Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Gbenga Daniel's Son Adebola Engages Long Time Girlfriend..

Thursday, April 19, 2018

Gbenga Daniel's Son Adebola Engages Long Time Girlfriend..

WOW.....This is love indeed!
Former Governor of Ogun state, Gbenga Daniel's son Adebola Daniel has proposed to his longtime girlfriend and she said YES!!!

26 year old who suffers from a rare condition known as paraplegia is confined to a wheel chair.

He has a masters degree in Mechanical Engineering from University college London and shared the News on his Instagram handle .

Hmmmmm love!!!

36 comments:

1. Stella, why is your ''HMMMM'' tiny?

2. Congrats to them. May the love remain forever Amen

3. Congratulations to both of them. Stella why the 'hmmmmnn'?

1. She doubts the love if she can stay abi if he can do. Love may be enough for them and money too. Lol

2. FYI MADAM STELLA SHES AMERICAN NOT NIGERIAN

4. Congrats most importantly she accepted.

5. What a love story..congrats
    SDK cmon paraplegia is Not a rare condition but as a result of trauma to the spine or disease condition. Smh

6. the rich get anything they want. A paralyzed rich man's son gets engaged at 26!! "MONEY IS NOT EVERYTHING" is truly the saying of the poor!

7. Why won't you love him when money dey...

8. money induced love.

9. Please I mean no harm. From the picture it seems the guy is on a wheelchair,or is it my eyes?
    Congrats to them.

I'm expecting a surprise from my boo soonest. I'm feeling like Eka Joy.
    It's when you know for sure that mine is mine.
    He is delaying coming to see me, I know he is up to something. can't wait. So help me God.

1. If you read well, you would have seen 'confined to a wheelchair'

2. They don't read na.
      They just manage and read headline, tilt head to the sun and type whatever drops down. Smh

3. Fool scroll up and read,and stop being desperate for an engagement ring
      Ode

10. Congratulations. Money is sooooooooo good

11. Congrats.
    But my question is, is the kpekus working.Because that thing is very important.
    No one shld start saying its money. The poor disables in wheelchair also marry and they are not rich. The girl is pretty and can get any rich guy she wants, she seems like someone also from rich background.
    I personally cant marry someone in wheelchair even if its dangote's son.
    I commend her for this.

1. Maybe to her, sex is not food.

2. You people will not kill somebody on this blog. Ayaf laff tire 😂 😂

3. Those who don't see sex as the ultimate won't mind
      Of course you won't see dangote servant son to marry,so go away with your bitterness

4. People with spinal cord injuries can still perform. Its no big deal, what matters most is love and commitment.

12. I read this somewhere yesterday and was put off by the caption “ disabled Son of Gbenga Daniel” Haba there is more to him than that . Welldone Stella a little thoughtfulness goes a Long way.
    Meanwhile I’m sure he can do

1. I felt the same way when i saw it yesterday, wonder why they had to caption it that way

13. Paraplegia condition ke?odiegwu really

14. Why she no go say yes?
    Enough stolen money to last for generations.

15. They look happy together,cong congratulatto them

16. As long as the hmmmm is working no wahala wish them well.

17. Sizzlingcakes'n'events Abuja 🍰🍰🍰🍰🍹19 April 2018 at 22:40

Oh Sweet love
    Wish them luck