Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Warri Billionaire Kenneth Bramor Gifts Wife Timi A Rolls Royce On Bended Knees

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

Warri Billionaire Kenneth Bramor Gifts Wife Timi A Rolls Royce On Bended Knees

Warri Billionaire Kenneth Bramor recently bought a Rolls Royce for  the ''love of his life'' Timi,the UK based Mother of his four kids months after taking on a new wife.....

According to insiders,Kenneth may have bought the whip to compensate for all the hurt he caused the mother of his four kids after marrying a second wife in November 2017...

Insiders say ''Ken has been with Timi and spent two months straight with her Abroad trying to make it up to her.....The RR is currently parked in the Magodo home Timi normally stays in whenever she is in Nigeria before she heads on to Warri.

Timi whom sources allege was with Mr Ken before he made money also lives in a house in Knights bridge bought in her name by Ken.

''The Black RR was gifted to Timi for enduring all the heart ache her hubby meted out to her when he married a second wife but all well between them and he has assured her of his love and been by her side and is overlooking all threats from any angle''

The Couple are back together and Mr Ken has allegedly refused to see the new wife he married months back and the reason for this is not whispered except that the olofofo wants to celebrate that true love wins in the end...

The white RR is customised for Mr Ken whilst the black is customised for Timi.

This is a developing story so expect another Angle.

108 comments:

1. No be small thing. Congrats

1. See as all the girls are dripping wet because they heard a rolls royce?
      Una go like be second wife?

Stella go sure chop this one.

2. Hmmmm ceo savayeth interiors husband.
      But nawa women have liver o. A married man proposed to you and you posted on instagram.
      Did pre-wedding shoot and talk of the town wedding with a married man and people were tapping. Hmmmmmm

3. If girls no drip for rolls Royce, na wetin dey go drip for? Okada, Keke or Danfo abi... well done o

4. http://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2017/11/ehizogie-ogbebors-glamorous-wedding-to.html?m=1

Wife No 3!
      Ehi, nndo...

5. BTW, the only thing that stood for Ehi is her bleached skin, makeup and filter pictures posted on IG. This woman is way prettier than her. Men and their greediness. I'm sure he is regretting getting involved with Ehi by now. But at least he got a daughter from her

6. See the ugly short man sef. Beards looking like Adolph Hitler. if not for money who go look his face.
      They will never be satisfied with their wife at home.

7. Beds and Roses,thank you. Am so shocked to realise that d man is actually a married man all these while.

2. Hmmmmmmmmm....

I need a warri billionaire in my life.

1. Ritualists from Warri are coming o.

2. Area nor need u abeg face ur front.

3. Kenneth wasn't that into Ehi for marriage. Ehi got pregnant and the man told her if she wanted to keep it or what and she told the man that not only is she going to keep the pregnancy but would also love the man to marry her hence the wahala wedding. Unfortunately not only was she pregnant but the man couldn't stop his roving eyes even with all her Benin jazz. And Ehi thinks she's is all that because of the money's she makes from her furniture/runs business whereas the man give no care about her because he equally have many girls all over not only prettier than Ehi but they are younger than her with no kids from previous relationships/marriage

3. Praiseeeeeee the lord

Every home destroyer be destroyed pata pata

1. Ehi has always an home wrecker. Her first husband she got those 3 kids for was a married man when she got pregnant for him. She is a calcifying money hungry person and I'm sure she is in the road looking for the 3rd Mugu to have kids for

4. He is a Billionaire, what does he do?
    She is "the love of his life, and he married a second wife?
    Please tell another tortoise story.

5. Is this not the man who married that lady on instagram that they recently welcomed a child? Ceosayavethinteriors lady? Na WA!

1. The way you got them, is the way you lose them ..AMEN

6. He has seen that the devil you know is better than the angel you do not know.

Hope the side trash has gone back to her father's house

1. Why do people always blame the woman.
      Is he not the one that would have seen the Ehi lady, like her, approach her,court her and propose to her.
      Why doesn't he remember he have a wife at home. Why not leave single girls alone and face your marriage.
      Though when I do meet married men no matter how rich I do tell them im not interested. But some women have greed. I have my own man,he is not a billionaire but we can both work hard together and achieve our goal. I rather have that than a man that is hiding me.

2. Dont mind the ignoramus loll only ignorant people will buy this stellas crappy story she has been paid to write it might as well come as advert! Kenneth bramor aka oboku is a serial husband his reputation is so dirty in warri he married his wifes cousin vivian as second wife! Stole his friends wife who has four kids and relocated her to lagos after he got tired he dumped her and the woman went back to her husband to beg as if that isnt bad enough his cousin a musician called barr smooths second wife who had four kids for him this randy goat snatched her and had two kids with her before dumping her again to marry ehi, and you are there saying love of his life i laugh in spanish counting down to when the real tea about this story will be released as well as the true secret behind his constant impregnation and dumping of women including married ones.....shiorrrr dont be fooled people stay woke!

