Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Michael Okon Set To Wed Former Girlfriend's Best Friend.

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

Actor Michael Okon Set To Wed Former Girlfriend's Best Friend.

Nollywood actor Michael Okon,is set to wed US based Nurse Kosi Obialor whom he met through his girlfriend in November 2017...The 'connection' happened when the actor and his girlfriend spent a few days at Kosi's Los Angeles apartment..

Their traditional wedding ceremony will be taking place at the residence of his American citizen fiancΓ©e in Imo state, Nigeria.

The actor will be beginning a nursing career in the US after the wedding...

Congrats to the couple... 

KOSI and her former best friend Egor 

In this photo Micheal and Kosi (in black top) Met for the first time in November

pre wedding shots from nairaland

147 comments:

1. No big deal. love happened to them.
    Wishing them plenty lives.

1. Jixox
      SDK is this not the guy u called out on Instagram that dumped your friend πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„ or na another person
      Clear eyes

2. Is this girl really that desperate and treacherous? Isn't it easy to see that this guy is a gold digger. After marrying you he will move to the states to begin a career in nursing.

He did his research and found out that you can give him papers and that when he starts nursing and becomes a registered nurse he will dump you.

3. Trust no one with your man. Real men are not snatched though.
      Sdk don open this guy's yansh on IG sometime ago, with what I've read so far he still doesn't have a job. Congrats on your liability girl, this type won't remain faithful by the time he starts making real money.

Egor be happy.

4. Steffy..... Can u do that to your friend?

5. sugar boy moved to where the grass is greener. Was she really expecting okon to settle down with her? The wife no try at all. na them sabi.

6. I just tire. How will okon carry Egor home and present her to his family as wife to be. The age difference is just too noticeable.
      This lady may also be older than him but they still match up.
      The wicked thing he did her was to date Egors friends. But as for him marrying Egor it's not possible na.
      This should just have been a fling.

2. Is it not this guy Stella called out one time like that ? That he chop his friend and ran ? Hope no be visa him dey go for oh cos men Jesus some are devil in human form.

1. Yes is the same guy, he chopped Egor Efiok and ran to the other lady. Men sha

2. This guy has ulterior motives. He is looking for papers. This nurse Kosi eyes go soon clear.

3. Egor na over sabi naa. Her 'I must be in control' is her major problem.

4. Stella yis ya bad sombori. See the way she analysed the news, we got the message she. Betrayal and giggolo.

5. kikki you are not wrong. She is a nice lady but like all of us has faults.

6. I fear who no fear Imo state ladies.

7. Stella, face your work. Do not allow friendship with Egor to spoil your business. How do you expect the fine young bobo to Marry that Egor wey be like small stout bottle? And to spoil matta she is older than him. Will you allow your son to marry an Egor? Biko, lets be fair and honest. Egor is your friend we yaf hear. Post my comment o. LIB does not take sides she posts all comments.

8. I fear who no fear Cross River state ladies.

9. I am Anon 19:47. Stella Omoni, so you fit post my comment? I salute your courage. When I call you out before, you nor dey gree post my comments. You are doing a great job. Pls.leave out sentiments. This blogging is serious business if done right. Your platform is big already. Be more professional and you will yield big. By the way, I visit here daily. Goodluck.

1. So na this guy do Egor chop and run,friends are wicked,if I hear say I get friend,come still get bestie join,(pulls my ears).

2. So Egor was expecting this dude to marry her? Won't she go and date her age group? What happened to the guy she was supposed to marry? The widower?? Mstchew .
      Egor needs to calm down and stop always trying to be in control, she get for body.

4. Lol is this not the sugar mummy scammer? This boy is just a leech, awon freeloader. I pity this girl he wants to marry, when he sucks her dry and gets his green card, na on to the next victim. Fine boy no brain. Tueh!

1. Worry about your own life and leave him alone

2. With all these,there's a brain for sure. It's the brain of the ex sugar mummy, the ex girlfriend and soon to be wife that is empty.

3. Shut up anon. Snarkee just spoke the truth. The guy is a low life

4. Man thief welcome oh

5. Did I hear no brains. This guy is using both brains and calabar preek.

6. But Egor denied dating this guy that people should stop spreading negative runour. Now who is fooling who? A boy you are older than obviously.

5. Na wah o! Frenemy

6. Stella, you're meant to give us the fill gist of what happened between Michael and Egor..... Abi did upu write it?? Someone should please posy the link!!!

