Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative....

Saturday, August 11, 2018

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative....

WHAT!!!!

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE.
PREGNANT VIRGIN

Stella please post this urgently I need your opinion and people's opinion.

This happened to me . Girls please be careful, I'm a pregnant Virgin, I know most people won't believe me. I do have romance with my boyfriend and he touches me and cums close to my vagina most times we argue over this because I don't like it and he tells me most guys would have been having sex with me or forced me and he hits me sometimes.

We have been doing this for like four years and I never got pregnant though even without knowing it's possible. I went to visit him 5 days after my menstrual flow and my menses is normally 7 days, this happened in late December and I returned home January 3rd thinking I would see my menses which normally comes 16th of every month but I didn't I then waited till 25th of January I still didn't so I decided to ask people what can delay menses most said it's infection so I went to get the infection drugs mehnn I nearly died I was Soo sick but I kept on taking it till early February even after going to the hospital to check if I have typhoid malaria and infection but they said no. 

Getting to February 13 I had no sign of my menses coming I still had bitter taste in my mouth and some pregnancy symptoms so I joking called my boyfriend and told him I should get a pregnancy test we laughed over it behold the test came out positive but I asked the nurse how possible she explained to me that it's rare but possible and that the sperm can swim on it's own from where we do menstruate I browsed and confirmed it true and read about some girls it happened to and most aborted few kept the babies. 

My life has not remained the same since then I then had like 6 pregnancy test and all said positive and I felt like dieing my boyfriend asked me what do I want to do and we taught over it for a week so he said I should abort I taught I had the mind but I couldn't. I could only take lime alabokun 7up and Lipton in the 3rd month but no blood flow I looked for abortion drug and couldn't find one day with a doctor. My boyfriend sometimes refused the pregnancy saying he never had sex with me and also begged me to abort I was scared and no one could help me I told him to come see me he refused I am a Christian and prayed to God for a miscarriage but nothing happened and my baby bump was small with the months approaching I sometimes doubted if I was really pregnant. 

On the fifth month I did a scan it said the baby was ok though when the doctor checked me and knew I was still a virgin they were surprised most people adviced me not to abort since I finished service this year and am a teacher also 26 and my guy is 29 they adviced marriage but my guy is not ready I started loving this mystery baby in my womb. 

But I won't lie I have been suicidal asking why would this happen to me after keeping myself for long and my boyfriend loved me cos he's not sex conscious but now am 8 months pregnant and will be due in September it pains me I never had sex before getting pregnant and people will think am spoit whereas am still a virgin till now my boyfriend will soon come see me but I won't lie I regret not aborting even if this baby is loved by me my family knows and pities me but he doesn't want to let his family know cos his father is a pastor and would be demoted I wish I didn't take abortion as murder and I hope I won't regret.

Though my boyfriend will travel to US next year I feel alone and probably balanced for another man if he doesn't make a commitment to me because am pretty. Well I hope I did the right thing even if I had an excuse to abort but couldn't I hope life would be better, I don't deserve this pain. With distance I also know my boyfriend cheated on me with a girl because of our unhappy times but denies it.

Should I tell his parents? Should I regret not aborting? Am am I fool like my boyfriend calls me since he has no money yet for a baby? Did I do the right thing please help.

145 comments:

1. Let me read first

1. You're no longer a "fergin" so delete that believe from your mind. And congratulations in advance, you're about to be a mother!

2. Please who else is watching Banana Island ghost on ROK 198?

3. Here I am,after all the calculations, prayers,tests still TTC while someone is a pregnant virgin. Life. God is faithful

4. My sister some of us are looking or belle anyhow,while some can see the belle and still be asking if they should keep it. This life is funny

5. I feel so angry when somebody gets pregnant and start asking if they should abort or not. If you do the crime........ I'm praying to get pregnant every minute of my life.

6. Stella please post this.. DEAR POSTER you did well by keeping the baby please opt for CS. That way you have less complication and also keep your virginity .

7. After ceaserean section,, the Surgeon would evacuate blood clots with a forceps and sponge thro the vagina, so forget it, you are np longer a virgin

8. Anon 20:51...evacuate what through the VAGINA please? I've had a C section and no doctor went to my VAGINA please. You might want to look into changing your doctor.

9. U better free your mind of d virginity thing

10. Its a lie no surgeon will evacuate blood clots from the vigina after cs.

11. It's called vulva toileting.. it's usually done

12. It's not usually done! No one has any business with your vagina when you have CS. What kind of quack doc do you people see? No wonder people are so scared of CS in Nigeria whereas their counterparts in US opt for elective CS like say na pure water.

13. Tell his parents immediately now.let your family go ther Nd have a
      Meeting if not he will abandon u and run. Don’t be silly you need the backing of the parents. Tell the parents now

2. Mary is back.....i am clueless on this.

1. I'm very scared. I'm also a virgin slut aka prudestitute. I've done virtually everything with the boyfriend except penetration and oral. But panties always on. Expecting my period in a few days. Have mercy on me lord and I will repent

2. @ Anony 21:56, you no go kee pesin with laugh oh. All the more reasons I'm glued to SDK now. Kai, nawa 4 nawa.

