#saturdaydonlandwithoutsomepeopleapproval youshouldntbeworkingtoday #Godneverletspeopledowniftheytrustinhimeeeh #awonboyfriends #lovelovelove #ouchouchouch #suddenlysilentforlove #lovergirlanydayanytime #leowomenareleaders #shutupifyouaintleo#theothersmakenoise #hashtag spirit #huh #omgomgomg -continuereadinguntilyouseeyourname #haha
Good Morning lovely people......
I almost didn't post spontaneous post this Morning oooooooooooooooooooh....Reasons for this is to be found in chapter 4 verse 5 of the Nigerian constitution,,,,Hahahahahahahahaha
No rant or long talks today...Just positive vibes and lots of love from e to you!!!
Have a beautiful day and remember that before God blesses you,you need to have a name and an address for your Blessing to get to you...Abi na where the Angel go use locate you?
Stop complaining that giveaways ain't getting to you when you are in anonymous mode...Hahahahaahhahahahahhahahahahahahha..
Laughter?The Best medicine in the time of a storm and i am pregnant with lots of it today...'side eyes*
Hahahahahahhaahhahahahahahahha..
If you are upset with my laughter or you don't like me at all but rad this blog.please check the last chapter of the Nigerian constitution OK?hahahhahahahahhahahahahah..........
Have a Sunny day!
Kisses
Notice to those of you in the EU:.....
From May 25th,this Pop up which a must from Google will appear on your screen,to continue enjoying the blog,you have an option to click YES OR NO..
It is not a virus or spam and i encourage you to click on yes to continue reading the blog......it is a new law in the EU for all websites and blogs and those in Nigeria cannot view this...Thank you!
Saturday, May 26, 2018
168 comments:
Sometimes, you ask people how they are and they tell you that they are fine, with tears almost drowning them. They don't want to bore you with their woes, you already have yours. Or, they just don't know where to start the long story from.
ReplyDeleteThe boy who is hawking wares worth almost nothing to pay his fees tells you that he is fine because he does not want beg or be seen as lazy.
That girl who has not had a decent meal for days tells you that she is fine. She probably does not want you to wake up tomorrow and tell the whole world you have been feeding her entire generation.
The woman who got battered by her husband last night tells you that she is fine, while rocking her designer shades and hiding her black eye. She does not want her story to be the hottest topic in various Facebook groups.
That man who has been going through hell in his marriage tells you that he is fine. He's pretty sure that you will tell him to be a man. Or you'll remind him of the number of times you warned him against marrying that girl.
It is now easier to pick diamonds on the street than to find true friendships. We've been conditioned to choose the culture of silence over the a-problem-shared-is-half-solved culture.
People bottle up emotions, life-long troubles, that have been eating them up, they move around like normal humans, but they are ticking time bomb waiting to explode.
If you are not fine, stop telling people that you are fine.
If you had a bad day, tell those people that truly care. You can save the details if you don't want to share.
If you just lost a job. Tell somebody. There could be a vacancy for you somewhere.
You lost a beloved one, you have been grieving for months, talk to somebody.
You are depressed, talk to someone about it.
Your business is failing, speak up.
If you have a problem, share it with humans. Give your pillows a break from the tears.
Nobody has a perfect life. Even the people you think happy also have their issues, they are not always OK.
IT IS OK NOT TO BE OK
If you are going through hell, it only will hurt less if you share with the one person that you trust. If you don't trust anyone, die with your woes. If you share with the wrong person, you may just die of what they will make of it. Either way, you will still die; one will just be more painful.
However, the irony of it all is that if you decide to share your problems with anyone. You are not entitled to their empathy, sympathy or solutions. Nobody owes you nothing!
B. U
Nice write up. Welcome back Darasimi.
DeleteNice post.
Delete#COPIED let's not shake this table anymore.
DeleteREGARDING THE POP-UP FOR THOSE IN THE EU
DeleteIt isnt only on this blog like stella explained;its on all blogs which makes use of google ads..
If you dont want to be going through the stress of clicking on the "AGREE" each time you open any blog;simply go to your google PLAYSTORE and download "Touch VPN"..
