Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Tobi Bakre Claims Account Was Tampered With After Fan Accused Him Of Buying Followers

Friday, August 17, 2018

Reality Star Tobi Bakre Claims Account Was Tampered With After Fan Accused Him Of Buying Followers

Do people buy social media followers?How and what for?
Reality star Tobi Bakre was accused openly of buying his Followers and he says his account was tampered with..........LOL

56 comments:

1. Most of these celebs buy followers,it's not new.Leave Tobi alone.

1. He didnt deny it na....all he said was "to whoever tampered with his insta acc, wherever it came from, good or bad plc"..

2. Can these people get a life? All their issues irritates me and some Agbaya here will come out to form voltron.

3. What's her bloody business nah her money he take buy follower..

4. I really love the comments here. Stella you forgot to add that they are ceec’s known trolls. I believe bloggers have a role to play in nation building, please always speak the truth without fear! God won’t allow anyone bring Tobi down. He is destined for greatness

2. I love his reply, success doesn't come from numbers of followers or likes, if you think he bought followers also buy for yours after all he didn't borrow your money to buy them.

3. Stella are you a learner, of course they buy followers. I am even selling self. Only a very few celebrities not yeyebrities ooo have refused to buy from me.

4. who follow follow help? And yes he bought followers, cus he said so in the house.

5. Funny enough it is the ones that have plenty money who don't buy. All the rest na show. If you know, you know.

6. Lol.nkea bu asi ocha.
    tamper ko,tampoline ni
    na today naija celebs dey buy followers

7. Cee-c,Alex and especially Nina all buy followers.

1. Are you dumb? Nina buys followers and she is d least followed among d top 5? Biko take ur L in peace and leave my Nina alone.

8. Leave my Tobo G alone
    All these celebrities buy followers
    You will see someone with 4m followers with 100k likes

Life is good.. ...enjoy my boy

1. Numbers of like doesn’t correspond with followers oh. Some people are just monitoring spirit. Beyonce and Kim with over 100m followers do not get up to 5m likes in their post.

2. Liiiieeeeeessss

9. But most celebrities buy followers nau...

10. Stella why didn’t you post all his response. This is not the first time he’s being called out. Why is he buying followers if it doesn’t matter to him. Yeye dey smell. He was even preaching about judging people. Who judged the most in BBN badmouthing every housemates and conniving with others to see things from your own perspective. He’s preaching don’t live for the gram when all your life since you left BBN has been on instagram. Your birthday ,Homecoming ,all your shopping during his trip to Dubai, business meeting even his recent trip to SA. Pls practice what your preach. Don’t compete with anyone just do you.someone tampered with your account and the only thing he did was to buy followers

1. Anon 11:09 How exactly does it affect you if he bought followers? Did it change the prices of goods in the market? Did it help improve the economy? Did if affect the feeding standard in your home? Just how does it affect you?! A lot of celebs buy followers so what makes his special? If he loves to see the number of his followers in millions and he can afford it then heck he can do whatever the f*ck he wants! Y’all make it sound like he committed treason and therefore he should be punished. All you followers of she-who-must-not-be-named actually took out time to investigate his followers just because he appears to have more followers than your king. Ah!! May God continue to give our enemies assignment to keep investigating our progress rather than face their business while we keep moving ahead.

2. Bitter leaf Fc 😊 you guys will be alright

3. Anon 11:09 Before you start misyanning, Tobi has always been a social media freak especially on Ig. You can check his pictures from before the show. He posts almost everything on ig so don’t come her talking trash because you don’t like the guy. Say hello to you king, I know you are her fan.

4. Bitter Leaf FC you guys will be alright

11. He made a number of tweets yesterday and that tweet wasn't in response to the accusations

12. The kind of replies I am seeing are not only repulsive but shows the amount of decay in standards and morals in our society

13. They buy ooo. wella.. Alex is their number one customer. Her own started when she was still in the house sef. Likes, followers just to make her win some HoH something then.
    Na them sabi. Their matter don tire me since.

14. 4m followers and 100k likes does not mean you bought followers. most people follow for the sake of it or out of love not so they can camp on celebrities page to be liking stuff. i am saying this cos i follow a few and would not like or comment on posts except...well, must be for something serious. Problem with Tobi is he claimed people were fake but he seems to be the one living a fake life since they came out.

15. Aunty Tobi let me come and be going. These 'two' can do anything to CATCH UP with CEECC but it will not work. @Princess Tever

16. Na them sabi

17. Tobi should shush it.

He bought followers ... Shikena

Toni lives for the gram life... he shouldn't even try to say anything contrary to it.

1. And how is that affecting you? What of your dwarf? She didn't buy abi?

18. I saw one his post yesterday,where he said ,pple should not judge..but he should pls pratice, what he teaches..is not thesame tobi who gossip nd talk ill against any other bbn housemates? ok stp buying followers..change tobi,change is constant..repent nd say sorry to those who you mistakely or intentional hurt..@royalty.

1. Geez, bbn is long over. Get over it. How old are u again??? You sound like an 8yr old all the time

2. Oki are you not a witch like this?This is a serious matter o.Very serious indeed.You will soon die out of jealousy and envy,I wonder what you will tell Baba God when you get to heaven before you're thrown to the deepest part of hell.Get over this thing bi..ch the show ended many months ago.