3. See Mary see Jesus!

3. You are confused. .
    And please stop calling yourself a virgin.. It is an insult to virgins who are still pure from any sexual act.

Tell his parents

1. They will do all sorts and maintain that theyre virgins cus prick didnt enter totoh, even the ones that do anal will still say theyre virgins.
      Why will you off pant if u dont want to fuck? God don catch you.. pls stop repeating that ure a virgin, its trully an insult, sperm no de fly for air de find naked toto to enter! And that ur BF is not going to any America, ask urself ifbu ever saw his stamped Visa... all na porting things away from you, wen i read ure 26yrs i was surprised, inially i felt ud be a teenager, that means ure not even smart. I hope that baby doesnt come out with halfpast eye or deaf sha.

2. Yes as long as she is yet to be penetrated she is still available virgin. She is already virgin but not sexually pure, until the word virgin gets all new meaning, let's stick to what it means and stop giving it different definitions

3. If you have seen a d**k, sucked it, touched it, tasted semen and if it has touched your vulva then you are a HO and not a V.

4. Chai! My own be say that sperm was so determined to swim up there and fertilize the egg, like that baby was sooo meant to be here. I am glad you are not aborting, however you need to brace yourself for the coming responsibilities of being a single parent. Try to see it as a blessing and do the best you can, it wasn't the child's fault. Everyone should know, his parents, yours etc. Even if he denies it to them, who can tell what the future holds?

5. Better let your parents tell his parents. He is trying to ghost you and the baby. Once he leaves for US, if he does, he may deny ever having anything to do with you and it really will be hard for his family to believe you and accept that child. You guys need not marry but his family needs to know their son has fathered a child with you. It is essential for the future when your child grows up and starts asking you questions. Does the church need to know? If they don't, how can his father be demoted? He didn't remember he was a pastor's son when he was doing it?

4. You said you're not spoilt? Ha,Nne you over spoilt! In anonymous sic voice", Don't suffocate this child ooo😂😂.. Congratulations

1. @Fan
      Make you no blow more than ya blade. Annon sic. does not call people "spoilt" or use insulting words.
      She no go suffocate the child. She made a mistake and will live with it.
      God works for the good of they that love him and are called according to his purpose.

2. Anonymous sic na you send this chronicle, this one you're even quoting the Scripture. Finally boyfriend don humble you? Interesting!!

3. @Ceiling Fan
      Na wetin you dey wish to happen be this?
      Oh if wishes were pigs, table fan for chop plenty anu eshi. Waooo!
      Anyway, you even concluded that I sent, that response. Make you continue to dey pursue ghost.
      You have tried your best to decode anonyghost but whosai!
      Na you go taya first. As long as amu and atu connect, you go roll.
      God's blessings to you Fan.

NB: Abegi if you don't like my calling you "ceiling fan" do indicate
      Na my sign off signature be that! I go dey check you out in any amu post.
      You no dey miss am at all.

4. And if you wan do Bible studies on abortion, scroll down to 15:45

5. Enter your comment...Congratulations ! My first pregnancy was like that.

1. Mine too and he is such a handsome boy

6. I think men should not be having s$× when they don't have money to commit when pregnancy sets in.

Sorry ma'am

1. they didnt have sex.
      Its a case of wroong sperm entry to the right hole... at the right time.

2. And I think women should not be parting legs asunder when a man has not married them.

This girl was not raped.

3. Anon,# 1, I know they didn't per se, but fornication na fornication, whether obanyere inside or not.

Anon #2. damn right...

7. Stella you opened your mouth and eyes,you did not even tell the poster anything.

Poster is possible you are pregnant with another Jesus, just keep it,focus on loving that baby, try o find time and see your bf's parents, don't suffer the shame alone, volve his family coa is their grandchild, you have to move on with your life cos your bf is not in love with you.

8. Sister enjoy jare you be pregnant virgin. but till now you never had sex?

how do you plan to give birth to the baby.

9. It's already time to give birth so what are you complaining about

10. Of course very possible. Just pray God see you through this difficult situation. pele!

11. Congratulations, you did the right thing by not aborting. But hope those like and alabokun and all the ingredients you listed up there won't affect the health of the baby. Pray to God to make your baby perfectly healthy, that child has a great destiny. Wishing you safe delivery in Jesus name.

