Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Twitter Humour

Monday, June 11, 2018

Twitter Humour

A Twitter handle says a Lady who owed her #52,000 and refused to pick her calls, called her to ask for her account details ......

28 comments:

1. She will pay it off small small 😂😂😂😂

2. Gaskia....Allah ye tema...Pele..

So funny sef,,,infact, when you have issues bothering you,you just come online,u go laugh forget the problem sef

Mc pinky

3. Hahaha.... Is this for real? I don't really know what to say about this.

1. Wicked ke,Atlist she has payed part of the money hahahh..

5. Had a similar experience last year, was paid 4k from 48k, jeez I was so angry.

So people just don't know how to pay debts.

Hot Mum.

6. Twitter people can so lie for likes and retweet 😎😎😎😎

1. Just as u troll for likes and recognition.

2. No anon u didn't get it.she trolls for coded giveaways.

3. Look at this troll called lady bug u became nuisnace just for giveaways

4. Yeye dey smell. lady bug shameless coded giveaway begger

7. Hahahajaha. N.a. so some people have turn themself to my enemy untop borrow me I go give you next week. I have forgotten most of them but anytime I go broke , my brain reminds me that I have money outside. The thing is if you no give them now ,them go say you are wicked.

8. This one even have the fear of God she will pay off gradually, the once who owe me for over 2 years and send me SMS warning me to stop "disturbing" them nko....

1. It's so annoying o.. Some one has been owing me since last year June, I called him last week he didn't pick and didn't call back.

9. 😂😂😂😂

10. Same thing is happening to me. I lent someone 10k, early last month She was supposed to pay back in 3days.Today, she sent me 7k. Telling me that's all she got. The other person I lent 25k has not been picking my calls. Sometimes he replies me with "I'm in a meeting". But he never calls back after asking me for account number since. Funny thing is when these people need the money from you, they beg and promise like their life depends on you alone,to return is a problem for them. That was how I learnt someone money last year and he started paying me back as if I was "Iya Alajo" "madam cooperative". They just spoil the money for you.
    I've told the fake friend who owes me the 25k that I'm coming to tell his whole family that he owes me. I done lending people money!

11. I noticed people pay back their debts when there is interest attached to it.E.g when people(not to close pals) ask me to borrow them money.I tell them the money is from a friend that is into borrowing with interest.They accept and pay the money with interest at the stipulated date but the reverse is always the case when there is no interest attached to it.

12. The person try now...some will go diabolical on u.

13. She can't shout na ,she will pay little by little. If only she can pay 2k each day of the month. Lol
    But she didn't borrow in bits. Wicked people everywhere