Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: IHN -MONDAY

Monday, April 30, 2018

IHN -MONDAY

Monday still dey do shakara dey go!!!
How far? *side eyes*

Where are those in drama school?Una don graduate?What will be your title at the end of the programme?BSC: Dramarian?LMAO!

Kisses to you all!

FAITH COVERS IN HOUSE NEWS

Good day BeeVees and SDK
My name is Ose Faith and I would like to grace IHN today. I love you Stella. Kisses to all..

WOW Faith,you look like my Cousin who lives in Yankee...infact you can be used as her Doppelganger..wow

.......................................................................................................

BRITHDAY GIRL OMOWUNMI COVERS MONDAY IHN 

Omowunmi was a year older on Sunday April 29th....Happy Belated Birthday to you Babe.God bless!
Babe that your centre teeth is so lovely,it matches with your eyes..lol

.......................................................................................................

BVs are Special People (Ref: Whateverinsdkblog)

Na who we offend, abi who do us as a people like this? The SP this morning was flooded with second chance begging. Good Lord! Chai, I been tire to read d comment section. The blog is not a charity organisation, even if it were, no be every request Dem dey grant.

Everyone asking for a second chance at giving “Whateverinsdkblog” the money she needed, in a know if he or she don share d remaining money he or she had for giveaway to other people? No be only SDK blog person dey do giveaway nau. That train don go, move on. This is real life, u don't get a second chance to interview with d same company. There's a reason why most companies would state one would've to wait a full year to be able to apply for d same job. Doesn't stop u applying somewhere else. The “applying” here is not referring to “begging”, if anything make d 10k u were given out of generosity work for you.

I had to mix both grammar and pidgin, na so d “tin” pain me reach. Stella, u dey try! Chop knuckle.

Guys, let's not encourage mediocrity, absolutely what's killing Nigeria today. For every mediocre, there are 2+ people tryna justify mediocrity. @whatever.. this is in no way branding u as a mediocre. For that particular giveaway, u failed. 

Don't justify it, learn from it and be grateful. This is supposed to be an entertainment, educative, and informative blog. Let's not litter it with different manners of begging, it defeats d purpose. And this, unfortunately has a knock on effect on people that genuinely need help. Let us try to hold one another accountable.

Enough of my “ranting”. To those who lost their loved ones, my condolences to una. Dem say na God dey give, na him also dey take. Make una take heart. Me nor be writer o, but when I see some kain tinz for this our obodo, Nigeria, d tin can pepper me no be small. Just had to give in my 2cents.

@Olivia Silk, and @Chikito, holla at a brother. I'm crushing on both y’all big time. Would greatly love d chance to connect with u guys. If either, or both of u are down for d idea, hit Stella up. She's got every info to reach me. As for d remaining BVs, I hail o! And what I'm d world happened to Yori Yori? I like d ID, and noticed she was a regular. I hope nobody don bully u into disappearance. Hope u doing ok?

Random shaku (MTN and Airtel) in no particular order, ranging from 100 to 1000. Biko , Stella, your PA no fit partake in this shoki, to avoid conflict of interest lol. To d rest of una, make una enjoy.

I could've made it a lil easier by putting d amount and network, but nope, I need u to put in a lil work. Makes it more fun. Besides, I'm not trying to encourage our #LNY.

This as sent in by the person who wanted to gift BV whateverinsdk ANY AMOUNT she needed to start off business....Shit happens,lets move on...thank you SIR.

..........................................................................................................

HEALTH WATCH BY BLOG VISITOR BIA LINDA...

Hello Stella, before I state my reason for emailing you, I want to acknowledge  the awesome work you are doing with and through your blog. Na God Almighty go continue to bless you o...., Amen!
My blog ID is Bia Linda but that name has nothing to do with me really; it's just my google account. I am actually a man.

Now to the main issue, we humans, especially Nigerians need to do random health checks, REGULARLY! 
I walked into a pharmacy to get bongela for my tongue ulcer and saw someone checking his blood pressure so I decided to check mine as well. Note that, I felt perfectly alright o, just the pain from the bruised tongue. 

Stella, I got the shock of my life o..My blood pressure read: 162/119

I was diagnosed with hypertension! I am just 35 years old. I exercise regularly, I look muscular(people refer to me as "that grab guy"). I immediately checked my blood glucose and went to a lab to get chest and lipid profile. Thankfully, those came out just fine.

I am on meds now and thankfully, I am responding well to them.

Why am I writing this? We hear of fit looking young men and women who just slumped and died; this could have been avoided if they were diagnosed with hypertension early. Please help me spread the word to all BVs...they should check their blood pressures and be sure. My doctor told me it might be hereditary and really, in 2007, my dad died of HBP/stroke at the age of 68, after being down with stroke for almost 2 years.

Life dey sweet but we need to check ourselves and do things(drink alcohol, smoke, womanize, manize...lol and even eat food) moderately.

I hope this message will save a life.

Thanks madam Stelz for this platform...Cheers!!! 

BV Bia Linda

Bia linda...Ogini`?...LOL,couldnt resist typing that!!!

BUSINESS IDEAS FOR YOU

Good fay our able Stella! 

Thank you for providing this insightful medium "Jazaa khallah bi khair" (may God reward you abundantly) Stella this platform is my comfort zone. I come here to find solace most times. Just to come here and read even without commenting makes me feel better. 

