Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Breakfast Post.......

Saturday, September 29, 2018

Breakfast Post.......

Whats cooking this Morning at your end?

I am Salivating for Agoyin beans mixed with Garri.....I took this combo last many many many years ago and this Morning as i lay in bed recovering,i want the mixture.......

If you live in NRW;Please let me know if there is any correct Nigerian Restaurant.....
Who is having Agoyin beans with bread or garri for breaskfast?

33 comments:

1. Spaghetti and stew for the morning

2. Stella if u hv beans n oil I can teach u.... Chai but u don't hv Tatashe sef

1. Pls post the recipe here for us. Thank you in advance.

2. Seconded
      Post recipe
      Thank too

3. Stella good morning. It's been long I ate this beans and now I'm salivating.

4. Currently eating pancakes, dodo and a cup of green tea.

5. Still feeling lazy. Not up yet don't even know what breakfast would be.

6. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Want to eat waffles but no light, make I dey wait for them to bring light...lol Nigerian factor.

Socialmediaawardsng to vote @stelladimokokorkus as BLOGGER OF THE YEAR text sma18 stella to 33352

7. Oh Stella you just reminded me of this now I miss Lagos. 😫😫. I will just eat ewedu soup and correct eba. I don't have strength again to continue morning chorus.

8. Pap and plantain with egg sauce.

9. I am having Wanke this morning!!!

10. Bread and Beans

11. All these people eating bread and beans and akara, na so una go carry mess take distabilise innocent ppl today. I dey watch una with 5D eye glasses.

12. Just finished downloading beans and pap.. I cannot come and kee myself

13. Don't know yet, I'm not hungry. Took green tea though.
    That beans is awful

14. just finished making my Okpa oh..

Downloading it with my homemade Tigernut milk...

15. Nah.... I don't eat bread,I'll prefer beans & dodo

16. I fried Akara for the first time and it came out just fine. So I ate delicious home made akara combined with bread and tea. Yummy

17. I just finish eating Ewa agoyin with bread and hot milo.

18. Nothing for now.
    sore throat and fever is dealing with me this morning.
    Waiting for hubby to get my medication.
    What a weekend!

19. Me Na tuwo and gbegiri,ewedu and orishirisi meat dey hungry me but where will I get it so am eating rice and stew with eja panla.

20. No breakfast. Still on mountain of fire 70days prayer and fasting. God must answer prayers!

21. Oat swallow and okra soup. Seriously prepping this body for Christmas mehn

22. I want this badly. If I make my own ewa agayin stew now, it won't turnout like the real one.