The suspects-Sylvester Osolase, 30; Seyi Ajayi, 36 and Monday Mayaki, 37 were arrested on May 27, 2018 at River View Estate, Isheri North, Lagos State, following intelligence report received by the Commission about their activities.
The suspects, who were dealing in romance and classified scams, confessed to have defrauded several unsuspecting victims around the world.
They also confessed to have used proceeds of their illicit deals to buy cars, paid their rents and travel around the world. Items found on the suspects include laptops, cars, mobile phones and incriminating documents that were printed from their emails. The suspects will soon be charged to court as soon as investigations are concluded.
From nationalhelm
It's well with my country
ReplyDeleteYahoo men....as dem don pass boy
DeleteBefore nko? What will they use in living the luxury life they live?
ReplyDeleteI suspect that my boyfriend is still in this yy business after he promised that he had stopped. He has three lines of businesses and recently resigned from his 7-5 job. I think he did that to have time to press laptop. My mind is telling me that he got that job at first to please me.
ReplyDeleteI checked his phone and saw proves of online dating with oyinbo. He spends for me and anytime I ask him how he is getting the money, he lies that d money is from his dad, bro or business. Although you can't know that he has money cos he's a cool guy but I'm not comfortable with him anymore. I have no rest of mind and I see him online anytime I wake at midnight to check Facebook. I'm no more happy. He loves me more than I love him and he flaunts me so much. I am thinking of ending the relationship. Anytime I ask him if he's still into yy, he denies and ask if I don't trust him. I don't want go wake up one day and see his picture or name on SDK blog or other blogs for being a Fraudster.
You forgot to add his name and address in your epistle...anu mpama
DeleteProof not prooves. Evidence not Evidences . Thank you
DeleteChukwuemeka Anya 're you a Yahoo Yahoo boy/man
DeleteHaha haha chukwuemeka you are a clown
DeleteMay tunder fire them. Duping people of their sweat. Lazy idiot.
ReplyDeleteThey should come to Delta state o. Warri, Jesse and Sapele. There are so many yahoo boys there. I wonder why the police here are doing nothing about it. They are allowing them to ho scot free after collecting bribes of 20k,50k and even 100k from them. The yahoo boys here are ao proud and they are xompeting with one another. You see them in clubs throwing money in d air like paper thereby making our girls look down on hustlers like us. Our girls are missing daily. Some are running mad everyday. The police should pls come to our rescue. This is getting out of hand
ReplyDelete@anon 12:50,u are very correct. Sapele is the HQ of yahoo yahoo in Nigeria. I wonder why EFCC isn't lukin to dt direction. Western union and Moneygram payouts in Sapele is the highest in Nigeria year in year out. It's a fact you can take to d bank.
DeleteNawao
DeleteThesr ones na Yahoo men na
ReplyDeleteJolomi boyo, Ototor, PM, J.Riches, Jimmy, Malaysian prince, Russian prince, Dr.Cross, Osas d don, and all d Ghana, Malaysian and Indian burgers in sapele. Your days are numbered. Tueh!!! it is only here in delta state you will see indian burger. Named wah o. SARS what are you people waiting for? yahoo boys have taken over jesse and sapele o.
ReplyDeletethey should free this guys jare, you ppl think Yahoo Yahoo is easy, this guys are hardworking Yahoo guys,they work overnight when the lazy ones are sleeping, or is it Nigeria's money they stole?the real ppl yahooing us is buharis son m I no know his name which work the guy dey do?
ReplyDeleteThem full Ghana wella o. Yahoo ti take over.
ReplyDeleteSee their matured faces. I think say say na young boys dey do yahoo o. so person papa sef still dey do yahoo? pikin dey do, papa sef dey do. Issokay
ReplyDeleteMy annoyance with this guys is that many of them don't invest, all they care is to buy big cars and use the money lavishly, go broke, then continue again until they are caught. Kudos to EFCC.
ReplyDeleteOf course!!! That's what the money is meant for.
ReplyDeleteNawah!
ReplyDeleteThese ones no be boys again na! Yahoo men..
ReplyDeleteHmmmm...lazy goats
ReplyDeleteMc pinky
None of them is Igbo. I thought it was only Igbo people that love money.
ReplyDeleteI tire