Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Funke Akindele-Bello Wins Face Of ZAFAA 2018

Saturday, June 16, 2018

Actress Funke Akindele-Bello Wins Face Of ZAFAA 2018

ZAFAA 2018 Reloaded billed to hold in London later this year, have named award-winning actress, Funke Akindele-Bello and comedian MC Abbey as the faces of ZAFAA 2018 Reloaded. 

The award, according to the CEO of ZAFAA,Mr. Sam Awuzia, will take place at Grace Point, Essex Road, London N1 2SN, on November 17.

Other members of the organizing committee for the 2018 ZAFAA Reloaded include; Sunny Mc Don, Don Chuks Uzochukwu, Nzeh Frankwhite, Cyril Robinson among others. The unveiling ceremony, was witnessed by a handful of Nollywood stars and film makers.
from Vanguard.

10 comments:

1. Funke you are doing well for yourself. More grace

2. Hi zee 😀 congratulations Funke

3. Congratulations FAB
    Suliat kan

4. This is what Rachel okonkwo aka Nkoki nwa Nsuka should hv channeled her igbotic self into doing when she had her hit. Build the local brand and bank on it. But no, she started rejecting comic roles and wanted high class/ glam-chic roles that doesn’t suit her. you aren’t fluent in English and no poise For such roles you clamour for. Shebi you’ve gone back to play house maid roles and those razz roles you were rejecting in Asaba in lagos? Nawa. Praising Chika Ike for giving you a house girl role like she did you a huge favor? Don’t you merit the role? Are you doubting your acting prowess that you were so excited you got a job from her? Tongues are beginning to wag how you DM lagos actors to cast you in their production and in your words,” pay me whatever you like”. Them Dey talk say, you too brag and talk way too much on set. You want to be in that circle by force so as to pepper your Asaba colleagues. Baby girl, it’s better to be a lion in your jungle than a dog-slave in the city. If you’re such a good act, they wil come looking for you, not the other way round. If you had pushed that Nkoli movie Nd turned it into what jenifa is doing now, you’d hv become so successful and not having to suck up to them in lagos like you’re doing now. Stella, if you like post, I heard she’s a blog visitor and you are her big Aunty like she calls you.

1. Haba!!! @14:15
      God pls remove every unfriendly friend in my life.
      See someone's job history on a blog cos of a common post.
      You are an evul shild.

2. Could this be Nazo her so called bestie? Nazo take your time and chill, because you are entering Lagos market now by opening that your big ikebe? Don’t let me expose you!