company might tally with your career expectations. Like my friend is an engineer in and O&G multinational, but she started as a receptionist, worked in admin before she could transfer. At the time they weren't recruiting engineers but needed receptionist. By ger credibility in admin, when engineers were needed she turned her application in. Someone who works there told her about this receptionist position and she went for it. Some would turn it down because it's not 'ENGINEERING' but it's all about where you're going not how it starts.

Cheer up! Many employers are full of shit and very unprofessional.

4. Omg chikito if I say I don't love you, I lie. You are as smart as a whip. God bless you dear

19. Its a warm beautiful morning in the land of plateau..
    Baba God unto thy hands I commit my resit pls father see me through. Lemme come out with distinction and let all my mockers eat their bitter words .
    #spilloverisnotsomethinggood#
    #whileyourmateareworkingalready#
    #you'restockinschool#

Goodmornig house
    Shout out to all my friends and colleagues I introduced to SDK blog. I know you guys have really missed me but don't worry your girl will be back after her resit exams. Love you all scatter..

1. No more resit! Wishing you success

2. I knew I must find a gbagaun in your comment, your last hash tag did it for me.
      Why can't you disappoint people like us for once? What is 'stock in school'?
      You mean they stock you in school as a commodity or foodstuff that you are? Itibolibo, Sharon's sister

3. #you'restockinschool#
      No be only stock, na stick

4. hahahahaha you guys wont leave Beloved. Her Madam like her so. Shebi she be the PA no be una. So make una chill for one corner or go dance one corner

5. Lols @ sharon's sister. That one's case is critical

6. Yori yori what did you smoke this morning? Hian!

20. You are blessed.
    You are uplifted
    You are redeemed.
    You are appreciated.

Somebody shout Amen!!!😘😘😘😘😘

21. Shout out to every good BV here. God bless y'all abundantly.

Good morning everyone and have a blessed day.

22. Good morning lovelies, I made it here today. Love you guys

23. Good morning everyone, thank you for posting my house hunt advert in ur inhouse news, I got alot of positive calls, will keep u posted

24. Grateful for life and my cute happy bubbles(my son) still on the job matter but am grateful to God that soonest it will be sorted out. I have learnt that it's just by grace, been on the speed lane and when u have a bend u sure will know that life is all about time.
    At least am using this time to nurse and bond with my kid cos soon I will miss this precious moment cos of hustle, God is too faithful to fail. He makes all things beautiful in his time ❤💃🙏🙏

1. Ooohh... I love that name 'bubbles' 😍😍 it's my pet name for someone very special to me 😁😁 it goes well when the person has fluffy cheeks.

25. I am into business. I am a trader. But all my years in business, I have never completed a transaction. I always encounter issues in between transaction. I am a perpetual failure. I mean a "serial" failure if there's something like that. One big advantage I have is that; I don't give up! I keep trying.

I have tried different approaches but nothing has changed.

I am not a spiritual/religious person, but this one don pass me o.

My parent and some pastors that have prayed for me (through my parent) said witches are disturbing me. I no believe them and I keep trying in my biz but the more I try, the more I fail and sometimes run into debt. People go just hate me for no reason.

I have had many opportunities in my business but I failed in all. I have tried salary job (even a driving job here on SDK) but no way.

I did an interview last year and I was scored 81 but I wasn't employed. The other guys that scored below me got the job.

With the way things are going in my life, even money ritual no go work for me o!

Abeg, wetin man fit do????

1. Allow Jesus enter into your problem and you will see that all you have laboured for will be rewarded. Give your life to Jesus and He will make a way for you.

Before you tell me say you be Christian? what have you done to improve on the situation. Have you asked God for HELP?

