Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spontaneous Saturday Post...

Saturday, April 28, 2018

Spontaneous Saturday Post...

#saturdaydonland #onedaybeforesunday #buffetpartyloading # awonboyfriendsofftofootballgame #thissweetsleepymorning #hashtagaddictsarereading #saturdayfeelsgoodyeah #queenandbossmybabe #celebsbelyingupanddownlikefishandfries 

Good Morning my Neighbours..................Yes,Yes....,Ekaro laro yi!

Straight to business...Blog PA,if you do not get me the second name for the giveaway today unfailingly,YOU ARE FIRED! *Tongue click*

BV Castle Windsor why dont you add your phone number to your handle and add Home delivery of cowhead pomo and fresh tiger nut juice and fresh Kunu?Please do it oh cos i am tired of announcing it for you every time ...use your handle to market your product....OK?

BV Stanley Nwanze where are you?Did you relocate after graduation?Or the hustle took you away? E don tey you mailed me as well and you didnt reply your last mail,i hope you are OK?

BV Mami how far?let me go and do amebo on your facebook page,been long.Mail me if you read this....Today is take a walk down the memory day for me....

You can send your stuff for Monday in house news from today....

Wondering what today's Saturday in house gists should be about?Any suggestions?

Someone said the American voiced BV that called me yesterday must have called with an American line and that was why i picked his call and was nice to him...lol..He lives in Lagos and called with a Nigerian number and i saved his number cos i play to sweet talk him into getting a date from this blog cos he says he is searching......He is a baby daddy but searching.

The truth is get scared of picking numbers not saved on my phone...Yesterday after i read that i decided to pick all calls and be nice by force and the reward is  being asked to pick up a bill i know nothing about.....

The Economy is bad right now the govt does not take care of its citizens and that is why every couple going thru financial difficulty should be on the pill or use condom.....I feel really thrown aback when i am asked to buy baby things and pay hospital bills..i feel like i am stupid like a fool who doesnt know what to do with money......This is me talking to you...And why wait until it is time for the baby to drop anytime and then bring the stress to me?Not fair please.

Have a good day and God bless you.
May those who curse you be cursed and may those who bless you be blessed ....

Order for your Cow head pomo..Sells ONLY on Saturdays.

129 comments:

1. It is going to be great today...

1. Jesus Christ is already here, Holy Ghost is already here...

2. Hahaha what a combo. Nice one

3. Dear Stella please can we have a scary story segment, after reading the snake girls chronicles, I couldn’t sleep, oh then chikitos comments wow, mind blowing. I am so addicted to anything scary, please let’s start one, even on deliverance and all that, please.

4. Good morning beevees
      Thank God I refused to read that snake chronicle,

2. It may seem as though the double wahala just started.

People wants to die on top of these ex-housemates matter. Dragging here and there.

From Ebuka himself to Nina to Collins...i feel for him though, to Dee One.
    Dee one has been accused of cheating with vandora. A chef said she has clips.
    I just hope they won't start dragging each other generation soon. This year bbnaija is becoming so toxic. cant deal.
    Can Nigerians just move on. It af do oo.

Good morning and happy weekend.😘😘

1. Honestly Olori, it's annoying, I read somewhere when someone wrote an epistle just to insult Alex because she is from a poor background, though Alex gave her a good reply but am very sure she would she a few tears in her closet, why so much hate because her parent is poor, why, why and why. This is heartbreaking, honestly we should be careful with the type of words we use on people its not fair at all.
      There is a saying that "you shouldn't be the reason why someone kneels down in tears and pray because some tears are dangerous.
      Let everyone move on and leave them alone, Leave Alex alone especially even in she is from a poor background, leave her alone.
      Note: am not a fan to any housemate, I just watch the show for the fun of it.

2. Madam BLeave that crap.@type words blah blah blah

Have you finished addressing the imbeciles who insult people anyhow here???

3. I'm old and unmarried oh!!!! Chai!!!!

1. Hmmmmmm....Good morning Eka Joy.

2. SMH... seeking attention will only atttact insults to u, Eka u dont just learn! Wearing ur desperation on ur sleeve, no wonder that abroad guy havnt proposed, he sees how desperate you are, keep shouting!