1. See how body dey shake because of amebor, so tey you begin write in Igbo.smh.

2. Anon, you're not serious o. Lol

3. Amebo 🀣🀣🀣. Come let me give you full gist πŸ˜‰. This post had me laughing. Because it wasn't meant to celebrate them. It is a SHADE 🀣🀣

4. My dear Anon, lmaoooooo, no mind me, my LGI was seoxong phones, I had to type fast

Fabbie, my girl...... I'll hit you up soon, I need to hear this gist!! AmeboPartnerπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

5. Anon 12:41,no kill person with laugh Abeg.

7. How do you marry your bestfriend’s boyfriend??? How?
    Again how do you marry your girlfriend’s boyfriend? What sort of wickedness is that? How will she(egor) be feeling now?? Poor lady. Lets fear God o human beings. No wickedness will go unpunished.

1. Shut up, last year you mudafuckers on this blog told that bv to marry his ex wife sister that there is nothing wrong in marrying her.

2. Please ask them o. How how how????

3. How can the guy marry his ex gf's best friend? Why do we keep blaming the women?

4. What's wrong in that? They fell in love and are happy with each other. End of story. People take things too serious. If I break up with my boyfriend and he later fell in love with my sister so be it, i will wish them well. No time to mhen for unnecessary wahala

5. @whatever,you carry BBA matter enter here again. HAHAHAHAHAHA

6. Number1......so this is love but Toke ex marrying another is because Toke is an attention seeker? SMH

7. Number1 do you know if he broke up with Egor just cause he wanted to date her friend. So if your bf breaks up with you cause of your sister you will be cool with it,if I hear o!

8. @swag hun this is totally diff. Tm is one lady with lots of baggage and wahala. No man want to Marry a woman who can't hold her shit down and who is always eager to post their private life on the sm.

He fell outta love with her friend (egor) and feel in love with her. What's the big deal? I don't see anything in it.

9. @ Number1: Everything is wrong in that. Fell in love my foot. Just goes to show you could do the same thing too if the opportunity presents itself.

10. There is no love here,but a complete show of man's wickedness to another,even the Bible says that the heart of man is wicked,do you know how many of my friends men asked me out,I will never back stab a bestie cos of a man,some people live with a dead conscience,ladies be careful.

11. Everybody please beware of this Number1Africanbadtgirl on this blog o! She no be person!!

12. Number 1.. There's no difference anywhere. Does this guy not have baggage.

8. Lol!!!
    Stella Koks STELLA Koks!!
    I believe you die!
    Is this not the "biro cover dick" guy?
    So the wifey was once your bestie's friend?
    Osetigo.... lol

please post my comment. I use God and all you hold dear beg you.

1. What was it again she called him???? Oh, Yes, colorless Preeq

9. American pali loveπŸ™„πŸ™„

10. I don't understand...Like the guy's ex was friends with his soon to be wife? Beautiful couple

11. Lol!!!
    Stella Koks STELLA Koks!!
    I believe you die!
    Is this not the "biro cover dick" guy?
    So the wifey was once your bestie's friend?
    Osetigo.... lol

please post my comment. I use God and all you hold dear beg you.

1. See howbypubare happy over someone's gist and waiting for yansh opening. Worry about your life

12. Lmao I see the subtle shots in there Stella . Congrats to the couple indeed.

So from being an actor he’s going to transcend into cleaning old people’s yansh? Okay good luck to him.

1. Smh@ your mentality about nurses. Very sad. It a very respectful job

2. @snarker with all your intelligent am disappointed in your comment about nurses. If your don't know nurses duties you can use the internet to educate yourselves.

3. I didn’t intend to be disrespectful, I know they earn quite a bit but it’s the fact that he went from being an actor to being a nurse... is that not retrogression?

4. Retrogression? Nah. It isn't. A nurse in the US? THAT'S A DREAM JOB

5. How much is he making as actor here. I am yet to see him in movies.
      He used Egor for her money and connection and trips to US.
      Now he is using this lady for papers and nursing job.

6. Nurses are the saddest people I’ve come across in the US. They make a lot of money yet always complaining about their jobs. I’m like don’t come complaining to me, quit the damn job. They can’t quit because they like the money.

13. This man issa scam

1. Same way you are a scam

2. But all these mature women need to give themselves brain.
      This guy honestly resemble sugar son and gigolo.
      Egor look herself and believe this guy will be faithful to her. How do all these women feel dating their last borns age mate.
      As I'm 32yrs old,one fine boy of 22yrs now comes to toast me. And I will agree. Especially if I have money. I will get his scope that he is trying to swindle me. The Egor no too fine sef. And you believe this boy will be faithful. If I hear.

3. Don't mind Egor.Some ladies like faworaja.I mean what is Egor doing with this guy?

4. Anon 13:17 THANK YOU VERY MUCH. I was saying let me read comments before I write what you just wrote in your first paragraph.
      I almost puked the day i saw a picture of them together. I dont know why Aunty Egor chose this toyboy, of all the men in the world. For someone who is a single mum, she should know better about man choices!!! I did not need an angel to see that it was a time bomb waiting to happen- even if they got married. Some times these our aunties dey fall our hand big time. You go dey respect person them go just give one small toothpick chance to ridicule them. Na so the prick sweet?? Just look at the whole messy situation. Even me who is supposed to be a yuppie, I dislike all these fine boys with too much swag that pay unncessary attention to their appearance. A real man who has investements to worry about wont care so much about his eyebrows.
      Aunty Egor better thank God oh, cos this one no be the kind man wey for even be better father figure. Total waste of time and energy.

