Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Man Who Allegedly Killed Ex-Deputy Gov. Oluboyo’s Daughter Says He Did Not Kill Her..

Thursday, July 12, 2018

Man Who Allegedly Killed Ex-Deputy Gov. Oluboyo’s Daughter Says He Did Not Kill Her..

INDICATIONS emerged on Wednesday that two other accomplices partook in the killing of the daughter of the former Ondo deputy governor, Khadijat, who was allegedly killed by her boyfriend for money ritual.

The main suspect, Adeyemi Alao, who made this confession during his parade by the Ondo State Police Command in Akure, the state capital, said the two other suspects took to their heels after killing the final year student of Adekunle Ajasin University, Akungba Akoko.

Explaining how the young lady was murdered, Adeyemi said his girlfriend of eight years was killed by the other two suspects but he dug the grave inside his room where the girl was buried.

Giving the graphic details, Adeyemi said “Khadijat was my girlfriend since 2010 and she visited me to help her in writing her final project in school. She slept in my place on Thursday and left on Friday the following day.

“She sent a text message to me on Monday, 2nd July that I should send some money to her. But I was surprised to see her that same Monday when she came with two boys to my room.

“I left her in my room with the two boys but when they called me some 30 minutes later, one of the guys brought out a gun and ordered me to kneel down while one of them was making love to Khadijat who was naked on my bed”

Adeyemi said further, “Khadijat was begging them to leave and promising not to tell anyone about what happened but they strangulated her in the process and ordered me to go and bring digger and shovel.

“I thought they wanted to use that to escape from the scene of the incident but when I entered the room they were still there and ordered me to dig the grave where we buried her in my room and covered it with the rug. ”

Asked why he failed to alert his parents or tenants when he was ordered to look for the diggers, he said “the tenants were busy watching World Cup match and the noise from the home theater in my room was too loud to make them know what was happening even when we were digging the grave in my room.

“The two boys left after burying her and I couldn’t sleep in my room that day and I had to sleep in my brother’s room because I wasn’t myself and I couldn’t tell anyone because no one will believe my story.

“I don’t know the two guys, though they have visited my place thrice with Khadijat I don’t know them or their names. I have been dating Khadijat since 2010, she was my girlfriend but I knew nothing about these guys, she invited them, I don’t know their names but I can recognise them.”

When queried the motive behind the killing, the suspect said: “I did not kill Khadijat for money ritual, though I joined Yahoo business this year and never made any headway I don’t plan to do any ritual”.

But the state Police Public Relations Officer (PPRO) Mr Femi Joseph, described the suspect defence as infantile saying Adeyemi implicated some people while the command has been trying to get those people.

He said, “his defence is very infantile and does not hold any water and I am very sure in the next few hours he should begin to talk”.

From Tribune

*Naaaaaaaaaaaah,i dont believe this bollock he recounted...two men indeed!!!

46 comments:

1. SO WHAT DO THEY WANT ME TO BELIEVE?

1. Stern from lib

2. See the yeye story he wrote, your boyfriend will let you bring two boys into his room. Okay o they should check her phone to see if there was any communication with anyone prior or of the alert of the 1k is there. He dint raise any alarm when the killers left... this story wear pant

3. Insert broom stick into his penis. He will say the truth.

4. Hahahah this stupid lazy boy must be really out of his Mind..when Razor blade pass the veins of your penis you go talk truth..

2. This explanation no hold water at all. It makes him look more foolish

3. Liar liar pants on fire. He will soon confess.

4. Oga 8yrs boyfriend, I have a huge problem with this part of your story 'But I was surprised to see her that same Monday when she came with two boys to my room. I left her in my room with the two boys'
    You left your girl in a room with two guys whose names you don't know 🤔
    Better cook up another lie, this one no done.👎

5. And they sent him to go get digger and shovel and he went out alone leaving the boys in the room and came back with the equipments and never alerted the crowd cos they were watching football.....pls does he think he is narrating the incident to a group of ants? This is so annoying.

1. He didn't evend find his way from there. He mumuishly came back with the tools

6. He has not said the truth yet

7. This is bullshit
    Not buying this cock and bull crap
    Torture him well, he will confess

1. Lazy Nigerian youth.

Poor girl must have begged for her life.

If indeed there were 2 other guys,You brought them in to help you carry out your crime.

What sort of evil is this,? You expect us to believe this cock and bull story. So after saying she brought 2 guys to your house and they killed her, the police will tell you to go abi? Bastard!! You will surely beg for death and never smell freedom or peace.

8. Na wah oh. May God save us in this country

9. Forensics. There's a world class lab in Lagos. Swab the corpse for semen, test the suspect. If there's semen and its not his, immediately begin looking for other suspects before the trail foes cold. A proper policeman or investigator NEVER dismisses possibilities, no matter how silly or improbable it sounds.

