The incident took place at Chief Chireya’s court in Gokwe, Zimbabwe.
Arnold Masuka, 40, the complainant made his sensational claims before Chief Chireya.
It is reported that Masuka was divorcing his wife because of her beauty which was giving him sleepless nights.
The situation had got so bad he was afraid of going to work or leaving her alone as he feared she would attract other men.
Chief Chireya asked Masuka if he had really made up his mind to divorce his wife and abandon his own young children who are currently still in school.
The Chief urged the couple to continue staying together as husband and wife, but Masuka told the court that their marriage had ended, even before the case started.
from punch Harare
*LMAO.....this is crazy!!!
ππππ€£
ReplyDeleteCrazy people everywhere
Its now a crime to be beautiful.
Deleteπ©π©π©things we beautiful ladies face eh, nobi here. People label you as being promiscuous because you are beautiful, you can't go out and be free from stares, guys won't even help issues, disturbing someone even if you wear ring on all your ten fingers.it's well o
ReplyDelete"we beautiful ladies"? As in u inclusive? Kidjo wake up (pours water on ur face)in ur likkle mind u think u too pretty yeah?
Deletechai... i don suffer!!
DeleteNo be Kidjo send her picture to this blog again? what beauty is she mouthing off? If na doppel talk this one, e for no vex me.
As far as I know in this blog,
Delete"Kidjo" is a ghost, never seen; does not exist in person.
Hehehehehe, see my anonymous fans. πππhow una dey nahπ π π πππ
DeleteYou need watch that Mr Ibu movie, he visited a native doctor to make his wife look ugly in the eyes of other men & he alone could see her beauty... lol, he loved her that much, the native doctor hypnotizd her & kept her to himself in his shrine.
ReplyDeleteAnyway, a wise Japanese man said "Even the prettiest lady could feel insecure, what makes her beautiful is a man who can treat her right"
Funny. Was hr blind folded when he married her? Na wa!
ReplyDelete*he
ReplyDeleteLazy man. Just say you don't want to work or you are tired of the marriage.
ReplyDeleteSee talk
ReplyDeletePlease let him free her in peace before he wakes up one night to kill her.
ReplyDeleteDid he not married her too beautiful before ni? Abeg make him shift let man that will appreciate her step in.
ReplyDeleteThis is so funny. ..beauty is now a problem in marriage.
DeleteLolzzz but we association of beautiful women sanction this man with fine of 10million dollars for being very insecured & foolish
ReplyDeleteI know it must be Zimbabwe. Very weird set if humans
ReplyDeleteI was thinking Ikotun or Ijegun.
DeleteHaha
A man married to a beautiful woman is like a farmer that planted corn by the roadside.π
ReplyDeleteNa wetin wowo person dey encourage itself. You wey dem plant for inside gaurd room weh done.
DeleteOk. Make una warn jumia to stop showing me adverts of plus size women in skimpy wears. 1,I am not plus size 2,I don't wear skimpy wears .even if I like sexy lingeries, doesn't mean that they should be harrassing me with pictures of skimpily dressed plus sized women
ReplyDeleteThis man is so insecure and what he feels may happen will happen. Funny reason for a divorce.