Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actors Uche Jombo And Ini Edo Set For The Cinemas With New Movie 'Heaven On My Mind'

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

Actors Uche Jombo And Ini Edo Set For The Cinemas With New Movie 'Heaven On My Mind'

Nollywood actors Uche Jombo and Ini Edo have produced a new movie titled ‘Heaven on My Mind‘....A different kind of Heaven!

This is a true story that will shock you!!!

The movie which revolves around Ben Peters (a believer that marriage is a business transaction.) also stars Mercy Aigbe, Ray Emordi, Andrea Chika Chukwu, Femi Adebayo, Adunni Ade and Eric Ogbonna .....And of course the producers Uche Jombo and Ini Edo...

To Ben Peters marriage is a business transaction and he is hard working at it, his wife is sexy, a goal getter, a hardworking and intelligent woman who never denies him sex. This will be an amazing love story if he was talking about just one woman.

14 comments:

1. See my baby Ray!!!, I must see this one

2. We buy bad/condemned solar inverter battery contact us 0814139511317 October 2018 at 13:06

Nice movie

3. Toyin Abraham would have been a better option for d role mercy Aigbe played.

4. Pls don't watch it, Mercy pls stick to yoruba movies,although all you do is shout .

5. The trailer is OKAY but i don't get why Mercy was made to act with that accent. Doesn't suit her AT ALL....

6. With a Mercy Aigbe,I will pass😎😎😎😎

7. Please that word is "go-getter" not "goal getter"
    Anyway, nothing special in this trailer. It is just the usual
    Naija Nolly things.

8. The same kind of movies every time.

9. Mercy Aigbe didn't deliver. At all

10. Toyin nko toyin ni una know the story? Maybe na fine girl them need? Mercy fine pass toyin

11. And they featured Mercy in that accent...no need to watch!

12. I agree Toyin would have been a better cast for Mercy's role. That accent doesn't fit mercy at all

Socialmediaawardsng

To vote @stelladimokokorkus as BLOGGER OF THE YEAR

Text sma18 stella to 33352