1. My dear, very simple! Swab her for forensic test...see if there's any truth in what he's saying. Nigeria police are already drawing conclusions! Gosh...why can't this people just work? Why? I'm finding it difficult to believe this guy killed his girlfriend of 8years.

10. Fabricated lies. He should face the consequences. You joined Yahoo this year indeed, it obvious he killed that lady for yahoo ritual purpose.

11. They've been dating for 8 years, I read somewhere she's 20. So they started when she was 12 or maybe wrong age.
    Anyways I don't believe this guy. He even admitted he's a yahoo guy.

Young boys now are so into this yahoo thing. it's really bad. My coz that returned from nysc says it's spreading like their betting games. Everybody wants in and they are even encouraging plus. Thank God he's back home away from that crowd.

1. You people should stop spreading false news,all because you wants to trend.The lady is 25 years and not 20.Moreover,these people are ritualist and not Yahoo.Hacking/spamming does not require any rituals,infact most computer gurus now are into hacking due to fast lane,so get your fact before comments.Thank you.

2. Anon 12:06, I also read in several other places that she’s a 20yr old student and I immediately wondered why a 20yr old had been dating someone for that long. You’re saying to get facts, you should just say what you know if the news is false, stop doing ITK and accusing commenters of spreading false news. Read the first news about her, it says she’s 20. Not our fault if the initial news reported incorrectly. Who are we supposed to get the facts from? Her grieving family, random anons like you or do we start looking for her certificate up and down? Look, this news is very cruel and upsetting, this is not the time and place for trolling or antagonizing. Just say what you know and move on.

3. Anon e be like say you dey do the business. Well done sir!! Defender of the yahoo clan.

12. It's obvious he killed the girl. How can your girl friend visit your house with two guys up to 3times without you asking questions? Your girl friend of 8years?
    Police has said in next few hours he will start talking,hehehe
    RIP to the dead

13. Two strange guys came into your room with your girl, and you were comfortable enough to step out and leave me behind?
    Oga, your lie no make sense abeg.
    Hope he will not go and point some random innocent guys as the guys, so as not to go down alone

14. A girlfriend if 8years? And u had the heart to kill her? Chai!

15. e be like say dis guy dey madt Sha?????? so na munirus u dey tell tory here abI?

16. Thus lie wasn't well thought out 😎😎😎

17. How do you kill a girlfriend of 8 years just like that...Men are not loyal,Ladies don't allow love being you oo.

LEP😛

18. Idiot!!! I stayed away from this story thinking that the girl died by mistake until i saw the shallow grave dug up in his room, probably to facilitate the ‘jazz’
    I wonder what they did to this girl before murdering her... *Shudders*
    Let them take samples from her vagina now, test the semen or if he used a condom atleast confirm that there was intercourse before she died. Finger prints on her body etc.
    Haba!!!!!! Wicked boy

19. Two strange guys came into your room with your girl, and you were comfortable enough to step out and leave me behind?
    Oga, your lie no make sense abeg.
    Hope he will not go and point some random innocent guys as the guys, so as not to go down alone

20. Dis it story sef.. Ur supposed gf came to ur house with 2 boys.. U exchanged greetings with dem and excused urself to go outside..? And den dey called U back inside Ur own house and den it was inside u saw one had a gun but u didn't see it outside.. no i dont belive this.

21. Welcome to my world12 July 2018 at 10:18

Murderer!!!You will soon start singing, taking a life you didn't create. God punish you.

22. He needs to be tortured to talk. He thinks we are his mugu or maga that he can romance with lies. Stupid yahoo boy, Apayan buruku.

23. Wicked man..
    Heartless being

Storyyyyy

24. wicked apaniyan like you.

25. Stupid boy, the police should handle him well so that he will confess.

26. How can you kill someone and you don't expect the relatives to come looking for them? And you know that everyone knows this girl with you? I have many questions.

27. Hear story ooo! Make the police beat am well well so that him go turn Agidi! Make him become soft copy him go confess heartless human being! This world is turning to something else no natural affection for your fellow human being!

28. Ur gf of 8 whole years has come to ur house on different occasions with 2 strange men and u never once asked her for so much as their names? The 2 men came to ur place to murder ur gf because they couldn't think of anywhere else to go or because they needed a witness? When u were sent to go get digging tools, u couldn't alert the ppl watching ball by gesticulations or by tapping their shoulders, if the noise was too loud? U couldn't even run away? So when the 2 men left, why didn't u report to the police immediately? One could just go on with the holes in this story. As far as IDIOTIC defences go, between this tale and 'JAMB's snake' I don't know which takes the cookie! If this is how u've been conducting ur yahoo business, it's no wonder u are a failure. Abeg, spare Nigeria her taxpayers' money and quickly collect ur judgement, let's move forward!

29. Anon 14:11 I just love you for this comment

30. If she had sex with one of them. DNA evidence can be gotten