2. Change your attitude and take it to God in prayer...you will be OK....

3. Go and learn work. No be your star to work for person or sell tangible thing. Learn work and sell services. Plenty work dey that men can learn. Tilling, bricklayer, aluminium, POP, carpenter, welder. Mechanic, tailor, phone and laptop repair, etc. Don't feel it's low for you to learn work. Add your educational background and open eye join the work and see how you will excel

4. But you have used ur mouth to limit ur self.

5. Anon you are wicked Hahahahahahaha

26. Hello Guys.... Good Morning

So there was a discussion among some of the Corp members at the local government about how a woman should work and all that, the discussion started with me and some guys, we were just gisting normally gist oooo, some girls put mouth it became general.... Their opinion is that a woman must work, if a Woman doesn't work, her husband will not respect her, her husband will be using her and treating her like trash and then cheat with a woman who is working, my own point of view was that working isn't what is going to keep a marriage, it's ideal that a woman should work but if she doesn't want to or if her husband doesn't want her to, she doesn't have to, working or not doesn't save a marriage, they attacked me ooooo.... So, one of the guys gave an example of his sister that has a financially buoyant husband who asked her not to work, she saves cos he pays her monthly, to take care of the kids and manage the house affairs and said that it's mostly women that marry broke Men that stress themselves working,it led to an argument/insult between him and the girls

In life, there's no blueprint to anything, what works for A may not work for B.... There are some people who get things easily done, there are some who have special grace, and there are some who have to work hard to get things done.... If you have to work as a woman, do it for you, because you want to develop and improve yourself, never do anything to please anyone.... There are some women that are just lazy, who wouldn't want to work or stress, doesn't make them insane or less women or means that they will suffer(like those girls implied), all marriages are not the same and some people are just blessed..... Being idle is a bad thing(my opinion) but that doesn't mean working will save a marriage or not....... This is what I told them, i could feel their burning gaze as I walked away, Lmaooooo. ......

1. This one too have started writing epistle. Who read it biko? Come and summarise what she wrote. If it's Chikito, Eka or Bloglord I would have read it.

2. Waka pass no need to comment on what she wrote. wahala people

3. I agree, working women, housewives get cheated on, there are working women who get disrespected too, they will fend for d family while d husband lavish his on women, outside, no support, it all depends on d man u marry. Some will use ur money n save theirs, much respect to men who don't disrespect theirs, both career wives n wives who work at home.

4. Lovemejeje, I skip ur own epistles too. Its only when I see replies suggesting that you typed jargons as usual that I will now join and cuss you out hehehehe

5. I too skip most bv epistles but dere re some I don't skip which are, Chikito, XP, Eka joy, Olivia silk, Generals wife, Bloglord, Fab mum, Chi exotic, Martins about, Droyalty, Atheist, and anonymous bvs. They are intelligent bvs with interesting epistles and anons own is always issues that make a good read

6. You skip you dont skip has not made me to stop being whom I am. At least I am not jealous like you since Stella gave Beloved the PA Job, you all have refused to rest and allow her to drink water. Sorry goodness cannot come to you if you dont appreciate others.

Continue to skip, it does not stop me from commenting.

27. I pissed hubby off but he is taking it too far. Went to visit a child hood friend who is married in his house even while the wife was home. Though I didn't tell hubby but he found out, he called my friends, my families his family to tell them I carried his pregnancy to go sleep with a man. He even called the wife and the lady confirmed I was in there house and she saw me.

1. It's very disrespectful to go visit a male friend in his house without informing your husband,no matter your reasons,what you did is wrong.

2. You women like to cause wahala for una household. Now that you have gone and see your childhood friend what has happened now.

Did he ask you to go there in the first place or you want to be forming feminist?

Ejoo hubby sorry for ya wife, she will learn next time

3. Lady Bug let me ask you this question, Howany men tell their wives about every person they visit and the status of the person whether single or married.

Calling get all those people is taking it too far,when she now gives birth and the kid doesn't look like him but rather a distant uncle,won't they say she fcuked the uncle as well.

I don't like childish men who belittle their wives by reporting issues they could have sorted out quietly without a 3rd party hearing.

Madam forgive him and next time incase you forgot this time inform him whenever you need to visit anyone.

For the main time just ignore him till he goes to repair your name in all those places he has called you out....Really men don't put their partners down infront of anyone,no matter what issue they are having.

