Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Stars Nina,Alex;Tobi,Miracle And CeeC Interview With Toolz

Saturday, April 28, 2018

Reality Stars Nina,Alex;Tobi,Miracle And CeeC Interview With Toolz

This is an Excerpt from beat FM interview of the last Five finalists of BBNaija 2018 housemates conducted by Toolz...This is their last interview i think...
Nina says she does not want to calls Collins cos she doesnt want any Negativity around here..LOL

Toolz: first all congratulations miracle you are this years winner.Have you collected your check yet?

Miracle: No not yet 

Tools: Do you know when they are going to give you your check

miracle: Yeah this week

Toolz: -why do you think you won

Miracle -I wasn't even expecting.i was shocked by the result. I didnt see it coming.

Toolz: you have won too many things you cant even keep up..

Miracle: I swear

Toolz: You guys were pretty much a couple miracle and Nina yeah? ok Lets ask Nina. The only rule I have on my show is this you have to be honest,no political correct answer just be honest ok-

Nina:ok

Toolz:let start with Nina. Nina you have a boyfriend
Nina -yeah I do
Toolz: And what made you and Miracle think 'I think I wanna spend most of my time with him over the next few months'?

Nina: The truth is that we all human and anything can happen. So when I got to the house I and Miracle we go closer it was natural. We start relating, we bonded. Everything that happened, happened because it was natural

Toolz: Ok. So we all know that the person you are dating before was Collins. How long were you together

Nina: For a year.
Toolz: You were together for a year??(sounded surprised)
Nina: Yeah
Toolz: have you spoken to him

Nina:I dont think I want to talk to him for now

Toolz: so have you spoken to his Friends,family members ?

Nina: I dont want any negative vibes right now I just want to focus..((Toolz cuts in)

Toolz:I was feeling for the guy I dont know him but I kept thinking if I that was my boyfriend or girlfriend on TV I would find it very difficult. So is there hope of reconciliation for the both of you.

Nina: Right now I dont think there is any hope of reconciling with him because I dont know, even if he reconciles, I dont know, what if it is not from his heart?. I dont want to take any chances like that.

Toolz turns to Alex...

Toolz: Alex and Tobi so we all hoping that there will be kinda of something but Alex is saying maybe not but Tobi definitely would want something to be there so what is the situation now. Have you met his family?

Alex:of course I have
Toolz: And what did they think of you?Tobi did they like her?.

Tobi: They think she is cool but my mum is like Tobi you are not bad na what's up with this girl....

Toolz:wait what does that mean (laughing)

Tobi: My mum is of the opinion that if she likes you she wouldn't say otherwise. But personally I want Alex to face the world. Then if she feels a relationship is also in the card for her then we can play that card.

Toolz: But you will definitely like a relationship

Tobi: ayi(laughs)

Toolz: : Alex how far he is not a bad looking fellow....

Alex: I have always been saying this I think Tobi is like the best man anybody can be with. But relationship wise we just came out of the house I dont think that is what we need now.(Tobi makes a face like he is crying).

Toolz: Are you friendzoning him

Alex: Am not friend zoning Tobi(turns to Tobi) Tobi is that friend zone(Tobi smiling and staring at her)

Toolz: that sounded like friend zone..

Alex:not it's us
Tobi: Its actually us. If I actually want her I know the button to press
Toolz: Really? what kind of button?

Tobi: dont worry leave it to me. But legit I want her to face life , relationship if she gets into one now I would smack her head. So relationship should not be the first thing she has a lot of potentials.

Toolz: Ceec I believe you were the most nominated housemate
Ceec: Yes I was

Toolz: you seem to be harsh with a lot of housemates why do you think that was?

Ceec: For me everything that happened in the house was new ,the environment was new.Clashes happen because we are different people with strong personalities. Nobody wants to bend for the other person.

Toolz: So the Ceec we saw in the house is that the real Ceec or is that the Ceec in a very very pressurized situation?

Ceec: Am out of the house now I think time will tell.

Toolz : Some of your clashes were quite scary especially the last one with Tobi
you and him. What made you so upset that day?

Ceec: For me it wasn't about the person it was more like the house ,we stayed there for 85 days. My head was full I needed to let it out. my plan was to get out of the house travel just to get all the stuff out my head but it happened that day my head was full...

Toolz: Why do you think you guys were clashing a lot....

Ceec:we see each other everyday s that is why we had the clashes

Toolz: Tobi why cant you guys leave each other alone?.

Tobi: I felt as housemates we could always exist in spite of our differences but I dont think she saw it that way. If this relationship is not working being housemates to each other that should work. But then that wasn't working..

Toolz: You guys kinda liked each other at the beginning so where do you think it went wrong..

Tobi: I dont think I observed her well enough before jumping into a relationship not that she is a bad person but if I had stayed back to observe I would have understood her well enough.

Toolz: a lot of people feel there was sexual tension that maybe if you guys had gotten together you wouldn't have hurt each other so much true or false
Tobi- false

Ceec -false

Tobi - initially we played kisses and all that but beyond that nothing else….....

The Interview was too long and too scattered so I ended here....

34 comments:

1. Tobi G & Alex go for it nothing do una!

1. Cece can't let go of Tobi's DICk! She has been imaging the METAL.... That thing na correct metal o

2. I used to have a bit of ceecee in me until I met a guy who changed it for me with his dick, he's my hubby now 😍
    So ceec needs a radical dick f*king therapy too

1. God bless u at 11;29! Na that Dick go calm her down .

3. I prefer Alex and Tobi as just friends biko. That relationship thing I just don't vibe it.

I hope she will be able to cope when the Tobi that appreciates and vibes with pretty girls comes out. Jealousy will finish her first. Her payback is coming. What she did to CeeC someone else will do to her.

