Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Man Allegedly Confesses To Ending Life Of Wife Over Her Loose Lifestyle

Monday, July 16, 2018

Man Allegedly Confesses To Ending Life Of Wife Over Her Loose Lifestyle

Since when did cheating give one the right to end another's life?..This isnt right at all!!!!

THE Niger State Police Command has apprehended one Bello Muhe, 25, for allegedly confessing to killing his wife.

Muhe was arrested by police operatives of the command while trying to escape.

The suspect, who hailed from Gautan Fadama village in the Bagudo Local Government Area of Kebbi State, was said to have killed the wife, Husse Ali, 25, for being promiscuous.

It was learnt that the suspect had earlier sent the wife to her parents over her adulterous lifestyle, but she reportedly continued the act at her parents’ home.
It was gathered that Muhe allegedly lost his temper and murdered his wife.

“I used machete to kill her for refusing to adhere to my instruction; I told her to desist from sleeping around with other men but she disobeyed me and I blew my top and killed her,” he narrated to Northern City News on Friday.

The suspect described the deceased as a stubborn woman, adding that she refused to respect his admonition to stop sleeping around with men.

He said, “My wife was stubborn, I sat her down and told her the implications of what she was doing, she ignored me and she had to pay the price.”

The Command’s Public Relations Officer, Muhammad Abubakar, confirmed the incident, stating that Muhe had been charged to court.

from Nothern City News

6 comments:

1. Oh my goodness!!!!!Just imagine!!!

2. His wicked heart has made him aged. He looks like someone in his 60s. How does killing her solve the problem?

3. Why kill her, you have sent her back to her parents place, just move on jeje. Women too many now for me to dey get headache over one, see what anger has done to this one now. Women when full everywhere so, sex don easy pass handshake for this country.

4. This one be 25yrs, abeg make I hear something