Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nollywood Actress Angela Okorie Is A Year Older Today....

Friday, August 17, 2018

Nollywood Actress Angela Okorie Is A Year Older Today....

Today August 17th,the actress celebrates a year older......

22 comments:

1. this one always de form Gangster.

1. Why not tell us "the actress celebrates 53rd birthday?"
      This "year older" is becoming nauseating.

2. Happy Birthday to our own Angela. More money in the bank is my wishes to you as you celebrate this day.

3. She be like person wey go de beat husband... after her marriage pack up, who wan near her again?

1. You people can never be happy for someone. Always always looking for fault in people's lifestyle. Rubbish. I guess she should be celebrating her death day so y'all can be happy atleast. Too many hateful hungry souls on this blog.

4. Happy birthday to you my ebonyi sister. Age gracefully with long life and prosperity

5. Happy birthday Angela! Keep soaring higher. πŸŽ‚πŸ₯‚πŸΎπŸ’–

6. It's as if she celebrates her birthday every month.

Happy birthday Angie baibe! God bless you.

1. Honestly speaking, i was about saying this. is it my thinking or how time flies.

7. She celebrates her birthday every god damn day! Sigh*

8. It’s always her birthday. Happy Birthday again.

9. She doesn't celebrate everyday joor, just three times in a year ��

10. Happy bufday angie age gracefully