I have a business idea that i will like to share with other Bv's. 
   I have an idea of makeup i even trained 2 NYSC batches during SAED program (almost 200 corpers) but the pay is not worth it just 10,000 for two weeks and i use my products. So i decided i'm not going for any training again.

This is a home made burger that i made from scratch (the buns inclusive) after 4/5months of waiting for a job after service year, i decided to start some small bussiness. U can start making ur own mini burgers and be supplying to schools at a very affordable rate. I went to some schools and asked and luckily one of the school called. They accepted my proposal nd i will be supplying the school cafeteria with beef burger at a price of #200 and jam/whippedcream filled doughnuts at a price of 100#. 

It soo cheap right? But when u do everything from scratch u'll save more and that means less capital. I hope someone will be motivated by this and try it. Bv ummie Hajrah.

Not a bad idea but please give an option for those that want without onions...Really good idea and i suggest you try this out if you have the capital....10k can start this biz right?

BUSINESS START UP IDEAS NEEDED

Hi Stella, I've been a silent blog reader for a couple of years. Just got a blog ID and comment once in a pink moon as lady Diana. Please Stella I am in need of ideas of good businesses I can start with half a million naira. I intend to grow whatever idea is suggested as I'm looking at it for the long term. I am a bit sceptical about buying and selling because I sell natural oils (Argan,jojoba,  vit e, etc) my cousin was sending to me from the UK but with the present Nigerian climate, sales is at 0%.
Thanks for this platform, it's highly appreciated. 

Why dont you go into Food business...look up 👆👆👆👆👆👆👆👆👆👆  ,you can start big and see how it goes.

HOW DO I COLLECT MY MONEY`

Good day stella and all our bvs..I need your advice on this. 

My aunty asked me to sign as surety for her friend when she wanted to borrow money since am a salary earner and my aunty isn't. I didn't know this friend of hers too well but I used to see her all flamboyantly dressed with my aunty. 

I asked my aunty a lot of questions and she assured me that her friend will pay even before the 2 months duration as her business was doing fine. My aunt's friend also promised to pay back within a short while. We went to the place and I gave the lender a cheque knowing fully well I don't have money in my account but hoping my aunt's friend pays the money.

Since then it's been one story or the other. The 2 months duration passed and this woman said that her business wasn't doing fine anymore that she will pay soon. Since then the person she borrowed money from has been on my neck.He went to bank to cash out from my account and the cheque bounced.He  He(lender) threatened me and even embarrasses me everywhere. I confronted my aunt with tears and she said that she didn't know her friend was like this,that she is even owing many people huge sums of money.

I cried bitterly that day because there was no where I could get the money to pay back as the man was threatening to go to police with my bounced cheque. 

People advised me to look for money and pay the lender so I wouldn't have a police case. My husband had to give me the money from his business and we paid off the loan with a promise from the lender that he will not let my aunt's friend know  about the payment. This is the fifth year and the money hasnt been paid. I have done everything to collect this money even involving the police yet nothing. The man(lender)is also threatening the woman to collect the money yet no show.The worst is that she will always give you hope of paying the money everyday. 

Please advise me.  I know I made a big mistake in signing as surety

Did you say this is the 5th year?Madam please just commit that money to God's hand and ask him to Judge and move on..Seems the woman is a yahoo yahoo lender and does that for a living...I am so sorry this has happened to you...this is the reason if i have,i would rather dash than lend cos not paying back spoils everything....Hisssssss!

IN HOUSE LAUGH
TEACHER*: Our topic for today is  Photosynthesis.

*TEACHER* : What is photosynthesis class?
*Student*: Photosynthesis is our topic today.

*Not Easy to be a Teacher  !!!!!*

*TEACHER* : John is climbing a tree to pick some
mangoes. ( Begin the sentence with Mangoes)
*Student* : Mangoes, John is coming to pick you...

*TEACHER* : What do you call mosquitoes in your language?
*Student*: We don't call them, they come on their own...

*TEACHER* : Name the nation people hate most
*Student*: Exami-nation...

*TEACHER* : How can we keep our school clean?
*Student*: By staying at home...

*TEACHER* : One day our country will be corruption free. What tense is that??
*Student*: Future impossible tense...

*THE STRUGGLE CONTINUES*

😬😬😬

TEEJAYS CORNER

LOOKING BEYOND THE NOW.

If there are things that I've learnt in life, I think one of them is the knowledge and understanding that most of the things that troubled me in the past aren't meant to be. If only I had known the dynamics of life earlier.

Most times the reason we are bothered with little things is because we tend to over think them which in turn makes it so hard for us to sort them out.

I remember the growing up days......... there was a friend who I loved so much and never wanted to lose. I thought I won't live again if she took a walk. But today after almost fifteen years since she left; guess what? I am still living life.

Sometimes, we get so emotional and we tend to believe that whatever we don't achieve now means it is the end for us. 
Have you ever gotten to that point  where you thought and believed it would be the end of the road in your financial dealings, marriage, relationship, career and pursuit for survival? If yes, then take a look back and see the years that has passed and yet you didn't end up as you had thought and imagined. Isn't that amazing.

Whatever you are going through now won't kill you, but rather increase the  level of your knowledge  for a better understanding and approach to life.

