Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Super Eagles Jersey!

Sunday, June 17, 2018

Super Eagles Jersey!

Did you get the Joke?...It might happen in all Nigeria'S matches in the on-going World Cup....

23 comments:

1. Croatia=2 and Nigeria=0

equate it to the write-up above and you would get it.

@MARTINS ABOY

2. *2:0* score. Pls let's believe in our eagles.

3. Obughi Jersey n’agba,.. System n’agba!
      Who remember that song?

Just Krix!

2. I dont understand explanation please! But I know the jersey is really fine

3. Chai!!!!
    World people.
    Yes, it is '2 fine 0

4. I reject it Stella. It will be 2 fine 0 in our favor. 😀😁😀
    #naija4life

1. I got d joke. Hahahaha!
      We honestly joke three much..
      Hope so ooo @Amanda.🤦‍♀️

5. Croatia thrashed Nigeria 2goals to nil. 2:0

6. Nigeria jersey is 2 fine 0
    That's 2-0 that was the score of yesterday's match

7. Get the drift. ...Coasia gave Nigeria 2 .0 . 2 good Unreplied goals.....Na fine jersey dem go showcase for Russia. Lazy ass.

8. This comment has been removed by the author.

9. Super eagles players be screaming, "Sho mo jersey mi ni?" at the Croatian players all around pitch, as dem dey collect their beating...

10. Lol! Some people are really smart. Damn!

11. By his grace the jersey will be 2 fine 0 in our next match in our favour

12. Hahahahahahahaha. I am not suprise at yesterday score line at all. Croatia wasn't a good side at this tournament but Super Eagles gave them all the opportunity to win and they capitalized on it. @Stella it is Nigeria Jersey is TOO fine OOOO, Not Nigeria Jersey is 2 Fine o

13. Haba, things will change in our favour. And yes! The jersey is fine

14. Kikikikiki is so painful shaa..