Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: US Based Nigerian Man Kills Wife And Daughter And Ends His Life...

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

US Based Nigerian Man Kills Wife And Daughter And Ends His Life...

OMG...double Murder/Suicide!!!!

A Chicago based Nigerian man Olasunkanmi Esho on Sunday reportedly Killed his wife and daughter and then turned the gun on himself.......

Djeric posted this on Facebook yesterday.....

74 comments:

1. America wey I dey die to go
    America that I can do anything to go and some people are going there to mess up...FOOL..
    Pharmacist for that matter

2. Chai
    What could have gone wrong?

May their souls rest in peace.

3. Aaahhh! What is this again?

4. Yaraba demon!

5. OMG!!!! this is serious, poor baby.

6. The wife had probably threatened divorce and he knew, he will be thrown to the streets considering the ages of those kids. It is time they reform this law of inheritance after a divorce, a lot of women are being murdered!

1. Nonsense and lies...

2. You people live thousands of miles away and you think you know what happens abroad

3. Don't mind some of these stupid nigerians living in nigeria that thinks they know what goes on abroad

4. People will seize any opportunity to influence anything that would better the lives of men even if those men are devils. So if a man decides to cheat on his faithful, dutiful wife while she’s at home tirelessly taking care of the kids and even working 9-5 too. You want the courts to reward the man by keeping him in the home because if not, he will kill the wife and the kids if the wife wants a divorce as a result and he has to move out? Try harder next time. Maybe men should stop cheating too and start doing everything to make the marriage work because now, both man and woman have things to lose if the marriage doesn’t work, not just the woman as you people try to permanently make it in Nigeria.

Besides, this couple were not going through a divorce. They both just visited the wife’s family the day before or so and everyone was happy and jovial only for this news to hit everyone now. The cause is still unknown and under investigation. People are saying it’s mental issues/depression. I feel so bad for the kids, the deadline and the renaming two. So so sad. May God help us all

5. Anony. 15:48, obviously, all your time abroad hasn't so much as helped ur grammar.

6. Even those wey dey squat for anoda man country, on welfare, go come here dey vomit crap.

7. Ok. This right here is another reason why i need to run fast with my kids! My husband said he is ready to kill me and go jail. We live abroad. I have been offered help several times, i kept rejecting the help.
    I somehow feel like he doesn't have the mind for murder, but what do i know? I used to think he was normal until the physical and emotional abuses sets in.. Nowadays, i just feel worthless and tired.

1. I wish you women can love God the way you love Men. Women are afraid to commit Adultery because they don't want to offend A man but they fabricate with ease without caring that they are breaking God's Laws.

2. Lolll you are still looking for reasons after 'physical and emotional abuse? Continue searching for more reasons so that it will reach encyclopedia level. You hear? As a Mungo Park that you are.
      Somebody used his mouth to say he will kill you, you are waiting for it to happen so you can confirm he has 'mind'. Werey le leyi o!!!! Lmaooo.

3. Don't run o, stay and answer Mrs!

Rubbish!

4. Still siddon there dey yarn story..

5. You all should stop being insensitive and take it easy with the name callings...you are not in her shoes.

6. No worry you will soon join statistics. It's your children alone I pity bringing them up in such environment to continue the virtuous cycle of abusers and abused.

7. When he kills you they will add one Mrs kinikon

8. After he must have killed you then your friends would say ahhh that they knew you were suffering and smiling.

9. Since you are not yet sure that he has murder tendencies just keep waiting till he proves it by murdering you.
      Out of the Abundance of the heart the mouth speaks. Your man is losing his mind fast while you are about to lose your life.

10. Madam sorry about what you are passing through, but pls if not for your sake but for the sake of your child. pls leave that environment.
      Once a partner has threatened to kill you, pls there is no love in that marriage again, you are living with your enemy. You can be praying for him from afar, but pls leave that environment.
      Remember this life is only one, being a single mother isn't a death sentence. I have known ppl that have remarried after kids and are living a happy life.
      You shld be happy you are living somewhere that offers support, pls take that chance before its too late. Every woman that has died through domestic violence has been threatened as you have and they believed their husbands cant kill them. Don't be a satistic pls.

11. Please run with your kids while you still have the opportunity to get help. You can do nothing if you die.

12. Madam sorry for what you are passing through. Please leave that marriage as fast as possible. Leaving on the same roof with your him is risky. Urgently make a formal report and quit the marriage. Life first.

13. My dear please run for your life. I met this couple a week to their demise. No one would have thought the husband is capable of such. He spoke so eloquently and very respectful. We were even saying na the girl get aseju. Which there is more to the story, but no matter what, it was not worth losing her life.

14. *statistic.
      God I just wonder where women meet these sorts of devil's in guise of men.