The fear of the unknown is what often drive people into wrong choices which may end up in total mess and regrets. 
Whenever I look back at those days, I only smile and ask myself, how I made it this far.

Nothing kills faster like excessive worries. You will be fine even without accomplishing those dreams now. So keep pushing with a relax mind and don't give in into pressure. 

At the end of it all, you will understand that those cravings that almost ruined your life are nothing but mere threats and hurdles in the journey of the life you will eventually get to.

BV TEEJAY.

FOR TTC BLOG VISITOR

Good day Stella,
I have a bottle of FertilAid for women( 15 caplets have been used out of it but d remaining can last a TTC BV for 25days  while the pregnacare is still intact.
I would want to give the first caller the fertil Aid while d second caller the pregnacare

My location is Mangoro Lagos 
I can be reached on 08186042441

Thanks

VACANCY  POST REPEAT

Sorry I have to repeat this vacancy post because I noticed I made a mistake on the phone no.

An urgent opening for a proffessional creative art/fine and  applied art teacher at a Reputable Primary school in MARARABA area of ABUJA.send your cv to careerkqis@yahoo.com or text to 07063063697

SATURDAY CHRONICLES POSTER

Hello ma'am, a very big thank you for posting my  story on Saturday. I'm so grateful for the numerous advice I got. I am actually BV *********** (please asterisk my name and keep me anon). Please post this rejoinder in IHN whenever you wish.

I'd like to set some assumptions straight.

First, my office is not too far from home, (yes I ought to have left my parents but there are certain factors that's making me still live with them). That's not enough reason not to get my own apartment but getting an apartment is out of the equation. I don't plan to be an employee all my life so I channel my savings into investments that can make me my own boss soon. 

Secondly, when I met him, he was singularly single and my investigations proved right. I am not a side chick, I was desperate at some point but now I know better. 

Good news is, I woke up to strong menstrual cramps on Saturday 21st and God knows I never used anything. It's a huge relieve that I am not preggy for him and haven seen all the hand writings on the wall, coupled with advises I got from BVs esp Eka Joy, Chikito and the many Anons that gave their opinion, I weighed my options and I knew everyone can't be wrong.

Deep down, my gut feelings aren't right. People's comments were more confirmation of things I knew could happen should I remain adamant. I took the bull by the horn and; I walked away. I'm glad I did.

I'm not hurt anymore because I've found healing.

Thank you everyone. 
I'm super grateful.
Long live SDK 😘

Good for you,next time if you must chook,use condom to avoid this kind story abeg you....

So the event will no longer hold?..I pray you find love again babe.

FLATMATE NEEDED

Good day Stella. You won't believe I still haven't got a place. The house search has been revealing. I met a few people from the blog who were really nice but it just didn't quite work out for some reason or the other. 
I just found a really nice place though off Addo road, Ajah. It's very close to the busstop(walking distance). It's a 2 bedroom flat with an extra bq outside plus an extra room in the house. A spacious compound with parking and borehole. It's 750k. Agency and blah blah for 150k. Split halfway it will be 450k each but I'm ready to pay extra and have the other party pay 400k while I pay 500k. 

Believe me when I say the place is great because even I know I'm too picky. If any females are interested in being flatmates please send an email to smiley4sizzle@yahoo.com. The house will go fast if we don't pay soon.

Ankara business opportunity

#4500 for Dutch hollandis Ankara.
100% cotton.

Buy more than 10 and get a discount of 5%.
Delivery is everywhere.
Including outside Nigeria (Dhl,FedEx, Epms).

For business opportunities, you can buy and sell for #5500 or more. You can also get a fashion designer to sew some styles for you to resell.

Call; 07013087887
WhatsApp; 07037210981
Email; Olawealthq@gmail.com

After seeing Ninas Ankara outfit,I have fallen in love with ankara..I mean the colourful type that Nina has on....Do you have that type that has many colours like that?would love to make casual pants for summer and maybe one or two jackets.

TESTIMONY

To masturbators out there lemme share my story. I used to be addicted to porn. I;m female until I gave birth to my first. I suffered complication and was left with a shameful condition that defied medical intervention. I cried out to God for healing. 

Then I dreamt that I was healed and I started watching porn and masturbating again. Then a man was pointing to me and telling someone in that dream that see the person you healed is back to it again. I woke up and I understood that was the root of the sickness. 

Then I fasted and cut a covenant with God that I won't do it again. I got healed instantly . I'm still in wonderment. Doubt at your own peril.

Congrats on your healing.....Is there a Bible passage that preaches against Masturbation or is it just something that Christianity frowns against?#curious

FOR SALE

Toddler shoes. #2,000 each

Baby bed #1,000

Tommy tippee closer to nature breast pump #2,500

Vacuum flask #3,000

Brand new baby stroller #10,000

Baby car seat. #10,000

Baby cot #12,000

Call/WhatsApp: 0803 418 1613
(Serious buyers only pls)

*The items are still in very good condition from the photos i saw...

157 comments:

1. Who else wishes there was a flashlight at the back of cars so you can flask those people who want to blind your eyes with their flash also?

