Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former Beauty Queen Iheoma Nnadi Bridal Shower Photos

Friday, May 25, 2018

Former Beauty Queen Iheoma Nnadi Bridal Shower Photos

Iheoma is Marrying international footballer Emmanuel Emenike Tomorrow May 26th........

29 comments:

1. Wow congrats girl..Happy celebration! Mine won't pass this year in Jesus name(amen)

2. How many people come this shower

3. Congratulations.. But I thought they were married before?.

4. Wow!
    Congratulations Beautiful!
    Your home will be blessed!

Haaai! All those shouting that he can't marry her, hope una dey see am??

5. Finally!!! Congratulations!!!!

6. They are not married before and she was calling him hubby upandan? Umu agbaohuru.

1. Leave her alone, she became her husband as soon as her bride price was paid. Stay here and be yarning dust.

2. He has paid his bride price. Yes! they are married! White weeding doesn't validate your marriage, your bride price does.

3. Once you have had a child for a man, you have left being just girlfriend and you don become wife automatically.
      It's a Yoruba adage.

7. So after this dude finished sampling all our actresses him go marry beauty queen. Nkoli nwa nsuka (Rachel Okonkwo) I didn't see you liking this one again. Lol

8. Congrats its still here I read he will not marry her na wa for all these omniknowest family.

1. Don't mind them is Emenike god . He should count himself lucky marrying a beautiful wife.

9. Hmmm... thought they were married...so na babymomma she be before... congrats to her

10. I thought they have a child together, Abi am I beginning to mix all these beauty queens in my head?

1. Yes, they have a child together and he has also paid her bride price. Congratulations to them

11. Emmanuel my Crush!! Just that he is Osu from Umuaka-town of thieves

12. Congratulations to the couple. May your marriage be blessed.

13. Congrats babes, pretty girls are winning😘😘

14. Congratulations dear, Happy married life.

15. What are they doing with the tissues there?