Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nollywood Celebrities Attend The MET Gala Themed Ocean's 8 Premiere In Stunning Outfits

Monday, June 18, 2018

Nollywood Celebrities Attend The MET Gala Themed Ocean's 8 Premiere In Stunning Outfits

The Lagos Premiere of American Heist comedy film – Ocean’s 8 took place in Lagos last night...Nigerian celebrities stepped out in daring outfits to the Met Gala themed event.

48 comments:

1. I thought Stella wasn't going to post o. I have been waiting.... . Beautiful people.

2. But wait o...how will osas sit to watch the movie in that dress or she will turn n start going home after the red carpet pictures

2. Bolaji's gown is all shades of beautiful super gorgeous
    Between what's ufoma wearing biko

3. Why are Nigerians never original? They copy too much

1. The 'copy, paste' syndrome just tire person.

2. This annoyed the hell out of me. The copying thing. No originality at all. Why not do something with the best of African prints?

4. Beautiful.I love the way you tagged them with their names.
    Eermmmm Omoni this your dress looks familiar

1. Nina wore that dress for her birthday photoshoot

2. Thought as much. She looks plain

5. Was it a carnival of some sort?Excuse me please.

6. Sheffy want to copy Rihanna, Aida and Osas' dresses are bae.
    Stella I like the pictures with names attached.
    Dem no invite dem guys???

7. Did they dressed up to watch a movie in the cinemas?
    Some people have too much time and no life.

8. Is it that most of them didn't get the memo? Ini, Tracy Linda, what happened?

1. Inidima be like person wey de go sleep over or night wear themed bridal shower

9. Nna mehn, tolotolo full everywhere!
    Women get wahala o.

Atu m ngege!

1. Hahahahahahahahahahahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!

2. Hahahaha anon you are wicked.

My own Is how will they sit down to see the movie....with all these extras on...Lol

Mmanwu mmanwu

10. Most of them went for this year's theme of celestial bodies.
    Most of them pulled it off, my best would be osas and tracy. Shaffy bello tried too.

I don't know why tianah had to style omoni in that Nina dress knowing fully well that she just wore it recently.... and omoni too agreed to wear that, it's a thumbs down

1. Lol calm down. U know all these ppl and their fake lives. Money no too dey na...they have to keep up tho. Maybe omoni just paid tiannah less or nothing at all and wore the dress over. What do i know sef.

11. How the they sit with all this their outfit, is lovely sha but Lilian is the best..

12. Is the movie a Nigerian movie? Kilo kan awon eleyi ? Shior. I can’t wait to see Hollywood stars premier a Nigerian movie in LA and the likes of George Clooney, jennifer Lawrence etc will dress up and go for it. Double shior๐Ÿ™„

1. It won't happen. They are original and do not do copying. I know you're being sarcastic.

13. I like Osas's outfit. so creative. I've seen Omoni's design on Nina.

14. Breathtaking
    Babes are not here to play ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

15. Beautiful outfits

16. Is that not Nina's dress on Omoni ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž

17. I love Osas' and Tracy's outfit.
    Very creative and suitable for the Met Gala theme.

18. Is Toke now in nollywood? Madam notice me! Beautiful

19. These celebs have money,imagine spending a lot of money making clothes you won't wear again ๐Ÿ™„

20. Please house what's all these dress show about?Not trying to throw shades here but I don't get it...is movies premier not showing of a movie for the first time? Why the dressing up for, what happened to casuals?

21. Osas, Jemimah did it for me. Some look like they didn't get the memo for the heavenly bodies met gala theme. Shaffys look was just too literal.

22. Funlola my lookalike.... Beautiful black woman.

23. So I dress up like this just to go watch a movie? Hiaaannn

24. i thought one of them was in the movie sef. Yeyebrities and fake lives

25. They all looked lovely and creative. Jemima is a beauty. Omoni why naw.
    Osas killed it back to back. TM looks hot too. I love Ifuoma's head gear๐Ÿ˜

26. I guess I'm the only one who finds this very funny. Very

27. Met gala theme my foot... instead of them to say they're looking for where to wear cloth to.

28. omoni u fall hand sha. Same clothe small Nina wear take sweep ground Naim u go rent? Habba manna! So u think removing d applique around d round arm will make us think it's a replica of Nina's dress? No! Na d same dress u carry wear. Osas, gemima, Tockstar, Lillian are, twale mamaa kizzez

29. i give it to Toke nice dress