Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija 2018 Top 5 Homecoming Party- Photos

Sunday, April 29, 2018

BBNaija 2018 Top 5 Homecoming Party- Photos

In line with the Tradition of the BBNaija reality show, the finalists reunited for their homecoming party last night in Lagos.
Present were Ex housemates, Leo, Rico, Angel, Khloe, Vandora, Princess, K-Brule, Ifu Ennada, BamBam, Teddy A, Anto, and Gifty from Season 2 see gobe. 

The host of the show, Ebuka Obi-Uchendu was also present.

*Who else noticed that Alex,Nina and CeeC were not in one photo together?Childish lot if you ask me...I dont see any of them remaining friends once they disperse to their various homes from today...

65 comments:

1. The person that styled Alex should fear God ooo. Wch kind mgbeke dress be that? Or is it her body carriage? I have never really seen a good well seating dress on her.

Fifty pls go and take back seat with your style i that I can't comprehend. Wcy tie your clothes in between your legs like u were going to d stream to fetch water?

Cee Cee and Nina had better stylists, they look good.

1. Its nt abt styling. Alex has an inbuilt mgbekerish aura arnd her. Nina and cee c escaped it a little. bambam was teaching her how to pose,walk and comport herself bt she called her fake. Nw her fans are crying to etiquette companies to help train her. She will need to learn hw to pull off even rags. Dnt blame payporte.

2. It's not the styling. She is a correct mgbeke.
      Maybe Tobi will start rubbing off on her soon.
      The girl is not just polished,it's not even money. Ifu's parents don't have much but she's polished her sef that she can even seat and converse with dangote's kids.

3. Wow! Is that NINA in the blond weave? I kept racking my head wondering which housemate that was..I even thought it was princess cos I couldnt recognise her. She has changed oh. The house really made her look like a small girl.
      These people sabi change hair for Africa sha even if its wigs they are wearing.

4. Dem no invite Deeone Abi shame de catch am?

5. Gifty, Gifty, Gifty...
      How many times did I call you???

Smh.

6. The person that styled the three of them is mad...
      Alex had on a bridal shower dress and even the wrong shoes, looking like omo bridal train, she has a nice body to be too covered up, white is a mini for someone we all know would just up and start dancing and sweating.
      Ceces dress wasn’t bad but the shoe was wrong for it, if you gave her a jacket she could have been going for an official meeting (without the cut outs at the side) strapping sandals would have been great
      Nina oh Nina, I don’t know if the cloth was over sized, make up and wig just aged her seriously, could pass for a 30year old. I know it’s a party but you are not the party light. Blinged our dress, blinged out shoe, even with all the make up you still saw space to wear contact lense... I give you hand.
      Vandoraaaaaa on the other hand, baby kilt it, her skin tone is popping (when last did I use this word) she should just keep bringing it and stylists would want to keep styling her

7. @Mhiz 😗😗😗😗😗😗😗😗
      God bless u o o o
      The dress is so wrong for the occassion and i heard is Anita Joseph that styled her

8. I see a positive change in CeeCee. More friendly and happy. I hope she has seen the tapes of her fight fight and taken positive steps.
      Just take advice from your senior sister,she seems to have a good head on her shoulders.
      Go for your anger management class and make positive changes in your life. Leave everything in the BBA house. Make peace with those who want it.
      Make peace with Tobi if he wants it. Give him a genuine apology and move on. You dont even need to be their friends if they don't want. Just move on.
      Change your character and see the good young men that will come into your life.

9. Lol just like mercy Johnson and mercy aigbe...mgbekes. But I love MJ

2. king ceecee is hot for days! my kind of chick no homo! Nina is cool too..Alex must u gum body for tobi? Alex have a great body but with an ugly face

1. @Lucille na this one dey pain me pass. Aswear. Dey pain me as if I know am from anywhere.
      You wey get clothing line. Na you suppose dey drop am hot hot. Dey even style your colleagues. Instead you go dey pop up everywhere like bad comment dey wear cloth wey be like bottom bale.

Chai this thing pain me, make I no lie. See opportunities wasted. Completely wasted.

3. Ceec is practically very happy here, I've never seen her this happy before.

And finally, Tobi and Alex will become fuck mate

1. It’s like Nigerians don’t know our men. Tobi will only associate with Alex as long the bbnaija buzz is on. She is not on his social level, cannot hang with his friends and she knows this.

4. King CeeC is the main deal biko

1. yessoooooooooooo!loud it!!!

2. Ceec is looking like she’s been a hot chic for a long time. The others look like learners. I have no words for Alex. No words.

5. hu friendshp epp...is it by force 2 b friends with somebodi...d only childish person here is u, u cant even b friends with linda ikeji... jealous wil kil u dere...mtcheew

1. So much bile! Must you comment, if you hate Stella this much, avoid her blog. Simple.

6. Alex can never look polished in her life.
    All other ladies looking classy. Like Ninas dress but those strappy sandals is one kind. CeeCee, Ifu, Khloe all looking classy.
    Sir Leo looking cool. Love his blazer. Miracle,tobi looking fresh also.
    I don't like the divide I'm seeing in Miracle and Nina. Guess Tobi has feed him enuf rubbish of Nina not being his level. Miracle just be careful,hope you are not led astray by those two gossips.
    Alex looks like she's ready to pat legs for Leo in that last pic.

