Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Update - Constant Meat Fights In The House...

Wednesday, April 04, 2018

BBNaija Update - Constant Meat Fights In The House...

Have you noticed the Current housemate of the ongoing BBNaija reality show are always Bickering an d quarrelling over meat?

35 comments:

1. Mtcheeeewwwww.....why would khloe puck selected housemates to cool for, not cool at all.

1. She’s just mad. They have been cooking together even when they were 20 or so, is it now that they have reduced she wants to start misbehaving. She has eaten what others have cooked so what’s the biggy. Khloe is a natural noise maker

2. I didn't watch this episode but please and please put it at the back of your mind that you are using gas to cook and not water.
    If everyone decides to cook their own meal, do you know the quantity of gas that will be used. The show will soon end, cooperate and help them manage their resources abeg.

1. Did u watch yesterday's diary session when Alex complained about Khloe's food that her food is alwys salty??? She talks too damn much. I still do not know what shes doing in that house alaileko omo.

2. God bless you darling. Alex talks too much for a lady. Kilode gan! She sees everyone's flaws but not hers. She kept ranting last night. Her chest should've burst open na. Yeye dey smell. My friend said biggie sets a timer and dozes off while she's at it. Kwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

3. Cassie...you no well. Hahahaha. Please leave the small girl alone, she's acting her age jare.

Alex is a younger version of Mercy Johnson. Voice, attitude, gestures and a good heart.

3. I don’t think they feed them well in that house cuz they’re always eating indomie or fighting about ordinary meat. Full grown adults with blokos and breasts oh. This thing beats me. Even secondary school boarding house students do not bicker about food or meat like this during meal times.

1. If they're not well-fed, they should come back home kilode? Adult quarrelling over piece of meats every now and then.

2. Sealord, they should better not come back home because some of them can't eat enough meat in their different houses. They don't like meat but they fight for meats. Is that not how Khloe fried Teddy cos of meat. What Teddy did is just want most men do, especially those that love meat. For instance,
      Anytime I'm boiling the meats, my boyfriend comes into the kitchen with a fork and picks one or two piece(s). It's nothing to me because he buys them plenty. The house provides meat for them yet they fight for it as if it's their house.

4. big brother rations food....thats one of the strategies about the show to bring out the characters and drama in the house.....when people know what the show is all about they will stop asking stupid questions.....

5. Every week there must be fight...it's nauseating really.

6. Meanwhile Cee-C has been looking for partner in causing wahala and beef in that house since. Now she has Khloe. Heard Khloe saying thank God she left if not many people would have run away from the house, as in , they would go for diary session and not comeback again, and next thing other hms would hear is Biggie telling them to pack the person's stuff. I just dey laugh. What I understand from khloe's return is that many people did not bother to vote for the return and the few that did mostly voted for her, not like she has fans. End of rant. Msheww

7. Since koko came back. She has been trying to spill something that might cause her a disqualification and tarnish someone’s image in that house. Firstly she told cee c that miracle is not what he's portraying in the house, that she had mutual friends with him. Then there was a quick commercial break. just yesterday nina confrimed to miracle infrnt of khloe that the first thing khloe told her when she got back was that she can ruin his game if she wants.
    while khloe was having a chat with miracle. She asked miracle if he knew her from outside.He says no. Then she asks if he knows denrele. Obviously miracle rolls codedly with denrele’a inner caucus. I blame this useless bbn for bringing ppl that knew each other and even planned on strategies together.
    Could nina be his beard?She approaches him for all the intercourse that have happened in that house afer the very first one he used to prove a point.
    Kbrule’s disqualification was cos he tried to kiss leo. I think he is bisexual. Knowing our laws, biggie had to be fast before the show goes to flames. If this was bba, it wud hv been more acceptable. Things dey happen. Denrele don turn to godfather of recruitment in bbn. Or cud khole be lying?

1. I don't think Khloe was lying. Derenle was very close to late Goldie who happened to be Khloe's sister abi nah family member. How Derenle is now calling the shot about who is who in BBN house is what I can't say.