12. HahahHahahahahahahaha.. . Am sorry i jst had to laf... I dont knw wat to tell u i swear... At 26 u re dis naive?.. I jst wish u safe delivery... U neva see chonchin.. . Hahshshahahaha

1. Are you really 26yrs old?you sound so naive and foolish,Goodluck to you anyway
      OYO na ur case

2. Hmmmm. Poster don't know what to say. Sorry oo.

13. I know someone this happened to, you should tell his parents though and how would he impregnating a girl get his father demoted? His he his father? Since you’ve decided to keep the baby, they should know because their son has decided to be childish about it not because you want them to take ownership by force but because tomorrow this man can turn around and want to be a father to his child. Good thing your parents are supportive, the decision to even let his parents know should come from your folks because they are the ones who would shoulder the cost of the baby.
    Also, forget about this man child and focus on this child you’re about to have who he cheated on you with shouldn’t be your problem now. The fact that you mentioned he hits you should be enough reason to bar him from your life tjough you’d have a child as a constant reminder. I wish you a safe delivery and I hope you don’t let this define your future, you can still make something good out of it. Don’t say because you have a baby for someone they must marry you, this is a lesson and one you must learn from for good.

1. Oyibo biara abia. O ga kwa ala ala.

14. You claim you are a teacher????.......seriously?

1. I hope it’s not English she teaches! Very bad punctuation...actually non existent most times.

2. Maybe Sign Language.
      Or Agriculture.

3. LMAO @Agriculture. You people are not nice on this blog.
      My own worry is how she's gonna give birth, since she's still a "Virgini". Poster just opt for CS,it's best for you. So you don't tamper with your "virginity". I wish you safe delivery

4. Same advice I wanted to give her. Having a baby naturally in such situation might be fatal. I wish you safe delivery.
      And please tell the guys parents. If confronted, he will deny so get yourself prepared.

15. This actually happened to me as well

1. why una de remove pant wen you no ready to fuck

2. Una don start "me too" movement for this blog?
      Association of pregnant virgins?

Okay -and wetin come happen, you butcher am abi you suffocate am?

16. Lady T/ am worth more than a thousand dollars11 August 2018 at 15:24

Dear poster, may God bless you for keeping the baby. Keep being positive. Try as much as you can not to entertain negative thoughts.

I know a few people who had babies before marriage. They are today married. Different strokes and different destinies.

If you keep a positive attitude, your battle is half won.

All the.best. and God bless the baby.

1. Why are you praying for her. she wanted to abort but didnt get the right contact. alabokun and lime etc she took was meant to kill the child.

2. Poster you are not a virgin. better go and fuck your boyfriend now so he can properly deflower you. you are a disgrace to real virgin out there. you are claiming virgin left and right but you dey suck prick and dey give blow job steady. see the driver of armed robbery gang is also a criminal, the fact that he drove the car and remained outside during operation does not make his crime less.... Do you think any man prays to marry a virgin? God forbid, virgin without sexual experience, boring sex life, bedmatics 0%. I pity your boyfriend. you just changed his life due to your carelessness. you can menstruate but so naive to know that same hole is even too big for sperm to locate the egg.

3. @plenty money- you lack empathy. You are a bully. You are an internet troll. You mean with all the sadness obvious from that post, it is not heavy in your mouth to abuse her like that. Your words are capable of sending her into an even worse downward spiral. She has even already stated that she’s suicidal. This is why people commit suicide!becaue of mean hearted people like you parading as righteous people...

That is NOT the Christianity that Jesus left for us. Pls repent!

17. Yes sperm do swim inside the vagina and penetration isn't needed to get pregnant most of the time.

I don't want to judge you but what was your reason for being a virgin in the first place? Was it to live a sanctified life before christ or you just wanted to give it your husband?.

Because if it was the latter then you were being hypocritical doing all sorts and thinking you are a good christain because penetration never occured.

There is a differnce between being a virgin and having a morally upright lifestyle before God. Virginity is not purity.

If you want to be a virgin be a virgin 100%, don't do other things and kissing should also be off the table and this is coming from a fellow virgin.

People are going to look at you, you say and not know you didnt have sex, like really?, such self-righteous thinking.

He saw your nakedness, His privates came close to yours, he touched everywhere like what else was left.

You don't have to marry him if he isn't right for you just because you are pregnant. Focus on your child .

1. Thank you 15:25..I really don't understand people anymore, like they would be doing something wrong, committing sin with their 4 eyes and yet be mentioning God.I watched a hollywood movie yesterday titled 'I'm in love with a church girl' and I was wondering the moral value of the movie, the girl was busy kissing the guy but refuses penetration cause she is a Christian and doesn't want sex before marriage. Which kain double standards be that wan? Abeg I dey vex..stay away from sex or any romance if you are a Christian and stop calling God or calling yourself a Christian when you are indulging(committing) in sex(romance) and other sins.