LEP😛

4. You went to visit a man? You are lucky, if it's my husband, you will leave his house that day.
      Why did you visit him since both of you are married? And his wife allowed it.. You should limit your communication to social media. Don't even chat on WhatsApp. Respect yourself madam. Childhood friend indeed!

5. I agree what u did is very wrong but ur husband is the heaping all the lies on ur head and when those people start disrespecting u now hope he will be happy

6. How can he say that? Where do people find such men?

7. LEP is it the man that paid her bride price or it is the woman that paid the man's bride price? Who married who? Why did you say he should tell her about every woman he visits and the status of their relationship? This is how you people give advise that you cannot practice. Be pretending that you are a lesbian, deep down, you are searching for a husband.

8. May God help you out of it,please don't do things behind your Hubby's back,its crazy how things will blow out of proportion now that hes found out,why visit someone you know he won't approve of?and then u didn't tell him because you know he won't want u to go,I pray for peace in your home!!

9. @ anonymous, he paid bride price? how much? 200 hundred Naira! He didn't buy her off, did he? Marriage shouldn't be that rigid, to be honest. She didn't inform her husband, so? Ok, let's say she made a mistake by not informing him, did that give him the temerity to make a roll call to the whole nation?

10. @Anonymous and Yori Yori...she made a mistake and owned up to it but saying "if he were your husband she would be thrown out of the house" boldly shows that you people are either in a relationship or married to a TYRANT.

So if she were your sister in-law then you would advice your brother or even allow him throw his pregnant wife out...you women are the ones who give backbones to the men of this society to misbehave, what happened to reprimanding her lovingly in the comfort of their home.

Let me leave this year I work super hard so that I can have a financial security that won't make any man be bold enough to say "I will throw you out" for an issue we can settle amicably without bringing 3rd parties into the home.

I will always say this "A woman who knows her worth will only be attractive to men who know how to appreciate a woman of worth, if she is now smart enough to add good finances to it she will be treated as a partner/companion in her home and not some baby making machine.

Madam poster increase your worth in all aspects of living,for example if you were worth a billion naira and carried yourself as a woman who knew her value he won't have the mouth to go reporting you everywhere

As for Yori Yori and that anonymous you need a brain reset on how real men treat women.

LEP😛

11. LEP sorry to disagree with you, i am not married to a tyrant. If your husband says dont go, dont go. Try and get his opinion on why he said so, then you can look at it if it is suitable or not. Just know Man is the head of the family.

You can never be the head of the house when a man is there. You are the neck and you are to twist it the way you want but most of our women wants to form feminism.

12. LEP if this ur attitude is what you are real life, na woman u go marry Las las if u can afford to travel outside and live Nigeria

13. Anon even if she married to a woman, she too still needs to obey the woman na. There cant be 2 captains in a ship.

28. God is good. Happy to be alive

29. Stella forget all these advert that you post for us jare. Your bvs don't patronise fellow bvs. They are always looking for awoof and freebies. I have been posting my advert here since how many months now, no patronage, they will contact you and give you hope, in the end, nothing. Some will come and ask for price that is lower than the cost price

1. Lol anon, it depends on what you sell sha.
      They will rush you initially after they post the advert, messaging you left right and center. All na lie, they will promise to get back and disappear.
      That was how Sexy daddy contacted me when I advertised a car here. He started pricing it one kain price like that and lied he was in Delta, he said he was expecting money from one of his clients. Then he went mute. It was after he was busted here that I dialled his no on my phone and discovered he was the 'Delta customer'. He was obviously using me tomorrow play. They are many like that

2. *he was obviously using me to play*

3. There was one i called one time during christmas, the number rang tire and the person did not pick. I feel most of you are not serious with your business

4. Sexy spermy daddy wanted to buy car? Kwakwakwakwakwawakwa
      Maybe his sugar mummy disappointed him

30. Thrice I sent in vacancies and we got the right people from here. I only saw one acknowledgement though. It really would be nice if all the people who got jobs from here came back with their testimonies.

