Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Stars Leo DaSilva And Ifu Ennada In Wedding Themed Photoshoot

Sunday, May 27, 2018

Reality Stars Leo DaSilva And Ifu Ennada In Wedding Themed Photoshoot

Looks like wedding themed photoshoot is the new thingy?

The way BBNaija former housemates Leo DaSilva and Ifu Ennanda have been thrilling their fans with wedding themed photoshoot,one would think their wedding is around the corner..lol

30 comments:

1. Ok shoot but not feeling it.

2. You don't have to

3. Ifu won't mind Leo marrying her nau, no guy showed interest in her in the house, shes too masculine not girly at all, and looks way older than the 25yrs she claiming.

2. Good for them.
    The photographers know that Nigerians carry marriage on their head like gala na hence the rush to do only wedding themed shoots

3. The photos are super wow!!!!! Lovely!!! Lovely!!!
    P.s I don't like both of them.

4. BEAUTIFUL COUPLE,NOT SOME UGBEKE BBN COUPLE THAT I KNW B4 NOW.

5. Lovely pictures they look so good together

6. They look so compatible
    Lovely shoot

7. Beautiful pic. But all they do is to snap pics upandan

8. Nice shots, the native is dope for me

9. Leo da Silva is a Snack
    That blazer or is it Tuxedo is a show stopper.

I love it.

Dazzall

10. Please what does MVP mean? Pardon my ignorance.

11. Dayum!!!!😍

12. They look so good together. Nice pictures.

13. These two fits each other with their annoying attitudes.I can never be a fan of both lielie.

14. Lovely..
    Both look good together.

15. These there photoshot is becoming becareful ooo..lolzz

16. That guy looks like someone who is very moody and expect perfection from others. I hope I am wrong. Best wishes to them and their horses.

1. U not wrong my dear. Leo is some1 that wants his girl's IQ to match with his 💯. He's not interested in yeye shakulizer brouhaha.

17. Lovely gown!!!!
    I love the use of her natural afro hair for a wedding shoot.
    The hating and condemning of Afro textured hair should stop.
    Of course wear brazil weaves if you want, but don't condemn those who choose their fro.
    oh black bird. Who taught you how to hate your hair? Who taught you how to hate your skin?

18. my friend had her afro done up for her wedding feb this year and she was lit.....if you are comfortable in your own skin you wont care what others think