This is coming after Cee C verbally attacked fellow housemate,Tobi, and challenged him to a fight.
Biggie ordered for new election and Alex was chosen as the new Head of House.
Meanwhile during the diary session, the housemates were asked by Biggie to choose one housemate who they think will emerge as the winner.
I felt so sorry for Nigeria as a country yesterday. OUR MACE was stolen from the House of Assembly and Nigerians were busy talking about King Ceecc and Tobi. Which way Nigeria?
ReplyDeleteSo you think those who watch bbnaija don't watch news?
DeleteAnd you were here yesterday begging up and down.
DeleteHahahahah
DeleteAunty. Were you not the one voting for your king cece yesterday
Deletei just like Tobi and Miracle, they both deserve to win.
ReplyDeleteBrothers and sisters in Christ, so I decided to vote this week and every time I vote Miracle it bounces back, I have been trying since, I called customer care and they dint have any explanation what so ever, used another line and after some attmepts it said the same “message failed” . This morning I used my helps phone with a different network and after two went through it stopped again. I hope they are not trying to rig this thing. Tobi has crowd but team miracle is a nation movement. They should stop frustrating it, I tried voting cece and it went through. Biggy should be called to order before they tell me miracles votes was shared between him and Nina
Deletepush up you can lie. who dash you house help??
DeleteSo anon, having a help is now a privilege to you that someone has to lie about, I don’t owe you an explanation all I want is know is why my messages are not going.
DeletePush up is right. It happens to me when voting Miracle. All I do is wait a while like twenty mons before trying again. Then after a while it continues. But I want to believe it's a technical fault cos a lot of people are trying to vote at the same time. So push up, I don't think it's a conspiracy. Let's just believe the best and hope for the best.
DeleteLols una too funny abeg
DeleteThank God no one choose themselves. That is good
ReplyDeletebiggie said one person other than yourself....so none of them would have chosen themselves
DeleteTeam Tobi all day errday! !
ReplyDeleteceec is possessed by legions of demons.
Teamtobi all day....keep voting
DeleteVery rude girl, Kai I pity her future husband
ReplyDeleteAbegi...
ReplyDeleteIf I am in that their yeye house, I'd chose me over and over again because I am myself and I would want the money to myself.
No pretense!
The question is there is only one winner so let us assume you dont win who would you choose?
DeleteRead and understand the question bb asked
DeleteI pray my Tobi wins o. It's going to be a really tight one between Tobi and Miracle.
ReplyDeleteAmen ....Tobi for the money...just make sure you vote....one love
DeleteI know cynthia’s xter is a mess but i didnt know she was stupid too. She allowed tobi use her to act film. Yea i said it.tobi frm d begining has always been conscious of cameras&hw viewers will perceive him. Thats why hes always accusing others. Infact ur last 5 came to play that game for real. Even down to naive nina. They r the real game players. They hv always known how to manipulate&either be victims or create avenue to rubbish another’s’ xter to their advantage,this is tobi,alex&cynthia’s won tactic.it worked. This is why cynthia keeps calling him a gossip&fuck boy cos they were once gossips together. She shud hv known nt to fall for his useless plan.he sat down laughing sweetly while telling others nt to stop her. Even nina told him he purposely triggered it all. He later told alex that he wanted cynthia to do exactly what she did. Nw gullible Nigerians that never watched when he went round telling ppl shes claiming to be a virgin r hailing him. Hw he will practically follow her round screaming u dont hv ass,u hv hips. U r a dwarf. Ceec u r nt fine. Ceec if u are me,will u date u?big forehead ceec etc. same guy conspired to get her out of that house.i wish miracle will win this money, he didnt show his all,bt at-least he didnt use any tactics to get where he is. He jst chose a script&kept true to it while working hard. Now it looks like the whole conspiracy ppl predicted with tobi might happen. And it will be sad.frm the time they brought anto&kloe back to d time they wiped all his strikes.let them not rob miracle. I hail smart tobi,he played well ysterday. Ceec is stupid for playing into his hands. This is what bad xter can do,u will never be able to control ur emotions. Who didnt tobi taunt in that house?very envious of ppl’s success even for his so called friend miracle.. u can feel the tightness of his face&look of desperation during payporte games when miracle is leading bt ofcourse he needs miracle for alliance reasons so he hides it and tries to stay glued to him by force to get accepted bt his huge fan base.
ReplyDeleteYou have said it all.
DeleteThanks for this, you are very observant, Ceece was used by Tobi to gain the much needed sympathy from Nigerians. Would rather vote Miracle 100times than to vote Tobi.
DeleteMost of the peeps here re worse than Cynthia, but they come here to act like saint and insult the girl...hypocritical e-diots.
