Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tony Elumelu's Mum Celebrates 90th Birthday- PHOTOS

Monday, August 27, 2018

Tony Elumelu's Mum Celebrates 90th Birthday- PHOTOS

Tony Elumelu's Mother Chief (Mrs) Susan Elumelu celebrated her 90th Birthday......

Photo credit -Via Mike Effiong for Ovation International.

20 comments:

1. Congratulations Ma. May God Almighty give us children that will announce us to the world in a postive... Amen

1. Amen to your prayer. Congratulations beautiful Mama.

2. 90 years and counting.... Such a happy moment. Happy birthday to her. May God bless our mothers and give them good health to eat the fruit of their labor.

3. 90 years is no joke at all.... she raised a gem. I can't wait to celebrate my parents in old age.. .. God keep them alive. Amen!

4. See the 6th picture of the girl exposing her entire shoulder & her stuffed boobs, looking so uncomfortable & inappropriately dressed.... chai. Shame forget her house address come de knock for my door!!!!!

1. The kind of eyes you guys have ehhh, just scrolled back to the 6th picture.

2. She really looked so uncomfortable ..

5. Happy birthday Ma. Money is good, i must enjoy myself both here and in heaven.

6. That mama with dreamy eyes is beautiful.
    Ahh I see aladura

7. hmmmm that handshake...

1. No be small thing oooo.... is like abeg shake hand and next!...

8. Iyaladura was present ...Happy birthday ma.

9. Looking at how yellow she is at 90, I can only but imagine how yellow she was in her younger years... True complexion😁

10. Happy birthday Momma. Thank God for your fulfilled

11. Happy birthday mama

Looking radiant and beautiful

Count down to 100 years