1. What did she do to ceec Biko. Its not like she snatched her man

2. Marijuana or whatever you call yourself, just shut up that hole you call mouth! Snatchers Club!

4. So tobis mum dislikes alex too?πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚... razz thing

1. So after everything you read, you came up with that conclusion?😳😳😳
      I can’t be wowed lessπŸ™†πŸΎ‍♂️

5. KIngCCEEC Is so intelligent , Look at all her answers. She is very very smart. AS for Alex and Tobi I am not surprise because I know they became EMERGENCY FRIEND in the house to spite CEECC

1. Exactly my thoughts.. Alex doesn't see tobi as someone she could date. She just likes his company

6. I believe what Nina meant by she doesn't want negative vibes is that she just doesn't want to face that wahala yet. She wants to enjoy this moment as much as possible. Her choice of words is the problem here and people won't stop dragging her. Free Nina abeg. She's an adult. People are doing like this shit doesn't happen a lot.

1. She is an adult but hasn't learnt to talk like one. She thinks,reasons and speaks like a toddler.
      The least I expect from an English Language final year ungraduate is a functional vocabulary.
      You don't want negative vibes from someone who campaigned for you till the very end? Which means you haven't called to even thank him personally?
      I'm coming, let me continue watching my nail polish dry.

2. Nina shaaa I wonder how she will face Collins,hmmm Alex and tobi.

7. Alex don't like tobi. Thank God tobi is getting it too. Pls you guys should leave them alone!!! They seem not to like each other! Stop the pairing. Allow these kids find their ground.
    Tobi you will find a better woman OK. Nina no think am say Collins go forgive u ooo!! Pls move ahead and don't put too much hope that miracle will come looking out for u so that u won't die of heartbreak!!! Go and chase your dreams OK. Miracle hv no relationship in mind.
    Cee-c my love. Don't worry u will be fine. We all are not perfect.

8. I feel for Nina!!! Miracle don't seem to be into a woman that jump from my man to another. The guy man won chase e dreams. He keep hitting it and is not giving any hope for a relationship with Nina. Nina go focus on your dreams!! If miracle is your man then it will work out. Sorry u lost out on both men. That day u did not own up to tell ebuka that u love miracle, it breaks him. Guys areally smart.

1. You think Nina cares, just give the Babe some months she would be the one to first dump Miracle...that babe is sharp. She reminds me of those guys that marry village girls and take to America and when their eyes open they end up leaving the man.

2. @16:19 Gbamest!!! Very deceptive. Looks naive but is in it for the kill.

9. They will all be fine
    Rita Dominic has given them a word of advice that during interviews,not all the questions should be answered.
    They can skip some and be diplomatic with others.

10. Alex and Tobi like each other, but Alex is afraid of what will people say or think of her when ceece was already in the picture . Nina and miracle will be fine after the house, is good she didn't go back to Collins but she can ask for forgiveness from him and move on with miracle whatever. My Aunty ceece will be fine if what she says there is truth.

11. They will be fine. Sincerely, I can't blame any of them. People judging and abusing them are doing that because camera is not following them around. If only Nigerians will try to mind their business and leave these people alone.πŸ™„πŸ€”

12. Tobi/Alex/CeeCee or Miracle/Nina they will all be alright. BBA relationships hardly last.
    There was smthn I read somewhere I had to agree with. That Ceecee's sister don't know her name. That girl needs a standing ovation and a career in PR/crisis management.
    The way that lady handled the SM accounts of "one of the most controversial/hated woman in Nigeria for 3mths" is commendable.
    She would answer fans/haters in a professional manner. Bring some form of humanity to her sister. Rebuke/clarify some of her sisters fights and with such grace without insulting anyone in the process
    The lady tried abeg.

1. Yes, you're right. Bella really tried. She made me started seeing Cee C differently.

I wish all the housemates well in all their endeavours.πŸ‘

2. Very sweet lady. She also had time to reply DMs. Considering the fact that she a mother and a wife possibly working too.

3. The one that got me was how she turned the last outburst around.
      She was like” I’m equally shocked about her outburst... I can’t wait for her to come home and tell us why she reacted in such a manner’ btw, keep voting🀣🀣🀣🀣

4. Chaiiiiiiiii madam Bed & Roses your comments on BBN matter dey boast my brain.
      I even love the fact that her father came out shiw her love as well

13. Nina has reduced her relationship with collins frn 2 years to 1year. Lying like ceec upandan

14. I wish queen ceec nothing but de best.

15. Only Ceec and Miracle answered intelligently.

16. Tobi does not like Alex like that. Whenever a man tells you 'I want you to face your dream' , it means he is not feeling you like that. Alex is an ambitious girl and I am sure she wants a bigger fish. Moreover, it seems she is older than Tobi with her original age.

Nina is beautiful mehn. She needs a PR person and a little brush up and a lot of closed legs then she will skyrocket. Also she needs to invest in herself . She should stop receiving clothes and wigs from celebrities and start asking them for scholarship abroad and endorsement. She needs to decline petty gift. I fear that Lagos boys may use her for a plaything if she is not smart. I feel like Miracle should be with her to protect her.

Ceecee is a smart woman and will go far if she learns to work on her anger issues. I expect so much from her. She knows how to maximize opportunities.

Tobi is a great guy who needs to be more focused and cut the moms apron strings. He needs to have a plan and execute the plan. He will be good in entertainment.

Miracle needs to be tech savvy. He shouldn't follow the line of Efe by thinking music. He should think Silicon valley, innovative technology and he would succeed.