Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Kate Henshaw Rocks 40 Million Hairdo To The Lagos Premiere Of Ocean's 8

Monday, June 18, 2018

Kate Henshaw Rocks 40 Million Hairdo To The Lagos Premiere Of Ocean's 8

This is Actress Kate Hesnhaw's look to the Lagos Premiere of Oceans 8.....
She rocked this even better than the Originator of the 40 million hairdo...

20 comments:

1. This woman is just aging like a fine bottle of vintage wine 😍😍😍.
    As for the hair? Still crazy looking πŸ˜€ but she totally rocks it unlike that amadioha look that other woman was showcasing.

2. If I hear! 40million ko isi owu ni

3. How do they sleep with this type of hairstyle?

1. πŸ™‡πŸ½‍♂πŸ™‡πŸ½‍♂πŸ™‡πŸ½‍♂πŸ™‡πŸ½‍♂πŸ™‡πŸ½‍♂

4. She use Ankra do the hair Is fine.

5. She slayed it Jor... She looks beautiful with the hair😍😍😍. Way to go Kate! #tainkyou

6. Kate can't wait for this year's Calabar Carnival Festival. Getting her Costume Ready πŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎ

7. I still don't understand why we like to dey "follow follow".....na oyinbo met gala be the trend now? tueh (spits)...

1. Exactly. I was wondering why she would want to have the hair done.
      Owu to make the other woman feel bad or to make herself look good, I don't get it. Kate you can create your own thing and hype it for whatever price, nobody really cares. #womeneeh

8. How will she sleep with this kind of hair..
    It's fine.

9. Ok...the name of the hairdo is N40million?

1. Maybe in Zimbabwean dollars. Hehe..

10. Imagine the number of 'Tajus' that hair will send to school.

11. Someone should pls correct me cos I'm lost.
    Is the hair style called 40million or she spent N40million in fixing the hair?

1. I'll wait for response here