Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Davido Says He Has Cancelled His *Locked Up Tour' Due To NYSC Committment

Friday, September 14, 2018

Davido Says He Has Cancelled His *Locked Up Tour' Due To NYSC Committment

OBO and Assurance Crooner Davido has apologised to his fans on Instagram for the cancellation of his international tour and he states why................And its not to do with the hurricane Florence currently tearing Carolina apart....

14 comments:

1. Hmmmmm.. ...and you are not in camp oh

1. Lol Davido is lying. He realised that the internet found out that he had a tour and even though he was out of country ( which already violates nyc rules he doesn’t want to rub it in the face of the public (that way he can continue to tie his loose ends without people digging up stuff later)

2. Oh ok! Would he be teaching in school for his primary assignment?

3. Iffa hear....abi Florence made him cancelled it..The fear of Florence is the cancellation of tours

4. After being lambasted that you finished orientation and ran to US for a tour so you did a comeback. Good to know that you got to serve your fatherland very well otherwise the cane chasing Finance Minister would be waiting for you OBO nsi na aru

5. I think some folks are raising issues about d NYSC stuff. Apart from that he wants to perform at his uncles governorship campaign rallies.

6. He's harming dust. So he just woke up yesterday to realize he was going for nysc? Mobilization happened months ago. Short term amnesia??

7. Shebi hurricane dey come? OBO simply is running back home before water go carry am. Him no know say him dey serve before