Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Tuesday, July 17, 2018

Boredom Eliminating Post

So far so good oh....Na God hand e dey....

57 comments:

1. 💔💔💔 but it is well

1. Hnmmm Stella
      I still thank God sha

2. From grace to grace
      Athough better than 2017

3. God is perfecting the Plan. This year will end in praise to God. #confirmed.

2. Major plans has been executed.. remaining few...so help me God!

3. I thank God for life and good health. Nothing much oooooo I am believing God for a miracle. Still hoping that someone will bless me with money for my business. @princess Tever

1. As long as legs dey closed . . .
      And you too dey bless others with wetin you get
      for good book say na "give and you shall receive . . ."
      Amen!

4. omg my plans for 2018 has changed, after this idiot ened the marriage

1. "Idiot?"
      Please find space in your heart to be happy to be alive
      No bitterness will help you pull through.

2. Did you marry an idiot?

3. Why did the idiot end the marriage? Did you do an thing idiotic?

4. Only idiots date idiots and only people with extremely low self esteem get married to idiots. Some people carry so much anger and hatred in their soul that they can never see anything good in others. Deal with yourself first

5. Nearly there. I will keep striving .....

1. Hmmmmm....
      Still the same.
      Nothing has changed, but I still have faith in God.

6. Progressing...hope to see all before year ends.

7. This 2018 nawa sef..me wey don dey search for job since wey this year start till now no job..I just pray make I find job before 2018 waka go so I go do many things wey dey my mind so help me God

1. God will help you dear. Just flee from stupid potential employers and keep pushing.

8. God has been so so good so far. No complains.

9. Well.. 2018 has been sweet, fun and full of drama..
    I'm presently in a drama right now..
    May God pull me through.
    Wasn't fair enough from my side thou, but I had to do what I have to do to avoid problem..
    But the problem wey I dey try avoid, don open now..
    Uhmmmmmmmmm.. We wait n hope for the best🤗🤗🤗

1. Abegi, share with ya sisters na
      Wetin be the title of the drama
      and where we fit buy ticket?

2. You dey on set?
      Strong woman!

10. God has been so faithful. His promises for me is manifesting.

11. Im expecting my first child with my boyfriend and I've been so depressed. i cry at any slightest harsh word from him.. we r planning a small wedding.suddenly it feels like I've not made the right choice.. i don't know if its prenatal depression but i feel he's been so insensitive to my feelings. Im thinking of telling him its over and raising my child... Who has gone through this?pls help

1. Most men act like this. 90% of them. They are so insensitive to feelings. Wish they could be pregnant for a day. Take things easy. Your hormones might be responsible for a lot of the feelings you have.

2. ha please be patient o. pregnancy hormones are not a joke. don't make any rash decisions right now. just tell him how you feel in a mature way and tell him how he can encourage and support you. goodluck

3. Thanks a lot. I feel a lot better

4. How sensitive was he before you got pregnant?how mushy-mushy too?if he has never been the type to pet he won't start not but then maybe things are not moving the way he planned too,please be sure you both are on the same page BUT all this might be due to how you are feeling ,every pregnant woman wants to be pampered,just communicate with your BF

12. it's been my year of exceeded expectations. God has really surprised me this year

1. Exactly!
      I've been pleasantly be surprised!
      Chukwu,i di ebube💃💃💃💃💃

13. Thank God so far.
    Work in progress.

It is well with Mua💃

14. Very far, already 2019 is manifesting😎😎😎😎😎

15. Thank God for the gift of life

16. God dey na poor man prayer.abeg me I like the smell of my ponyor when I'm ovulating.who can relate?

17. Hitting my targets back to back. It's been an amazing year and God just started with me.

18. All I have to say is thank you Lord

19. Still in progress. Thanking God for the gift of life. God has been faithful.

20. Got pregnant!!!!

21. My 2018 has been AWESOME ��
    I’ve had 2 promotions already at work with corresponding salary increments and I’ll be moving to a better apartment soon.
    From a beggy beggy single mum youth corp member on sdk to a confirmed slay queen.
    Stella kork i’ll send my story in as a chronicle of hope soon, i love and miss this blog and i love love you Stella! Kizzez

1. Good for you. I love to see success stories like this.

2. Awwwwwwwwwwww!!!!!
      Congratulations.

22. I'm not where I want to be yet but I'm no longer stuck in where i use to be. Finally had the courage to resign from my job in April... I do not have a job yet but God has been faithful so I won't complain. 2018 still has five months to go, I'm very hopeful cos my God is a God of suddenly.

23. God has been faithful!

24. 2018 thought i would carry my baby this year.but it cant happen again. Cervical cerclage failed the 3rd time.I put my hope in God.

1. I promise it will happen soon, I know someone who did it twice within 3 years and now have 2 extremely beautiful daughters

25. God has been faithful,been an awesome year,what I thought was a disappointment was blessing,I'll give my testimony soon but in all great full!!

26. I thank God,he has been great to me

27. God has been wonderful. I did not die on the theatre bed, exposed the evil plans of my house help. He has perfected all other things, I shall testify in full bloom.

28. I was hopeful i will be connected to my rightful partner this year with a new job with fat salary but as it is now i don't know if i should still be hopeful or forget about it and take life as it comes.I am 34 years and getting tired of everything about life.