1. Hahahahahaha some times I feel there should be a key no you can dial like phone whenever you are looking for it

2. The woman that sell 🍔 do you want to empower or collect money? U location nko? Am interested oh

3. I know right Lucile. My friend has a key holder (or maybe a key finder). If he whistles, the holder/finder beeps with a red light. He got his in UK, don't know if its sold here

4. That sign out meme is so challenging. It is NOW or NEVRR. Ola may God continue to bless your hustle, that post about mediocrity is so correct and true. Stella masturbation has no biblical insight of being a sin, but the thought that precede it is usually the sin aspect of it. Remember lust is a sin according to the words of Christ, and so for one to masturbate the sexual lust and fantasy about an an opposite sex have been created in the mind. It may not have been stated in the Bible that masturbation is a sin but come to think of it, it makes you feel guilt so invariably whatever makes you feel such way isn't something good to live with.

5. Teejay,when you talk too much,you commit a lot of sins. You don't know your bible,then please keep shut.

6. Teejay...i must congratulate you for ur improvement in today's write up...i spotted only 3 mistakes and i think you are doing a good job...keep it up

7. Wow!!! Thanks so much for the compliment. Pls list the ones you saw so I can know them and take the corrections.

8. The two faces of in house news are so beautiful. HBD to the birthday girl. God bless my Angel and all the other Angels on this blog.

9. God bless the givers and the receivers
      Cheers

10. Okay...they are
      1. Years that "have" passed
      2. What often "drives" people
      3. Pushing with a "relaxed" mind.
      Wishing you all the best Teejay.

1. Stella with the heart of gold. A rare gem. A beautiful woman inside and out. A woman full of positive surprises. Just when I had given up hope,she came through for me yesterday. Restored my faith in myself and humanity. Words fail me. I'm still shocked. I don't want to say "how she came to my rescue" to avoid trolling on her but BVs just help me to thank and pray for her. On this day Stellar, God's blessings,spirit and presence will never depart from you and yours. Amen. Beloved help me to thank your wonderful boss specially.

Your anonymous BV. My email carries ttreasure. I will mail you later beloved.

2. God continue to bless you Stella.

3. Wow. Congratulations Ttreasure.

Stella, 😘😘😘😘

4. Teejay you are a man.... You talk too much read the spn late and noticed how you reply under Stella's post....I must be noticed syndrome.. Mtcheeww

Omosexy

5. Stella thank you woman with a heart of gold

6. Annony 14:24 so men don't talk? Pls get a life. The blog is meant for interaction, I owe no one apology here on how I chose to comment. I can respond to all comment if I so want and how does that makes you feel like crying? Pls you can do better without being hateful.

7. Thanks STELLAR...Anon,you can say that again you! She's truly a woman with heart of gold!

Waiting for your mail

8. It is funny when you say stuffs like this 'you are a man/woman' trash and yet complain of gender equality. Every gender have the plenty to do anything.
      Why do you guys always aim at hurting people with words. Why not make your point insult free.

9. Anon 15:59, Teejay I sight you and your gbagauns

10. Anonymous 14:24, Please stop the Hate on TJ, haba

3. My online family please help a sister. How do one get over a heartbreak because right now I am loosing myself, I feel like I'm drowning and nobody can see me, I had to let it out yesterday I cried my eyes out, I don't still feel myself I still feel there is a needle piercing through my skin. Please help a sister out before I turn into something else please

1. Is this Ola or his girlfriend?
      Just take it slow and keep yourself busy so as to take your mind away from it. You'll be alright

2. nobody can help you, no amount of selected words will heal you... just give it time, change ur usual loop. Its detoxification.

3. U are the only one that can console yourself it's is well dear

4. You will heal darling then you will look back and laugh at yourself. It is well

5. Take a deep breath every time you feel the pain,try things to keep you busy and smile dear,concentrate on your future,soon it will become a dull pain and then no more!!!

6. You gave him vj; that's why. Probably aborted for him too etc. Time will roll by but in the mean time, busy yourself with reconciliation with God; bible reading/listening on your phone, prayers, fasting etc. if the above is your situation.

7. You're a queen and you deserve a king. Rise above this and shine

8. Love yourself,don't allow anyone steal your dream or give you heart attack.Remember if Prince Harry future wife is not divorced from ex husband,she won't even dream of becoming a princess.Don't expert someone to love you,if you don't love yourself,take care of yourself ,,,from JG

9. Shut up, there is no abortion involved. She is married.
      This must be social prefect. Stella go figure

4. Stellz we have them here in vogue..
    You can also combine 2 or more Ankara styles together..
    😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍💜💜💜💚💚💚💜💜💜💜💜💚💚

We have them all available.

*thanks to the anonymous bv*
    Eeyah bv whavr.

1. Beautiful fabric. I have one of the ones up there

5. ln this age of nudity, the more you reveal the cheaper you are regarded, even if the world makes you feel you are liberated. Modest dress plays a key role in purification of the soul and deep inner contentment.

I'm outtie

1. abeg get out, we don see ur true colour... on that Leahs abducted girls post.

2. abeg get out, we don see ur true colour... on that Leahs abducted girls post.

6. Really having a rough day...😨😨😨😨

Pressure at work.

Broke up with my girl..😞😞😞😞

1. What happens between you 2 Ola? Please take it easy inugo?

2. Humming superstory soundtrack.

Osha Prapra aka the Ankara Mogul. I don't know your reason for breaking up oh but then if your reasons are justifiable fine if they aren't, fine. But then I am from the school of thought where we don't put up our gf's pics on social media, you never can tell who wishes you well or not. Kpele! Wa wa alright. I sure say Linda knack the girl pigeon. This can't be ordinary. Lol.