3. She and her best friend delonyii will be using jazz to hook men. Not a big secret anymore

4. Has the jazz worked for Delonyii? She seems helpless and broke.

5. Who knows Delonyi baby father? She seems to be hiding it. Useless greedy girls with no morals

6. Delonyii market value went low after dating pastor Chris.

7. Anonymous 15.40 ehi is that u, hahaha w

8. Who Delonyi baby daddy self? They are all bunch of fake ass desperadoes

9. I beg oh , one simple question ,now u are blaming the man
      Did Ehi not know about his history because if she say no, Then Thunder will strangle her , who no know Bramor for warri? She still shook head ..I guess her juju backing told her we got this one covered 😄😄😄😄😄
      You dey do jazz the man na high priest una fit .
      Ijaw men no get respect for women. They can sleep with your mama self.
      We keep acting foolish every time , now she no know how to delete wedding picture. Even if them settle she will still not have peace cos ken Bramor na street pig with ribbon for he neck and gucci for he leg.

7. Kenneth should go and nyash down after this he would still go on sleeping with all her smallies and friends, buying cars for them left right and center. Timi is the real patient and enduring wife otherwise she would have ended this union long before he impregnated...

She will be laughing abi crying in RR laslas. They will be alright sha

1. Vivian is the 2nd wife and the lousy bitch is the 3rd. Her mama juju is legendary

8. its obvious. the juju that the new wife used on him has expired. His eyes are now opened. the babalawo is a learner. she should go and meet the One that did Chioma's own for Davido. Anything worth doing is worth doing well.

1. Ha ha ha ha, Chioma story never end oooo, she just start so she no fit brag or become teacher.
      We dey wait to see wetin Davido go do her.

2. Ehi should ask Sade Okoya mentor Modupe Oguntade how she did it

3. Dem Sade Okoya and Modupe Oguntade na jazz jazz jazz, Sade mama sef dey waka ooooo. Na gidigba she dey behind Sade. These ones dey do big time jazz.
      See as Sade throway everyone one off Alhaji Table, even the unshakable Wosilat 😏😏😏.
      I fear those ones, Diaris God.

9. Tomorrow now we go hear DV. Congrats to her sha. @Princess Tever

10. Isn't he the one that married one Benin Lady last year with the name ceo-something something on instagram?
    Drama loading as I live and breathe! My holiday is made!! Please decoders start spilling!
    #Adjusts bum bum properly

11. Wow!!! I even heard he refused to see the baby and the new wife. They said she and her mother used charm on the man but now the juju don clear. Na them sabi

1. Lol, do people still use charms to hook men? That thing has expiration date.

2. Yes na Chi....all doz jaaruma stuffs dem

3. if they keep renewing it how does it have an expiration date?

4. To renew jazz is not ordinary money, if they tell you things they do, your jaw will drop, some of them have human blood on their hands.

5. Ed, but jaaruma keeps saying her own is not charm, but kolanut mixed with God and Allah.

BlackBerry, I'm not that desperate abeg. Is it not all these worldly things that we would all die and leave in 100years to come?

6. Lol. Chi please I am just laughing here. 😂 no be only mixed with God and Allah 😂

12. I keep telling these side chicks to be wise. They won't listen.

Maintain your status as a mistress! Shey its money you want, take as much as you can, DONT ATTEMPT TO BREAK HIS MARRIAGE! and your life will be better. The day, minute or second you try to shift base, from a mistress to a wife, that's where your problem starts.

Indeed,true love will always win.
    Take the case of Koko Zara and Awele for instance, Oga moved back to his wife ASAP and Aunty Awele is forming Life Coach, writing inspirational messages on Instagram 😂😂😂😂

1. You dey mind them. I knew something was amiss when it was Ken birthday last week and Ehi didn't celebrate him.
      Why not be a side chick in peace or if you will marry him as 2nd wife. Do parlour marriage that no one will know about and you jejely know your place and chop your life in peace. But Ehi wanted to pepper the first wife.
      I heard he hasn't even seen the new baby?
      So as fine as Ehi is she can't get her own man. Now she is single mama to 3 at 33yrs old.

2. @Monkeyface..Let me also add that his wife Oyinda is heavily pregnant.. Awele was there acting as if d woman cannot give birth again.. See how so ashamed she is as she ran to US.. She for stay in naija come dey drag another woman's husband.

