Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Stars Nina And CeeC's Classy Look.

Monday, April 30, 2018

Reality Stars Nina And CeeC's Classy Look.

BBNaija 2018 finalists,Nina and CeeC look so good you wont believe it'S the same people from the house a few weeks back......

54 comments:

1. King Cee C 😍😍😍
    Nina is all shades of gorg!

1. Another day another new hair. Even if na wigs they are wearing they sabi change hair for Africa.

2. THe way I love this Ankara on Nina!!!! It’s so lovely, the colors are everything, the hair the dress the shoe, so beautiful, cece looks good too

3. I must sew that Nina's dress
      I don save ham self
      Ceec nice make up

2. Well done, Toyin Lawani. You are very good at what you do.

3. Although Big brother's camera is unflattering, this pics are 80% photoshop. They are still pretty ladies tho.
    I think Nina has been the most stylish housemate yet. I heard Bobrisky unfollowed her after she got styled by Toyin Lawani LMAO Bob sorry, she can't rock your second hand opoki wig forever nau kikikikikiki

1. Please nina hasnt been the most stylish house mates. Cee-c has been. I am not even ceecs fan but let's say the truth. The girl has been dressing so good I'm wowed.

Nina has been dressing just okay. Nothing stylish. Plus she should thank God she's a fair person. If she wasn't fair, she would have been all shades of ugggggg

2. Ndi ufu obi.
      Goan bleach.

3. Bam bam has actually been the most stylish, I think bam was born to be a celeb, she was just waiting

4. Bambam to me has been the most stylish. Nails on point, fine knees, cute legs.. Ajebota. These r what i look out for nt jst slaying.,glow up,just this star quality arnd her. Moashastyling is finishing work on her. She recently stlyed my tobi too.

5. Bamike is nit new in showbiz nahhhhh
      Beside age wise she is not their mate

6. True! @lilly simple. She's been prepping for this

4. They both look great. Where is Alex?

5. So that's how toyin lawani took nina from bobrisky... hehehe.

6. Gosh.... If Alex was tush now they would have been rushing to style her.

1. you dey mind them Alex is getting there they should not worry.

2. Chikito, don't you feel that's the more reason they should rush to style her? To show people their skills. Alex is tall and athletic and a smart stylist would rush to dress her. She is a diamond in the rough.

3. Chikito, don't you feel that's the more reason they should rush to style her? To show people their skills. Alex is tall and athletic and a smart stylist would rush to dress her. She is a diamond in the rough.

4. With Tobo G, Alex will get there

5. Is Tobo G God? I hate it when a lady tags himself with a guy to achieve it. Nina was so close to Miracle, but ever since she left the house the gal has been hustling on her own.
      This season of BBN is so exhausting, the organizers left anger linger for so long and even in post BBN there is still anger amongst them and fans are still upset!!!
      U had a photo-shoot with someone, next your on instagram sulking like a child, mehnnnn, I just rest my case at a high lever of immaturity displayed.

6. Chai! God bless you Sapio! I keep wondering why nobody else seems to see what I see in that girl Alex. Diamond in the rough is a perfect description. That babe will shock people, its just a matter of time. No be by shine shine.

7. So Tobi is now god and Omni-potent that maketh all things possible. Alex you better shine your eyes and make use of every opportunity. men aren't that loyal. Especially with fame and money.
      I like the way Nina has been doing her thing independently, dou I still want she and Miracle together.
      anon10.34 don't mind the silly boy, I like the way ceecees hasn't referenced him in anyway. A man that cant let go of the past. He cld have even refused the photoshoot sef and do it will Alex instead, but I guess that one isn't refined for a cover mag.
      Ceecee has moved on, grow up. I prefer miracle and Efe a million times. Never mention Efe again. shine on your own.

8. @sapio true. But you see lagosians? Very shallow! Firstly, I think she needs etiquette classes though. What many razzos don't understand is that before the clothes is the person. Just how-to stand, pose, talk, be a chic generally. Carry one hand and fling her long legs, dance like she isn't fighting.
      But me sha, I like the fact that she's not even seeing anyone else. She should just be open minded about it and she will learn. She can even learn by observation. There are many like her who come go lagos half baked and when they toosh up eehnnn.... eyes be popping.

9. OS and Anon 10:53, you guys are just so right.

10. When bambam was teaching them abt ettiqutte in the house. They went to gossip&called her fake. Alex needs that class and i think her fans r nominating her already for @englishmannernigeria training for emotional intellifence, etiquette etc. hope she wins it.

7. Nina should ease up on her makeup.
    She looks soo old.

Ceeceeeeeeeeee! Hot!

1. She even looks young here. That party night was something else. She looked over 30. Cee-c has class sha.

2. Those legs though!....... Like a male long distance runner's

8. I Dont like bibyonce makeover. I know they all use good cameras with plenty filters but here's is just too much for me. The person will now be looking like doll baby

1. It's just your style. That means your preferred makeup artist would be someone like iamdodos

9. Nina hot babe
    Bobrisky had to unfollow Nina cos toyin took over
    Hot cakes

10. That Nina dress is so colourful

11. I think I liked ceecee's look when she was in the house. I don't like this look. Or maybe I am just used to her on big weaves.

12. Alex is in dire need of a make over. I hope swanky comes through!!!

1. Even if she wears a dress of 100m. she will still look like an mgbeke, its inbuilt.

2. Anon choke on your hate for Alex until you send sdk your picture then I can judge if not just keep quiet.

13. Is it that BBN's cameras are very unflattering or that this is the effect of plenty filter and make up. Because these people are looking very different and only the men look the same.

14. All the girls to come from BBN are beautiful and gorgeous.But the most beautiful for me with what I see now,with and without makeup.In order of how beautiful there are in my eyes(beauty is in the eyes of beholder).There are;
    1)Ahneeka
    2)Ceec
    3)Vandora
    4)Anto
    5)IFuennada
    6)princess
    7)Alex
    8)Nina
    9)Bambam
    10)Khloe

1. Oshey! Beauty Monitor! What do we do with this info now?

15. ALex can neve Learn she feels she knows all

16. Ceeceeeee 😍😍😍😍😍