3. Was there a girl? That babe was just to win giveaway na. If you know, you know

4. Awwwww, Ola, why naaaaaaau?? ?? Na wa oooooo

Rowland, Looool.. ..

5. E get as e be Jere..
      So many pictures online via breakup or not..
      If 2 people ain't working again, its better they go their separate ways in other not to toxify themselves..

6. Rowland you sound so funny. Ola you will be fine, trust me when I said so. Just give it time and you overcome the emotional feelings now. Time heals all wound.

7. Ola are u sure u re always there for her, coz u look and sound stingy.i know am saying the fact, and yes u don't owe her shit,but u are stingy

8. 16:20
      Is it not some one that has that will give girlfriend? Ola is a broke struggling guy, he doesn't even look well fed. So any girl that would date him now should not expect anything from him asides ponyor.

9. anon 16:20 elenu gbigbe , how do you know he's stingy?

10. Choi @ L aFresh, now I know, lol

11. Ola you go dey alright laslas. I don't know what transpired but whether you get back together or go your separate ways,you'll be fine

12. Hahahahaha bevees unu ge gbum madu ehh @Lafresh, you say? 😂 😂

7. Good afternoon bvs, I have a very boring weekend. Please Beloved PA, look my side as I'm into beads making and the money will go a long way in paying for a stand at the market and buying accessories to start up with thanks

8. Goodaftermoon all,

Who has seen the movie Acrimony?

That movie is very creepily nice.

Working and toiling with someone and then right after you get fed up of their laziness, boom! They get a breakthrough.
    As I saw the movie yesterday, I was thinking if this had happened in a Nigerian setting, Taraji would have been said to have bad legs or bad star or whatever else is making a wave in the Pentecostal/voodoo business world.
    ***********************<
    Read the scary posts and I wasn't scared.. If I drop my two near-death experiences, most of y'all will not sleep for days.

Funny though, the ghosts stories, Chikito's UK ghosts were termed friendly ghosts while the ones in Nigeria were aggressive.

Lol...
    Maybe it's the weather..
    Bwahahahahahahahahahahah

1. Ythat movie ehnnnnn, damn!!!! It got me all emotional, I don't even know whose side to be on.... The day I watched it, the debate in the cinema hall was something else, like after the movie, people kept arguing til they got outside, different school or thought, different opinions, emotions.......

Kai, now I feel like seeing it again.......

2. @cookie..I went to see it with my man and after we went back and forth on it.
      He kept saying the man was unreasonable..and I felt the lady was just mentally sick.

When we couldn't end it at a reasonable juncture, He said "It because they didnt know God" and I laughed so hard at that statement, I couldn't even argue again.

9. Replies
    1. Beggars association limited.

2. Mr giver who wants to give whateverisinsdk some money, the heck you wrote above?? Because she said anything doesn't mean she is not ready and doesn't have a business in mind. Needy people dey see something for here o! Her reply shouldn't deter you from giving her whatever you plan on giving her if you have sincere intentions.
      We are all built differently and reason differently, and she could be shy hence her not specifying an amount. This is SDK blog where shyness is regarded a virtue and if she had specified an amount say 100k or above, same bvs here would have definitely castigated her and labelled her all sorts. Why don't you reach out and hear from her personally if you really wanna help her. All your excuses above don't cut it.

3. Honestly I am with you on this Eesah. Your post on SP this morning and now this follow up doesn't cut it one bit. What's my own, it's not my money neither is it my giveaway.

4. Eesah forget that bogous free giver, he is broke.
      His recharge cards up is N200 digits, he is here to boast

5. Eesah, all na eyes service.
      The giveaway guy is looking for ponyor here and it's the classy rich babes that he wants hence the giveaway, shoki and epistle

6. EESAH let it slide , i believed everyone had move on and to you "whatever" God almighty shall grant u anoda helper....... iyanu legbe gbe in Mr real's voice

7. Eesah. That uncle is using Warri sense. He knows what he wants.
      #ifyouknowyouknow

8. My thoughts too. If I was given sane opportunity, I would be confused on what to reply so as not to either sound greedy or unserious. People are different and written texts can be misinterpreted.
      In the end, we should give regardless of how the person reacts to the offer.

10. To that anonymous that called me a liar on that Tobi's post, it's such a pity you know nothing.

Oh, so you don't know people write junior waec in jss-2 if their school see them fit to meet up and ssce in ss-2, this one is by choice not even the school giving them option.

Awww, sorry you hear.

Ok. Now, go and start arguing with your chi.

Ayam coming oh.

1. I don't know what you guys argued about but to support your claim, I know someone who graduated university at 19 and he is sound and good at his job.

2. Yoo Hwa one of my good friends graduated @18,we lived together and was in the same class so it was def her real age,hubby graduated at 19 too and no be football age....lol!!

3. To buttress your point, an 18 year old was admitted into a New Generation Bank's training school in preparation for employment as a full staff in 2017

11. @Stella, that lady is "Friday Chronicle poster" not Saturday.

