Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Mercy Aigbe Celebrate One Year Of Surviving Domestic Violence

Monday, April 16, 2018

Actress Mercy Aigbe Celebrate One Year Of Surviving Domestic Violence

Actress Mercy Aigbe-Gentry thanks God for forgiveness and total healing as she marks one year of being mercilessly battered by her Estranged husband, Lanre Gentry.

*Jesus!!!...My skin still crawls thinking about this...I hate physical altercation so much,I hate domestic Violence and hate men or women who batter their spouses...thank God for Mercy!

Why shut off comments though?

36 comments:

1. Thank God for you. Just don't go back to the beater. A wife batterer is always a wife batterer.

1. if you ask me oh, i dont pity people like Tonto and Mercy in their bitter experiences in marriage, theyre both not submissive & loyal, theyre mostly incontrollable as a wife, and with the way they act on social media, theyd need a man thats extra tolerant to look the other way, you'all havnt seen when a woman pushes a man to the wall, so its easy for them to come cry wolf cus society will have sympathetic ears! with Mercies lifestyle which man wouldnt beat her up? Belive it or not.... curse me if you like but some women DESERVE beating!!!!!

2. ENOUGH. We don hear Drama Queen

2. I thought they were back. Anyway thank God you survived and you came out a winner. Let us say no to DV. It is that bad

3. I knew the retaliation would be bad,na oga Gentry first shake and remove table leg,Mercy kuku ma break d table into pieces

4. Thank God she left that useless man...no matter what her offence was even if she was caught cheating doesn't he cheat too nonsense

5. I don't support battering women or men, no excuses or buts.

I don't support shamelessly whoring around while in a marriage, sleeping around to keep up with aso ebi. I don't support cheating on your husband because things aren't going so well for him financially.

So, Mercy, I don't support what happened to you but I don't support you trying to be a role model for girls. Take time to really think about what you want your daughter to become and the kind of legacy you want to leave behind.

1. ....too much truth just air out of your mouth!!!

2. Busy bee, but you support married men sleeping around with anything in skirts ba?
      Why didn't you talk about men? Unku Lanre was/is also sleeping around so they were both guilty of infidelity

6. Why won't she shut off comments when she is still gbenshing the man that inflicted those scars on her. The woman no get sense rara.

7. Na wa o, this one just weak me i swear, remembrance to the bruises & pains u suffered a year ago? Put it all behind, woman! who wants to know, after all ur ways were never pure in that marriage, you too waka... Lanre was ur living karma! This pic u put up right there, is another wifes answered prayer!

8. So its a year already it is well keep moving higher!

9. Drama Queen... Happy One Year Anniversary

10. Happy Survival Mercy

Being alive to tell this story made you strong woman, some women . . . .

11. ....but wait oh, why do they have to wipe off their make-up and cover their hair to prove they were a victim of DV? then the upper week u resume slaying...

12. Mercy thank God for your life. I dey pity for my neighbor Chi she dey chop beating like say tomorrow no dey. Useless husband of hers won't let her breath fresh air.

13. I thought she denied it at first. Well it is well with yoy

14. Replies
    1. ...them fit eachother, their parts really cross well.
      Abeg make i attend meeting as a JW member. lol

2. paths crossed**

15. Wish she had some time to teach her ex some proper grammar before she left him.

1. She's not perfect herself,

16. Drama Queen Las Las you go alright.

17. Dis mercy can overdo things. He go soon clear for ur eyes.

18. They are made for each other

19. I we never ever beat my wife. I repeat I we never beat my wife.

1. πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… Anon, you're crazy πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

20. Wonderful items from you, man. I have keep in mind your stuff
    previous to and you're simply extremely great. I really like what
    you have obtained here, really like what you're saying and the best way in which you
    say it. You make it entertaining and you still take care of to keep it smart.
    I can not wait to read far more from you.

That is actually a wonderful web site.