13. I love that line on bended kneels. Now this is a man who truly knows how to atone for his crimes. A woman should be treated nicely no matter their short comings.

1. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

14. Are us guys really sure it was jazz lol maybe the first wife has something in him and has threatened fire and brimstone...

15. Community dick husbands God save our souls

16. Wonderful. First wife allowed God to fight battles.

Second wife will go and do more sacrifices to keep her home.

Husband will be the one to suffer it all. White and red witches by his side.

OK oooo I no envy any.

17. Where’s his second wife Vivian in all this

18. Ehi aka ceosayaveth is wife number 3. Vivian is wife number 2. It’s like Vivian has run even

19. I knw kenneth oboku very well..he stay in thesame street wid me,sedco street..i was there when he got married to the second lady,she is a benin lady..benin gals and jazz..i wish kenneth well..bcs he helped alot of pple, he is a very nice person.. ..he tile sedco bad road bcs thats where he build his houses nd also companies..

1. my sedco person well done . No truth u talk

2. Yes nah,i knw him very well,he also has others babies mamas..ijaw men nd plenty women..mr kenneth even got one his driver sacked bcs of this benin lady,he name is prince,he was always calling the benin lady to give her info about the hotel he lodge wid other babes,that when the whole brohaha started.

20. Can jazz work on this man? Lai lai.

Iheneme @The Couple are back together and Mr Ken has allegedly refused to see the new wife he married months back and the reason for this is not whispered except that the olofofo wants to celebrate that true love wins in the end...

21. Is it not the same guy who got married to Sayaveth Interiors' CEO and they shared cars?
    (in Des'ree's voice) Life oh life oooh liiiiiife oh life!

22. There have been trouble since February, that why there was no valentine show off, he wasnt at tge birth or naming of his child.. the third wife have been crying for him to show face and just take pictures but oga isnt even interested in the things he gave her.. that weight loss is nights of sleepnessness and heartache.. moral of this story, dont let your greed cause another pain,she finally end up like her friend oyewen of virgo apparells, that snatched dagogo from monic and then made him send the wife parking.. once she had a baby by him, the relationship ended,no more money, shame was much she left the country.. this girl should learn and just live her life at her pace.

23. Stella, this gist is stale and long na. Where we go start from? The marriage ended before it started. I thought Ehi had sense but Alas, lagbaja! She is paranoia, roped in all her friends and all into this mess. Accusing everyone of sleeping with her husband. Even Freda Francis is on this table, she almost cost her newly married friend her marriage cos of her lies and deceits. Ehi Karma knows her address and will serve her the best deal. You shamelessly married a married man in grand style and felt the “dog will change his black nose” overnight. I have never been happy with anyone’s downfall but Ehi’s own Issa triple treat delight. The man hasn’t seen her or the child since birth and her gnashing of teeth in has I known is about to be lit. If she likes where her olumo rock from Lag to edo, reality has hit her. This is what happens to a greedy girl with no conscience. All for show. Girls, never wish or tap on what you don’t know, you’re actually better than all these knockoffs.
    Happy birthday SDK! I don’t want to find this comment in your cake.

1. Freda’s Name is here hmmm explains the newly acquired Bentley Bentayga. I thot she was trying to settle down, they never change do they. Ladies if you have that friend that’s all about money kindly leave them cos they will sleep with your husband, father, fiancée cos of money. Be Wise

24. Let me go anonymous on this . Stella here is the full gist about Kenneth AkA Obogwu. We stay in the same neighborhood in Sedico street warri delta . Mr Ken second name is womanizer. Before he married his last wife, he has 4 cucubit, but Timi is his first regally married wife that based aboard, so when he meet his edo state last bride that set internet on fire, she ask Ken to do away with all those women if he wants to marry her, so Kenneth pay three of them off except his first wife with very huge amount of money before he want to marry the interior design wife, after the marriage base on the fact that the new bride open eye pass Ken and Ken is not educated at all. So when Kenneth see that he cannot control the woman. He has no other choice than to go bk to the first wife to make peace and beg her. when Kenneth come back to Nigeria after spending some months with his first wife aboard, they came straight to there warriors home. so some gossipers then informed the last bride that the first wife is in Kenneth home, she has to take off from Lagos to warri without letting Kenneth know she is coming. So when she get here the gate man did not allow her to enter based on the instructions given to him by his boss Kenneth. So she wants back and hung around so about 7pm she cover herself like Muslim women and force her way into the house. So Kenneth was very mad at her for trying to bring problem between him and his first wife and Kenneth order his security guards to throw the last wife out of the compand , that's he is not interested in the marriage again, I was the a small fight that day .