3. After you'd join the chorus of "Marriage isnt an achievement" yet its giving u sleepless nights, keep cheating with ur ex.. thats something u boast of, mumu girl that cant focus on her life, waiting for man to come completenu

4. Anon, pls help me beg him na

5. Anon 8.15, when last did you have data?

4. One is only poor only if they chose to be......Dolly Parton. Good morning Stella and good friends of SDK. Let this weekend be fruitful unto us all.

1. Good morning! Amen to your prayers.

2. Good morning TEEJay. How far

3. Morning @whatever, wanted to ask after you self. Hope you are good?

5. A wise Japanese man said to me.. " Fall down seven times, stand up eight times"

1. How do you know he's Japanese and not Chinese? 😜

2. Youre trully a curious cat.
      They all have the mongoloid look, but there are features that distinguish a Korean from Chinese, and the Japanese from Philipino.

6. Good morning everyone...

Ahhhh Mogbe. 🙆🙆🙆🙆

Noted Boss, I will send it before noon today. Let me calm down and observe comments again. Before I enter one chance. 😎

All Beevees your opinion will be noted too. Thank you
    #kisses everyone

1. Be love please look my side too,like I said I want to be selling cheap baby wears on antenatal and immunisation days.please consider me .God bless you

2. Be love please look my side too,like I said I want to be selling cheap baby wears on antenatal and immunisation days.please consider me .God bless you

3. Bv treasures I remember you once won some amount for business a year or two back when you first shared your story

4. Beloved nne pls don't forget me this time. Look my side for the business giveaway biko. God will bless you, your boss and the giver.

5. Anon I didn't win any money except the in house gist cash giveaways please don't put sand in my gari o

6. Beloved please consider me this time, I promise you that I will not disappoint you or your Boss. You can go through my business proposal again if you don't mind. I have bought the machine already, I can snap it and send it to you if you want. All I am asking for is money to refill it so that I can start selling. I have gotten a position already. You and your boss does not owe me anything, But I am pleading because I REALLY REALLY need to continue with this business. Thanks and God bless.

7. Sdk bvs Tuale

Treasures are you treasures of Rhoda's twin. #Just asking before it turns to another identities ish.

Anons clear or come with a name. 😎

8. Lols. Them beggars have started lining up again. I can picture Beloved and her boss giggling like high school girls now. It is well (in Yori yori's voice)

9. Chaii I am beginning to feel for this whatever of a bv. I haven't seen you this serious before. I pray help locate you here.

10. Whatever I have gone through it again. To be honest I was lost. Na big terms I dey see everywhere.

Which even confirms that you are Madam cash Madam that just wants to be playing with my poor emotions 🤷

Anons clear or come with a name or Kuku find your own space...last warning 😎

11. @Beloved Please I am not a cash madam, or any thing close to it. It is just that people always tell me to take up a career in comedy because I always make people laugh despite any situation. And I have found out that life is too short so no matter what I am passing through, I will always want to stay 'SANE' @ Beloved I really really need this money for this business. Not that I am forcing you, But I am pleading with you. Thanks once again.

12. Beloved good afternoon, please consider me, am into catering but lag equipment. I rent most times , I don't mind having my own. The money will be used to buy some of the equipments.

13. This comment has been removed by the author.

7. Mcheeeeew. What a day? I just dey vex.

1. U don already dey vex by this time? Take am easy o

8. Good Morning BlogFam
    Cool Weather

Father thank you for the rain.

God bless everyone here with good heart.

Stella Amen to your prayer.