2. The percentage of her virginity is non of your business, please stop criticizing her for making out, no matter how you try to even belittle her decision, it’s not yours to judge.
      You think it’s easy to abstain from actual penetration, it’s not just about Christianity, it takes great discipline and personal strength of character which is very commendable in a young woman.
      Also sex can be a huge distraction, and it’s easier to focus on ones life ambition without sex distraction.
      @poster, the baby will be here next month, let’s play he or she is healthy, Tell your boyfriend one last time to tell his parents and if not go and tell them yourself in company of one trusted friend or cousin.
      Then prepare for your child, it’s not the end of the world. You’re not too young to cater to a child and it won’t stop you from marrying later.
      Be strong, I’m also a virgin and I’m 29 so I can’t even imagine going through what you’re going through, I don’t do that heavy petting though but I kiss my boyfriend.
      In my own case he is mounting pressure but we are planing to get married soon but we both have some professional exams coming up that’s like a huge hurdle before us so we are just planing to work round both our busy schedule and figure the earliest date to get married and all.
      Please don’t let the sex obsessed youths of this blog belittle your decision not to have sex,l

3. Thank you for this your input my dear. Such sanctimonious idiot. "People will think you are spoilt" really? All these people claiming virgins but are truly not virgins....what really was the point of being a virgin if you actually fid everything a non virgin did. How and why are you better than someone who regularly has sex. I keep telling people, you need to live ur best life. Imagine..u carry belle u no even bang....ontop say sex dey sweet anyhow....at least if to say u enjoy am e for even make sense. My dear na u lose abeg. Be true to yourself. You cant be enjoying sexual contact and be claiming virginity abeg.

4. Sky lemme just state that you are an annoying hypocrite.
      so you think its only fornication that is sin? you insult people here everyday, lie and cheat others, you think you dont sin too?
      So if one sins, you stop calling God. just see how you reason.
      I dont know why it pains you people ao much that the lady refused penetration. Its her body for God's sake! She decides what she wants. And YES, she is a virgin. Deal with it!people commit all kinds of astrocious sins everyday, but no, pick on makingout..because she didnt want to go all the way, she is the worst.
      please take several seats!

5. And for those asking how shes better, well since you asked, actual penetration is a blood convenant. its much deeper than kissing and fondling. she didnt want to make that convenant with anybody. Doesnt make her more righteous, but it was her CHOICE.
      deal with it!

6. Anon 15:56, you need to calm your nerves down, am not judging or belittling her, just being honest with her that's all.

Since she brought it here, well it's now our business okay?.

I am a 29 years old virgin also and I have never done anything with a man, not even kissing. I said it before am anon 15:25.

So dont come here to preach to me about how its not easy to zip up for i know.

Yet I just feel am in the best position to be honest with her.

I am brutally honest and a tough sentimentality, so i won't pat her on the head and say well done.

Because I noticed her whole emphasis was about her virginity, being a Christian all that, like the non-virgins are evil.

I am just fed up with most virgins being hypocritical, oh you are a virgin yourself and you kiss your boyfriend too yet don't do heavy petting which means you do to an extent.

Now I see why you are triggered, am sure she started with a mere kiss too.

Your boyfriend is mounting pressure on you, you say?, well I guess he figured out a little kissing here and there, a little petting, he could make you go all the way.

I am getting married December, my man knows better than to pressure me, i broke up with an ex when he bothered me for a kiss. So stop making excuses about it not being easy being one.

No one is forcing you to be a virgin but if you want to be please be one.

I told her to focus on her baby and stop waiting on the guy because it's obvious he isn't interested but I guess you didn't see that.

7. Anon 19.03. Be careful, I sense pride as you lift your "Virgin World cup". It is not of him that willeth or runneth but of him that showeth mercy. Stop judging people because you have achieved a monumental milestone of 29 years without even a kiss! Even Jesus didn't condemn the prostitute, he told her "I don't judge you, go and sin no more". People make mistake in their lives.... poster actually wanted to remain a virgin, that's why you avoid penetration. Well things didn't go as planned. it's not an opportunity for you to gloat at her "sinfulness" and announce your own uprightness! Am sure if we check your own life now, we might find anger or malice or jealousy.... something else apart from fornication. Poster just take it easy everything will end well. On 2 the Next!

8. God bless you, Aymii! I couldn’t have said it better!
      @Anonynous soon to be married , never kissed a man virgin- she think she hasn’t regretted it enough? You think she hasn’t laid up nights begging for God’s forgiveness? You think she hasn’t felt she has betrayed God , her parents and herself? But no, your self righteousness won’t let you see anything good in her cos according to you, she is the worst sinner alive and doesn’t deserve any pity.

People stay being mean in the Name of ‘ I am blunt’.. girl, you’re a meanie, a bully , a self righteous prick, FOH!!!

9. I am honestly sorry aymii if I sounded that way. Forgive me too poster.

I just feel they are things in life that could be avoided even before it happened. Nothing is easy in life. I know

Being faithful is not, when you have so many options around.

Coming out atop of your class is not, sleepless night and all.

Yes and being a virgin is not. Most men don't even want no sex relationship like her boyfriend hence the reason she thought doing that should be enough to keep him else he might leave but don't they always leave when the chip is down .These same men would still open and insult single mums.

Trust me i know, he even told her no guy will stay which is true, most men won't.

No, I don't have malice in my heart, but people tell me am too hard on myself all the time,but thats the only way i know to protect me,for these men would push you into things but when it happens you are left with your cross to carry.