After installation;open the app and select " Nigeria" then "Connect" and minimize the app..
No more pop-ups and you are good to go..
If you are in Nigeria and you want to feel like you are in the EU with Stella;Download the app and switch to Germany,then connect and minimize the app..#Wink
Good morning to you all!
@MARTINS ABOY
Stella I saw d pop up and I no de eu.... OK ooo
DeleteHi Martins
DeleteGood morning beevees
At times like this, I wish one could have access to the dead.
DeleteMy dad's 3 plots of land that is one of his greatest achievements is being contested by a group of people.
Father of the fatherless, look upon us with pity.
Oluwadarasimi have read what Stella said yesterday about ankara giveaway, now she have started commenting again. Tiff
DeleteHi Lucile! **Waves hand**
DeleteTrust you and yours are doing great..#Smile
@Noni;There is always light at the end of the tunnel..
God will surely stand for you and your family..It is all going to be fine!
@MARTINS ABOY
Darasimii....ππππ...it is well.
DeleteSimi how are you nice one
Delete@ Martins aboy! That " touch Von" is not safe! It has ties to Russia so be careful my brother! Your privacy is compromised! I know what I am saying!
DeleteThanks darasimi.
DeleteYinmu, Oluwadarasimi you are back to your inspirational whatever, don't worry your name is noted ππππππ
DeleteGood morning bvs!
DeleteFabio dex. Thank you
DeleteTeejay Thanks
Gagaga amenπ
Bee10 I'm good. Thank you
Obianuju Augustina you're welcome
Nice write up, and you have said it all, most people will mock you, so me I decide and prefer to keep my issues to myself.
Delete@Noni please call on God and have faith,what is yours will never be taken away from you IJN!!!
DeleteHmmmmmmmmm
DeleteI have a wedding today oh that has even left me 'broker'.
ReplyDeleteI cannot attend such wedding and be looking like their househelp.
If you bought aso ebi please attend. Just make sure you eat well before leaving the house. Have a good morning.
DeleteThats how one of my friends is selling trad asoebi for 20k, and we will also travel for the wedding oooooo...... I don talk tire say make she try reduce the money esp for those that might fly to the wedding, we must go cos we love her but that doesn't mean she should cut our head. .... As she show me the material, I humble, sooooooooo fine! !!!!hehehehehehehehehehehehehehe
DeleteDo a very nice make up and slay πππ
DeleteCookie this are one among the reasons I feel happy knowing I am a man hahahaha though na we men dey still pay for it in one way or the other, though few women are footing their bills comfortably without stress.
DeleteSaturday there is sanitation i have to go to work,with wedding later what a life? Positive vibes stop complaining love you all.sdk God bless you
ReplyDeleteNyene Nyene Ma, avudashi kokoro? Si gift ve imi oh. Imva si address am iwu. Have a great day/weekend onyaram etetere.
DeleteMorning momma
DeleteEnjoy,positive vibes only
I remember those days if sanitation. Not sure if it was nationwide or just Abuja.. annoying days. No movement till a particular time. Lol. I always wondered, does sanitation make me clean my compound when I don't want to? π
DeleteYou people still so sanitation, hian ππ
DeleteRowland my lovely bro asu sorry mi va sio tushiu kokoro! Hahaha hah I hope I try for this one?
DeleteOlori mi I have gist for you noni as regards your boy kikikiki
Same girl I swear to God its annoying,but in my case on this day i prefer to sleep small before going to work.
Lady bug they are doing you know na I just sleep and get ready for work hausa people get sanitation? I am sure everyone is sleeping in their house esp with the fasting.
Oya now
DeleteMy ear is hitching ooo
So igarra people are here?! Wow
DeleteMorning lovelies, issa very cold morning,God bless all the angels on this blog,thanks to you too Stella for this great platform,ur rivers of God's blessings will never run dry and for the anonymous that bless me also,God will announce u to the world in a greater way and bless ur generations,i am so greatful to u all,we lost a very good man in my area yesterday, it was really painful,to think he had only one child and a beautiful wife,God rest his soul
ReplyDeleteMay his soul rest in peace
DeleteCongratulations,God bless Sdk
RIP to him,so having just a child is a sinπππ
DeleteMay he rest in peace
DeleteEiyah. RIP to him. God will comfort the family.