9. Onyeoma by Phyno ft Olamide on replay.... Nwa mbada unu di too much maka chi

🎤🎼🎤
    [Intro – Olamide]
    My brother show me love oh “Onyeoma”
    When you see me oh “Onyeoma”
    Spray me money oh
    Onyeoma Onyeoma Onyeoma
    Pheelz Mr. Producer
    [Hook/Chorus 1 – Olamide]
    Spray me money oh
    Onyeoma Onyeoma Onyeoma
    Because when I hammer oh
    I go show you love oh
    I go spray you money oh
    Onyeoma Onyeoma Onyeoma
    [Hook/Chorus 2 – Phyno]
    Spray me dollar dollar eh eh
    Pounds Sterling ah ah
    My cheerful giver
    Onyeoma Onyeoma Onyeoma
    Pounds sterling ah ah
    You be my only sponsor “seh”
    Onyeoma Onyeoma Onyeoma
    [Verse 1 – Phyno]
    To make am for this life
    Brother you need to hustle
    And if you make am for this life
    Nwanne no be muscle
    Nwa na grace of God
    If no be God
    Weytin I for do oh
    I for don lose my thing oh
    Ngozi elutego gi aka “Onyeoma”
    O ga erutakwa mu aka m “Onyeoma”
    I ga etinye kwa mu aka “Onyeoma”
    Nga eletakwa gi anya
    imana chi nke Igwe
    ike nkwu aba
    meeru m ife imere ibem k’obi weh di mu mma
    Spray me money oh “Onyeoma”
    Onyeoma Onyeoma Onyeoma
    Because when I hammer oh “Onyeoma”
    I go show you love oh “Onyeoma”
    I go spray you money oh
    Onyeoma Onyeoma Onyeoma
    [Hook/Chorus 2 – Phyno]
    Pounds Sterling ah ah
    My cheerful giver
    Onyeoma Onyeoma Onyeoma
    Pounds sterling ah ah
    You be my only sponsor
    Onyeoma Onyeoma Onyeoma
    [Verse 2 – Olamide]
    Alaye tigba shile
    tigba lowo oh
    tigba lola
    a jo ma turn up oh
    oya totori baby
    totori bobo oh
    when you hear
    ti pi di popo
    di popo di popo
    ka anyi tewe egwu
    If Life was a thing that money go dey buy oh
    Brother the rich man go live oh
    Na the poor man go kpai oh
    Chicken no dey fly for night
    Bar beach water no dey dry
    Bros your pocket no go dry
    Give me raba make I smile
    Spray me money oh
    Onyeoma Onyeoma Onyeoma
    I go spray you money oh
    Onyeoma Onyeoma Onyeoma
    [Hook/Chorus 2 – Phyno]
    Pounds Sterling ah ah
    My cheerful giver
    Onyeoma Onyeoma Onyeoma
    Pounds sterling ah ah
    You be my only sponsor
    Onyeoma Onyeoma Onyeoma “seh”
    [Bridge – Olamide]
    Baba oh
    iba re one million, olowu
    a po shasha Mura
    osha ble ble
    osha pro pro
    osha mono mono
    ko ni ton be
    Wagbaye baba mi “opoju”
    ogbono tutu olata owan yi
    oh my god
    [Bridge – Phyno]
    Onweghi di
    onye ozo mekwaru gi eh nwanne
    wider wider wider!
    Spray me money oh “Onyeoma”
    Onyeoma Onyeoma Onyeoma
    I go spray you money oh
    Onyeoma Onyeoma Onyeoma
    [Hook/Chorus 2 – Phyno]
    Pounds Sterling ah ah
    My cheerful giver
    Onyeoma Onyeoma Onyeoma
    Pounds sterling ah ah
    You be my only sponsor
    Onyeoma Onyeoma Onyeoma
    [Outro – Phyno]
    Nga elutekwa gi nso “Onyeoma”
    I ga enyetukwa mu aka “Onyeoma”
    Iga ekechinye mu ife
    Onyeoma Onyeoma Onyeoma
    Nga elutekwa gi nso “Onyeoma”
    I ga etinyelu mu ife “Onyeoma”
    Pheelz Mr. Producer
    I ga etinyelu mu aka oh
    Onyeoma Onyeoma Onyeoma
    🎤🎼🎤

1. Your brain de tire me i swear.

2. Umu Obiligbo's - Egwu ndi Nne on repeat for me this morning.
      Greetings Odogwu

3. TeeJay I see you bro.

Dangote R. Dangote ekene m gi. Biko are you
      A. Nwa afo AMUsirike
      B. Onye ugwu. or
      C. Onye ofe mmanu ????
      You speak the 3 languages .

Mrs Sharon Samuel my future ex bae I dey greet

4. Chike you forgot to give credit to the site where you copied this lyrics from. You people should not let them sue Stella o.

5. The song is on point. I heard it for the first time yesterday

10. Omo see Stella rant anyways Beloved pick me for d giveaway o

11. goodmorn everyone na sleep sure pass..@beloved I am still here abeg consider mi

1. I remember yours to be recharge card business. My dear it's not really a good idea if you want to go into retail.

One seller in our street dey always complain no profit no profit. That her gain is 10 naira and 50 naira after selling one wrap of 100 naira vouchers.