They tell me i shouldn't hold everyone to my own standards, i will definitely work on that, i do that a lot.

I have a younger sister like her, poster is older than she is and she is pregnant with the guy not doing fatherly duties.

She said she was doing the same thing but suddenly the guy went in.

I called him he said, he got carried away and did it by mistake.smh

Now i not only pay for her school fees yet still pay for feeding,clothing,hospital bills and all that too hasn't been easy and I still have to send money home to our parents.

Stella please post, let this two people know am really sorry for my insensitivity especially poster, I pray God gives her the strength she needs at this time.Thanks.

18. When women lie, you can actually pound it as fufu and take am chop draw soup!

1. Especially when the mata concern them tohtoh.

19. I don't know why you people will stand beside fire and be playing with gasoline. That your boyfriend has dumped you already, so move on with your life and stop this I am a virgin stuff you keep repeating. Thank God you aren't too small, there is nothing you can do anymore at this stage. Just move on with your life and birth your baby in peace.
    And as for telling his parent, what if he tells them he never slept with you, my dear if they aren't educated how will they believe you.or maybe you will explain what happen to them in details.
    Don't even know what to say anymore

1. Virgin.virgin my.left flat boob

2. @15:33
      Ya left boobs dey flat?
      Make you go inflate am na.

20. Why are you still calling this guy your boyfriend? He even called you a fool and denied your pregnancy. Yet, you still call him "your guy". That baby is not a mystery baby but a gift from God. Congratulations in advance.

21. Where did you keep yourself? See yourself now, a pregnant virgin and that your toto go teerrrrrrrrrr. If u say u are a virgin be a virgin and stop fooling around kissing and smootching. So u even prefer a sin of killing than the sin of having sex...ok oo

22. I don't want to sound mean but what is the vdifferent between you and the people that have penetration sex? I have nothing against virgins but if you want remain a virgin abstain from any form of sexual act( oral sex, smooching, wanking, kissing etc).

I will advise you to tell his parents. They need to know that their son is a horny dog and not so innocent as they think he is.

Don't blame your self for not aborting the baby. Plan on beingown a good mother to your child with or without the help of your boyfriend.

1. i see it pains a lot of people that lost their virginity, to hear other girls call themselves virgins.
      She didnt want any penetration..as far as i read, never said it made her better than others, so why try to bully her over that??
      whatever you choose to do with your body, own it! you didnt keep your virginity? You had penetration early? Your problem!

Dear poster, dont let anyone ridicule you. You made mistakes because you are human. Thankfully, you didnt make a bigger one by aborting.
      Its not the end of the world. God will see you through. Dont let this shake your faith.
      kisses

2. This mz Lynn is becoming suspicious. Ahn ahn,virgin and romance... interesting.

3. I guess Mz Lynn is just pissed at the way you guys are coming for her. The time of this post is very depressing.. you can see her naivety, feel her pain and her depression. It is disturbing. But somehow, people think it’s okay to lambast her this way in the Name of being blunt, all the while saying,’ I don’t mean to be mean’..

This is an extremely sad girl ( not everyone is tough to deal with situations they find themselves), why treat her with such scorn???

I shudder to think that this is what we I honk Christianity to be

4. Can you just STFU!! anon 05:14, defender of the universe mstchew.

Most righteous human on planet earth have you ever gossiped, hated someone b4, mocked someone,judged someone if yes then cut us some slack with this your fake preaching on how to be a Christian and don't come here acting all prim and proper okay. Give your own advice and let others give theirs GOSH!!!. Stop acting like you are the best Christian alive simply because you chose to be the bigger person for one day. When you bring your issues to a public forum then be prepared for differring opinions.Be thankful these is on Stella's blog other similar forums are not these nice. Expensive maggot oshi

23. You need to let his family know you’re expecting their child ASAP.

24. So he did not know that he's father is a pastor before pouring sperms on you? Mtschewww

25. - Nne congrats
    - Tell his parents quickly cos whether you like it or not, they will come for that child in the future and you will feel more pained if they never played any role in his/her life.
    - There is no difference between you and another that is not a virgin other than you have a hymen but you are all promiscuous. What is your business with penis as a virgin.
    - Make sure you insist on CS so your future husband will sha have a tight hole to dig.

1. you are an idiot! Esp for the last statement! *pissed*

2. I've read a story of a woman who opted for CS against vaginal delivery only because she wanted to keep her hole tight for her husband, but guess what? He still cheats! Even after she suffered to do two CS just to maintain a tight hole. What about married women that get pregnant immediately after wedding and birth their babies exactly nine months later, does it mean the man should start cheating because hole no tight again?

Abeg no be tight hole dey keep man. Poster please don't do CS except your doctor says so, besides its more expensive.

3. 16.17, it's your HORSEBAND cheating so much that your mind is full of that word??? Did I mention cheating in my advice?

It's never the same after childbirth hence a man that will even accept you as a single mum, shouldn't he have the privilege of digging a tight vjay until you born for him?