DeleteAmen
DeleteHere is me wishing everyone a lovely Saturday and lovely weekend
ReplyDeleteChampions league final on my mind,majority already believe it is Madrid for the win but I always love going for the under dogs and mostly want klopp and salah to be among the victors today.....who else believes in an upset tonight? Madrid winning the UCL 3 times in a row won’t be good for the prestige and honor the UCL stands for right? π
Up Liverpool! !!!!!
DeleteI see Liverpool putting their best but when it comes to final, Madrid doesn't joke with it. I wish Liverpool will have it today but let's see how it go.
DeleteI am confused jare
DeleteI love the Madrid so much,but I am hoping Liverpool works miracle.They deserve the win.
Mo'salah to the world
Upset kooor, offset ni. See ehn I am a Full time Galactico, but Liverpool is my favorite team in Premiership. But today I am Standing with my Main Chick(Madrid), and kicking my side chick(Liverpool) to the curb. Real Madrid for the win. Champions League is our birth right. #GalacticoThatNeverWalkAlone
DeleteMe too...... I just don't want them to win this time.. .. .
DeleteMake I hear say Liverpool win...win who? Lol
DeleteI would love for Liverpool to win, but..
DeleteHahahaha Madrid fans nor want hear anything oooπππ....God be with Liverpool abeg,Real Madrid should rest for now abeg
DeleteMadrid for the cup! ππ
DeleteLovely weekend everyone Thanks Rosebliss cakes for your prayers I feel much better today.
ReplyDeleteNothing makes me more happy than seeing my friends making moves and succeeding on their dreams. Motivates me to keep moving forward on my own.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations toyo momma, more blessings to come in Jesus name.ππ
Sdk bvs ehn,saw so many styles on ihn
Which one is Abiku dobale,Ogbanje twist and cobra dance again πππππ
It's going down tonight....... Liverpool Vs Real Madrid
Thanks ma,amen,i pee in my pant while laughing yesterday, they are something else
DeleteAbiku dobale... Ikwakwakwakwakwakwa
DeleteGood morning olori orente how are you today?
DeleteSo there is Madrid match tonight... Nawa ooooo.. Lol I wonder who hubby will support cos these are his two teams he supports
DeleteAunty Mi hope pe Madrid le Ma support leni, else Ma dis-Aunty yin. Threat ko leleyi guarantee ni.
DeleteRow Row Rowland, hala Madrid for life
DeleteBut hubby is England.Cant wait for 8pm ππ
Ladybird banks, yes it's going down tonight
Good morning Aya Williams,happy weekend
Anonymous 8:21 I laughed so hard πππ
Toyo baby, kisses to the mini mees
Sweetie that match go catch fire today hey mommaππππ
DeleteIt's will catch fire o
Delete90minutes of heart beating fast
Enjoy your day momma πππ
Beautiful Saturday , Getting set
ReplyDeleteYinmu, getting set for what πππ
DeleteIs it your getting set
DeleteOmg!Omg!!Omg!!! So it was a dream. Ouch!. It shouldn't have been a dream. *crying*
ReplyDeleteYinmu,like you actually dreamtππππ
DeleteLumapil
DeleteKpele TJ
DeleteTabitha you have to see how I was not until I got up. I even woke up with smile on my face. @BB can we have some drinks this weekend?
DeleteHahahahahhah, this TJAY na proper Igbo man!!ikwawawawawawawa e dey ask the people wey e no say dey code demselves and must say no. Ikwawawawawa The one wey ask am to hang out, e put slippers for head do Usain Bolt. Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa
DeleteWhat a cold saturday morning... What is the fear of cold called sef? I hate cold.. I am never comfortable with cold. I dont drink cold drinks.. God help me o
ReplyDeleteThe way rain takes electricity away in my area is alarming. Even small rain leds to power outage.PHCN Ndi ochu. Who is watching king of heart 2?
