Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Fella Makafui’s Angry Boyfriend Shuts Down Wine Shop He Opened For Her

Monday, June 18, 2018

Actress Fella Makafui’s Angry Boyfriend Shuts Down Wine Shop He Opened For Her

Ghanaian Actress Fella Makafui's Popular wine shop, located at East Legon has reportedly been shut down by her boyfriend who rented the place for her.

According to Ghpage reports, Fella Makafui’s rich boyfriend she has dated for close to 5 years rented the wine shop for her as well as her current 3 bedroom apartment.

But in recent times, Fella’s attitude has changed completely towards the boyfriend who has plans of marrying her in the near future. According to the reports, the boyfriend claims Fella Makafui has withdrawn attention from him and she is cheating on him despite all the good things. The guy couldn’t contain the disrespect anymore and has taken actions against Fela Makafui.

A source is quoted as saying:

“She no longer respects the guy. On multiple occasions, she has called for an end to the relationship but anytime the boy tries to move on, her parents will intervene and calm him down. This is the fourth apartment the same guy has rented for her. What got him even furious is that recently, he saw a four-wheel drive in the house and when he asked of the owner, Fella gave him a cheeky response and so he decided to end everything and that is why he is shutting the shop, which he rented for her.
From ghpage.com

*Na wah,why shut it down?why not just move on?.....Most men do this when they open a business for their women and things go wrong..Not nice at all!!!

46 comments:

1. Hmmmm....petty of him but it's obvious bros don't want to lose out completely

1. Stella, dont start that please. We don't know the agreement between them and ure not the one wearing the shoes.

2. She is not a popular actress,even in Ghana. These websites are just hyping her with all kinds of story. Main while which polular wine shop? Abeg anything to be in the news

3. Anon 15.02....calm down.At least u know her enough to know she is not a popular actress.

4. Remember just like yesterday how Linda Mesrob Hausa money man closed her store at Mega Plaza when she was caught with another lover. There is nothing like having your own money without sleeping to get paid.

2. But I love this babe sha.
    Her shape is to die for

3. Lol
    Acting like a nigerian man

4. Hypo for a BF! Wasted a woman's time for 5yrs!!! U still get mouth dey talk NEAR future! Thunder shd locate that bf and fire him

1. My thoughts exactly! When I read 5yrs, I knew exactly why the girl’s attitude changed. All theses yeye men!

5. Shut it down let the person she's cheating on you with will open another for her. Sm loves and adores you, you pay him back with cheating. Nonsense and ingredients.

6. This Fela is very pretty. I read somewhere she is relocating lol cos her landlord increased the rent from 400ghc to 1000ghc na lol

7. Some guys behave like kids,All the fucking he has been doing will he still shut down her Totoh down? Some men are stupid ,that was how my ex husband packed his things and took the bag of rice he got from his office, forgetting that I use to buy rice we both eat, today I have rice in my house I cannot even finish

1. Hungry man. He carried bag of rice? Haha. What won't one read on this blog.

2. šŸ˜‚šŸ˜‚šŸ˜‚šŸ˜‚šŸ˜‚ madam check well for other things, tissue, tooth brush and paste, soap even water kai!

3. Lmao he took the bag of rice ke?
      Rice of 16k?
      Tueh!
      That man must be a very hungry soul. Where did you find this kind of man?

4. If the poor dude really moved bag of rice as you claim aunty, na hunger go kill am. But if him no move anything like rice but you come lie for here, you have to watch out for stray bullet ooo.

5. Hahahahahah this is so funny that man must be very hungry oo..

6. šŸ˜‚šŸ˜‚šŸ˜‚šŸ˜‚šŸ˜‚šŸ˜‚ bag of rice kwa?

7. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaahah...this is just too muchšŸ˜‚šŸ˜‚šŸ˜‚šŸ˜‚šŸ˜‚

8. So why did the man park his things and leave you. He must gone to another woman right?
      The rice part is still funny to me, some men can be very stingy

9. Y’all Dey here dey talk bla bla... ask her what she did that her so call hungry husband took that bag of rice along with him when he was going

Uv cheated on ya guys saaaa see what anger make him do... lol... lemme mind my business err

8. "Dated for 5 year", why did he not marry her? Keeping a woman under bondage.Abeg!..she should move on jor! Good radiance to bad rubbish.