1. Bt we all know that nina and miracle dint hv a rship. Grown women were screaming goals. They r more like broda and sister. No chemistry. Jst ppl that had sex.no serious conversation. Nada. Their fans r still in denial.

2. @annon !4 :16 you are very correct

3. Who wears blazer to the club?? Seriously?? Club Cubanaa for that matter.

Meanwhile heard Tobi bought a bottle of moet for each Bbn housemate third. Wait let me here the jist properly, I dey come.

4. U guys once said this about mercy johnson even chacha ike dat she looks like a man make una free her she will learn

7. Who friends epp?? They can decide to go their seperate ways na if dey so wish, not a byforce thingy.

8. I noticed that too
    Na them sabi
    They all had fun yesterday
    Princess was there too, Ahneaka hosted headed in Abuja yesterday.
    Wishing them all the best of their choices

9. Even miracle and Nina are now distant from each other. Nawa.
    Didn't see lolu. Before I forget,ceec is all shades of gorgeous please!😍

10. Nina come dey resemble Bobrisky...Alex is one beautiful girl..abeg wetin Gifty wear? na rag day homecoming they tell her say dem dey do?

11. I noticed too.... I no like dt lousy Alex, she no kuku sabi me... lol

12. Alex shd choose a hussle, if na tomboy dressing fit u pass, dress so. Nina Cece dey use u, u no dey her level in her voice.

1. Thank God they are all going to their seperate homes now including Alex

13. They all look great.well based on the interviews some of them granted after coming out of the house some of them are weary of the others.
    Why do Nigerians want, on one they said Nina was beneath miracle now they are saying there is gap between the two. I think Nigerians should give these people breathing space let them make their own choices

14. Alex Should dress boyish, jeans n blazer.

Ceecee...hot chick.

15. Sometimes I wonder if ceec were to be one ugly and poor lady would many of these double standard Nigerians still be rooting for her after that show of shame in the house . Tboss was full of herself but she never was condenscending and never used derogatory words .

1. Support who you like and leave ppl to support who they like.
      Did you buy them the credit they use to vote.
      It's your type that will never vote and come here to yarn dust.
      Na your money or credit ?

2. Madam / Oga e don pass nahhhhh
      Habahhhh

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

4. Anon :15:57, you are the one yarning dust I am entitled to my opinion likewise you. So please get lost, I know it take a toxic person like you to support another.

5. Anon :15:57, you are the one yarning dust I am entitled to my opinion likewise you. So please get lost, I know it takes a toxic person like you to support another.

16. People who are, always shouting 'who friendship epp, are the ones who are friendship. Mehnn, if you have correct friends, and you sef be correct friend, you wii never open your mouth to say such rubbish.

17. Stellz go and check ceec's instagram, there's a pic of her and Nina, by the way is it by force to be friends? you're quick to give advice, yet you won't even take your own advice ..

1. Gwen Abi "gwegs" oh a show us a picture of Alex and CeeC together or of Nina , Alex and CeeC together, hanty Ode

2. Madam Gwen it’s your type that will shoot first and ask questions after.

18. Alex is beautiful on her dress... Must everybody dress like ceece or Nina?

19. Cee cee is pretty but looks like a dwarf

1. Before nko. Ceecee is a dwarf, arupe

2. Is this what dwarfs look like? Sign me up biko. May jealousy not kill some people. Ceec is a dwarf but some of you are ducking men shorter than her for hair money.

20. Loved Alex dress,she's really looking very good these days. She keeps reminding me of Mercy Johnson. That girl will go places and we will all be so surprised in the next one year.

1. Who dash her.
      Ugly mgbeke

2. Is this shade? Because Mercy never looks good.

21. Short fine geh to the left side of Kbrule is Chikito The Professional.

Nina do not grow fat you have yam legs that you cannot drag about.

Tobi sweet boy. You are made.
    Miracle my boy. I have son zoned you

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 you can't catch my tiniest toe in such a small pikin party, my dear. Don't worry, you will see me one day. Chill! 😎

22. Alex should better forget that Leo.
    I prefer her friendship/ relationshiop with Tobi

Up Tolex!!!

1. Tolex! It even sounds local. Tobi is not dating Alex. Ceec was his natural match but once she rejected him he had to go with the next available girl. Alex used her tomboy dancing moves to slide in. But there’s no relationship there.

2. Honestly, I raise hand for Alex!! I have not gotten to terms with what she did, infact that made me a die hard CEE-C fan. I pray never to have such a friend, I would rather have a Cee-ce we can quarrel and and raise down the roof and forget it soon after but not a smooth operator.

I understand Cee-c has her demons but she was emotionally disturbed, she had and still has a thing for Tobi and as a lady we know that seeing our love interest with another can be disturbing, that gal just needed to leave that environment to be fine.

I Wish Alex the best of luck but gal no try.

23. Alex needs to tush up so she can get into the mix. Fine girl but mehn....