Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday In House Gists -Sugar Mummy Sugar Daddy Tales..

Saturday, March 10, 2018

Saturday In House Gists -Sugar Mummy Sugar Daddy Tales..

Today's topic focuses on Sugar Daddies and Sugar Mummies..........

Ever had a Sugar daddy or Sugar mummy experience that went South?

Did you get more than you bargained for?were you disgraced and have learnt to stay away from 'sugar'?
 Or did you disguise your sugar daddy in the name of 'god father'?...LOL

38 comments:

1. Going back memory lane, I wish to share an ugly incident that occurred during my schooling days. This happened to my roomie and each time I remember it, I feel like throwing up, it was so disgusting and inhumane.

Now let me start the gist. My friend and roomie is such a handsome guy and tall that almost all the ladies in the vicinity wants to hangs out with him, and i do get jealous with that, let me address him here as "Guy man". He always flirt around with women both in school, infact he has a specialty in anything skirt. Dude was also into sugar mummy runs. Each time I came back from lectures, guy man always have a file glue to his face reading(those university school files used in filing forms) not until one day I was all alone at home and became so curious to know what is  so interesting about that file guy man always glue to his eyes, lo and behold I saw a magazine inside it which I discovered to be "best lover magazine". I exclaimed  no wonder dude is always serious whenever he is on it. Guy man has been buying them monthly, I saw the erotic pictures and headline then quickly drooped it as it was so to avoid suspicion.

Now this is the ugly story. Guy man never told me but a friend of his whom he told, gave me the whole story and trust me I pretended not to have heard anything. Guy man advertised his phone number and specification on that magazine indicating his interest to meet a sugar mummy to assist him financially and in return get her satisfy in bed. Unfortunate for him a lady started  communicating him on the pretence to be a sugar mummy, after a while they both agreed to meet with a promised of 50k to be given to him. I later remembered during that period, guy man was boasting that when he travel and return level go change. Finally he did travel to Benin all the way from Enugu to enjoyed himself and get a new level as he had plan.

Getting to Benin, Guy man was received by a lady who informed him that madam sent her to pick him up, dude felt so excited and boom they moved just like a sheep about to be slaughter. They finally arrived in an old hotel that has so many rooms but less busy, may be people don't usually visit due to the old nature of it and poor standard of it.  Inside the hotel room, guy man was waiting for his maga to show after the lady who brought him in told him madam will soon be here but meanwhile she wants to go and pick up drinks from the bar.

And now this is the nightmare. Three guys opened the door and walked in and roared in a cracked voice, wey the guy wey want f**k him mama. At this point you could imagine how my guy could be at that point. And one of them said to him after today if you hear f**k, u go run. After some moment of interrogation, they commanded guy man oya come suck as you for take suck sugar mommy bringing out their d**k  and forced dude to give each of them BJ. Dude has no choice but got to do it, for fear already has gripped him as one of them was saying to him na my woman you want knack abii. So shameful all because of money he got into this. At the end of it all they took his phone and money, including the designer shoe he bought recently before that incident and left. Another luck guy man had was that maybe those guys weren't homo else his anus would have seen hell. I don't know how guy man must have slept that night but in the morning, he managed to put a called across with a borrow phone lying to his people that he was robbed at home the night that broke that morning, and that was how he got money for his transport back to Enugu. When dude came back he avoided me as if I was a leper and I later remembered I never saw him glue that file to his eyes again.

1. His anus might have seen o, u weren't there.

2. Lols...
      Hope u never kissed him again

3. I'm just curious. At the time Better Lovers magazine was in the market there wasn't GSM now. Even if there was, at that time students could barely afford phones.

4. This is pathetic, i feel for him and at the same time, he got what he deserve. At least that will reset his brain.

5. Madam Curious @sweet mother. Your curious state didn't make you realized that you typed Better instead of Best...if you couldn't afford phone at that time doesn't mean other students didn't. Remember that curiosity killed the cat..

6. Hahahha they may have raped him, u weren't there to know.Most of this soft boys in Enugu and Lagos r bisexual, Na so one I do training with in 2013 was feeling soft anyhow, me tripping for him but dude always curving me. Na so ,I used to hang in Raddison blu. Oh boy na so one evening/ night I dey wait traffic, na so a know Gay pimp on d island walked in with my friend o! I don already make friends with some Oloshi classy girls that sit out and wait on men to call them, na so gist start o. All this boys b spoiling our parole for us, I don't understand. Jide go dey introduce this men to boys, I use style ask well well. Na that day I begin observe most things I ignored based on say I was 'falling' for d guy,Omo dude was Gay/ Bisexual ! Choi. I run ehennnn

2. It hasn't gone south. Still rocking.

1. Today is still Saturday not Sunday yet.

2. Sunday in house just on a Saturday.

3. I have never experience sugar daddy, I wish to experience one. I want to meet with sugar daddy so that I can come and give you gist of it went south or not.

4. Is today sunday or saturday? Let me check calendar, I dey come!

5. I u can get a personal house, a car, trips, and a booming biz from them or good paying job, then u have a sugar daddy, not all these 10, 20k,small chops, sugardaddies n u think u have arrived, shift jor.

1. Taah shut up there! You never jam better sugar daddy wen go change your life that’s why you dey talk like this... 20K 10K na for recharge card alone ozuor *bini accent*

2. Lol.

I have never being with a married man; and I don't plan to.

