Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Monday, October 15, 2018

Boredom Eliminating Post

Smelling food i dont like...lol

46 comments:

1. Thats how i woke up to a text from boo "Its not you, its me, i couldnt sum up courage to tell you face to face, but im sorry we have to go our seperate ways, you and i know that its not been working, im sorry but i really did love you, bye Ad*****"....!
      This is a 4yrs relationship we're talking about here oh, and the previous night we had sex like normal, i almost fainted, sleep vanish from my eye! I call tire but his phone switched off.

2. When I have a female visitor and she refused early morning legbegbe.

3. A debit from my account that I have even forgotten about... mtcheww

2. Missing car key

3. Argument.
    Bringing up previous day issue in the morning.

4. Alarm didn't wake me and I woke up late

5. Unfinished sweet dream

6. Call from my boss...I know something is off

7. No food and no hope😢

8. The local private school next to my building reciting national anthem...I alaways try to leave home before they start morning assembly

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣😂🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. This cracked me up.... 😂😂

9. Calls or messages from home about health issues or impromptu management meeting.

10. The pap seller shouting "ologi ti dè"meaning pap seller has arrive

1. 😂😂😂😂😂OMG

2. 😂😂😂😂😂
      Ekaro,Ologi de ooo

3. Or the one that shouts like she swallowed trumpet: E WA SHU BU NO YO DEY O!!!

WTF does that mean????

11. Logging into the net before morning devotion

1. Yeah yeah.
      Or picking someone's call before the morning devotion.

12. Is this anonymous bomb post, why is everyone going anonymous.
    Abeg we need few ghosts here like before.

13. Getting a traffic citation on your way out to work

14. Mosque loud speaker!!! Allah abrakatabra!!!

15. Wake when I didn't complete the dream and still feel sleepy

16. Alarm ring when I didn't finish dream still feel to sleep back. School runs no dey easy

Annoy Owambe

17. When i wake up suddenly when having a sweet dream.

18. Going to my boring office

1. Yours is better o. Mine is toxic. Toxic office.

19. Oga with mouth odour kissing me from sleep in a bid to be romantic

20. Oga waking me up early morning just to have sex. I dislike!!

21. Gas finished while cooking and the other cylinder empty

1. You can say that again, I have a small stove but never with kerosene

22. Painful and heavy flow early morning

23. Losing a lot of money as an account officer in a Bank

24. In an argument, especially with a loved one.

25. Going 4an erand early mo mo esp outside d house

1. Where would you have gone for ther errand? Inside the house?

26. My brother in law brushing his teeth and making a terrible sound and almost speaking in tongue

27. My born again sister that can't sing but will always start morning devotion songs and singing it off key and be feeling like Whitney Huston

28. one chosen man shouting chose is a nakedi wire