Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Juliet Ibrahim Rants About Her EX On Instagram + Gives Tips On Avoiding A Narcissist Person

Friday, October 26, 2018

Actress Juliet Ibrahim Rants About Her EX On Instagram + Gives Tips On Avoiding A Narcissist Person

Ghanaian actress Juliet Ibrahim seems to be talking about her rapper Ex boyfriend, Iceberg Slim....as she shared series of post about a narcissistic person.
The Ex-lovers who didnt let us 'hear word' when they started dating,are also 'disturbing' us with their break up and throwing subliminal shades at each other on the social media.

56 comments:

1. see this lady.i am sure she is older than ice.you allow small boy chop you and clean mouth.small boy press your yansh for public.hoe do you operate?and you come on social media to rant.babe you way above this you never respected yourself first.so dont complain.

1. Abeggi shattap! She needed a younger guy for sexual prowess. He no chop her. They both enjoyed themselves you backward thinking oaf

2. We women can be foolish... why did Juliet ever think that this boy will love her forvere.. matured woman gave her heart to this child. I hope you've learnt.

3. I want to know what she did about the tattoo.

1. Hehehe, same here 😁😀😁
      And Stella had to use this pic 🙆🙆🤦🤦🤦

4. And Stella had the use the butt grabbing pic..., aunty Jules, I feel you shouldnt have responded.

Socialmediaawardsng

To vote @stelladimokokorkus as BLOGGER OF THE YEAR

Text sma18 stella to 33352

5. This lady should stop it already and face her hustle...A mother for that matter😒

6. ....reason why you should only look and move on to the next when you see two people all loved up on social media (Association of "I tap" lovers) What goes on behind closed doors, we'll never know LOL.

Truth is, Social media is only powered by what we select to feed it - don't be fooled by what you see!

1. I doubt anyone tapped from this situationship.

7. Juliet abeg make we hear word!

8. Juliet abeg make we hear word!

9. Stop dating small whats up boys you wont hear.All these saggibg boys have nothing to offer ..Just eat and go.i dnt feel sorry for you

10. Hanty pls just allow us hear word abeg!!! It’s non of our business if he’s a narcissist or you are the narcissist....

1. You won't blame auntie for disturbing us. The only way she can get through to him is through social media.

11. Thats how my ex saw my backview in the mall and approached me, without even making his presence known he put hi hands on my waist line, really low to my butt... me thought it was hubby cus he just went to check on something quickly, i didnt react aspa na the owner hand na, only for me to hear a strange laughter, OMO see the sharpest turn ever!! I said what??!! i called his name with surprise... my eyes just started looking around the crowd for owner of nyash, he was busy saying all the "you look good & stuffs" me was telling him why did he grab me like that.... he hasnt even answered that... see punch from nowhere, i was shocked, he was gettin up to return the punch when he heard me say "Honey"!! people round us...
    We reach house na, infact from car sef hubby don de blame me! I talk tire.

1. Owner of yansh punch intruder 😂

12. that is why i dont blame ladies who date older men. these small boys dont have regard.

1. But how we go do am na. All these older men no get stamina pound person. Pls where/how can I get a good vibrator na, e jor, biko

2. I prefer older men oh! Cant't shout! See the disrespect. The day i saw this picture of the dude pressing her yansh like he is feeling the freshness of agege bread.

13. Code your relationships, dem no go hear. I don't understand why a grown woman will choose to advertise who she's shagging on social media. Not husband o. Lover! Even husband sef, you must not overdo it. Now, who is ranting upandan? Juliet rest abeg. Dude has moved on. Do the same and stop embarrassing yourself.

1. I like your comment 😁😁😁😁

2. If there was a like button, I would’ve given you one like for this ur comment.

Btw Stella, I think you need to consider adding that feature to your blog.

14. I knew these ones wouldn't last, it's Juliet I pity...why get entangled with a mowhawked guy?

15. JULIE I AGREE WITH WHAT YOU SAID.FROM YOUR CHECKLIST, ALREADY SO MANY PEOPLE FALL IN THE CATEGORY, BOOS BAES OVER CARING on social media HUSBANDS OR WIVES whose other half is not as ethusiastic, so many Religious heads, whethere traditional, christian or muslims, even a lot of bloggers fall straight into the category.