I guess you didn't watch bb9ja from the beginning, what do you think is the main problem BTW ceec and tobi, the 1st two weeks when they were in the luxury room, if tobi goes downstairs to gist with teddya,miracle and deeone,madam ceec go dey vex for am and that was the reason of those plenty begging in the 1sr two weeks and gossiping and badmouthing all the housemates, tobi gave himself brain cos isolating himself with her will ruin his game,why do you think the housemates were always teasing her of gumming body with housemates and not coming out and mingling with them, as ceec noticed that tobi was interacting with the housemates often that was when she started with the molestation talk and tobi gave himself brain by trying not to get close to her, from there she started hating on miracle and Tobi's friendship saying stupid alliance and any girl that talks to tobi she will hate you. Is bb9ja a home were to find a boyfriend? Did tobi ask her out?
DeleteYea tobi is the bad one while ceec who has quarrelled with almost all the housemates and called them names is the good one right?
DeleteAnd u know abt Tobi's tight face how? Oh u r an Agbala mmuo! Stop making excuse for bad behavior.
DeleteI tot she said she read abt Emotional intelligence, the book? No vex o, na d bad of d book she read?
If Tobi can push a woman's button like this in real life, then it speaks of his family background! Tobi talks YES but pls remb perception is everything, what u see ,another may see differently.
Miracle is d best, Character wise, Nina has d best Patience, Alex is confused about life and misguided from school, Tobi is very very very smart but talks too much, that don't mean his smartness is not noticed! Cece on d other hand lacks serious WISDOM! She has zero home training! Imagine how she has rubbished her family name to d nation, d girl lacks manners and a serious COPY CAT! Wen pple talk she go copy talk.
She heard Nina mmm say, I don't take anger to sleep, I must sort it out . Aunty copy! Indeed, yet u fight in ur dream. She heard Bambam talk abt emotional intelligence, aunty copy am! E dey show well well o! If I have to push anyone's button to get 45million and stick to d rule of d game, I will. That's where Tobi's smartness comes in, although he fucked up by trying to get lolu and Anto to put CeCe up. This is a GAME!!!!!! In playing a game u device every possible means but play by d rule simple.... Miracle deserves this money. Cece needs counciling, She was obviously sexually abused.
Please let’s keep voting miracle, he over deserves it, ceces fans please if you are angry with Tobi give Miracle the money, he has a higher chance of winning. Please let’s do this
DeleteNational TV ke ? International TV.her image is destroyed already.still thinking of the companythat will use her as their ambassador, well, maybe health based organisation to promote d needs for psycologist n psycological,emotional prob is a disease which must be tackled.
DeleteAnonymous10:20 God bless you,you took the word right out of my mouth.
DeleteThanks very much
DeleteIam watching them and Cee C being who she is allowed Tobi use her to derail the voting.Teddy A said it that Tobi can kill to win but nobody remembers it.Tobi is very manipulative and desperate.Watch him during the Payporte games but I really pray Miracle wins this even Cee C instead of Tobi.I would rather Nina wins this than Tobi.
Eka Joy where are you
You are very observant. I do not want Tobi to lay his hands on the money. Very sly person. Miracle or Nina can have it
Deletebig forehead kidjo, why wont you post that that trash because you both have naija forehead. shut up jare
DeleteLols make una take am easy, at the end it's just a game ...once you have that at the back of your mind, you will be free from the draining emotions that comes with the show. And take note : there's nothing bad in being manipulative in sport or games - if it guarantee u success. Ask jose mouriho, ask diego Costa, just play to the rules
DeleteCeec's diary session after the strike
ReplyDeleteBiggie: Ceec would you like to tell bigbrother how you feel?
Ceec: ...I felt apologising to Tobi would make me feel better(but it didn't) I still feel terrible hearing myself. I didnt know I had that much anger after eleven weeks in the house i still cant manage my anger i wonder how my family would feel.. it is not easy being in this house some one (in the house) told me that no one wants me in this house. (Miracle was the one that said so)).. am grateful that it was a strike not two . The task came and helped me to loosen up.
Biggie: Ceec what are you angry about?
Ceec: I don't know why people feel comfort discussing people. Painting you differently,
.it is game may be it is their strategy . Whatever happened between me and Tobi the first week was real...(she talks about how Alex tries to get her angry)
Ceec: Why do you want me angry...they give you whatever and expect you to swallow it... I need my space... I feel like am losing my mind. .. I dont know what made me say all those things.... I feel like people see me as a bad person, all those things made me angry. people think you are lying, they think you troublesome amd asked them to tell you how me am trouble .. I will never look for anybody's trouble. Tobi pisses me off conspiring(with other people), he is always trying to get at me.
Biggie asks her if she is to choose one person as the winner who will it be?
Cece: Nina, she is not the best (but Cece explains that every other person had given her reason to say no.
Ceec: How can someone be that insensitive;telling you nobody wants you in this house . .. That is what Miracle does i think it is strategy,(she further insinuates that Miracle pretends and is not showing his true character. Then Tobi;)
Cece: And tobi every thing about him is a strategy u don't care about people's emotion he is so good in telling lies..Nina is cool and i just think she is a good person.