My boss will pursue me if I choose you o 🤷

2. But @beloved av changed d biz idea now..didn't u see where I said after I made search later found that dere is no gain in recharge card biz..and I said I am going into oil biz which is very very profitable..n it is everyday biz..wld sell from 100 to 500 and mix it wit all those plastics oil too. I kw everything about d biz..pls consider me abeg

12. My people una good morning. Just relaxing on the bed and thinking of what to make for breakfast. I know last last, it will be beans and bread.

Stella, may God bless your kind heart.

Have a fun day y'all.

13. Good morning and happy weekend. What is it with this sharp excruciating pain I feel at one side of my stomach during my ovulation period? This pain is even more than my menstrual pain. May God have mercy on me ni.
    God should let my dream come into reality. I dreamt that one of my good neighbour and friend took me to an hidden place where can pluck big and ripe mangoes and I filled my bucket, my younger sis brought another bowl and we also filled it. This neighbour didn't even fill his own bucket before he left. He said that the ones he took are enough for him and his family. I love mangoes and I took more than enough in that dream, and promised to come back since I have known an easy venue.

1. Wow!!!! Seems we are in a period and seasons of dreams. To my own understanding I think it is a sign of good omen.

2. May God bless those who bless us and also bless those who curse us because the bible says we should bless those who curse us. This doesn't mean they will go scot free but vengeance is of the Lord. He shows mercy to whom He chooses. He let rain fall both on the good and wicked. So let us just bless those who curse and you will see that if your heart is pure God will humble and deal with those who cursed you at his own time. Have a nice day everyone. Today is Saturday so no work. The only things I intend to do is to eat, sleep, read the bible, listen to music and read motivational books then sleep some more😴😉

14. Sometimes I seem so lost at the rate and mentality in which people jump into business they don't need, I just don't get it.

About yesterday evening a lady living next building to mine was saying something that caught my attention, she deals on fruits sales such as oranges, banana, water melon, groundnut etc at the front of her residence. The patronage was encouraging that she goes to market every two to three days to get her goods.

A woman living same building with her saw the rate of her turn over and decided to go into exactly the same business like hers, constructed her own table and kept in front as well, then began selling the same fruits. Not quite long another neighbor who also reside in the same building joined them as well, making them three all selling the same items.

As I write this, there are two other women opposite same building now selling the same fruits making them a total number of five wow!!!!. Obviously the sales of the first lady dropped, the reason of her complaining. What a world!

To me I am tempted to believe maybe it was out of envy and jealousy these women took such line of business, for they thought the first woman had made millions from it. So ridiculous. Things like this tend to create enmity among them that could further lead to evil thought of poisoning.

1. So what are you suggesting?

2. @Omeh business should be something you are passionate about and not because you saw others doing it and cashing in. What I am suggesting is that people should take their time and know what they really need and know if they have the passion for it. I won't be surprise if they start pulling out one after the other, because the profit is no longer encouraging as they are all sharing the profit among themselves and sometimes the goods get spoilt. People should think out of the box if they need to be productive in business. Don't you think so @Omeh?

3. @TeeJay what do you do?

4. Teejay:

Nobody has a monopoly of the market. Competitive is healthy and to be encouraged.

People are allowed to sell whatever they want. First mover advantage is not enough if you cannot maximize business?

If I were that 1st woman I would study this new competition, what are they doing that I'm not doing?
      Just fruits? Ok, I'll offer bottled fruit juice. Ok,they're now offering fruit juice copying me, no problem. I'll offer fruit juice, fruits and fruit packs and sell directly to schools and offices nearby.

There will ALWAYS be competition. You've got to stay one step ahead.

The trick is to offer BETTER.

Where I buy fruits, there are 5 sellers on the row. Why did I choose to buy from particular person after buying from each one at one point or the other? Because she's neat and polite and her fruits are of excellent quality, not boiled or forced to ripen.
      Again she's polite. Not eye service, genuinely polite. Very important to me.

But guess what? My umbilical cord is not attached to this particular seller. The day I see someone offering me BETTER, I will also buy from that person.

That's business. Business is not for kids.

She needs to get cracking mentally or she'll close shop or rather shed in the next few weeks.

5. Annony 11:06 you have spoken well and I kinda agree with your point of view but that wouldn't take away the fact that people often times go into blind business just cos others are doing it.

6. Again, that is the nature of competition.

Those who do not have a focus, willingness or structures to ensure that their business scale will eventually fold up.

It's nothing new and has been happening since the term 'buying and selling' came to be.