Associate of SINGLE MUMS stay off my comment, nobody send una to go sleeping with a man not your husband

26. It has happened,it has happened just embrace reality focusing on your baby and yourself.

27. My dear, i must congratulate u for your bravery, sincerely its not easy to stand firm on ur word on keeping d baby based on ur situation but don't worry , u will appreciat what u have done 5years from now

1. She didn't intend to keep the baby. Her quack abortion techniques failed.

2. She was naive, ignorant, desperate. She had been rejected, ridiculed, scorned by this man! God,,, don’t you guys have conscience at all? If this was your sister, is this how you’ll treat her?

28. This isn't a mystery baby dear poster.

In layman's term, as your bf comes close to you and cums close to your vagina, if you're ovulating, your egg acts as a ladder and draws the sperm thereby, conception takes place whether a virgin or not.

Now I'm hoping the baby is OK because nobody I've heard who used all the cocktail you just mentioned gives birth to a healthy child.

I hope you deliver safely and let your bf take responsibility abeg.

1. Yes, it happened to me. When I was 17, one guy tried forcing her way inside me, I was a virgin, he didn't really penetrate cos I was pushing him away.he came right on my vulva or something. The next month I missed my period. I told my friend who took me to a doctor and aborted it because I was scared my parents would kill me. The doctor later asked my friend and I how I got pregnant because my hymen was still intact. Can't forget that experience.

2. Why didn't d Dr ask u? Why ask ur friend? So ur friend is his regular customer?

29. You said you are a Christian, so what made you think of murdering that child?
    What made you think that because your boyfriend is "a pastor's child" he too is Christian?
    Do Christians commit murder of innocents, did Christ kill or give lives?
    Why do you regret not killing that baby. Hope you will not suffocate him/her when born?
    You need repentance; genuine repentance and reformation of your mind through the word of God because you still behave like the world does in your deeds.

Stay away from that boy and banish the thoughts of him marrying you because it isn't likely gonna happen. Make up your mind to work hard and raise your child and since your family is supportive, that's nice.

30. I was waiting to read abroad and I wasn't disappointed. With marriage and abroad, there is no Naija girl whose vagina will not open.
    You are a virgin/Christian and you go naked for a boy to play with your body and ejaculate in between your thighs; really?
    Didn't the scriptures you read tell you to flee every appearance of evil; is fornication no longer evil? Google this scripture and read the chapter and find out for yourself.
    Pitiably the girls you are offering a piece of advice aren't giving a damn, once someone who is "going to USA" asks them to part their legs for him to suck and spill, they will do it.
    Virginity is more than just breaking that hymen. It is where your heart is and whom you fear in your heart.

1. So true. Purity is a heart issue. There was a time I was like this. Keeping myself intact but at the same time, indulging in heavy petting with the guy I was involved with. I have done everything except penetration. Then as I grew older and closer to God, I had to quit deceiving myself. Now, I am keeping myself in every sense of the word. Celibacy is still a wise choice. It isn't easy but it's possible.

31. I believe you 100% cos I have seen this happen.
    I remember someone brought this up several years ago on this blog and I dropped a comment but people doubted it.
    The hymen is not like a wall that nothing permeates. Its a thin membrane that allows the flow of blood from the vagina.
    I just hope that the baby is fine with all these drugs you took. Your boyfriend unfortunately is not ready to bear the consequences of the ‘rough’ play both of you have been playing. Don’t persuade or force him into marriage or else you will bear the brunt later.
    Safe delivery!

32. For the first time I feel pity for a girl getting pregnant outside wedlock. I understand with you, all you wanted doing was atleast pleasing your bf in another way satisfying to him than having sex with him n it all ended not in the way you guys wanted.
    Thank God you kept the baby, be strong OK, cos I know how you feel. Your BF will definitely come around,for now focus on your baby, yourself and care less of what people will say alright. And more over keep on asking God for forgiveness no one is perfect. Juginas plz make una pocket it today.

1. She didn't keep the baby, the baby refused to go!!!

33. Chai, see as this innocent baby dodge your bullets; you and your toyfriend bullets I mean.

34. You did not make any mistake by keeping this baby. Take time to read the following scriptures:

When one kills (or encourages the killing of; see Prov. 6:16-17) innocent children, the consequences are three. 1. You deny yourself the joy of having a home (remember the Hebrew midwives who spared babies against Pharaoh's advice to kill them; God rewarded them with families; Ex.1) 2. You risk "sudden death" in the hands of another fellow/accidents etc. remember Gen.9:6 and thirdly, you deny yourself eternal life! What a life! God isn't going to call you to glory if you do not repent. Jesus said; come to me all you that labor and are heavy laden and I will give you rest; that's Matt. 11:28. If you do not repent, you'd keep on laboring for the Serpent. But if you repent and make Jesus your Lord today and begin to read your scriptures; you'd find peace and the above three lots will not be yours. God bless you.