9. Actions and response of a local scorned lover. Local man, acting like a village champion. It's a gift he gave because he got something in return. He did not lend the store and contents to her, it's a gift based on the relationship they had. She should take him to court, nonsense. He dey craze ?

10. I know a girl that the bf even wanted to collect the car he had bought for her when they broke up. Childish men everwhere.
    Stella there is even a very popular lady in my estate(name with-held) whose man-friend built her one of the best houses here and he wanted to take it back when they broke up. She fought it,luckily it's in her name.

11. Ladies that's why you should know the kind of man you are going into a relationship with and also have it in mind that you don't out rightly say no to a man with ego, you smartly plot and plan how to disingage from such man. And for the man you be fool ooo you don't know what you do for a woman in a relationship can't be held on too? See as you done go disgrace your self am sure he was fucking around before she started her own paros.

12. Her market don expire na

13. Why encourage such women to be using men to climb. If the next guy does the same to her, nobody will tell her to try using her brains to hustle.

14. Why encourage such women to be using ppl to climb. If the next guy does the same to her, nobody will tell her to try using her brains to hustle.

1. Expect all the never do well women to support the lady, when it's glaring she's using the guy.

15. And he just proved her right for wanting to break up with him. Stupid petty man child!

16. This is what happens when your meal ticket is tied to a man. He can wake up tomorrow and decide to collect all the presents given in the heat of passion.
    As for people saying he used her for years...did she not also use him? Was the sex not consensual?
    Shebi this one na girlfriend when some husbands do worst things to their wives and even children!
    If women are financially independent , stuffs like this won't matter.

17. This lady should be in her mid/late 30's and the guy is still saying he intend to marry her? at what age? In the near future, when is the near future after she is old and worn out?
    This is pure witchcraft
    simple!

God forbid for this kind man. God may I not encounter such a man. I'm grateful to God for the works of my hands He has blessed me, busy making money

18. He did not have to close down the business, but he cannot be expected to have his name tied to it if they are no longer together. She should have taken it over and requested to have everything changed into her name and taken full responsibility for it. If they have been together for 5 years why did she not get everything over into her name within that timeframe? The issue is if it is in her name she would be responsible for paying the rent on the space and the utility bills, so she was not interested in taking over the business, even when she noticed her feelings for him changing. He did the right thing to get his name out of it, she's not a serious businesswoman.

19. Very immature of the guy

20. 5 years and no balls to do the right thing. Mtcheew

21. So he should leave her with the business and walk away ? Because she's a woman and has the right to mess with the guy?
    It's business, not a gift, cool he shut it down. After all she's been trying to leave the guy before now. Nobody should tell him what to do , it's his money. If closing down the business will make him feel good, so be it.

1. I know your type hands down ..
      when you buy underwear for your girl and you guys ends it, you are the type that will tell her to return all the pants and bra you bought for her even if she has use them

Tueh!

2. halleluyaaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh Don has a working brain

22. So all the fuck just go. Me i no go gree.

1. When they say it is only pussy idiots like you can bring into a relationship, you will be argueing. See the way you just exposed yourself

23. Like any of the women shouting here would allow a confirmed gigolo or exposed player walk away with her property. Kuku buy parting gift for him and his new gf.

1. Don't mind them, they are bunch of hypocrites who believe because they have a hole down there, men must give them everything.
      Both of you enjoyed the sex, the man wouldn't have bought those things for you if not for the relationship,once the relationship stops, all parties must return to where they were before the relationship.

24. Rubbish hypocritical comments everywhere. If that guy was any of the above commentators brother, wouldn't they've, personally, closed down not only the shop but collected every other little thing he got for her?.
    Same women that when they fall out and move out of their roommate's, will pack EVERYTHING, even a toothpick.
    Your small brains couldn't reason that it's probably her attitude that's kept her being unmarried for the 5years??
    Women Are NOT LOYAL.. Everyone, even themselves know it.
    Dude did what's necessary abeg