15. Amen to your prayer Stella.

Thank God for the weekend, na to rest sure pass.

Enjoy your weekend y'all.

16. Morning people...
    I bought zobo in school yesterday and have been purging since yesterday eve... I noticed that the drink taste unusual but I was too thirsty. Oh God pls dont let me die.

1. All this local drinks I get scare of taking them most times, if you see where and how some are been produce my dear you will throw up. There is no much difficulty in preparing them yourself if you have the time and chance, its better than taking poison in the name of buying them outside. You will be fine dear.

2. Lol. Relax! Have u tried soaking Garri? Pls do. Or u try raw pap. Just mix with little water and drink. It works.

3. Ahn ahn Teejay, I thought someone said yesterday that ur were finally done with ur 'being and been' problem

4. Eka joy thanks for the observation you are a darling. Still waiting on you.

17. Happy weekend to you all. I am also a write, and I have been thinking of sending some stories to Stella. It may not be on a daily basis. The discouraging factor is that I don't want BVs to drain my morale.

1. So because of that you won't follow your passion? Dear is better you write and be castigated in your errors by so doing you will learn better. But if you don't how will you then know the area you are bad? Only when you expose your flaws people can then help you to pick up. Wish you goodluck anyway.

2. 08:14 a.k.a oga Teejay, wehdone sir.
      You are also a 'write' indeed.
      A 'write' who does not edit his 'writings', is that one a 'write'?
      Keep encouraging yourself. It shall end in praise.

3. You are also a 'write'?
      A 'write' who cannot edit his 'writings', is that one a 'write'?
      All of una go dey alright last last

18. Bvssss my 7month old baby has breast what will do

1. Call your doctor that's what you should do

2. So having a cubby baby is now a disease? Hian

3. Is it fat you are calling breast?

4. Just press with hot water. Nd dnt worry it will clear as she even gets to one yeat

5. No I don't think it's breast. Mum it's probably baby fat

19. Stella tell them please! !!
    They will get pregnant with no plan or money then,they start calling, or using whatapp to text that they need money for hospital bill or that their wives are due to give birth. Not being mean but if you are pregnant then you must be an adult. Look after yourself and stop having entitlement mentality. People can help but not you billing them

1. Don't mind those stupid women.
      If your horseband is only a useless sperm donor, why can't you borrow yourself brain and stop getting pregnant?
      OK, you also want more kids when you can't even care for the ones you had properly. House rent, you are owing, school fees, you are owing, foodstuff sellers, you are owing them too. Yet you're still having more kids and then you come here to beg. Shameless people.
      Reminds me of the one beside me here. Their two older kids attend free school, the school is owned by their relative so they only buy a few books. They are owing house rent, light bill, they will not pay on time, food? That one is story for another day. Now the woman just delivered a third baby. Every day she will be complaining of how the baby is sucking away the little food that she ate. So she will leave him to be crying for hours saying he sucks too much. A month old baby sucks too much. Now she has started buying pap from the woman that hawks it saying she is giving it to the new born who sucks too much and that breast milk cannot okay him. I'm just waiting for the day the man will come to my shop and ask me to borrow him money again. I will tell him the story of his life that day. Me and my husband that decided to have only two kids, is it because we are having fertility issues or its because we want the best for our kids. Nonsense

20. Good morning Stella and the PA. I will love to apply for the business giveaway. I plan to use it to stock up my shop with flours etc for icecreamcakes retailing. Thanks and remain blessed

21. @ Isaac baba or @ Martin ! Recently I noticed that if I recharge my Airtel data with 1500 Naira, it gives me 2.5GB unlike 3.5GB I was getting before and this makes me to spend money on data 2weekly.Pls wat should I do to get 3.5G

1. Dial *144# and see if you are eligible for double data. I now use #1000 to get 3G and there is an option of #2000 for 7G. Try it.

2. Jesu!! Airtel 7G???? 2k. . . Been suffering here with this drunken Etisalat???

22. Pls what I can do to this dandruff disturbing me, wat should I use. Am beginning to think it's not ordinary

1. Use virgin hair fertilizer...Rub it and use shower cap or head tie to cover your hair for 30 mins to 1 hr, do it 3xs a week for 6 months and it will disappear.

2. Try ACV to wash hair or baking soda, even funbat A works magic if you wash your hairnet with dettol every 3 days then apply funbat A... Do this for like 2-3 weeks, but make sure you don't make your hair or add hair cream.. Change your hair combs and stop using saloon things, buy your own kit.

