Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Senator Dino Melaye Regains Freedom!

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

Senator Dino Melaye Regains Freedom!

The embattled Senator representing Kogi West in the National Assembly, Dino Melaye has been granted bail by a Kogi State High Court sitting in Lokoja.

In his ruling on Wednesday morning, the Kogi State Chief Judge, Justice Nasiru Ajana said he had considered the health situation of the third defendant, hence the need to admit him to bail with the sum of N10 million with one surety.

Senator Melaye was accused of sponsoring arms and working with suspected political thugs – Kabiru Saidu AkA Osama ahead of the 2019 general elections.
From daiypost

14 comments:

1. Next charge;
    sponsoring beauty/cucumber pageants.
    Arrested and locked up in chains at the psychiatric hospital . . .

Pederal gwavanament una well done o!

1. Just because he want to decamp from he fee cee to fee Dee fee

2. Congrats to him. He should just mellow jeje.

3. kikikikikikikikiki....Dino this your Ntooorrrr is too much o.

4. Awwww zaddy is back...We be expecting a new HIT from him anytime soon. #studioloading lol

5. This man is going to shake some serious tables and walls. Also another track loading 😁 😁

6. Na wa oh. How the mighty has fallen. So true true this man sat in prison all this while? A whole Dino Melaye. This life is just a pot of beans. I know 10million is nothing to him so he can post it today.

7. hahahahahah congrats to him ooo.

Now music loading from him. I will buy this time around

8. They should just leave this guy alone, why all this suffering just because he is being hated by the governor. All this power tuzxle I get it.