You say your mind yet you break it down in a simple and relatable way.

May you get someone who will love you very much. May everyone searching get who they want too.
    Narcissist, Psychopaths and sociopaths should marry each other instead of going after and tearing down ordinary loving normal people.
    In other news I just love how the yellowpeoa loving tradroyal found a strange kind of christian to be joined too.

Ehen thats how it should be manipulative ppl should stick to themselves and entertain us BUT LEAVE NORMAL, WELL CONNECTED WEALTHY BEAUTIFUL AND WELL BEHAVED PEOPLE ALONE

16. Shes mqking sense,unless you have never been in narcissistic relationshiomyou will never understand what she's saying,quite a handful of you are in such relationships but are too dumb to realise,I must be in a relationship by fire syndrome,better take a cue or two from her tips up there,to be forewarned is to be forearmed,men are more of a narcissist than females,,ladies wiseup!!!

1. I married one. It's hell. You can't really explain this form of abuse to people. They ask you, does he be at you? You'll say no and begin to look stupid. I can't type...

2. Anon 11:45 this your short comment is so deep. God help you.

3. Anony 11:40 dump your husband and let other people chop him na sknce he is that bad. ABEG LETS HEAR WORD... WOMEN never LIKE TAKE RESPONSIBILITY FOR THEIR MISTAKES. AS YOU ARE PERFECT .... LONGEST HISS

4. Amen sis. Some abuse are worse than being slapped or beaten down. Trust me . Until you date a guy that looks at you and says “ here check my phone, 18 yr olds are texting me””. I know I’m a catch “ you won’t understand henwjlle concept of “being single with your dignity intact rather than being dishonored to avoid being single” there are some truly crazy narcissistic SOBs out there.

5. Amen sis. Some abuse are worse than being slapped or beaten down. Trust me . Until you date a guy that looks at you and says “ here check my phone, 18 yr olds are texting me””. I know I’m a catch “ you won’t understand henwjlle concept of “being single with your dignity intact rather than being dishonored to avoid being single” there are some truly crazy narcissistic SOBs out there.

17. 98 percent of Nigerian men are narcissistics. We just didn't know it was a condition. So we excused and tolerated their behaviour thinkinh it was love. You better run

18. This is so my husband. You will never understand this kind of abuse if you've never been in such a relationship.

19. Aunty Juliet even if I agree that iceberg slim is a narcissist, I still think u chose the wrong one tho. U went too low and it’s degrading. Uve built ur self over d years and I think whoever u wanna date should be someone who can add value to your celebrity status and not one stewpid smally with that kinda hairstyle and lifestyle. Abeg u too fine to Dey Mumu abeg

1. My dear. I agree, we cant blame her because like every other woman we like to give benefit of doubt. We are in a new era, womam stop tolerating BS all in the name of love and good dick. It goes beyond all that!

2. Leave all that one you are saying, very soon you will hear she is dating small doctor, or that one Davido signed that is always doing body like hungry centipede.

3. Nah the dick knocked sense out of her head. Many of these actresses date down and that is a fact. Nothing wrong with dating down if the man is amazing, but what is the point of dating down for a lame. She has a boy child, so she cannot just date carelessly, she has to be more careful than a single woman because she is a mother.

20. Like CeeC
    Like Fan ....never own their mistakes.

1. Let me not bother typing again. Lol. The guy started withdrawing when she stood gidigba in support of her after Ceec flipped towards the end of the show.