ReplyDeleteI'm watching Queen of stone πππ
DeleteI am watching king of hearts2. Anything?
DeleteGood morning everyone, wish you a great ND fruitful day
ReplyDeleteI don't know what's wrong with me these days, I get angry at the slightest provocation. At my friends and especially my colleagues. This is not who I am. God help me.
ReplyDeleteTake a deep breath whenever it wants to happen.this one shall pass.
DeleteIts either hormonal imbalance or you are in need of better shagging. You probably haven't had any in a long while. Scarra
DeleteMay be there's something lacking in your heart that you can't really place,just take a deep breath as Lucile saidπππ
DeleteThanks guys. Lady bug I see you π
DeleteGood morning to y'all my lovely bvs.
ReplyDeleteI woke up in a happy mood. Ain't nothing making me sad today.
Positive vibes only here. Have a pleasant day y'all.
It's like all of you on this blog just heard about positive vibes,it's becoming staleπππ
DeleteLady bug what is your issue in life??π€£
DeleteI tire o lady bug. And if you look am, the person wey dey screech 'positive vibes' na im need am pass. Lmaoooooo
DeleteAm just so weak and broke!! I just need my salary to dey all right. Good morning everyone! I just hope Liverpool wins today cup oo, my bf Don promise me many things.ππ kisses to you all.
ReplyDeleteThey will.... ..
DeleteSo if Liverpool doesn't win,your boyfriend won't get you things,stop following broke ass do things for you on condition πππ
DeleteSorry, hala madrid
DeleteGood morning beautiful people.
ReplyDeleteHave a restful weekend.
Today is going to be lit!! We Don buy cowley and tail to celebrate today champions league .up Liverpool ππ who else support Liverpool here?????
ReplyDeleteMe!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! For today sha
DeleteLol...what did RM do to you people?
Deleteπππ
DeleteI want Liverpool to win too. π
DeleteGood morning BV's, let me do small Amebo abi give una small gist.
ReplyDeleteYesterday Morning at Ikeja just before the Bridge on Awolowo way, a Keke rider just did his sharp sharp loading and was about to move so as to dodge those tout/agbero. Next thing he moved but unknown to him a Mercedes Benz ML 350 was coming from behind and the Keke man was supposed to wait but I guess he didn't see so he swerved into the road, thereby hitting the Bumper of the Benz, the Keke man without coming down or looking at the Driver of the Benz was busy swearing, shouting and cussing the driver. Next thing the door of the Benz flew open and a Military man(Army) came down, when I saw this Army man, I nod my head and said 'Ti e ti tan leni(Your own don finish today)' an Agbero, coming behind me shouted 'Ahhhh, aye e ti pari, wo to ba Mo nkan to da fun e nisin, ni ko ku, and Ma wule ji rara(if you know what's good for you is to die and not wake up again)', as soon as the Keke Man saw the Army man his demeanor changed from rage to plea. Unfortunately I couldn't stay to monitor what happened, I know say if na Stella or Mama Nnuku dem go sit down there wait and do small amebo to know the final thing wey happen.
Wakanda gist is this??? Don't try it again ooooooo, how can you leave when the party was about getting started??
DeleteHahahahahah
DeleteHahaha
DeleteTie ti baa ππππ
Wakanda half baked gist is this πππ
Deleteπ
DeleteLobatan o
DeleteHaba na, next time wait till the end...
DeleteThat's not fair. The complete Juicy gist jor
DeleteStells please send me some Ankara my wayππππ
ReplyDeleteBesides,we were waiting for your answer on d reason of your tatafo pics on instagram....this morning you started laughing. ...please bring up d gist joor...
I'm wrking thru out d weekend....
