Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 1092

Sunday, September 30, 2018

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 1092

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you...

13 comments:

1. I love what Cherries can do to Cancer

2. In laboratory studies, the anthocyanins in Cherries are seen to inhibit the growth of cancer cells and stimulate their self-destruction, without affecting the healthy cells. Lab studies have also shown that the dietary fiber in cherries reduces cells’ exposure to cancer-causing substances, and healthy gut bacteria use the dietary fiber to produce short-chain fatty acids that protect colon cells from cancer. Researchers have suggested that anthocyanins in cherries may reduce your risk of colon cancer, and that cherries may shut down the growth of cancer cells by depriving them of the proteins they need to grow. However, more research is required to validate the impact of cherry consumption in particular on cancer risk in humans. And as it may suggest, cherries may not be helpful in all types of cancers.

1. Me and cherries are now best friends starting from today.

2. I Swear,Walahi! im just googling to know where i can find fresh cheeries in port-harcourt.Na daily snack be dat nau...

3. Cherries where can we find them biko

Socialmediaawardsng to vote @stelladimokokorkus as BLOGGER OF THE YEAR text sma18 stella to 33352

4. DAMN! Cherry fruit in Nigeria is African star Apple aka Udara..yes..Agbalumo...issiorite..

5. To vote @stelladimokokorkus as BLOGGER OF THE YEAR text sma18 stella to 33352

Mc pinky

6. snarker the blog ancestor30 September 2018 at 20:23

people that add pineapples as a topping on pizza, se wa alright???

7. Cherry ... Hmm Nice to know

Which one be Sperm Whale again?

1. EBUKA THE POLITICAL GRADUATE3 October 2018 at 20:30

Na whale wey do follow-come witim spermu.