12. Thanks for the airtime. I got mtn #200

13. #That awkward moment when you are talking with your friend on the phone, who is peeing... and you can hear it 😐

14. I also need advice my boyfriend who base in UK want me to get pregnant for him before he will come and see my people, am afraid according to him he said he doesn't have a wife or kids anywhere his 43 while am 29

I don't know if what he want is the child or both of us although he promise to rent an apartment for me and my band if am pregnant pls my fellow bvs advice me should I get pregnant for him or I should let him go, he will come back to Nigeria next month for his holiday

I don't know if he will abound me and my baby or he will take my baby as away from me after birth or will he do as he promise mind you he is a good man he takes care of some of my bills I don't know if he will change form good to worst if am pregnant am confused

1. Learn from the Friday chronicle please. If he truly loves you, he'll get married to you first then pregnancy can come. Even if na bride price and not church wedding, it should suffice.

2. Man friend not boy friend

15. Happy birthday Omowunmi. God bless your new age.

Thank you Lord!

16. Today is hot in SDK mehn. Well-done dramarians in Stella's voice.

17. Good afternoon to everyone. This is me saying thank you to Stella and the Angel that gifted me 10k. May God bless you guys real good.

1. Stop disturbing that man henceforth. Its not mandatory he gives you. And ya"LL should let him be pls.

2. Anonymous 16:22 fuck off! If we don't let him be what will you? The most you can do is to send our comments into your cooking pot

18. Why don't these folks cook Okpa, ugba etc. and sell?
    Richer foods; must we imitate oyinbo and their burger?
    They are battling with obesity and attendant problems
    It is not as if we have good and accessible healthcare delivery systems.

19. Hmmm,now or never. Opportunity comes but once,so always b prepared. Av learnt something again from d sign out meme. Thanks for d recharge card,though i didnt load. At health check,thanks for d advice. OlaWealth,may ur business continue to soar high.Stella,may God reward ur kind heart and the Angels on this blog. Chikito,you never help me get job yet,na geology i studied oooo. Well,thats y i want to venture into d sales of baby things. My bvs,help me say Amen that it shall b a success. Some bvs will help me with list of baby tins t sell,though have Started writing it out. Wetin i read again.....Good day all

1. No worry. Job will come from many places not even through me. It's God who places people. Shebi you know?

20. HBD Omowunmi...
    Lovely ankara collections.

21. Ugegbe oyibo m, sorry for your loss.
    May the gentle soul of your uncle rest in peace.

land dispute is an ill wind that blows no good to anyone involved.

22. Thanks for the shoki or shaku as you called it. Got MTN.

23. Ewooooooo!!! Airtel dan bar my line where I dey try load free shoki lol.. Very hot afternoon here, a girl is super thirsty.
    I dey get heart break , my chest has been paining me since. I can't even apply rebound method right now.
    Thank God for tomorrow's public holiday. Il stop at a wine shop on my way home. Please I need the recipe for pot cookies, anyone??
    Il be back for comments later.
    In the meantime 🎤Brick & Lace...🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶
    Love is wicked wicked wicked🎤

24. God don't allow me to go naked one day, I have no cloths no shoes hand bags to go to school

This life is not easy especially when you are training yourself in school

1. Naked we came and naked we shall return..

2. And you can afford Data? Old come with a better lie.

3. Buy okrika now...pls abeg clothes can never be a proble....buy okrika

25. Oh kaabo, let me go and read spontaneous post brb

26. I took yodi pill since i stopped taking it my body have been scratching me is over 3months now I have been scratching all over my body pls bvs what can I do or which drug can I take to stop it

1. Try xyzal after u must have confirmed from a pharmacist or a doctor. It may be an allergic reaction. I had it once and that was what I used. Has 10 tablets and I was asked to take 1 per day for 10days

2. Eka you have being away since yesterday, hope you are good? Just missing you.

3. Chai Teejay still has problems with 'been' and 'being'. God will help you Mr 'Write'

27. Don't take anything Personally Nothing others do is because of you. What others say and do is a projection of their own reality, their own dream. When you are immune to the opinions and actions of others, you won't be the victim of needless suffering.

1. God bless you for those words you have said.

28. Faith, you are beautiful.
    Happy belated birthday Omowumi.
    Olawealth, your Ankara prints are fine. Customers fall on you.
    Nice business tip up there.
    Thanks for the health tips too. You can also buy a digital sphygmomanometer to check/monitor your BP always.

29. Hello,please how do I get my items advertised here, I have tried many times by sending to stella's mailbox and she doesn't post it. Pls I need to know what I am doing wrong

30. Happy birthday Omowunmi ..

@ Faith,You are fine..

Lovely Ankara 🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕

God bless the Givers and remember the Receives also...

31. Happy birthday Omowunmi ..

@ Faith,You are fine..

Lovely Ankara 🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕

God bless the Givers and remember the Receives also...

32. Mr giver who wants to give whateverisinsdk some money, l can insult you for the gibberish you wrote above. Because she said anything doesn't mean she is not ready and doesn't have a business in mind. Needy people dey see something for here o! Her reply shouldn't deter you from giving her whatever you plan on giving her if you had sincere intentions.
    We are all built differently and reason differently, and she could be shy hence her not specifying an amount. This is SDK blog where shyness is regarded a virtue and if she had specified an amount say 100k or above, same bvs here would have definitely castigated her and labelled her all sorts. Why don't you reach out and hear from her personally if you really wanna help her. All your excuses above don't cut it.

