Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Funke Felix Adejumo Issues Disclaimer Over Viral Comment Pinned On Hr...

Thursday, July 12, 2018

Funke Felix Adejumo Issues Disclaimer Over Viral Comment Pinned On Hr...

Revd Mrs Funke Felix-Adejumo has denied this comment associated with her....

She tweeted.....

''DISCLAIMER! DISCLAIMER!! DISCLAIMER!!! WHO ARE THESE PEOPLE AND WHAT IS THEIR INTENTION??? I SAID NO SUCH THING  IN THIS PARTICULAR ORDER. ISAIAH 10:1 WOE UNTO THEM THAT DECREE UNRIGHTEOUS DECREES, AND THAT WRITE GRIEVOUSNESS WHICH THEY HAVE PRESCRIBED''.

30 comments:

1. I watched the video too. But seriously she did not say it in that order. She said everything in the write up but it wasn't in the order portrayed. What am u saying pls?? Lmao

2. I have never seen a woman of God so bossy and arrogant. So prideful and all.

3. I tried listening to her once, I switched off after 1min. So irritating and annoying.

4. She's lousy, i see no anointing

2. Madam Funke don't listen to haters let them continue to bark. We your loyal fans love you dyeeee.

1. I hope you love God and your neighbor as much as you love her....

2. Anonymous donor12 July 2018 at 11:41

i want to pray with you, one thousand dollars. come out very quickly
      One thousand dollars!...
      You are sowing it for your children
      one thousand dollars!.
      SOME OF YOU ARE BELIEVING GOD FOR SOME GOOD THINGS HE HAS DONE *IN MY LIFE*, God has been good to me, my 3 children married as virgins,male and female. Their homes super!. they have kids.
      You can tap into it.

3. Anon 11:41 is that what she said? Wow... Unbelievable!!! These people are rogues to put price on things like this
      $1000 for who? God will be spending that? Or its for d poor or widow?
      D world will be shocked for their end cometh

3. Real set up.no sane person can even utter such.

4. but there is a video to back up the claims

5. There is a video showing her saying this o! go to @daddyfreeze page on Instagram. I saw it with my own eyes!

1. Anonymous donor12 July 2018 at 11:42

Stella please post my comments. Biko. Thank yoi

6. Na WA. It is well

7. Even with video evidence,this one still dey lie,well her sheep will believe her😎😎😎😎

8. I saw the video!
    She said it! Maybe not exactly in that order

But she said her kids married as "vagins" and all have beautiful homes.
    They should tap into the blessing for $1000.
    I heard it....

1. She said it. God need to deal with all those deaf and blind supporters on this blog.

9. But I saw the video evidence
    Hmmmm

10. Your daughters married as virgins so what???? How many $1000 did you sow for that to happen? Nigerians are wiser now, so passionately talking about money. False prophets

1. Many are still gullible o. One women prayer ministry in Abuja tasked every member 10k for their leader's birthday. And guess what? They paid!

11. She is a bloody liar! I watched the video & my stomach churned. Nigerians are so gullible! Who even made her a pastor??? Arrant nonesense

12. Pastorpreneur. I saw the video.

13. In all honesty, I was ashamed watching that video. Oh well, it will not stop the ones paying not to pay. E no concern me. Just that people should get their priorities right.

14. This woman is so lousy.She is full of arrogance and self.All she does is to boast about her marriage upandanupandan,deceiving gullible people into believing their own marriage is bad.Yesterday,I saw a video where she was warning slay queens to stay away from her husband.Boasting of how she is the first lady of the ministry and all of them must submit to her.

15. I like Pastor funke, because I can relate with her personality. But she does take it overboard sometimes. She REALLY needs to be more careful with her utterances. She may not always mean it as such, but it comes out differently.

16. D summary of it all is that she talks too much thereby my making her misjive sometimes.