23. Lord have mercy!

How did it get this bad???

24. Good morning bvs. Please does anyone have Winners Chapel transportion phone number I can call or where they stay to pick up people around Masha / Kilo,Surulere and also time. But the phone number will be more preferable. .I would like to attend their service this Sunday. Please help a sister. Thanks

25. 😂 lol@ paying of hospital bills and buying baby things. It is well!
    Good morning everyone

26. Happy weekend people!

27. BVS please what model, make, size and price range of a good washing machine is advisable for a family of six

1. Elastic would be able to answer this.

2. Ignis is a good product. LG too is ok too.

28. Hello SP.. Good morning Everyone

29. Good morning people,presently with catarrh and serious headache,God help me and have loads of clothes to wash. Chai,God is in control. Y'all have a wonderful day.

1. You will fine dear. Sorry about the headache, stress sometimes can be the cause of it.

30. #Ask yourself what is really important, and then have the courage to build your life around your answer*

31. So I was trying to board keke with on Tuesday, if you know Lagos, that was their popular market;aswani. So as I stood on the main road, I saw a well dressed woman looking up and down in frenzy, she was just desperate to jump into any keke,I thought it was a normal morning rush..didn't know something was pursuing this womanoo.
    Now let me describe this woman: she is fair in complexion, medium build.
    Her dressing: she wore a long Lycra gown that wasn't tight and upper was made of net that wasn't transparent. The only make up she has was brown powder which was a bit pronounced.
    Fortunately for us,keke going to isolo just stopped, we rushed in,as we were abouting making ourselves comfortable; a very tall,dark huge man started shouting for me to shift so I presumed it was the lady's husband and probably they were going somewhere because this very tall and huge man was wearing a black suit with a red bow tie and was clutching a male purse. You see,when I said the man was huge,I mean every where;head,hands,mouth every where you can think of. Unfortunately, the driver said we should hold our change and we didn't have any,if you see the speed of lightning this woman used to jump down eh by then I hadn't gotten the gist, I didn't know I was sitting in the middle of a volcano. That was how the man for just punch ma eye! Lol.. As the jumped down ,the followed suit,the woman will walk run to the end of the bridge,the man would follow she turns back ,he will follow. I still thought they were running late and looking for any available maruwa. Suddenly the man started speaking in Yoruba(I didn't understand) the woman was saying leave me alone oo,leave me too. By now they were drawing attention, next was; tawai!!! On the woman's cheek, I FROZE! Whatdahell! He started punching this woman,when I say punching,I mean Anthony Joshua type of punch! Kagbom,kagbom,kagbom! And the woman stood shouting; what!??? On the road?and you guys didn't see anything wrong with it?people started gathering and shouting ;,oga leave, leave her naa but nobody had the liver to go near BECAUSE this man is huge and looks RESPONSIBLE! He was shouting she's my wife,she's my wife! Because the woman's cry for help was ole,ole,ole(armed robber)suddenly a brave man charged at him from the crowd ,they started throwing punches but he was no match for this beast man as I called him. That was a lucky break for the woman,it created the distraction she needed to escape fiam!she dissolved into the crowd still I fouls make head or tail of why a man would be punching his wife like that!
    It was the keke man that carried me that later explained that the man was telling the wife to go back and change,that she was not dressed like a married woman with kids only because the woman had brown powder on her face and from sticker on the purse the man was carrying I deduced he was the very 'committed' member in a church that don't encourage make up. When the maruwa explained everything I just became cold because I tried picturing myself receiving that kind of punch from that hefty man and I just couldn't, only a shout from someone is enough to make me zone you out not to talk of those deadly punches.
    Which brings me to why I decided to type:how does love go so sour that a man would throw caution to the wind and brazenly beat his wife in public? the rage coming from this man was so bad,it could boil a big pot of beans. He was just shaking! The funny thing is that just a stone throw from where this was happening is a police station but the woman dare not enter to report because they will treat it with kids glove.
    The saddest part, is that this woman will still go back to that house at end of the day and the cycle will continue till God knows when......? I just had to pour this out,I have been burdened ever since.