1. Be ready for bashing o. I pity you this afternoon

2. Lolll don't waste your breath.

3. Some people are not afraid of being bashed as long as they're saying what's on their mind.
      Asskissers can't relate.
      Loll

4. Oh and Eesah it is wanted not wants. He does not want to anymore. Because she did not state exact amount, even she mentioned any amount can be used on her device.
      Loll. Power is sweet isn't it.

5. Can you stop ranting pls and give her the money instead? What's with this silly mentality of entitlement? Enough already, hence, it would mean that you're "whateverinsdk". That name alone says a lot. Meaning she came for the giveaways hence that ID

6. Guy man wants to smash one of these itk chicks he mentioned. He is showing them that he is loaded. Yimu. He wants them to know he can dash out any amount and as Whatever did not mention any specific amount, he is not giving her more than 10k. All na tactics.
      I know Stella will not post this. The guy is her paddy already. Na that kain person she dey like. Reminds me of #bvMorocco

33. Ihn is here great afternoon to everyone, teejay your write up makes my day.
    Happy birthday to the celebrant age gracefully.

1. Wow!!!! Thanks so much for the compliment.

34. Hmmmm if you want to pay for accommodation either as a flatmate or a sole owner make sure you do due diligence.

DON'T RUSH.

Don't allow anyone rush you.

Make sure you check the place thoroughly yourself.

Ask questions.
    Ask questions from the right people.

Agent and landlord will just be telling you sweet stories. Ignore them.

Ask questions from the security man, buy him rice,big meat and Fanta, he will download the history of that place. Ask questions from neighbours, inside and outside the house. Especially the ones outside, they are the ones that will tell you the truth about that place if you address your questions properly.

Find out if landlord is in a cult, or any other flat owners in a cult, find out if it is the kind of place with 10 churches and 1 mosque on that street. Find out if they buried anyone inside the compound. Ask if the place is safe, if the rightful owners of people's properties come to collect them at night. Ask questions.

Did you steal the money you want to use to pay? Then why should you be rushing to give someone? You had better ask questions because no one will refund 1 kobo if you realise you made a mistake.

That was how I paid 450k for a flat in Lagos. Ignorant me, I was 'rushing' because I saw fine flat and agent was telling me if I don't pay that the place 'will soon be taken'. #yimu
    Landlord was telling me one story, agent was garnishing it with small chops.
    That was how rushed in as a rusherwoman to find out that the place was International Ministry of Cockroaches, Nigerian Chapter.
    Me that I hate cockroaches more than death. Cockroach that will be doing shaku shaku everywhere, be escorting you to office sef in your handbag and laptop as a hard worker that it is.
    Meanwhile, I rarely cook and I don't keep dustbins. I can't stand odours.

If it's not damp walls today, it's termites attacking one door tomorrow.

The only reason I stayed was I didn't have money to pack out. At the end of one year I fled. I fled as if village people were pursuing me. I made sure I sold all the furniture, generator etc because I didn't want International Ministry of Cockroaches to follow me to my new abode.
    Where I am, I've seen only 2 cockroaches and that was the day I packed in, no termite, no odour, (except people's cooking *squeezesface), facility generator in its rightful place not neighbour's daku daji next to my living room window shaking the glass and preventing me from sleep.

Don't start rushing because they say 'house will soon go'.
    Let it go, maybe it was not for you.400k is not 40k Make sure you've satisfied yourself by asking all the right questions before dropping 1kobo.

Also if you are sharing equally, then SHARE EQUALLY.
    Just know that when someone pays 1 kobo more than you in these circumstances, the person will claim more 'rights' than you.
    It will do you like African magic when the person will bounce you out in the middle of the night for one flimsy reason and say after all,'I paid more than you'.

Make sure you are ok with the energy of the place and go and check the place when everyone has returned from work or during the weekend. Saturday before 12 noon preferable.

Ask questions from the right people. If dem download experience in house hunting and house living in this Lagos hmmmmm.

Sorry, didn't know I was gonna type this long and yes I know I've told this story before. I will tell it a million times if it will save someone from making the mistakes I made *goes back to work.

1. You are so good, I had a good laugh. Bless you.

2. lol.u r funny. But u r saying d truth.

3. You are a hilariously good writer

Very funny someborri

35. Good afternoon peeps,how are we all doing, miracle worker I need your miracle today. fine faces of in-house news,happy belated birthday girl.

36. IHN is here. Shout out to the CEO of the sweetfairybakery. I won the box of cupcakes.

37. Mrs Sharon I'm yet to hear from you.

38. Hello
    Sorry to those who lost their loved ones. You all will be fine.
    I. H. N is full

bye guys.