But what is worth doing is worth doing well.

Sugar daddy that doesn't make your life sweet all year round is a waste of time o.
      I have only lusted after two married men in my life, the man who owns King David Security and a certain Mohammed Nma.

I have never approached either,but I have huge fantasies in my head.

6. No experience. I love reading UnCul stories. Hahahaha.

7. Lol...one yeye man I manage in the clinic keep begging me to kiss him...seriously begging like his life depends on the kiss. I sha kissed him. The first time, he pressed his lips on mine and I didn't know how to stop him...the second time was just out of respect and pity cos he keeps telling me that his wife doesn't show him love. But the man no get money sef. Drives one old rickety car. When I told him I won't ever try it again, he spent hours on the phone begging me. Nawa ooo. Nna mehn,if I wan chop frog I go chop better one,no be person wey dey buy me burger,groundnut, water melon. Na which kind idiotic love be that one...after all my fine dressing. That's the closest I've been to sugar daddy

1. Shift abeg,,,ur own na bitterkola daddy,,, sounds like he has mouth odour self

8. Stella, I had one sugar daddy that spoilt me silly! Like anything back then when I dey uni (NLC) chairman I no dey mention the state. Nothing went south! He helped me travel out paid for my masters. had to cut ties cos I’m married now with a good job still in the country he sponsored me to. will never forget him!

1. Hope you won't mind when your husband sponsors someone else. Atleastast you did not destroy his home

2. THAT IS HOW ALL THESE NLC People started selling Nigerian workers for money. Abi how can a civil servant afford this kind of lavish treat on a girl?????????????????///

9. I met this guy , he is a big boss in my company. He told me he was separated from his wife...stupid me, I believed him. When the wife got to know. See double wahala. I was publicly disgraced in my area, company and my family got to know. I was sacked from my office because madam is a cousin to the Chairman and a friend to the MD. The big boss was made to hand over the sack letter to me. The man no send me o. Never in my life will go for a sugar daddy again.

1. Almost same happened to me...madam na trouble..I got sacked and see disgrace....I think it's same guy.. Name B.. works...well known company on the island. Madam a big trader..idumota.. well connected.I am the 7th lady, madam has dealt with..the man is a serial liar...playboy. Tall, dark. Drives a black jeep.

10. I am a saint, no sugar mummy tale, lol! But I have been friends with older women sha, nothing attached as we all knew our boundaries...

11. I remember one lady on my street back then. A very beautiful, quiet and easygoing young woman. She was dating one old rich married man,, also in the neighbourhood. One fateful Saturday, the man's children stormed her house while their father was there. They beat the lady black and blue then bundled their dad away. The lady moved out of the area shortly after, I felt so sorry for her. The old man died some years back.

12. Never been with a married man,i detest it with passion.

1. Please, never try it. Nothing much to gain from it.

13. Most girls that went to Nigerian higher institutions are no Saint on this issue.......hian

14. I will never advice any to have a sugger mummy/ daddy no matter what the person stands to gain. Honestly, it is too bad to date other person's wife/husband.It is an aberration to ever think of that.

15. Met one while in Unijos. He came on to me when l went to see my kid brother in AFMS. He spoilt me silly. I never lacked anything in School. I was at Students Village my first year. When l returned for my second year, he had rented and furnished a one bedroom apartment in Angwan Rogo just behind the School. Never paid a dime for transportation as l just walked to School and back. I never met his wife and the best part is, he hardly demanded sex. We went out like one in two or three months and had sex. He told me he just liked me and enjoyed my company. He would visit me once a week but made sure l didn’t lack. I wasn’t even that wise then because l never asked him for anything. I simply took whatever he gave me.
    After l left Jos, went for NYSC in Minna. Didn’t do nothing with nobody. No boyfriend sef. Went back to PH, met some guy in Shell years later. Dude was rich. Gave me money to upgrade my wardrobe without me asking. We had been together for 3 months and he wanted to know where l stayed. Took him home. He was surprised l lived alone. He wanted to make out but the thing nor gree play ball. Konji is a bastard. I wasn’t seeing anyone else and wanted some but guy man nor fit so l waka. No more sugar daddy after that. I traveled out of the country.

16. Found myself a sponsor, anything I Want he dey buy buy, even though he’s older , I’ve got to survive in this life ..... RIP EBONY

17. Never had a sugar daddy o , I’m not greedy and my dad tries his best for us not to lack. I had married men on my case one even bought me a Samsung flip phone then lol that was when 3310 was king . I never dated a married man but I would confess sometimes I just enjoyed the chase while they tried to convince me. I got offers to travel to Dubai, and uk,As “personal doctor” I no even get that kain liver, my boyfriend didn’t even have a car then but money never really moved me, I think majorly cos I got all my needs and most of my wants met by my family

18. I had one like that, dunno if I should call her sugar mummy or older date, she was separated from her husband not divorced, because it was just sex and sex I gave her but nothing in return not even a recharged card...see suffer, but I enjoyed the sex sha....

19. So married men always approaches me and i kept wondering what they wanted...resisted at first but gave in though.There was this particular man that spoilt me silly,we meet once in 2 months whenever he was onshore and have the best sex ever,he spends silly on me cause i never asked and i wasalways contented probably cause i was naive.fast forward till date i later realised all these are vanities and never really pays.