Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Shout Out To All Left Handers..

Tuesday, August 14, 2018

Shout Out To All Left Handers..

Yesterday August 13th was International left handers day and we wanna give a shout out to all the left handed people we know!

photo -huffingtonpost

I am a left but was forced to use my right hand but when it comes to doing hard work,my left hand comes in to the Rescue...

Which celebs or VIP left handers do you know?Are you?
Left handers are very special and VERY INTELLIGENT...their type is rare.... *pats self*LO

Shout out to all left handers......

47 comments:

1. It was my son that told me about it today.

chim-oma aka Miss Kapusu

1. My precious daughter is a lefty. I had to warn everyone including her school teachers not to interfere. She took a while to perfect her writing but now she is an expert. She is very beautiful and extremely intelligent.

3. We rock all the way.proud to be one.
    Since I didnt die while young from my mum's beating in trying to make me change eh.200yrs awaits me

4. Barack Obama
    My neighbour's son Ezekiel

5. Yes!! Shout out to me, my mum and my two sisters.. We rock!!

6. Olamide Baddo ,Funke Akindele, Iyabo Ojo,make I go check my archives and return...

1. Vector the viper too
      Reason he was my crush

7. Shout-out to all left handers

While I was growing my mom beat the living day out of me,because as a Yoruba you must not use your left hand to give someone something.

Thank God my dad didn't discourage me cause he is one too. It's been a blessing to me though.

8. Shout out to my humble self. I so rock with my left hand. Some people try to talk down on me whenever they see me doing stuffs with lefty. I just laugh and walk away from them.

9. Present! *raises left hand* I came out of my mother's womb with my right hand closed in a fist to my chest. My mum said she was worried when I refused to open it even after a month that even if you open it I still made a fist and held it close to my chest till she took me to the doctor and he said the hand was fine and I was just a chronic leftie. 😊

10. I can't even use my Right hand to save my life! So yh, full blown Lefty!

11. yeah shout out to I and my hubby, we are both left handers. God bless your people already with Children.*I already see them as left handers.* Smiles

12. I do EVERYTHING with my left hand.

13. Funke Akindele
    My friend Toluwalase A. A left-handed babe with a neat handwriting.

14. Stella, me and you dey the same group. I was forced not to use left. So eating and writing, I use my right hand but for other things my left hand. So we are partially lefty

15. My younger sister is left handed or will I say ambidextrous cause she does some things with her right hand.

Her handwriting is so fine

16. Special shout out to Blog Lefties

My humble gentle self OlUWASEUN
    Bitchplis
    Amebo Mistress
    Kiks
    Arab Money
    Xhlrted P
    Christy Oguds
    Kelvin Edo Boy
    Gossipgalnsuk
    May O
    Akinola
    Sisi Yemmie
    Many I can't remember.

To Nigerian celebrities
    Ex Gov Babatunde Raji Fashola
    Bukky Wright
    Iyabo Ojo
    Funke Akindele
    Segun Arinze
    Teco Benson
    Emeka Ike
    Desmond Elliot
    Olamide Baddo
    Adesuwa Etomi
    Osy Ukeje
    Chiwetel Ejiofor
    Wizkid
    Vector Da Piper
    And So many others.

To the World
    Queen Mother/Prince Williams
    Julia Roberts/Ellen De Generes
    Barrack Obama/George Bush
    Lady Gaga/ Whoopi Goldberg
    Danny Glover / Leonardo da Vinci
    Bill Clinton / Bill Gates
    Collin Powell / Oprah Winfrey
    Rafael Nadal /Bruce Willis
    Justin Bieber / 50 cents
    Jennifer Aniston / Angelina Jolie
    Brad Pitt / Sarah Jessica Parker
    Pele / Diego Maradona
    Napoleon Bonaparte / Eminem
    Nicole Kidman / Jim Carrey

BEHOLD the people who have TWO things in common. You know it.

a ti bi wa nla.
    a ṣe awọn ohun nla.

Bv Seun

1. Wow.. .....nice compilation
      Where is my name. ...we are good like that

2. Awww.... Thanks Oluwaseun.

3. OLORI. The Queen of Queens. lols. ẹmí rẹ jẹ ọkan
      Besides you added yourself.

SDK is half among too.
      Thanks for the post.

17. Well, my daughter is showing the trait or let me say shes left-handed but i will so change that for eating while she can do other things with her left.

18. Actress Adesua Etomi, My Brother Nd My Niece

19. My husband. He is left handed.

20. I' m left-handed & Proud.

21. I' m left-handed & Proud.

22. My younger sister, aunt, my aunt’s son and her husband and three of my friends are left handed.. these are intelligent set of people I must say.. my class governor is also a South paw..

23. Proudly lefty, shout out to all lefties, we all rock
    BV Segun, nice compilations u have up there!

24. Elder brother Leftie,hubby Leftie shout out to all BV that are Leftie and using both hands Una well-done oooo...

25. My beautiful daughter Adetilewa rock her left hand doing things... I Love you my baby...

26. My kids are all left handed,am so proud of them all and they are intelligent.

27. Stella I follow you Waka on this one.

28. My last child is so cute and left handed. The only thing he does with his right hand is write and that's cos I forced him. I feel so guilty. He's six years now. Please how do I get him to write with his left?

29. Raji fashola is left handed