Wishing yu all a beautiful weekend πππππ
Stella don't give those that begged for this ankara. Hahan, why do you people lik begging lik this? How much is ankara again? #4500. Shame on all of you
DeleteI just want to watch that match with my bf and grab some serious di*ck this weekend. Babe gat to ride something hard huh !!huh!!π©π
ReplyDeleteAunty buy a bicycle π
DeleteHappy riding
DeleteEnjoy the ride
goodmorning house, didn't Av time to reply my comment since...that is y I am bringing it here.@ladybug, MS A, Sharon Aminu n to those I didn't mention wanna say a big tank to u guys for your advice..but I don't v much to hire a lawyer so I took my baby to go stay with my sister in d village till d matter is over.he came with his wife to threaten me to bring his baby within 3days or else I go see pepper just because I have no one to fight for me but i have my God..n i cant give him n his wife my baby.well,I have decided to go stay somewhere for awhile where he cant find me.if they want a baby they should go n adopt a child n not my baby.wat of if i had killed d baby when he said he i should nko? wld he v come to claim d baby now? just because d wife didnt concieve he now tinks he can come takeaway my happiness?NVR! useless husband with foolish wife
ReplyDeleteplaying leave that area u are staying... Change ur number, don't ever allow them to take ur child from u... How can I get ur number.. Even if it mean to act as a human right lawyer for u, I will
DeleteYimu
DeleteJust negodu this one forming story. All to claim giveaway. Don't go and hustle hard and take care of your child. Only one child o. Your are begging for crayfish and all sorts. Msheeeew
*please
DeleteHeyyyyyyy my mum is coming today.
ReplyDeleteMy baby is 8months, hIs 2nd teeth is almost out and he is trying to stand by himself.... He is full of life and you cNt help but love my lil one.I am at peace and extremely happy.
Thank you Jesus for all you have freely given me
Hope the first person that saw his first teeth bought him a Chicken or gave him the money for it. The chicken I've bough in this lifetime ehn, e reach open poultry farm. Default smile may God bless your son abundantly and he will live to fulfill the goodness of God. God bless you and your Family. Cheers.
DeleteThank God for your joy
DeleteSo happy for you.
DeleteGod surely makes all things beautiful in his own time.
Enjoy
DeleteAwwww
DeleteJust like yesterday
So happy and he is my birthday month baby
September babies rock
Good for you. Weitein Mama de bring come?? Save my own oo!! Enjoy your time with her.
DeleteNice one πππ
DeleteHappy mother.
DeleteGod bless you and yours real good.
Good day to you all ...
ReplyDeleteMay this day bring forth blessing and uncommon favour
Mc pinky
Today is about greetings and prayer away from boring write ups ππππ
DeleteGood morning eyin bvs, hope we all had a peaceful night? Saturday is here wash day and house chores day.
ReplyDeleteMorning momma
DeleteNo moving,i am staying put on my bed
Good for you dear, enjoy your weekend jare, aiye o pe Meji o.
DeleteGood morning Stella and BVs.
ReplyDeleteGood morning...
ReplyDeleteGood morning guys. You all should have a nice day.
ReplyDeletewho are your guysπππ
Deletethank God for this early morning rain. the weather is so cold
ReplyDeleteWaiting for champions league final.... .... I loveeeeeeeeeeee real Madrid but I want Liverpool to win!!!!!
ReplyDeleteWho's with me please????
Cookie,I am with you ooo
DeleteBut it's going to be a tough one.
You are on your own. πππ
DeleteI'm with you...Liverpool for the win π
DeleteOn your own. Madrid is winning this.
DeleteStill rolling on my bed. It's going to be a lazy Saturday. My kids have been tugging and pulling me, to come down from the bed. It's a cold morning.
ReplyDeleteYour bed must be very high πππ
DeleteKids! It’s weird how they’re always so active and full of energy from the moment they wake up meanwhile it takes me a full 30 minutes to get up from my bed, another 5-10 minutes for my brain to boot and process what’s happening around me and a cold shower for me to be fully awake.
Deletea vulcanizer at our junction won 34million naija bet yesterday, chai the guy almost ran mad with happiness, I just pray he use the money well
ReplyDeleteThat forkanizer eye will now open.
DeleteChai. 34 million. Wow. That's big money. Mehn if na me one Toyota Camry 2008 go dey my garage by now I love that car till thy kingdom come. I pray he spends the money well.