5. I really like your comment here:
      I dislike all these fine boys with too much swag that pay unncessary attention to their appearance. A real man who has investements to worry about wont care so much about his eyebrows.

I hope people will here this loud and clear.
      If a man pays too much attention to his appearance there is a problem. A big one too. You dont have to be scruffy but all a man needs is to stay decent not impress unnecessarily

14. When you bring hubby to your friend. God works in mysterious way.

So good together.

1. @Mao Akuh, & Chiki Chiki me I like your thot pattern. I like una comment die. Especially Mao Akuh. Don't mind Egor. She nor get mirror. If not how does she expect this young fine dude to mary her? HOW??? She only helped her friend to locate her husband. Thanks Anty Egor.

15. Biko i dont understand this story. Met through girlfriend how ?????

1. Read again now, you are sharper than this.

2. He was dating Egor who is ate sdk's friend. Then they went to visit her friend and he moved from Egor to her friend who is a citizen. Meaning he saw a better catch

Hope I brought you up to speed?

3. Lemme explain to you Egor and Mike were dating and she had a best friend named kosi so one period like that Egor and Mike went to Egors bestie house and Mike got to meet her and that was the end of Egor and Mike's relationship

4. If na another person , una go say the person cannot read and understand to save his/her life.

16. Imagine, former girlfriend's best friend. Some men are scum.

17. I want to cogratulate them but I will be deceiving myself;this to me is wrong on ALL levels...even if Egor is also engaged now or even married, she will still feel betrayed! Women, watch your so called besties around your men o...#huMANSaintloyal

1. Are you 100% loyal?

2. Anon go and rest! Idiot!!! Stop responding to every comment.

3. This oloriburuku annon is either the dick head okon or the shameless girl. I don't like Egor but both of you are disgusting, awon onidoti alailojuti, shior.

18. Let the insults roll in. Who no know sdk bvs?

19. Lolzzzz...Stella is hot hot.
    So the friend he left for this Kosi, is it that your friend that he chopped her money? Ikwakwakwakwa.

This one is really a gigolo, mere looking at him sef, u will know he is not pure. So he wants to be a nurse...ikwakwakwakwa. I hope he won't be an obstetrics nurse, cos his type will just tell a pregnant woman to lie down and open legs at every visit to the hospital. He go finger u join sef in d name of doin g a pelvic examination.

Anyway, happy married life to them ooo...they should better work it out.

N.B, what of the married woman he impregnated? Ikwakwakwakwa

1. See how this gist they sweet you, I hope when people start gisting about you and exposing you , you won't call them bad people

2. Come anon 12:34, I didn't want to dignify your non existent persona with a reply, but on a second thought, just stay away from my comments. Is it your laugh or are u privy to the relationship? I no want curse u so better respect your 'colourless preeq'. Ikwakwakwakwakwa

20. is it not tru a friend that prince Harry met Megan? love on my people.

1. Yes, Harry and Meghan met through a friend but Harry never dated that friend. Understood?

21. I pity the Kosi herself. Isn't it obvious the guy just wants to use her? Some girls have fish brain.

22. Good for them.

23. Na Egor money wey he chop he wan take we'd her best friend. Hope it's not himself and the babe that planned to chop Egor?

The guy like where e don set

Good luck to him on his nursing career

1. For where. This guy will pay her own bride price just like Tonto.

24. See clean boyfriend snatching, I can't deal pls

25. Stella please elaborate. Did Egor link them up or na snatching level?

1. He moved to the better paying maga. He was dating Egor according to sdk's last post about them

2. Snatching things...you obviously missed the biro pri** drama. LoL

3. Nadine I didn't. I just don't want to believe .

Fab mum πŸ‘

4. Kwakwakwakwakwakwa
      5 fingers dick
      πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

26. Guy man is a hustler. He's a gold digger with bid tractors and caterpillars. No shame at all. Imagine marrying the best friend of your former babe? Tueh,I spit on gigolos like this guy up there. The Americana babe will teach you the biggest lesson of your life..

1. I bet you are so perfect

2. Anon get lost, you truly stink.

3. Micheal will later shout...Had i known. I pity him

27. The guy even looks like a gigolo that is only after a woman's money.
    I'm sure she is the one paying her bride price and footing wedding bills.
    Please don't come and disturb us next year on how the guy used you for green card.