15. Madam your children will grow to DESPISE you. Leave that toxic environment NOW.

16. MBA nu let her wait since world people never tire to type RIP and there is aso ebi and auto gele in Heaven for married folks. This is why we have so many dysfunctional adults these days, they grew up in incredibly toxic environments watching daddy bash mummy's head on the wall, spit on her and then fuck her when unconscious. But because of wedding ring, Naija woman will literally 'die there' using kids as an excuse. Which kids? The ones that are tormented by mother and fathers' presence and dread going home after school?
      I've said it that the family unit has been totally destroyed. It didn't start today. So deal with the outcome because women you are already handed the short end of a very shrivelled stick at birth.

17. Madam you can leave him without trace. Try and take the offer, go to a far district were you know no one. Take only important things you need and run with the kids. Stay away from friends that will tell him were you her. Your children do not need the toxic environment.
      All the very best in your decisions.

8. What is happening in the world!!!!!

Why go on a killing spree?

Why not leave the marriage and start afresh?

What is the crime of the innocent child?

It's a crazy world.

9. This Fine pple? God

10. Triple suicide. Devil has scattered so many marriages. They will settle over there.

1. No ooo,double murder and suicide except you're referring to a different story.

11. This is soooooo sad... he ddnt have to take his wife and daughter with him. Must be a traumatic time for the brother

12. I just feel for the child he killed and the other who witnessed the grueling murder. I wish the woman had left way sooner, ran way to the other side of the world, but who knows. So sad RIP

13. Devil at work again

1. Now u will blame d devil and not d oga that pulled the damn trigger.

14. What????
    OMG!!!!!!
    What a sad news..

15. Mind blown. So much bad news recently. What kind of evil is this? That 13 year old will be scarred for life. Chai.

1. Exactly! The 13 year old would definitely have psychological issues later in life

16. My God have mercy. He allow the devil to have his way.

17. Now they'll be orphans....eish

18. Why? What could have gone wrong? So sad.

19. This is just really sad, especially for the surviving child. It would take a whole lot to stay on the right track in life.

20. This comment has been removed by the author.

21. Why Mr? πŸ˜₯πŸ˜±πŸ˜–πŸ˜žπŸ˜¨. May their Souls rest in peace.

22. What is happening to marriages these days? Jesus take the wheel.

1. Nothing is happening to marriages, it's the people within the marriages that's the problem. These things have been happening forever, but internet pushes every vicious news into our direction even if we never went seeking for it.

23. Now we have 2 innocent kids suddenly orphaned in such a gruesome manner. Poor kids and poor woman. The man can go to hell!
    Marriage is not by force, if you don't want to do again take again walk. You don't go on a killing spree to hammer your frustration home.

24. This is barbaric. SIGNS OF END TIME EVERYWHERE.

25. This is another professional man doing this. We need to stop thinking an education and professional status shield someone from wickedness. It is always easy to call out the uneducated and the poor when they commit gruesome crimes we should realize the educated and well to do are doing their own fair share. My sincere condolences to the orphaned children.

26. Jesus is lord! killing yourself wife n your kid verybad gan...only God knows what happened that made him do such.RIP

27. Women please leave please leave. Any sign of instability...take your children and give these men space to sort themselves. Men please speak out more if you feel down and depressed and learn to deal with the consequences of your actions ALONE, do not drag innocent people into things, you are ruining lives. This is so sad.

28. Gone are those days when married women were loyal,respectful,caring and faithful,these days most women are not marriageable.What we have now is scrap ,condemned ill mannered over used ladies ,desperate for marriage.My advise to all men never trust any woman.Do DNA to confirm that you are the real father and not just a camouflagged daddy.

1. Idiot! what about the men? Are they loyal, faithful and respectful?

2. Something must be wrong with your head, be looking for caring woman there, when yuh are not a caring man yourself, respectful woman kill you there, oga if it’s only scrap remaining it’s not by force to get married you can become a priest. How can your marriage work when you go into it with this idea of women being scrap, women are meant to be loved as Jesus loved the church, the church was scrap when Jesus died for it and made is whole, but you guys think it’s only women that should be born again and keep sacrificing. Rubbish talk from a rubbish fellow

3. So a man kills his wife and child but somehow it is the woman's fault. SMH, may my loved ones never meet your type,amen.

29. This incident have all the hallmark of having money trouble or financial loss & someone becoming very afraid of uncertainty about their future. Maybe the man is entangled in heavy debts, loans, bad business decisions etc. Or there's likely threat of divorce & family separations going on.

The best thing to do is run far...far far away from anyone, people, family members, spouse & any entity whom u share things with that has capacity to become volatile, erratic, deadly manipulative & mean spirited once there's trouble with money & finances!!!

EITHER SEX, MONEY, DRUGS OR VENGEANCE ARE THE 99.999 % reasons for murder & homicide!!!!

30. Chai,you were lucky to have such stability in life and this is how u end it?leaving pain and sadness to family and friends!!!!!!
    Don't murder yourself or anyone else if you think dying is the answer,that's SELFISH and COWARDLY,how will the other 2kids ever live a normal life???