DeleteWooow! He should better use the money well.
DeleteCool wadada.I pray he spend the money wisely
DeleteBeautiful saturday in the city of owerri...happy weekend stella and bvs
ReplyDeleteAnd who made Alex a God that everyone must love or adore? I personally do not like her based on the dirty game she played on the show. Not everything has to do with hate. So mother hens Bee
ReplyDelete10, Chikito, Eka Joy and former Mrs R please sit down and be humble as not everyone will like your fave
This early morning? You need to take a cold shower dear
DeleteWhat of loyal Bv's from other countries Stella. *side eyes*
ReplyDeleteThank God for your life
ReplyDeleteGod is indeed great
I'm happy for the increase in my family. I'm happy that all we truly really need is our bowl and spoon.... only a few will understand this statement. See ya larer.
ReplyDeleteThank God for you πππ
ReplyDeleteThis is my first comment on Sdk, Happy Saturday Lovlies?
ReplyDeleteWelcome..
DeleteWelcome GT Baby
DeleteThank God for your life.
ReplyDeleteWe serve a living God. Bless Him for His safety over your life. I am really happy for you. Congrats.
ReplyDeleteGod plzzz let Liverpool win today I it's been a while naa,plzlord.....Good morning SDKers
ReplyDeleteWetin concern God with soccer? It’s the best team that'll win dear
DeleteThank God for your life.
ReplyDeleteoh God be praised! thank God for your life.
ReplyDeleteThank God for life.
ReplyDeleteGood morning sweet people.
ReplyDeleteAlready at training centre and waiting to cue in for second hands-on hour, after a practicals seminar.
Stella Kork...i dey work on Sat and Sunday this weekend and be free for Monday and Wednesday so the braincells go settle before I begin to type my secrets here.
What exactly is making you this HIGH? Switching into fits of laughter? Spill or forever remain silent. It must be some ear twisting gist, WE are waiting.
Hashtags...i read and was looking for my name "infantile pouting". Kikiki
It's all good, sometimes words ain't just enough. Let the love go round and the world will ne a better place.
Anony...the miserable rat crying with my name, I see you loud and clear like water, truth is I am disappointed in you, highly disappointed and still insist that you use your ID then I give a you befitting reply because an Igbo proverb says that "ezekata Eze, zekata Eze, ekpudo nkata n'iru gwa Eze okwu". Find yourself an interpreter. Till then. I am watching.and watching your wordings too. Hmmmm. Cowardice, the only element that rubbishes a personality. Get livered!
#capisce
I'm over and out.
LEOS are LEADERS.
We are NATURALLY AHEAD OF YOU.
You're a Leo too??? Nice! πππ #leosrock #leowomendoitbetter #happyleo
DeleteI'm late for SP, so I will take space since I've bribed you πππ
I just want to say I'm soooooooooooo happy that Anika in empire died the way she did. Gosh! How can someone destroy a family with her desperation and still take their company? I'm just hoping Andre didn't get caught on camera. No peace for the wicked.
Chiki, Anika should have confessed oo
DeleteBut I still love the way she died
Andre is doing his father's dirty job
The real lion, and cookie married luscious π
I just hope it wasn't Hakeem that was shot.
am in DK, i saw the pop-up but clicked only agree, didn’t see the yes/no sideπ³π³π³, anyway am still viewing SDK she.
ReplyDeleteGood morning loveliest,do have a great weekend... Positive vibes only π π π
ReplyDeleteUp Liverpool today.
ReplyDeleteSome bvs can be petty how can you call SDK useless because of CeeCee yet you won't leave. Get your own blog and promote small things
ReplyDeletetanks @Sharon Aminu ow would I send it to u? ? anon 8:49 u r very stupid for that comment...who is forming story to get giveaway? when they didn't give me d crayfish did I fight or something? please better mind yourself because I am going through a lot now..n who told u I am not working? I am ok with my nanny job n i use d little i get from it to takia of my child u hear? people don't just mind their biz
ReplyDeleteRaining heavily here in pH,am enjoying the weather. Do have a great weekend.