Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: You Will Love This Car!

Saturday, April 28, 2018

You Will Love This Car!

Uloma wants to sell this car urgently for 400k because she is relocating! It is Automatic. Please Interested buyers should call 08091796684.

17 comments:

1. Too good to be true. Hope the car doesn't have problems?

2. Sure the car will most likely have a problem,either engine problem that has not escalated just yet or gear problem,so they are looking for someone to shift the problem on to be going to mechanic work shop every week.i dont know why we are not honest in this country even some mechanic will advice some of their customers to sell on a problematic car,why not just scrap it instead

2. So uloma didn't tell us what problems the car has

3. Tell me if it has a problem cos i want to call

4. This country.every one is relocating.it is well with Nigeria oooo

5. I want that car...😮😮😮😮
    So help me God..

6. It's a Skoda Octavia, very rugged car

7. Where is the location and is it in good condition?

8. Am in Abuja and I desire the car. I ve called but the car is in Lagos. Pity, biko Stella if this kian car dey Abuja,make una holla me.

9. Dr JaneFrancesca28 April 2018 at 17:36

Skoda Octavia is a good car. I just hope the car can pass MOT for atleast 3x,in order words hope it is mechanically sound and no be gwuragwura.

10. The price of that car is too good to be true.

11. Make sure to go with your mechanic oh...

12. This is too good to be true