3. Welcome bitter leaf cynthia

19. This one is preaching because he's been caught red-handed, is this your only excuse for consistently buying fake followers??? Madam Tobi, stop this self-inflicted competition. This sky is big enough for everyone. No shame again.

20. Tobi still thinks he's in BBN huz. Its high time he wakes up and know that this is reality and stop the unhealthy competition. Gosh, shame catch me on his behalf.

1. Shame must catch you now.When they say go to school you'll be following bad gangs around.Just small English written by Tobi you still fail to comprehend.People buy followers,your fans in a place of love can buy you followers without your knowledge.Enemies can also buy you followers just so they can discredit you.Tobi did not deny the fact that he was bought followers because of course he would have noticed a sudden upsurge of followers at a certain time but he's saying is that if it is fans or that are doing this then they should know that the number of followers doesn't measure success and should stop but for the enemies that are doing this just to discredit him they should find themselves a job.Hope my explanation makes it clearer now?Please go back,read his tweet and read my response.Next time you can call your teacher to help you out.

2. Ooowwww 14.15 ,this hit is below the belt, Infact you scatter instrument

3. Anon 14.15 Thank you for explaining the simple tweet to people who have refused to understand simple English.

21. Yes, Stella, ppl do buy social media followers. Remember social media is a job now, the more followers you have the more influential you are, hence the term, influencer. Once you are considered an influencer in a certain arena you can get tons of freebies from companies and also paid partnerships to post their products. There are celebrities who are making 500k-1 million per post on their social media handle and many regular ppl who can make a tidy sum too. There is a lot of money to be made on social media, so that is why some ppl buy followers.

22. Yes followers can be bought with or without your consent.Some extra fans can do This,while enemies can also do this.In the case of Tobi,Cecee fans bought followers for him and did a video of how the followers were dropping,you can only get such videos from whoever is buying the followers and it was released from Cecee fans.Now that is the height of trying to bring someone down.Cecee is a very bitter woman.I winder how a 3weeks relationship has become a do or die affair.The people with video are people Cecee talks to,she acknowledges them so why hasn't she talked to them to stop with all these plots they do in their WhatsApp group.If these trolls are faceless then I won't put the blame on Cecee but she's fuelling the hate and if she continues like this no reasonable man will marry her.

1. I tell you Ceecee is so pained over Alex's relationship with Tobi. E be like film trick for her eyes say dem dey wax stronger.
      She and Tobi never had a proper relationship sef.

2. Anon 14.25 Thank you for this. Cee C's fans are psychos. They think they can frustrate Tobi and Alex but the joke is always on them.

3. Don’t mind the bitter leaf Cynthia

23. Stella tell ceecee to live tobi alone! Relationship is nt by force,d poor boy has moved on,ceecee should do same,she shd face her fresh air mbok!

1. Are you even alright?

Stella tell Ceecee? Stella is Ceecee's headmistress or great grand aunt?

Shey o wa Ok?

24. For real? People have this much time???? Must be the height of joblessness for a youth who should be working on their future to be busy hacking BBN peeps accounts to find out if he buys followers. Even if he does, how does that help or hinder your own life?? For people that don't know you? Nawa!!! May God give us wisdom abeg.

1. @Olori Tobi Cee C's fans have refused to stop harassing Tobi and Alex. It's their job. They're just a bunch of pyschotic, jobless, mannerless people. I pity the reasonable people that support her because they've lost all respect.

25. In the house Tobi ignored Bigbrother when he called him for his diary session. He got a strike. It was Cee-C fault according to hateful and jealous souls. Tobi conspired with Lolu and Anto to nominate Cee-C for eviction and got a strike. It was Cee-C fault according to haters that Tobi got a strike.He was obsessed with dealing with Cee-C because she wisely decided to close her legs.Outside the house Cee-C has stayed on her lane attending to the massive blessings God has brought her way. Now she is being blamed by those who refuse to understand that God blesses who he chooses to bless of being behind the disgrace Tobi is facing of buying lnstragram followers.What earth shaking event has Tobi been involved in for his Instagram followers to be increasing massively on a daily basis? The 3 most visible housemates are Cee-C,Alex and Bam-Bam. Tobi has not been in any Nollywood movie, he is still begging AY Comedian, no musical videos, very few endorsements, not many special appearances at events yet his followers are increasing rapidly every day. For people to be supporting his buying followers shows we don't have any respect for decency and good moral standards.Competition is good but Tobi's own is unhealthy and we all saw it in the house. This is why so many housemates were happy he didn't win.

1. Welcome bitterleaf gang,na tobi matter go kill una last last

2. Which part of BBN did you watch oh? Because all the housemates were there for the game and talked about eachother. Tobi is gone tell your king to move on with her fake designers bag and shoe

26. Tobi, just ignore their antics. They've been found out.

27. Tobi my boy ! He has always loved attention! I remember our Graduate Trainee days, highly ambitious which is not bad but he can sell you out o! Abeg dey shouldn free him to buy his followers abeg ! Bobo is on the hustle.