1. Welcome!
      Ladies will never listen.
      They will never learn from the mistakes of others.

35. Let me recount the words I've learnt from you girls on this blog:
    flush out
    terminate
    abort
    shoot out
    suffocate
    strangulate

AND TODAY:

Lime it
    7up it
    Alabokun it
    Lipton it
    Pregnant virgin Christian

Mmmmmmmhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!

1. Hmmmmmmmmmmmmm. This one Stella open mouth so, hope no insect entered.

It is very possible to get pregnant. Good luck to her. We will come and do ikomo for you.

Congrats and let your parents know

36. You go born that baby oo.
    If you like make you born am from nyansh and still remain "virgin" -official virgin. You go born am well well. And that baby mustn't be suffocated.

37. Sorry dear, you can still keep your hymen intact by doing a C/S.

38. ana ako akpu poster nke a ana ako akpukpa.

when they tell you people to chop better frog if you wan chop frog una go say no, carry "brother/sister in Christ" cloth cover una self dey still small small frogs. now you don go swallow big tortoise think say na frog.

Poster your brother in Christ wan play you. who the hell want to demote his father because of his son's "fuckry"? and you believed him and closed mouth.
    He is now on the run with his US shit.

Poster, it's obvious your brother in Christ the son of a pastor that doesn't like sex want to abandon you and make a clean exit.

39. If your hymen is still intact then opt for a ceasarean section so you can still technically be a virgin.

40. So this what Nigerians mean when they say they are virgins?? Like really? wTF is this? Virgin ko mother Mary ni. How is the baby a mystery? You had sex whether deep penetration or not! As long as you let a man's penis touch your vagina that is sex! Look at this mess. Instead of you to have had sex properly with a condom and taken all the preventive measures, you were there deceiving yourself. Welcome to single motherhood! The ones that were having sex steady and taking necessary precautions are childless and happy and that is what most men would see. Lmao now you are a single mother! Goodluck telling anybody that BS story. It doesn't even matter anyway.

1. Exactly! She should have protected herself even if there was no penetration. Poster do you realise you could have contracted an STD the same way? Please young ladies let's be wise. It's not just about being a virgin.

41. More than a year ago -2016 if I'm not mistaken and Stella put it on doctor in-house- i sent something regarding the possibility of virgins getting pregnant and the amount of thrashy comment on that post made by ignorant bvs who do not read, research and are not ready to learn was appalling. I would have asked for an apology but then it's not worth it.....

To poster: you kept the baby is all that matters. Don't worry something good will come out of all this. Don't give up...

42. STella mind yourself!!

43. Your pregnancy is a gift from God . .congratulations, please let his parents know before or after delivery.

44. Replies
    1. Dia is nothing strange about dis,except if u are not a science student.

45. Everything I typed just vanished... Can't retype biko.

But your parents should get his parents informed not for any thing but at least to have an evidence that they were told. Don't allow that boy toy travel to the U.S without informing his parents first...if they are good Christians, they might ask for a DNA test when the baby is born and contribute their quota in his/her upbringing.

Whether u use CS or vaginal birth, none of them is easy ooo. I birthed vaginally and I must tell you, the pain of episiotomy is enough to drive one mad.

CS itself isn't for the faint hearted, some mothers I met in d hospital that delivered through CS were still in d hospital even 2 weeks after delivery and the pain they feel...I can only imagine.

In case u birth vaginally and had a tear or was given a cut, just buy Gentamacin(tube) and be applying it there after bath, after 3 days the pain will reduce significantly, if not OYO is your case, as the pain of episiotomy alone can drive one mad. It's worse than labour pain( in my own case sha).

Finally, I wish u a safe delivery. Attend your ANC and take all your drugs with good mind.

1. Gentamicin? Hmmmm madam what has antibiotic got to do with pain ... Becareful what you prescribe !

2. Come, anon 18:39, stay away from my comments. If you have a better prescrorioin then give it and don't diss mine. What I prescribed was what worked for me, u can give yours.

Anyway, I doubt if u had birthed before cos if u had, u will understand the kind of pain that antibiotics heal

Mtcgeww...nonsense and ingredients.

3. Mhiz A, stop spewing ignorance. Google is your friend. Gentamicin or any antibiotics for that matter isn't for pain.

So people that have not birthed before should swallow your ignorant comment abi? SMH for you

46. Teacher don't teach me nonsense

To your question, go with your parents to his house and inform his parents.

47. When we preach abstinence. They call us judgina. Sorry to sound blunt, u cant eat ur cake and have it... God don catch u redhanded... Keep the baby, na ur luck.

48. He was anointing your virginity with the holy sperm. You think say sperm na body lotion? Something that is weaponized with warheads. This one na homemade artificial insemination...

You've made your mistakes already. It cannot be undone. So you've got to prepare for the worst & hope for the best...

Goodluck...

1. Choi Stella I give up 😂😂😂😂. I don't think anybody going through any form of sadness and sorrow will read the comments on this SDk blog and still remain sad, bwahahahahahaahahahahah my belle oo 😂😂😂😂😂😂.