1. You live in Ikotun. That in Their lifestyle, horror, murder, street fight, fake church pastor.

2. Hahaha annony 10:31 are you for real.

3. Leave her let her die there.
      Women are the cause of this violence on them. Some see the signs while dating and some even received beatings but decided to marry him and die there.
      I told my husband from when we started dating that my ex insulted me on the phone for no just reason that was why I left him. That I will not tolerate a man who insults me and that even after marriage I won't tolerate it. I also told him that any day a man hits me after marriage, that marriage will end that day.
      Now when we quarrel he tells me how his friends beat their wives and they always call him and other friends to go and beg the women. That I should be grateful he doesn't beat me, I told him that the day he tries it I will leave him. That he can only beat me once cos there won't be a second time. He said i don't value my children. I told him it's a mother that is alive that will know she has kids. He said he will collect his kids when I'm leaving. I told him he can collect them. That it would even make it easy for me to get back on my feet. He said I will eventually fall into the hands of a woman beater who will be beating me everyday. I told him I don't need a man to validate me. I will remain single and be balling. is it a man that will take me to heaven? He would just be shaking his head. Hahahahhahaha
      He knows I won't suffer if I leave him cos I have my certificates and I learned skills which I use to make money. So he can't do shii. Assuming I was a helpless housewife with no skills or job, he would just be raising his shoulders anyhow and also I let him know I don't tolerate abusive men from the start. So single ladies out there, learn from me if you like.

4. Imagine an animal telling me I should be grateful he doesn't beat me? Thunder strike you dead, bloody bastard.

32. Be love please look my side too,like I said I want to be selling cheap baby wears on antenatal and immunisation days.please consider me .God bless you

33. Skywhite what will take somebody to establish a pure water industry (amount)

1. You didn't see his phone no on his profile? Msthweew

34. Anonymous 8:21 for the dandruff buy canfor and engine oil, grind the canfor and mix with the engine oil apply it on ur scalp and thank me later. I use to have dandruff and when i used the above mixture i no longer have dandruff.

35. Good morning Everyone

We're observing Environmental Sanitation, so no movement till 10am

Enjoy ya day...

36. Good morning Everyone

We're observing Environmental Sanitation, so no movement till 10am

Enjoy ya day...

37. Yipee! It's Saturday again! Not like I have anything fun to do today.... But anyways I'm anticipating an eventful day. I'm going to visit my colleague who gave birth about two weeks ago. Its not like we have bad blood between us but we just don't see eye to eye and I MUST visit her as a show of good faith. I hope the visit turns out fine but I'm in a dilemma. I don't know what to buy for her. BVs please can you suggest what I can get for her or should I just get diapers. Please help!!!!

38. Shoboloyoke 19:56 from yesterday's IHN.

Go back and read my response to you. Let it serve as your life guide from this moment on and you are welcome.

As an exponential fool, when you latch unto other people's comments that are CLEARLY NO BUSINESS OF YOURS, be ready to be dressed down.

If you had an atom of respect for yourself in real life, you wouldn't come to the virtual world to display your abject stupidity but that's fine. After all its your stupidity not mine. I'm okay with my monster feet,(size 41) I always eventually get something I like, but imagine being cursed to live through out your life with such an ant brain? Poor you!

Like I said in my comment,yoobifoo! A pathetic one at that.
    Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

1. Warriss this? The thing pain you well. Kpele

2. Chai who get this one oooooo??? Una wey dey like shook head forwetin no concern una Hian First aid to the rescue!!!! Kikikikikkkkkkkiiiiiiii

3. Choi! Plenty mad people roaming this blog.
      This one don mad tey tey. Kwakwkwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwak
      So na monster feet way dem call you make you drool saliva enter here from yesterday. You think say na only you sabi throw punch? Kwakwakwakwakwa

4. Btw, it is 'shobolayoke'
      Sorry inugo? No cry again

39. Hi good morning bvs, blog PA please choose me i really need to do this business do not pass me by, have a superb weekend everyone.

1. Sorry Kay. I have forgotten what your business idea said again.

Are you the one that mentioned about being a chef or something to do with Chef"ing

My head is knocking up already. Abeg pardon me. 🙆

40. Stella did you just say you'll fire beloved? That must have been serious, please blog PA get to work ASAP

41. Beloved pls choose me for the giveaway,i am into nails and lashes.i want to have my own space and kiosk....I have some materials.
    I need the fund to establish myself...thanks

42. Yeap beloved am a chef precisely but i want to venture in selling eggs in create beloved international PA

43. This comment has been removed by the author.

44. Thanks for the free advert Stella.