Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post..

Thursday, April 26, 2018

Wordless Post..

25 comments:

1. And the way I buy card from my bank ehhh. Before I say jack money don finish for account, I made a vow not to try it again unless it very urgent

1. I agree with the post

2. It disgusts me when Nigerians living abroad think they can dictate how we at home should live our lives...

2. when we don't have to buy from them, how do we do it? don't forget we are in cashless society.

3. when we don't have to buy from them, how do we do it? don't forget we are in cashless society.

4. That is d truth but i am also quity
    That is why i dont price old people's goods, if u like double charge me i just pay and go,
    Cos i feel is supermarket i will pay what ever price the goids is tagged

1. You are a goodgirl who speaks bad English. Why?

2. Anno
      Thanks o o o
      Is it your bad English 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

5. It's true banks are taking over recharge card business. I'm still surprised at blog visitors wanting to invest in recharge card business of 10 naira, 20 naira profit at most. How many do you want to sell in a day.

6. Online banking makes it easier but at times dem go just load u twice or u do mistake with d digits u re in trouble.
    Mehn.....people are suffering sha

7. Hmmmmm

I see wisdom in this.

8. This is so true. May God bless this man.

9. I’ve never done it before and will never do it. Bank should deal only with money! Mama Ebube to the rescue anytime, any day!

Just Krix!

1. Lols...Oga Krix sometimes its cause of laziness *side eye at Buhari*. I only buy cards from vendors if I don't have internet on my phone. Henceforth I'll follow you try Mama Ebube.😁😁

10. True but it’s too stressful.
    I’d rather do it from the comfort of my bed thank you

11. True talk God bless you sir

12. Preach from today till next year, the market will do what the market will do. The good thing is as the business of buying cards goes to banks, so will more jobs open up in those banks.

What we need is better schools, so that these banks can hire Nigerian graduates instead of hiring and outsourcing to foreigners.

13. True talk, but sometimes it vi's easier to by from bank

14. So I borrowed 100# from mtn and they credited me with 1500 I called their customer care and they said its not reversible this is just annoying now I have to pay for their error

1. Twitter call outs usually work like magic. Try it today

15. I can't see myself strolling for 5 minutes to a vendor only to be told the value if the amount I want is unavailable and I'll then stroll back home to go and do the e-purchase. Where's the wisdom in that?

16. Making calls was a good business that benefitted a lot of people till phones became so cheap that everybody had one and that business phased out.

Recharge card business is gradually phasing out, the wise ones will start seeking alternatives and not embark on pity party.

I buy electronically not because I don't want to support hustle but because its more convenient for me. E go better for all of us last last.