49. Story of my life,mehn this happened to me, I was a virgin then,my boyfriend and I smooched,that was how he came near my Vaginia orifice.next month I was having symptoms of malaria and missed period.i did malaria test and inadvertently ran pregnancy test,both came positive,i died and woke up.all my dream of keeping my virginity till my wedding nite went into a smoke cos I had to save my face by removing the baby( i know u have forgiven me my lord).thou my boyfriend knew he was responsible,cos sperm can swim it way into the vagina.

1. You mean to write "and I killed the baby".
      Godly sorrow leads to repentance. And for your part
      mourn the babies you killed.

50. Poster same thing happened to me, my baby is all grown now. I was doing small touch touch with my secondary school boyfriend then and bam I fell pregnant without penetration, was too scared to opt for an abortion. I regret noting now, she's the best thing that has happened to me.

51. You need to fear naija virgins. God allows this to happen to expose hypocrisy. Poster I feel for you because your smartness landed you here. Sin is sin so having sexual contact outside marriage is the same to God has having real sex. The funny thing is you might have taken better precaution if you were having real sex. In your smartness you got pregnant d exposed yourself to Sti

52. What I understand from her chronicle is, she has no sex education. If she did, she wouldn't have allowed the pull her pant and cums on her, according to the story o. She would have known that just like bacteria, sperm can find its way into the vagina and cervix without penetration. As long as its on the surface, it would do the natural thing which it was made to do, which is swim to the egg. From your calculations 7days abi na 5 days after your menses means you are expecting a boy so congratulations. Now to the main issue. Based on the write-up, your boyfriend has dumped you, but you didn't mention your family, they are the ones who are to take up the responsibility of telling his parents. So talk to your family about it. Stop trying to see a future with him, because he has denied the child, your major concern should be him taking responsibility of the child, and not seeing a future with him. Do you possibly best that he takes responsibility even if it has to result to DNA do it for your childs sake, because baby daddy sounds like someone who would deny you in front of Jesus. Love yourself and your child, and a good man would come and love you both in future. Believe that. All the best.

53. Wow.. What a chronicle. Thank God you kept the baby. Be strong..that baby has a great destiny

54. Same thing almost happen to me when I smooch one married man that has always been on my case,my period refuse to come at d expected date come and see me begging God that if he save me from dis one I will never do it again and He heard my prayer since den I no near man again o. At 29 my hymen is intact.

1. You are keeping your virginity but smooching a married man with your pants down and his too. Hope you know that is adultery so far you had sexual encounter with him. Penetration or not.
      Please what is the point of the virginity you are keeping when you are doing all that with a married man.
      What won't I read on SDK.

2. Upon how “intact” e dey, you never still marry, you want put am for museum? I beg go fire make your body come down. virginity no dey give husband o! We like women who are experienced everywhere.

3. I tire oh! Virgin caught pants down with married man e kwa!

55. Ya boyfriend is a pastor's son hmmmmmm pregnant Virgin..you better carry your parent and match to their house so they will know their holy Son is Expecting his Kid next month..safe delivery o..

56. Poster don't beat yourself up anymore. What has happened has happened. This is not the end of the world okay. Just ensure you take care of yourself until your delivery. I pray you will have a healthy baby and if you do, I'm sure you won't regret it the minute you sight their pretty little face. As for your senseless bf, let your parents inform his parents and if they accept the child, great...If they don't, move on and find better opportunities for yourself and your baby. You made a mistake but God doesn't abandon his children. He will help you. In your next relationship, make sure you date only guys who have the fear of God. If you want to be a Christian, do so with total commitment. Cheers

57. He called you a fool? No he is the Compound fool that have refused to make money and be responsible/reasonable at his age.

Ladies will crucify you,especially they frustrated once,that don't know how they lost theirs,don't read much meaning to their words,i know is not easy; but you can make something out of this.I pray you meet the right people.

Go and meet his family,yes is not compulsory,he may not want to settle with you,but let them feel the same thing you are feeling,let them know that their son is expecting a baby soon,if you are sure of what you are saying further the case,he have to take responsibility of his actions.

He don't want you to tell his dad because he is a pastor;but he want to have "sex".......When he is doing he don't know? Babe please dance your way to his house,let them know.

58. Jane the Virgin 😂😂 Netflixing and chilling

59. I'm the poster, that's my story up there thanks for your comments.Sure I will undergo caesarean section, for those judging me hope u re holy and remember I was ignorant of the possibility and most times was not willing to it's a rough phase of my life that am facing and my God will see me through with mercy and make me always happy again.

60. Last last we will all meet in heaven o...virgin o, non virgin o, virgin without penetration o, virgin without kiss o etc...so just live your life for you and not for any man, if you make mistake kneel down and ask God for forgiveness and quickly move on. Do not dwell in it less the devil takes over. Remember the race is neither to the swift... nor riches to men of understanding but time and chance happeneth to them all ecles 9:11. Wish you a smooth delivery