Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos....

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos....

Hmmmm.....Dont let people rush you with their timelines!...

30 comments:

1. See as them quote bible everywhere.
    I taya for these piple o.
    Hope say una tohtoh dey closed to stray rods and una no dey shoot babies commot for una tummies?

2. Love Tonto's shirt

3. Nadia Buari with glossy skin.

4. Onyi Alex the caption was just as beautiful as your face! Those are some major words of wisdom !!!

1. She stole Jay Shetty's video titled "before you feel pressured". That was where she got her "caption"

2. The quotes isn't originally hers.... I have the video 😋. U can't fool us that u have small sense

5. Tonto is engage again dats why she dey hid d ring finger with d emoji. You can take this gist to d bank.

1. Abi Na her black knuckles she dey hide. I hear u Tonto's p*sy keeper.

2. U see you people for this blog, you wont kill me with lafta 😂😂😂😂😂😂, which one be p*ssy keeper again 🙄😱😂😂😂🏃🏽🏃🏽🏃🏽🏃🏽🏃🏽🏃🏽🏃🏽

6. Must they give us quotes, cant they just post their pics

1. Yes the posts are to help ur life...

7. This picture of Ebuka, Soma and Bassey is everything!
    Hawt for days
    Nadia Buari, you are so beautiful
    Four kids you said?
    Gaddamit!

8. Beaurriful Nadia. My love and respeck for her haff increased.😍😘 Lemme go look for that Beyonce movie that brought her into lime light and watch again sef.
    Hot snacks @Ebuka and co.😘😘
    Onyii Alex.👍😘

9. Replies
    1. nothing de there, just to mess with ur mind

10. Ebuka, men that knows how to BLOW has different meaning and interpretations ooooo

1. Ebuka, Kindly explain what you and them are "Blowing" o.

11. Pls where is the yansh and breast Tonto did?cos I can’t see it o.

1. she don return am

2. She didn't make it too big. Just proportionate to her body size. If not that Tonto no send and is always honest, she can actually claim to have got hers via squats and dieting. It's just right - not those that look like they're dragging a big ball of poop in their yansh.

3. It’s not about her not making it too big. It’s the fat she had in her body for a transfer. It wasn’t enough to make her look outstanding. I believe she lifted her breasts which is better than using implants.

12. Love me some Tonto. U guys are all cute.

13. Tonto I love you jor. When life knocks you down, you rise; just like a phonenix from its ashes. Keep shinning

14. Ebuka...and his guts. Black Bassey always on point.

Onyi Alex...you knew all these yet you had TO JOIN. Tell that to the Marines.

Nadia. Beautiful you but there's something off about your appearance. It's in your eyes

1. Nadia comes across as a disturbed person. There something weird / off about her.

2. Very very weird and contrived too

15. Onyi bleaching Alex, it’s stay focused not focus. Tonto why are hiding those dark knuckles?