I think that everyone judges another at one point or the other.No matter how hard it is not to,it is inevitable so we are all judginas. Bitter pill to swallow when you are the one on the hot seat.
    My problem though with judging others is that we judge based on the religion we subscribe to and forget that not everyone reads our religious texts.There are people who are neither Christians nor Muslims and it is ridiculous forcing biblical morals down a Hindi's throat. We should judge on a platform of humanness. With tolerance and acceptance of the imperfections of humans. knowing fully well we are all inherently flawed.

The Boredom Eliminating post yesterday was really fun.

Have an awesome day,Humans.

1. How do you know others did not aknowledge? Do you read all the comments on SP and IHN? As in read them the following morning? Say what you are sure of pls

31. Yesterday we were all made to assent to our blood and urine samples being taken for HIV, HEPATITIS,Urinalysis and other tests at work.

A positive result to either of them go mean bye bye ooo

Peeps have been unusually quiet and friendly and 'busy'...

Hehehhhehehehe

I suppose I am clean but, until the results are out.

SEE ORIGINAL GOBE

1. I am sure HBP will plenty for your colleagues there.

The ones that have not been gbenshing will be looking more confident than the gbenshing ones. It is well with all of una.

I know how it is when they say go and do HIV test, you will be thinking of the people you slept with or what did they use on you. hahahhaha

32. Good monrnig house. Shout out to all bvs rocking sdkb. Una well done

33. Wooooooow!!! Im back. Hello beautiful people, Sdk, Yori yori i trust you are much better now, my olori orente mi ive missed you girl!!
    Im tired of the husband and wife going on in BBNaija biko.
    Make una find work or biz for me ooooo, boredom wants to finish my life.
    Dada Toyosi,Ajetomobi how una dey

1. My dearest how are you? Are you looking for job? It is well. Boredom will not kill you Amen.

What type of business are you planning to do. I am ok by the grace of God

34. Show me the way dear sweet Selene.

Being the first daughter with five siblings ain't 'beans' I must confess.

I hardly remember my own needs once salary drops, not to talk of my plans for an MSC.

Seeing people I do same job with,earn way better than I do with their MSC certificate is enough push.

Dear Selene, ignore the rant and show me the way please

35. Goumorning everyone...the name of the Lord is a strong tower, the righteous run into it and they are saved, may God guide and guard us thru the day, month and year in Jesus name.

36. Good morning good people of SDK. Wish you all a wonderful day

37. Whenever I'm down, I have a perfect pick me up line. The sheep shall not drown in waters wherein lies the master of the ocean.

38. Hello everyone in the house please bvs in jigawa state please what is the security state over there? I was born in Kaduna, school in Kaduna I want to leave Kaduna a little and face life outside my family, am trying to work my Nysc to jigawa state and want to know if is a good state to start life, I also want to know about my Safty. Corps members serving in jigawa state how market? Give me small hint on what to expect or I should just stay back in Kaduna. Thank you all.

1. What is the difference between Kaduna and Jigawa, is it not the same northern states? Dont go out, stay in Kaduna you hear

2. From fry pan to fire.. Nawaaaa oooo!!!!!!

3. U better leave the north entirely if you really want to experience life outside. Aboki

39. Good morning people came in late for spontaneous post this morning,rehearsals going on here in preparation of our cultural day in Friday, teachers self no wan gree.have a nice day all.

40. Good morning my people, great day ahead 😘

41. Good morning guys, Hop everyone is doing fine.have a lovely Wednesday and keep ur heads high no matter what u go thru.
    My very good friend was duped of a huge sum of money by his best friend, and gosh, I don't know how to console him, the money is just too much, and he's losing it, I have been consoling him with words of comfort and he's just so down emotionally. And he just said,'babe am shocked, u re a small girl, u won't understand :i did so much for that Guy',hmmm,people are so wicked, plz pray for my friend.
    Hello SDK

42. Good day all,hope the day is going well.........please I would like to attach myself with an event planner,though will be available only at weekends cause I work.Any suggestions pls?thank you