Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Comment Section Stress Reliever

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

Comment Section Stress Reliever

This are hilarious comments from the comment section of this Blog....

OMG,what am i doing down there?

Corrections made......Blog PA why didnt you alert me?*Vacancyloading

49 comments:

1. OMG! These are hilarious.

To whom it may concern, pls, pls and pls, get brighter grammar. It has singular and plural. It also has Verbs and Tenses.

Thank me later

1. Those gbagauns will not allow his writing career to be great except he takes steps to improve.

2. Or he changes to a comedian like Droyalty suggested kwakwakwakwa

3. Haha
      Afi to whom it may concern naa
      Joy be breaking table tipetipe😀😀😀😀

4. Memo to the people involved. They know themselves.. Thank you Eka.

5. The table Don finally break

6. Elder and the brain, you heard?????

7. Eka joy, u finally broke the four legs of this table. Abeg leave them with their gbaguan. The laugh must continue biko.

Choi, I don laugh throwaway my food here o.

And Iphie dearie also made it here. Epic reply that she gave that anon.

2. I had a good laugh. Cutest pat and teejay una don suffer for this blog. You deserve a standing ovation. Even Stella was not left out in the jabs.

I am bookmarking this page abeg.

3. Very funny. Instead of correcting someone with love, they will use curse finish person. Be like say na we tell dem to vote Buhari.

Hahahaha the person eating kernels should pray to God to start eating meat pie, chicken and ice-cream. Na dat one dem take nack girls well

1. Hahahahahahahahahahaha! Damn hilarious. How do u expect dem to give love when they lack it Yori? Is it possible to give what u do not have ne??
      Sdk, sha keep this space open.
      😂😂😂😅😆😅

2. Huh? Give love ke? Do they give or show love? I must comment fever! LMAO.

1. Your own name go soon reach there one day. I dey watch you

1. Chai!
      (I came 'acrossed' 'that' photos)
      Somebody wrote 5 words and there are two errors among them? How come? I weep for my country

6. That second meme from that anon to teejay is wicked. How did that person compose that?

I am literally crying while laughing

1. Which one? I can only see 1 on my phone o. Chai shakes phone sharperly.

7. Stella see another gbagaun wey you write up there.
    You wrote 'this are' instead of 'these are'. Run and correct it if them never screen grab it already

8. Hahahhahahaa, abeg i never eat. dont waana spit out my tea.

9. heehhhehheehehehehhee i saw all these comments and i laughed out my heart (literally o) Stella my MVP after my pastor Kingsley Okonkwo Of DAVID'S CHRISTIAN CENTER.

10. Hahaha
    Lobatan
    Teejay,monitoring spirits are really here for you

Iphim don't I just love you 😀😀😀😀

11. Stella
    Run to that post where Bbnaija's Alex hosted a show, you wrote Post Harcourt instead of Port Harcourt on the heading

12. The compiler of this weh-done oh.

Ahhhh Vacancy Kee....For this my international Jack pot....wey dey feed my feed my village people jealousy. Mbaaaaa o.

Hi Boss mi, let me go and get peak milk and wash my eyes. Should I get brighter grammar join? Lol 🤕🤕🤕

13. Lmao
    Let me mined my business I Dont want dramaed
    Very funny

1. You are not serioused! Checked what you wroted again. SDK blog Dictionary loading.

2. if you know, you know.19 June 2018 at 16:47

Haha haha haha haha...... SDK beeveees. Please don't kee sombori!

3. Oh my God. Laff wan tear my belle ooh 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 See as I burst out Laff during our security meeting; everyone was like whether I done kolo... I couldn’t hold it back abeg.
      Choi Stella your bvs are the bomb.
      😂😂😂😂😂😂
      Loled Loled Loled 😂😂😂😂😂
      I no go stealed a glanced at my phone agained during meetings beforeed they sacked me bikoed.

14. Teejay wey I see dey correct person English three days back I laugh sotey I forget say I dey hospital!

1. if you know, you know.19 June 2018 at 16:47

Ikwakwakwakwakwakwa. This comment right here need to be on the next edition.

15. Hahahahahahaa, They are all funny

16. LMAO 😀😁😀 @ Iphie's reply to that anon. The man that took bag of rice from his wife... Hehehe,stingy men everywhere

17. Funny meme king Stella wasn't spared..pls o don't change our international P.A yet.

18. Good one, this segment should stay abeg. The RHI on Mrs Kuku to be also has some funny comments .I laughed so hard reading them.

19. TeeJay, na today I confirm say you no be Sexy Daddy.
    Sexy daddy na pikin for gbaguan.

Make you no mind that anon wey say make you keep to one word. Your gbaguan be giving SDK blog life! 😁

20. This is a nice innovation, please let it stay.

21. chaiiii i've really missed this blog

22. I'm still laughing.....seriously...
    This is funny....welldone Stella

23. Lol.Funny comments and replies everywhere.