1. This your write-up/English just gave me a headache. Even if you don't go anonymous, who knows you? With this yiur English, i dont even want to know you

2. I know her very well oh! Na their cook now

3. Good Job here. Please, go dig more gist for us.
      I read every line. More please!!

4. You are 100% right!!!! Your gist is very very authentic!!!!!

5. First wife that ran abroad to live to be forming for who? Is that one wife. She should accommodate her co-wives. After all she left her home. This is a billionaires wife,! Not a hustling guy o. There is no jazz in this. First wife is to blame.

6. @Anonymous 22 August 2018 at 19:49 you must be dumb, stupid and a supporter of rubbish to say the first wife is to blame. Yet this is the same first wife he is celebrating.

7. Anonymous 12:01, fools paradise sergeant at arms. Buying material things does not equate love. The first wife better leave before he give her HIV. With these tales, HIV is on the way. The woman has already been emotionally battered by the man. Big fool, I am sure a new wife is preparing to enter marriage with him. You are a dumbass poverty stricken cretin to equate love with material things. Your type dies in shame and ridicule

8. Anonymous 23 August 2018 at 12:54 cretinous demon it takes one to know one. Awon Ehi kpom associates. Who mentioned material things? That is how low IQ'ed you are that you interpreted my comment to mean material things. Oponu ode. You are the one who will die because you are shamed and ridiculed already. Your jazz has expired. Go and do more and you will die. GTFOH ekwensu.

25. Imagine the man got back and wanted to see his child. This Ehi was demanding conditions to see the child, he just ignored and left without seeing the baby. She's on the loosing end cos the guy has seen kids before.... Na today? Now I miss naijagistlive cos this gist for scatter everywhere today with real-time live situation report.

26. Was this not the wedding everyone was shouting and gushing about plenty hundreds of dollars been sprayed? Na wa o.
    Where are the tappers?

27. I race yansh for sdk bvs

28. Why will you even throw such a lavish,loud,pepper dem wedding when you are sitting on a stool with one leg?
    Are people this daft?

1. Pre-wedding shoot with a married man is what got me. She even has the proposal video on her page.
      These girls fear God o. All this with a man that has wife and kids at home ?????

2. But people were saying it in the comments that the man is still married. It was just a matter of time

29. Stella how do i give you the real tea?Story plenty

1. Please send the real tea to her email. The entire name then gmail.com
      No hoarding of gist allowed.

30. For your info Ehi is not the second or third Wife there is Vivian sef he married well, there Elohor too

31. But the Ehi isnt even that pretty. Shes just YELLOW and nothing spectacular.

1. Yes not pretty just bleached yellow.

32. Stella please stretch your antenna.Kenneth is about to marry another girl.That is the developing story. Ehi and Ken breakup is old gist. He is preparing for another one and this new car is part of the bribe. He always does something extraordinary for Timi when he wants to take a new wife. We know am. Get set o! This marriage will be bigger that the one with Ehi. The countdown is already on.

1. You say whaaat!?!?!?
      Make sure you attend the wedding even if Na to serve drinks so we can get the real gist here. Don’t disappoint us oo!! Gracias!!

2. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂, you bv's ehn you won't kee us with lafta 😂

3. Stella abeg use this for comment stress relieve.

33. im ashamed for those her girlfriends that went all the way to Benin for this show of shame knowing your friend is a third wife mz wanneka and co

1. Miss Wanneka you better leave runz girls as friends and face your marriage and business.
      Pls don't spoil the beautiful family you have. I wish I know this Wanneka to advice her as someone in marriage for over 10yrs now. I watch who I call friend. Can't shout.

2. Ehi, Delonyi and Dabota are all Hoes. No one knows the father of Delonyi and Dabota baby fathers because they are hiding it. Useless Runs girls. I'm sure they wish their FRONT business can sustain their fake vain lifestyles

3. Show me your friends and I will tell you who you are. Miss wanneka is not as innocent as you think she is.

4. Is Hushpuppi Dabotas babydada for real?

5. Anonymous 14.04,u took the words outta my mouth, that Wanneka get skeleton

34. This gist hot die. I’m back ooo. U guys should welcome me 😁😁😁

35. Truly..all that glitters is not gold..may even be worse than gutter water

I was baffled when Ehi knowing her past and current lifestyle made her marriage to a very much married man public...forgetting people know her in real life..Ehi whey dey use jazz,we know u na..I won't be surprised your short man womanizing hubby must have caught u with jazz..once again another man kicks you to the curb with pikin
    Tueh

36. Pls sir don't be this courage some women there are like that my prayer for sir God Jesus Christ he will protect U n ur family the we never success against ur life amen sir