28. Hahahahaha when I saw the photoshoot, i did not know the guy is about to get married. Chai this guy is a true definition of AWOOF. I pity the new bride. Abeg no give am permanent stay in US

29. Dear GOD pls don't give me a "destiny snatcher" as a friend...one of the reasons i don't have best friend.

1. How did she snatch egor destiny mbok? Kai I never knew a man can be a woman's destiny.

2. Number 1... Really? But you all were sounding like that Seyi guy is Tokes destiny and she can't get another man to love her. The hatred on Toke ehnnnn.. God have mercy

3. Destiny snatcher or problem carrier? SO you feel this pretty faced man is husband material??! JOkes!!

30. This life ehen! Okon wehdone enjoy yourself while it lasts

31. Kosi Kosi Kosi
    How many times did I call you? Why did you do this? I pity you nne
    As for you this scum boy, your day of reckoning is near..

1. WHos this stupid anonymous that keeps replying every comment. Irritant!

2. @ Adanna it is either the armed robber okon or the akunakuna Kosi.

3. The Anon replying every comment,is prolly Mr Okon or Kosi.

32. pali love.bestie this and that. Ladies beware

33. Egor Efiok took him to America last November. She suffered and paid bribes to get him visa. She stupidly fell for his raps. Took him to America and put him on the cover of a Hollywood Magazine. This Kosi was begging her to leave their hotel and move into her house. I saw it on Egor's Instagram page where she called Kosi a Jezebel and many names. Go and check if she has not deleted it. He used Egor to enter America and is using her friend Kosi to collect American citizenship. I wonder what both women were thinking. Stella advise Egor to move on and leave it in the hands of God. It is clear that these people have no conscience. Tell Egor not to write anything again. All of us go dey here see karma. Shikena.

1. Karma doesn't always work, look at Stella Damasus...

2. Karma always works. It can take time. It could be passed to her children even. Karma always works. It's not immediate for everyone.

34. Tell your friend to lose weight abeg. She should've dated her age. This boy is too small for her. Let her move on and wait for karma. Her own Prince Harry will locate her soon

35. it's obvious he is marrying the girl because she's a US citizen. gigolos everywhere

36. Is Egor not over 10 years older than that boy? Was she expecting the boy to marry her , she was just a sugar mama to the boy , while didn't she date her age?
    She should get over it, girls do this same shit too. And Stella stop carrying thus ya friend matter for head.

37. Haaai!
    poor Egor imagine between raped over and over again by the actions of this Michael!
    Odi egwu really!

38. So una think say na only women sabi chop awoof? Sharp guy!

39. Stella ur bees can sting ehn

40. Not with her friend naa,it can be very painful. A frenemy tried this shit with me even went as far as spoiling my name cos he wants to date my guy but she got her fingers burnt. All of you married prostitutes God will continue to expose you.

41. If it does not happen to you personally, you wouldn’t understand the pain, the betrayal and the hurt. It’s like Egor got stabbed twice. She got stabbed in the back by her girlfriend she trusted abd in front by her boyfriend who she also trusted.
    Kosi shouldn’t have settled with this Okon guy even if he was the last man on earth. There are some things you just don’t do but hey what do l know?
    I know the betrayal you feel. The pain and hurt. Egor let go of them. Next time don’t take a friend of the opposite sex to a female friend. Bitches ain’t loyal to no one these days. They will slide the cake out of your own plate and eat it all right in your face.
    Chick didn’t hide her affair with Okon. She took it further to get married without thinking of what people will say. These are the worst type of people to have as friends. The ones without a conscience. Kosi has no conscience.
    Hopefully, chick has enough money to sponsor him through Nursing School. It ain’t free but hella expensive. You have to have lived in a state for two years to pay in state tuition.
    To females out there, please stop with this. It’s not a good thing. Do not sleep with your friends boyfriend no matter the pressure he brings on. He will respect you a lot down the road if you don’t cave in.

42. So these things still dey happen. Na wa.

43. Wow wow wow. NO SHAME. Did he even pay back the money he STOLE from Egor in September? You went to do gigoloing in America and found and even bigger catch. Clap for yourself. Which nursing course is this useless lazy man going to do? Someone who only knows how to live off women. Does he even look after the child he had with the married woman? Lets ask him. And as for man thiefing Kosi and her despicable greedy conniving aunty, thunder fire the lot of you. When this man wipes clean your bank account and moves on don’t come to start telling us story. Nonsense.

44. Stella Nwanyioma, we got the message loud and clear!!!! Congratulations to them sha.

45. Dear Aunty Egor,
    I know it hurts, yea it hurts like bad. Cry it out if you want to, scream it out if you want to only while ALONE in your inner room. But do not forget to thank God for everything. Be faithful and sincerely depend on God and your own true love and when it eventually happens you'll wonder if you're acting out a play in a movie.
    All the very best dear.