Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Sunday, April 29, 2018

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Tattoed Leg?Didnt see that coming!

...Oh well Happy Sunday!

30 comments:

1. Fake people
    fake lives
    fake hair
    fake lashes
    fake brows
    fake boobs
    fake nyansh
    fake eyes
    fake smiles
    fake frowns
    What is not fake?

1. Your folly is looking pretty authentic.
      Kratos

2. Aka Dabota. She is still an ok girl even with her skin bleaching and nose job, She is just ok like every other girl. Nothing special about her though.

3. Fake fake fake

2. Not surprised; Chidinma has a leaked sex tape where she performed better than a pornstar. Ever since I watched that video and verified she was the one, I have never looked at her the same way... She's a wild thang!!!

1. And you are holy?

What have your look given to her?

Shift one side with your judgment

2. Heard she’s on the top list of igbo smokers in the industry.

3. Isn't that Henna?
      Kratos

4. But that's not Chidinma in dat video...its her look alike..I saw d video over 5yrs ago d same way they I watched Wizkid's fake sex video..
      Stop hating her for no reason.

***Chy Ozo***

5. A colleague showed me that video, but i didnt believe him, although they look so much alike, same physique, face, skin colour & low cut.... its on that porn site, lemme not leak the name.

6. MUMU FC, abeg shut up! If something is bad condemn it, mist times we dont think, this generation is twice corrupt than the previous, the latest phrase is now dont judge, u dont knw wat ur kids will pick up

3. I don't think that's tatoo, I think it lalei or whatever it's called.

4. Yes Tiwa, We're seeing what you're seeing, and that's Wizkid & Otedola, Savagely Drilling for Oil in your Constituency 👍🏽👍🏽

Chidinma has finally tattooed her career on her right ankle...

1. Keep seeing o!that's how rumors start..the man can't like pictures again
      I bet chidinma's career is brighter than yours

5. Stella it's not tattoo. It's that thing Hausa women design their hands with on their wedding day. I've forgotten the name. It's temporary.

6. That's not a tattoo, henna design i think.

7. Funke akindele far from beauty....love yemi..tiwa industry pussy

8. That's not chidinma in that video. She's a decent girl from godly home. Stop the hate. That not tattoo.

1. decent fire..
      You clearly dont know that petit girl

2. Anon 22:00 leave the ignoramus, I just dey laugh 😂😂😂

9. I absolutely love that henna design, unfortunately where I used do mine in Lekki,I found out they are cheats. They've so diluted the henna ink that it starts fading badly in 24 hours. Obviously so you can run back and spend more money.
    Hopefully if I'm in Abuja in July, will find some where better to do it.