Biggie: ...take a deep breathe n ask why? At the foundation always lies the answers... you are angry, you are upset .. U didn't sign up for this ..now you are crossing the road you can walk away, stop or keep running and you can learn abt yourself d option is yours
for d record as long as u are under big's brother's roof u will be treated like an adult but there will always be fairness. Think on this...(soon after Biggie dismisses her she takes her and rest her head on the wall covering her face as she weepptwept silently,
cleaned out the tears rolling down her cheek and walks away.
Olivia Silk, God bless you real good. You're very kind and one of the most sensible persons on here.
DeleteTobi's diary session
ReplyDeleteBiggie asks him about the conflict that happened between him and. Cece
Tobi: It didn't start today, this is the 3rd or 4th time that I have gotten insult from the same person. it doesn't make sense.. I feel she should let it all out so that she can feel better... she feels am very stupid that was what upset me I dont dislike this person I still see her as a friend.. She is sorry.I was upset knowing what could be causing her anger I know that deep inside she has feeling.. she made up a story that me in particular was upset about her coming back. I jus started getting insult I didnt know what I did... We can be friends ....
They were not allowed to choose themselves. You must choose someone. Big Bother even told Ceecee during the diary session that she is an angry person and have to know how to deal with herself even after the show on Sunday. He also advised her to walk away if she she feels that she cannot continue due to her hateful nature.
ReplyDeleteAnnonymous.You will be alright...Park well make we see road jare...Miracle & Tobi are both great guys...
ReplyDeleteAnon 10:39, you too get sense abeg. These two give me hope that theer are still good intelligent people. Watch out for them after the house. They will goo places.
DeleteTobi haters, how market? how una blood pressure?
My love for Tobi and miracle
ReplyDeleteMy love for Tobi,Miracle,Alex and Nina I love this fantastic Four...
ReplyDeleteYou are not alone darling.
DeleteCan dis show end already
ReplyDeleteI cant wait for it to end too though..Too toxic abeg..Them Efe's season is still better by far
DeleteAnons 10:53 God bless you real good,the other Anons did not watch the show from the beginning, Tobi did not hold cee c nothing, the first week was he'll to him, always begging madam ceec before he could interact with the other husmate, Even bambam came upstairs to talk to them..cee c vex begin say she can make 45million in a week..
ReplyDelete@ Chika Vincent..Alot of people jumping into conclusion did not watch the game from the begining...Its Bigbrother house not relationship house,Tobi was constantly begging in the first 3 weeks,how can you be in the house and you wnt be interacting with the other hosuemates,it will spoil your game and you will be their easy target and you might not be lucky to survive eviction,so please make una free Tobi abge,even Miracle advised Tobi then to stay away from her.
ReplyDeleteMiracle won with 2votes huh.. Ladies and Gentle men, kindly endorse “Miracle” for the money
ReplyDeleteAll i know is Ceec is nit wise at all
ReplyDeleteTobi gained lots if votes yesterday using her
Mimi should just win abeg
As much as I do not support ceec insultive words on tobi, tobi is one person I cant pray to have as a friend,he came to the show with enough script. At the the beginning of the show, tobi and ceec were trying to figure people's game out. This same tobi started calling bambam fake, for what exactly? because babe won't go around confronting people. Tobi's excuse, she always stairing at the camera,imagine! When he was busy calling ceec all sort of names people dint write against him, now it's ceec even the actress that couldn't stay in their husbands house, and the ones that can't find husband are busy writing epistle. Tobi always saying this person doesn't deserve to win, but you deserve to win. right! The look on his face when miracle beat him to payport games nko. I'd rather miracle wins than Tobi.spotremover#
ReplyDelete@whateverinsdkblog, werin concern us with mace abi na corn sef. U don see corn chop talkless of Mace? Abeg oo no bring naija politics come oo. If dem like make dem steal the assembly join sef. Who dem help? Ehen back to d matter, I still they talk anybody trying to defend this cc girl is a criminal and a such should be jailed for life. Av never seen such a person with so much bitterness and anger. If u dey vote for cc if I see u ehn I fit just slap u make u dey deaf for life. Stupid geh
ReplyDeleteAnonymous 10:20 band Kidjo i will buy you both new Television sets i think you are watching this show from Mars or on black and white screens judging from your comments or better still Binoculars. Am out
ReplyDeleteWho's this one, put a respect on that name "Kidjo" abi you wan chop E-Slap???
DeleteCEEC FOR LIFE
ReplyDeleteOh please, its not bad to be competitive or ambitious. These are not bad traits at all, rather they are desirable. Only bad when its unhealthy. I'ld rather a focused ambitious guy than a lazy one. Finally, they all have flaws.
ReplyDeletePlease VOTE Tobi!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!