Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Footballer Obafemi Martins’ Wife Abigail Reveals How She Feels About The Car He Bought For Reality Star Khloe

Saturday, September 29, 2018

Footballer Obafemi Martins’ Wife Abigail Reveals How She Feels About The Car He Bought For Reality Star Khloe

Abigail, beautiful wife of former Super Eagles striker, Obafemi Martins, has revealed how she feels about the brand new car he bought for former Bbnaija housemate, Khloe... She reacted after an IG user wondered how she felt...

I feel okay with it….nd everything my hus
band does I know about it…I know @kokobykhloe she is a very good girl nd she deserves it. @kokobykhloe hi hun, when with his foundation he was gifting wheelchairs, crutches, going to hospitals etc, nobody said ‘how does she feel thou’ but this one has to be considered something bad because in y’all mind, there’s something going on between them…AFRICANS mentality I will never nd want to understand to it.

32 comments:

1. 😁😁😁she kukuma pack everyone together in one bucket

2. The lady doesn't need headache at all.You Cheat,..I cheat makes marriage easier and enjoyable.. no one feels heartbroken

3. I guess I missed this story about obagoal gifting Khloe a car the wife has confirmed there's no relationship between them.

1. Thank God Obafemi eventually married this chick. I was starting to get irritated on her behalf at some point

4. Abigail is Mario Baloteli's sister I assume...

1. Mbanu, she is the elder brother.

5. Ok o... african mentality abi??
    we know why oh!
    We know why we de talk so...
    See the kind person ur husband de gift car sef... na u sabi sha

6. Maybe Khloe wan do pepperdem gang and she came out and announced her gift and the gifter. Lol. Till today nobody knows who gifted Princess her car. You don’t have to spill mehn, not to talk of the sob story of how the car came from the moon. All we tatafos can do is speculate till we get tired and move on. But no, she had to announce to the world. Now na the wife dey bear the heat. Of course she will publicly save her face naa and deal with the guy behind closed doors.

Oh and btw, he likes them slim sha.

7. But celebrities abroad gift people cars,houses,scholarships. Oprah has given her audience cars several times. Drake gave ppl cars in his Gods plan video. Why naija own different?

1. in this hot country 90% of such gifts have ulterior motive... e hard say na free

2. Because we get problem with everything even things wey no concern us

8. In my days as a sales rep,I kept following up with this CEO to pick a policy from us and he was skeptical because our firm was new in the brokerage industry.

He finally decided to pick a policy with us and coincidentally it was on my birthday and i said "Thank you sir,this is the best birthday gift"..He asked for my acct details to send money for cake and i declined but after some days he sent an sms that "you don't decline what one gives from their heart" and i apologised and sent my acct details.

The alert never stopped coming every other for almost two years with no string attached.Some people are nice like that.

God will use men(man/woman) to bless you.Sometimes God places this people in your life for a season don't see them as maga.

1. And you can't say naija men are generous? But when one bagger break your heart, you will comes here to say "men are scum" wehdone ma scum analyst.

2. I have a friend like this but some friends no believe say nothing dey between us

3. Sister loud it! I'm a testimony. When God decides to favour you, it sometimes sounds abnormal. The truth us that I can more help from people who just like me than the ones I had/have intimate relationship with. I can't forget some people's role in my life. God has never allowed me go hungry. The job I have today is from someone I least expected would help me in life. God's favour is real.

Katie

4. My dear, I key into higher level of yours o. Amen

9. OK ohhhh if the wife is OK by it, fine then

10. The fact that she revealed the name of the "gifter" shows that there 8s nothing going on between them. If there was any secret relationship, I bet she would have just displayed the car with the caption "hard work pays"
    Haba, these things are not rocket science na.

1. Where is the like button on this comment??? Take several likes ojare

2. Una never jam..
      She wan brag say she de fuck a baller na... Fear girls oh, side chicks are no more scared

11. Okay o! We have heard

12. Hmmmmm

We will all be here the day she will change her mouth. Is it not women?

That's how Ay's wife was forming familiarity with her husband's female friends until ponyor story came out.

Let me watch all of you and say nothing.

13. Good wife that has too much truth for the husband...