21. Like CeeC
    Like Fan ....never own their mistakes.

22. I have dated a guy who told me I can’t live without him, he’s just here to save me that Richer, better, prettier, nd bigger girls are after him but he doesn’t just know why he chose me.
    We were planning our intro and there was dis sadness I felt inside. It was as if my spirit was trying to save me from my self. But I already told my family and friends I’m getting married, how do I turn back? I continued with the plan only for him to call me that he’s traveling to Ghana that we have to move d date. That was how I sent him a text that he shouldn’t bother that I don’t want to get married anymore.
    This guy gave me my life history! He told me that with that stupid job of mine, which guy will ever take me serious or marry me, that I know I can’t go anywhere else that I should stop deceiving my self.
    The most annoying part was that when we have issues, he will call everyone and narrate everything to them and they will tag me bad bkos I’m this person that can’t explain my self well when I’m angry and I hate d fact that people are meddling in my affairs. But this man will explain and narrate like a a pro, every body will bliv him.
    One day I sat my self down and told my self I can’t live like this, I’m beautiful, why will I let a man bring me so low to the extent I see my self as nothing. I took a walk and told him this is d last time u will ever hear from me.
    Today I’m married to a cool headed man dat gives me peace. Even though my husband is not perfect but I’m happy. The ex still sends messages with strange lines thinking I’m still single. Lol

God bless the day I told my self I deserved better. I was ready to be by my self without a man. When u are in a relationship with a manipulative person u will think they are the best that can manage u. Too many sad past for me but I thank God today. If u are in such relationship or marriage pls do ur self a favour and RUN.

1. This ur story reminds me of Nina and miracle of BBN. Juliet said it then that miracle is narcissist cos she understands the situation so well, I wonder why she stayed this long if she already knew, I guess love makes u give excuses for people’s actions. I just pray that my Nina get sense and run far from that boy!

23. I'm only interested in the nyash grabbing, that's the height of disrespect!

1. Did the nyansh complain to you???
      Face the eba you are turning.

24. She is right about dating a narcissist though. Boy will they flip the script on you and convince you that you are he crazy one or that your crazy azz is imagining things and that it didn’t actually happen.. After a while, you will start to wonder if you are actually crazy. The stonewalling big is real. Narcissists use silence as a weapon a lot. So much it could drive you Into depression. Can you imagine a guy who wrongs you but won’t talk to you? Hahahha. Trust me that is is cruel.

25. At the inception of the relationship, they make U feel really loved just so U can drop ur guard and fears right before they fix their claws in... My dearies, do not be scared to lower ur walls, its in your best interest, trust me... Wheneva a guy comes professing undying love to me, i play along, i call it flirting, while still enjoying the attention in the same vein. Once i start feeling or noticing a different pattern from what i used to get, i switch on them too... Now watch them get angry, frustrated and wonder why U dont care as much as U used to, simply say to them...'I'm only following your lead babe, U re the man'... Believe me, they will either leave or change, whichever is the case, if U feel U cant let go of the uncomfortable feelings, PLEASE walk away and move on, no matter how much they plead. U wont have done them wrong by that, instead U just made them better by teaching them this lesson... 'Do not toy with anyone's emotions or feelings for whatever reason', as we all re vulnerable when it comes to love. Even they re not exempted because actually everyone needs love in their lives. Once U take it away, its like withdrawal symptom from addiction. All the best ma people...

1. God bless U for this comment, UNKNOWN... Women re mostly the victims in this case. I'll try this with the nest parasite that comes my way.

2. Unknown, u just described my style.

26. Please continue to share your stories to enlighten others

27. Stella please do a post on narcissistic people. An informative post and how to deal

28. Nobody told you to pick and pick until you pick shit and now complaining that it smells funny. When you won't court properly and take the time to vet someone well before jumping into a relationship with them what do you expect. Many of you are too damn desperate to have someone to post up on social media instead of finding someone who you connect with spiritually that you can create something meaningful with. Look at how low both of you have fallen now, trading jabs on the same medium you made declarations of love on. Not even the maturity to move on in peace amicably. How old are both of you? Disgusting! You both deserved each other because none of you are better, two miserable beings who created more misery and chaos together, God did well by giving you to each other. Grow the hell up!

29. I learnt soooooo long ago to dump a toxic relationship in the garbage bin and walk. No time to check time. Two guys from the past I know that if I never bump into them again, it would be too soon.