The trading of words sometimes gives headache......I dont know if i got this right but why is Keyamo replying her?
Sunday, August 26, 2018
16 comments:
keyamo is a sellout.he has to justify his pay packet.
ReplyDeleteTruth is bitter. She was absolutely right. Nigeria biggest revenue is from crude oil and the way the world is drifting away from crude oil, there is a big reality coming for Nigeria if the Govt doesn't do something to to get revenue through agriculture and others
DeleteIs what he tweeted wrong? Is it not a fact? Is it about being a sellout, so Ngozi Nkonjo is also a sellout for talking about how the government she worked for was driving us into tougher times? Read her statement again. It is online. Your messiah, Goodluck drove us into tough times not Buhari. Accept that fact.
Delete17:31, Goodluck dropped the price of oil? Da your brand of iberiberism sha
DeleteWhich clearing and which tomorrow? A very clueless president who instead of bringing in positive and strategic ideas and plan is busy blaming past administrative. We have heard. Fix the problem already Mr president.
ReplyDeleteNo, he wasn’t replying her. Look at the date when Nkonjo said that. It was a clear indication that GEJ and his crew were already throwing Nigeria into economic hardship. So it is not wrong for Buhari to blame the past administration. This is one thing many of us ignore because of sentiments and bias. GEJ’s Government squandered Nigeria’s wealth and put the country into serious hardship and pain. See a country like Venezuela. It is completely dead. Buhari-led Government and his team successfully took us out of the kind path Venezuela got into. We should also remember that Sanusi Lamido was saying the same thing but GEJ was upset that he exposed the criminality in his government.
DeleteVenezuela is dead because of socialism and the US economic blockade. They can't get anything.
DeleteI can't believe that this Kebe amu ever worked with Gani Fawehmini of blessed memory.
ReplyDeleteWhat is kebe amu?
Delete🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteWhat we should be asking is what does Festus Keyamo know about the economy? Okonjo Iweala equally warned GEJ government during the oil boom, but the people that surrounded him did not allow him think straight. So he lacked the political will. They all brought the economy down to its knees.
ReplyDeleteThis woman is warning again, I think the issues raised should be looked into and not blindly critiqued. Even a blind man will know that the world's need for oil will drop. Its a matter of time.
#Not everyone will appreciate what you do for them. You have to figure out who's worth your kindness, and who's just taking advantage of you*
ReplyDeleteMaybe you should check the date the article was published.. You lot are always very quick to comment and bash others without reading properly... SMH!!!
ReplyDeleteThe warning was made in 2014 which means Buhari and his team of theives knew about this tooo.
ReplyDeleteWhen the got into power, what did they do to avert this?????
Goodluck had ministers who are experrs in their field, Buhari replaced them with blockheads. If you knew crisis is eminent, then why not get the right people to help avert or manage the crisis????
I read comments on this Blog and on social media blaming Goodluck and I laugh. Ask yourselves if Goodluck was still President, will we be in this hardship?
The truth is This government is clueless from the day it started. They know Nigerians are mostly people who believe anything on the news coz we have a lot of shallow thinkers so they pay people to say rubbish and we go dey support as mumu wey them don turn us tooo.
You all should better wake and stop being fooled. Election don come again
Adekunle Anthony, GEJ had expert in his team and they brought us into this mess, but Buhari had block heads? You mumu sha... you don drop your sense for anthony bus stop, you better go back and pick it. Ode oshi
DeleteOkonjo Iweal made this warning when Amaechi, Oshiomole and all members of the Governors forum insisted that the government (federal) should not save anything but share all the money coming in(revenue). They went to court , won and Jonathan obeyed court order(respect for rule of law). People shouting GEJ this, GEJ that please also include the governors who were part of the collectors.