39. SDk too like long tori and to be honest, u are encouraging laziness and mediocrity. People clean house and do laundry to survive in lagos. People fry akara and yams to pay their children's school fees. There is dignity in labour. Let those who wañt to apply for giveaways produce their full ĺength photos and names plus home/office address for verification. Let them also be eligible if only they have been active on d blog for at least one year with a bloģ ID. Emergency funds can however be released for urgent medical needs bcos u will pay directly to the hospital after u have verified d story. Nairaland does not do giveaways and yet there are thousands of visitors and commentors. I love ur blog for its very rich contents in nearly every sphere of life but these people just keep littering d posts with their sob stories. Kukuma start NGO na. Somebody will open leg and refuse to use #100 condom bcos Stella is nice and will buy baby things and pay hospital bill while Oga chop and clean mouth roams free looking for another pussy to devour. Even Sharon Aminu has become Mrs Sharon Samuel shaperly. She just got 50k biz giveaway since she started hustling and is already using style to tell u she needs to change her phone. D phone wey she take dey browse since and apply for giveaway no dey good to take pictures of d lorry load of charcoal again ba? And she no fit borrow her husband own? Husband that can add 30k to 50k o! Whatever wey just change ID few months ago wan quench on top person money too! Yet she has an android phone and buys data weekly. We still dey wait for Teejay giveaway drama bcos all ds him PRO work no be free laslas. No be today na. Na format just change. Original SDK BVs, una doh o. Come and spill bile under my comment with ur dirty fingers and watch Holy ghost fire consume your dubios lives.
    BV TruthHurtsFakePeople (THURFAP)

1. As the CHIEF Drammarian that she is na.

2. Chaii any bv wey never mention teejay never start ooh. My name dey sweet for people mouth ooh. I always pray for God to bless and enlarge my coast, just be patient soon you will see me do give away here but I am so annoyed you didn't comment with an ID I would have surprise you by including your name. I am here not to beg and neither will I criticize those who do, I am here to learn and interact with meaniful people and above all maybe luckily get a wife from here if I find one. So dear sorry to tell you this, the drama you seek will be like entering inside a mosque to look for a chair. I am too blessed to be frustrated, even if I need help here I will detail a good proposal for that. I think you all that have teejay in your mouth will be fine at last.

3. Who are you to tell Stella how to run her blog?

Can you stand to talk to her???? Is it became sh has lowered herself to you level?

4. LMAO....you are so right, some people no get shame as in I tire.... .really waiting for @teejay Mr talkative

Beggars association of sdk Blog oya come and cry under my comment
      Stella continue your good work
      better to give than to receive

omosexy

5. All u said is true, although some people are genuinely in need, but jeez these people on SDK can cry for everything, the crayfish saga scared the crap outta me, even olawealth a youth corper on monthly allowance and sells ankara, cried out for a crayfish giveaway, the shock was beyond me.
      So now Sharon cannot send in photos of her truck load of coal, coz her phone is bad(waaawu).Anyways SDK keep doing ur thing, but encourage them to stop over doing it,they are making Nigerians really look like beggars,and it's ain't fair. If u need help ask for it, but don't disgrace yourselves over giveaways.
      SDK wats up.

6. What is wrong with you. Only you holy ghost fire going to consume because you are crazy. Why is it always someone will open leg? Get out of women's puss and worry about what you are opening your leg to. Every damn thing that is wrong you people want to blame women for. Leave women and their legs out your rant. Every bloody strife in the land someone want to bring woman into it. Is it women who made this world? Is it woman who made men the naturally sinful and evil creatures that they Are? Is it women who has governed this nation and ensured it is enmeshed in poverty and sufferation? Is it women who are responsible for the poor roads, schools, hospitals in the country? Every problem must be placed and the legs of women because how he'll else will you folks breathe if there isn't a woman to blame. The only mistake women make is giving birth to men, the very creatures who will eventually oppress them!

7. Teejay the joker, did I just read a detailed proposal?? You lie. This your format won't work.

Stella you need to start doing video calls with this people. All these pranks and changing name, writing thesis everyday na format.

40. Hello Stella, thank you for asking of me.

I bought a new phone and tried logging in with my id, i forgot password. Uptill now, my mumu don do na. I no remember password again ooo. I had to open an id with the new phone with Yori Yori to comment it will direct me to blogger, i have tried still nothing.

The office too is trying to curtail our use of internet ooo, i have tried opening it, it took long so make una no vex.

I have opened another id with Yori2. I pray it works if not, na until i come office be that.

Whatever ekpele ooo, it is well, at all at all nai bad. Enjoy the N10k and please use it well, i am sure you will soon share testimony here.

I have been reading the blog ooo but to comment with my new phone is a problem because i took some days off, so i am back.

Thanks once again, let me wait if martins can help

1. Yori welcome back. I can see you well nau. Your ID is showing well

2. Everything happens for a reason. Prayers of BVs are being answered in mysterious ways.

41. To the lady who cosignerd the loan, I am shocked your aunt did not help to pay back the money since she was the one who made the request and vouched for her friend's trustworthiness. You learned a hard lesson, not even family you should cosign for because ppl who desperately want credit or money will say anything at that moment. Anyway, your aunt suck.

42. Chikito and Oliviasilk, stay away from that man o. God will give you both a good husband. No be this kain one. Stella post my comment o. No do partial o. You posted the one I said about that uncle looking for life partner on in house news the other day o

1. 2chics that has marketed themselves desperately from January. You are joking.
      They want to marry, 30years+ is not easy

2. Kwakwakwakwakwa
      Sadly he did not mention BlackBerry the chief marketer. Maybe is because that one no get any thing for brain apart from sex talk and bleaching creams

43. Whatever congrats. Thanks to the giver. Happy birthday to Wumi.
    Beloved don't forget me when picking the second person for the business giveaway.
    50k can run my own business. I already have a POS machine from my bank which I want to be using for money transfer and bills payment.

44. Happy birthday to all celebrating today. The gbese lady, just forget the money.