2. I think its popular info that u need to know Denrele to enter bbn. I think Teddy wasnt part if d caucus and was getting too popular for d comfort of bbn powers that be. Hmnnn...Naija and corruption. I hail. Khloe and Miracle r d annointed ones. U can tell Miracle was well prepared for d game. Very careful and guarded about what he says and stuff...a beg..what do i know...oh..even Cee-C has been spilling some secrets

3. This isn't the first time.I am hearing derenle has a long leg in getting the housemates. Tor if miracle is gay,I still like him. Well me I am somehow tired of the show. Its too scripted in my opinion. Tiring much.

8. Na hunger. Please they should not starve my Tobi.
    Tobi for the win. Tobi for the money.
    Tobi. Tobi. Tobi.
    Meat is still a luxury to many Nigerians. Meat is a side dish for us.
    If you live in countries where meat is the main meal, you'll get tired of it.
    Many of us have become vegan sef cos we don tire.

But if Khloe is cooking for only her friends, why not grab a pot and cook your own or is there no more meat?? I don't watch it, just trying to understand.

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣 don't blame us. Relatively, Meat in the right qty is quite pricey, unlike in more developed countries. Hence, people who like to get the recommended daily protein intake are referred to as greedy. So, typically, when we load your plate with more proteins and veg than carbs they say you won't make a good wife, and you will finish your husband's money. As if we will be waiting on the man for food sef 🙄
      Vegeterian ke? Salad for a typical Nigerian is grass, them go tell you say na goat food you dey chop 🤣🤣 Ideally, we will load our plates with 200g protein and one tiny piece of meat, ZERO veg....later we ask why beyonce looks fresh.

If i was in that house I will be drinking milk and eggs, fruits and any veggies I come across. Please make una cook and fight for yourselves. On top say you dey sedentary inside one place. How Alex no go add weight? Abeg they should review their food supplies subsequently.

2. Thank you! I’ve been saying this so much, Nigerian diet is trash! Heavily loaded with carbs. Imagine someone will wake up in the morning and drink tea and six slices of white bread, for lunch they’d have rice and dinner would be Akpu with some high fat palm oil stew. On weekends with all the parties and owambes, dem go kill themselves with small chops, more carbs and alcohol. The ones that’d go on dates na pizza and icecream dem go chop. Imagine eating in this disastrous way for years and you’d wonder why obesity and heart attack wan kill us. Our diet was suitable for our forefathers because they worked on their farms from dusk till dawn so they had to eat lots of carbs to sustain themselves, and they burnt everything. Now that nobody dey go farm anymore, we’re basically sedentary, our diets need to change too. We need to load up on the veggies and protein but like you said, cook that shit for MIL and you’ll see the way she’ll look at you and she’ll tell you that you’re not feeding her son well 😂

3. @snarker i almost puked at your described menu!! God!! The days when I was ignorant 🤣🤣

9. This set of BBN likes meat too much can't they Eat without meat haba behaving like hungry people hisss..

10. Is it just me? Teddy A and Bolanle Ninalowo look alike

1. Hmnnn...and Tayo Faniran. Close up with Teddy A. That guy is fiiiineee!!!

2. Which guy is fine? Teddy?
      That looks like Segun Arinze with dreads?

Please.

I said please.

11. They should leave miracle out of their stupid conspiracy theories, so efe that won last year was also denrenle's boy abi?
    I shake my head for Nigerians. The moment their team is not winning they come up with some bull crap.

1. The thing tire me. See me laughing my ass out at the quality of horseshit people can come up with. The way Nigerians can connect nonexistent dots ehn, if only they could have used that brain power in 2015 and realized that Buhari is trash, would we be suffering like this 😂

12. Miracle is a GAY?!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Denrele’s friends boyfriend? Hahahahahahaha

13. Why are Nigerians stupid who is making up these conspiracy theories 🤦🏽‍♀️🤦🏽‍♀️Nobody put a gun to your head to watch it