Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Woman Files For Divorce Because Husband Is Too Strong.

Friday, May 25, 2018

Woman Files For Divorce Because Husband Is Too Strong.

A woman has complained that she can no longer tolerate her husband’s insatiable appetite .

According to reports, the woman says gbenshings sessions with her husband, who is fond of using traditional s#xual-enhancing drugs, normally last for seven hours.

Adding that she does not enjoy gbenshing because apart from being left bruised, her husband demands for s#x every day and does not allow her to rest.

The Chawama Magistrate court in Zambia heard testimony during divorce proceedings.

“When we start gbenshing at 23:00 hours, he will only break off at around 03:00hours to drink water then resume until 07:00 in the morning when he has to start preparing for work. Sometimes, he won’t stop even when our children have woken up since we sleep in the same room,” she said.
from nationalhelm

*chai burantashi

49 comments:

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ wahala deh o

1. Hahaha ha no be small wahala o

2. Abeg its too much. 7hrs sex? For what nau? He will just kill the poor lady one day of exhaustion. Rubbish.

2. OMG OMG OMG 😱 😱 😱 😱 even when the kids wake-up Mr man is still gbenshing away? I think he has a sexual disorder, this wan Don pass be careful oh... Chai

1. I thought as much
      Who gbensh for even 1hr non stop
      Abeggggggi all na mouth

3. Hahaha
    Burantashi😁😁😁😁
    One man's food is another man's poison

Come and learn from our own Blackberry how to break bed😁😁😁😁

4. She would have encourage him to have side chicks so that her job reduce instead of divorcing him. Men dey shaoooo

1. Listen to yourself...low self worth please don't infect others...

5. See bitter action! lol

6. Must you kill her because of sex? Woman better run before him tear your something hehehehe. Too bad of him.

7. Ewooo

Their carpenter will be smiling to d bank due to bed repairs.

1. Yes ooo because the bed frame will be breaking every now and then. The story is just pathetic. This kind of man is just wicked. Somebody's daughter, 7hrs of sex. Tufiakwa.

8. Habah! This is too much. That man need more than one wife.

9. Jesus....He wants to kill her? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜πŸ˜ this one is abnormal.

10. I didn't wanted to laugh but this got me seriously ROTF. This one needs help big time. Gbensher of life

11. For even being able to withstand 4hours straight without stopping and even go a total of 8hours that woman deserves all the accolades,if na me I would have probably been dead cause passing out is an understatementπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

12. The man is wicked. Chai. 7 whole hours, na food abi na enjoyment.

Madam i support you oooo RUN

13. Only a poor man can gbensh like this, imagine sleeping in the same room with your kids and still gbenshing. YIMU!

1. Very poor...

2. any man doing more than 2 rounds a night is a broke ass because dem no get another work..a busy man want to save energy for the next morning work ..not drinking water and gbenshing like a truck pusher ..tueh

14. Chim o πŸ™†
    This kind of sex can never be enjoyed, just bruises and more bruises. I have been there and i can't stand men who use sex enhancements.
    I am not a porn star, we are not in any form of competition, i desire love making, not RAPE.

1. God bless you, Anon. I laugh when some men be priding themselves on lasting hours... sex is about enjoyment not all that pounding like it’s some kind of competition
      Sigh
      Nigerian men

15. She endures for years...things women see in marriage.

16. They are both sexually incompatible. The man should look for his match or marry a second wife.

17. And I bet they are poor;why do poor ppl like fuck fuck.
    So they sleep in same room as their kids and do all this in their presence. Whether asleep or not can't gbensh in my baby's presence.

1. Imagine, in childrens presence. That is how a young boy told me he saw mummy and daddy dancing one corner on the bed. I just weak, tell am OK I don hear. No be only one corner. Parents are gbenshing away, you you are seeing one corner.

2. This is so wrong. They should try and get another room.

3. That's why they have 100s of children because sex is the only free thing for them

4. So true... d househelp my cousin just got is d 4th daughter of a barrow pusher. Out of 8 children already and shes just 9yrs old. She just told me dat since the small girl came to live with her neither of the parents has ever called once to know how the child is coping. Over 5months now. Na to dey gbensh dey born dem sabi well

18. Gbenshing for seven hours? The kundus go melt na. See why I recommend gbenshing before marriage? Abegge let me sip my kunu.

19. Dem say your brother dey take burantashi. Wicked man

20. The man is just wicked. If he wants to exercise, he should go to the gym. Shuo!

21. If this man took those same seven hours each night to sit down and come up with some plan to increase his income in some way he would take his family out of poverty in no time. You see lack of priorities and lack of ambition. Nothing wrong with loving your wife and desiring her, but when your family sleeps in one room in this age the last thing should be on your mind as a man is daily sex sessions. She married a low value man with no ambition beyond the next meal and sex.

22. This one na sex addict o..choi. so all these enhancement drugs works.. hmmm

23. See wetin Suruka dey cause

24. πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚

25. Wicked man..
    7 hours once..

Fear God oga.

26. OMG the woman should run